Zambian kwacha to US dollar Converter

ZMK
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Zambian kwacha in US dollar was the Sunday, 26 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Zambian kwacha = 96.18 US dollar

The worst day to change Zambian kwacha in US dollar was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Zambian kwacha = 96.18 US dollar

Zambian kwacha to US dollar conversion table

Zambian kwacha (ZMK) US dollar (USD)
ZMK 10 000.00 $ 1.07
ZMK 20 000.00 $ 2.14
ZMK 30 000.00 $ 3.21
ZMK 40 000.00 $ 4.28
ZMK 50 000.00 $ 5.35
ZMK 60 000.00 $ 6.42
ZMK 70 000.00 $ 7.49
ZMK 80 000.00 $ 8.55
ZMK 90 000.00 $ 9.62
ZMK 100 000.00 $ 10.69
ZMK 150 000.00 $ 16.04
ZMK 200 000.00 $ 21.39
ZMK 250 000.00 $ 26.73
ZMK 300 000.00 $ 32.08
ZMK 400 000.00 $ 42.77
ZMK 500 000.00 $ 53.47
ZMK 600 000.00 $ 64.16
ZMK 700 000.00 $ 74.85
ZMK 800 000.00 $ 85.54
ZMK 900 000.00 $ 96.24
ZMK 1 000 000.00 $ 106.93
ZMK 1 500 000.00 $ 160.40
ZMK 2 000 000.00 $ 213.86
ZMK 5 000 000.00 $ 534.65
ZMK 10 000 000.00 $ 1 069.30

convert US dollar to Zambian kwacha

Currency Of Zambia

Currency Of United States

Historical Zambian kwacha / US dollar

History of daily rates ZMK /USD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 3 November 2000

  • 1 Zambian kwacha = 0.0003528203894775 US dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Zambian kwacha = 9.6183165031478E-5 US dollar
Date ZMK/USD
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00010739
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00010737
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00010699
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00010726
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00010735
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00010984
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00010986
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00010943
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00010976
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00010936
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00010888
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00010815
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00010816
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00010814
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00010770
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00010753
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00010772
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00010708
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00010749
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00010754
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00010753
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00010759
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00010680
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00010718
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00010695
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00010693
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00010681
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00010679
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00010687
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00010743
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00010762
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00010745
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00010864
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00010711
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00010712
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00010618
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00010636
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00010666
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00010607
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00010571
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00010577
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00010478
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00010482
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00010536
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00010458
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00010468
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00010421
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00010283
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00010283
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00010313
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00010333
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00010358
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00010339
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00010369
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00010362
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00010361
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00010360
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00010440
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00010411
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00010461
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00010495
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00010447
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00010447
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00010448
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00010433
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00010663
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00010605
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00010622
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00010613
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00010613
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00010656
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00010554
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00010412
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00010439
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00010497
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00010487
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00010487
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00010226
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00010191
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00010210
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00010215
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00010254
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00010256
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00010446
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00010391
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00010416
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00010429
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00010444
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00010412
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00010191
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00010192
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00010230
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00010241
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00010209
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00010211
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00010097
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00010095
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00010094
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00010146
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00010132
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00010077
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00010089
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00010114
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00010125
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00010125
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00010113
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00010161
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00010094
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00010154
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00010152
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00010150
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00010149
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00010112
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00010233
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00010269
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00010264
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00010228
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00010215
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00010215
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00010135
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00010172
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00010145
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00010202
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00010160
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00010146
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00010117
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00010080
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00010075
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00010134
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00010014
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00010043
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00009977
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00009977
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00009946
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00010010
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00009943
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00010009
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00010051
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00010048
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00010047
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00010169
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00010080
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00010033
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00010170
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00010236
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00010226
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00010227
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00010255
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00010216
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00010190
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00010185
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00010185
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00010177
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00010177
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00010174
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00010119
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00010130
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00010102
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00010135
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00010132
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00010131
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00010092
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00010073
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00010199
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00010214
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00010154
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00010168
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00010196
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00010141
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00010278
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00010257
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00010308
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00010136
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00010181
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00010182
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00010182
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00010116
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00010209
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00010162
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00010197
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00010189
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00010189
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00010159
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00010148
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00010227
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00010105
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00010073
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00010072
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00010071
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00010077
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00009623
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00009618
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00009643
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00009660
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00009673
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00009673
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00009700
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00009702
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00009738
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00009763
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00009804
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00009853
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00009854
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00009831
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00009795
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00009781
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00009750
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00009761
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00009764
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00009764
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00009699
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00009713
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00009732
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00009709
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00009718
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00009723
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00009722
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00009709
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00009763
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00009752
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00009757
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00009734
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00009730
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00009728
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00009783
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00009764
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00009769
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00009815
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00009864
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00009867
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00009866
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00009810
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00009863
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00009898
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00009875
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00009947
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00009951
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00009951
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00009902
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00009903
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00009913
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00009900
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00009923
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00009914
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00009916
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00009891
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00009911
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00009855
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00009895
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00009849
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00009850
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00009851
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00009910
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00009932
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00009889
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00009926
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00009898
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00009889
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00009888
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00009925
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00009941
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00009970
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00009852
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00009860
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00009854
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00009855
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00009922
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00009860
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00009865
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00009903
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00009863
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00009860
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00009861
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00009940
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00009944
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00009927
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00009948
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00009942
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00009950
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00009949
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00009972
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00011024
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00011012
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00009887
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00010899
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00010901
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00009890
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00010876
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00010924
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00009900
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00009816
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00009796
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00010821
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00010822
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00009853
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00009840
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00010957
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00009954
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00010906
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00010913
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00009985
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00010818
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00010801
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00010737
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00010739
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00010690
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00010699
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00010698
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00009760
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00009743
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00019153
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00019153
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00019153
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00019153
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00019153
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00019153
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00009871
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00009726
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00009834
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00009947
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00010132
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00010132
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00010221
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00010340
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00010368
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00010423
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.00019270
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.00019271
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.00019271
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.00019271
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.00019270
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00019270
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00019037
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00010990
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00011125
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00011125
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00011113
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00019040
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00019036
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00011227
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00011241
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00011247
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00011230
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00011229
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00011230
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00012654
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00012676
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00011461
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00012732
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00012695
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00012696
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00011497
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00011536
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00011516
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00011526
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00011563
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00011570
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00011597
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00011597
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00011648
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00011648
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00012913
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00012913
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00012998
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00011755

Converter Zambian kwacha / US dollar

Thursday, 25 May 2017 ll➤ 1 ZMK = 0.00010739 USD ✅ Converter Zambian kwacha US dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Zambian kwacha and US dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 May 2017

1 ZMK = 0.00010739 USD

You can change the currencies in the form.