Andorran franc to Hong Kong dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Hong Kong dollar was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 123.06 Hong Kong dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Hong Kong dollar was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 123.06 Hong Kong dollar

Andorran franc to Hong Kong dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Hong Kong dollar (HKD)
ADF 1.00 $ 1.42
ADF 2.00 $ 2.84
ADF 3.00 $ 4.26
ADF 4.00 $ 5.68
ADF 5.00 $ 7.10
ADF 6.00 $ 8.52
ADF 7.00 $ 9.94
ADF 8.00 $ 11.37
ADF 9.00 $ 12.79
ADF 10.00 $ 14.21
ADF 15.00 $ 21.31
ADF 20.00 $ 28.41
ADF 25.00 $ 35.52
ADF 30.00 $ 42.62
ADF 40.00 $ 56.83
ADF 50.00 $ 71.04
ADF 60.00 $ 85.24
ADF 70.00 $ 99.45
ADF 80.00 $ 113.66
ADF 90.00 $ 127.86
ADF 100.00 $ 142.07
ADF 150.00 $ 213.11
ADF 200.00 $ 284.14
ADF 500.00 $ 710.35
ADF 1 000.00 $ 1 420.70

convert Hong Kong dollar to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Hong Kong dollar

History of daily rates ADF /HKD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.4337509928242 Hong Kong dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.2305837120421 Hong Kong dollar
Date ADF/HKD
Monday, 25 September 2017 1.4135
Sunday, 24 September 2017 1.4199
Saturday, 23 September 2017 1.4229
Friday, 22 September 2017 1.4229
Thursday, 21 September 2017 1.4212
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 1.4121
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 1.4269
Monday, 18 September 2017 1.4253
Sunday, 17 September 2017 1.4228
Saturday, 16 September 2017 1.4239
Friday, 15 September 2017 1.4239
Thursday, 14 September 2017 1.4199
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 1.4157
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 1.4260
Monday, 11 September 2017 1.4243
Sunday, 10 September 2017 1.4311
Saturday, 9 September 2017 1.4335
Friday, 8 September 2017 1.4338
Thursday, 7 September 2017 1.4326
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 1.4227
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 1.4225
Monday, 4 September 2017 1.4188
Sunday, 3 September 2017 1.4174
Saturday, 2 September 2017 1.4144
Friday, 1 September 2017 1.4148
Thursday, 31 August 2017 1.4208
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1.4185
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 1.4279
Monday, 28 August 2017 1.4269
Sunday, 27 August 2017 1.4250
Saturday, 26 August 2017 1.4211
Friday, 25 August 2017 1.4213
Thursday, 24 August 2017 1.4072
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1.4096
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 1.4033
Monday, 21 August 2017 1.4088
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.4021
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.4027
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.4027
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.3973
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.4039
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.4002
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.4041
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.4095
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.4090
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.4094
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.4028
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.4015
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.4020
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.4069
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.4037
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.4035
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.4035
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.4161
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.4122
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.4069
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.4075
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.3985
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.3989
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.3988
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.3917
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.3967
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.3862
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.3852
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.3907
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.3888
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.3888
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.3846
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.3724
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.3741
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.3649
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.3652
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.3643
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.3643
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.3576
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.3596
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.3666
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.3573
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.3583
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.3576
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.3580
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.3599
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.3504
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.3522
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.3542
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.3595
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.3598
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.3601
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.3611
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.3538
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.3482
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.3296
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.3317
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.3309
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.3310
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.3257
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.3278
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.3242
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.3250
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.3323
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.3314
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.3301
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.3260
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.3331
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.3325
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.3314
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.3315
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.3309
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.3305
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.3300
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.3374
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.3392
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.3373
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.3393
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.3396
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.3399
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.3319
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.3350
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.3273
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.3225
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.3277
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.3285
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.3286
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.3315
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.3334
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.3272
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.3338
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.3293
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.3299
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.3299
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.3179
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.3245
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.3172
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.3035
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.2980
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.2987
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.2987
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.2902
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.2899
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.2915
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.2966
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.3042
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.3046
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.3046
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.3027
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.2914
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.2964
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.2936
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.2932
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.2918
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.2918
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.2891
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.2937
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.2956
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.2886
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.2892
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.2712
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.2712
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.2696
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.2697
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.2720
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.2606
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.2568
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.2575
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.2575
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.2579
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.2633
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.2564
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.2551
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.2526
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.2550
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.2550
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.2608
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.2641
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.2649
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.2638
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.2642
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.2633
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.2633
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.2658
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.2744
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.2803
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.2862
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.2842
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.2790
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.2790
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.2764
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.2777
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.2801
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.2708
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.2710
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.2715
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.2715
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.2750
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.2711
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.2561
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.2603
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.2644
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.2631
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.2631
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.2514
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.2478
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.2507
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.2522
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.2563
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.2566
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.2566
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.2432
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.2471
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.2512
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.2525
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.2493
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.2486
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.2486
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.2519
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.2486
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.2467
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.2554
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.2564
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.2581
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.2581
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.2624
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.2534
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.2510
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.2533
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.2565
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.2581
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.2581
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.2602
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.2649
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.2628
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.2711
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.2754
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.2751
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.2751
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.2729
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.2734
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.2773
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.2661
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.2666
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.2651
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.2651
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.2627
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.2713
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.2692
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.2732
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.2670
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.2656
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.2656
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.2604
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.2574
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.2662
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.2533
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.2567
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.2580
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.2580
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.2543
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.2508
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.2475
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.2518
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.2453
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.2442
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.2442
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.2540
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.2399
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.2315
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.2367
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.2444
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.2432
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.2432
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.2403
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.2322
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.2369
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.2364
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.2362
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.2359
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.2359
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.2350
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.2335
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2306
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.2315
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.2370
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.2380
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.2380
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.2327
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.2430
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.2564
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.2581
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.2473
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.2496
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.2496
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.2553
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.2719
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.2674
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.2716
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.2459
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.2608
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.2608
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.2602
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.2528
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.2591
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.2548
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.2531
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.2524
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.2524
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.2485
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.2472
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.2568
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.2564
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.2517
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.2519
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.2519
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.2567
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.2658
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.2682
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.2706
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.2816
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.2837
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.2837
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.2870
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.2908
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3010
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.3057
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.3111
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.3157
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.3157
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.3128
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.3118
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.3069
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.2971
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.2976
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.2972
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.2972
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.2880
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.2900
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.2876
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.2858
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.2866
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.2871
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.2871
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.2922
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.2981
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.2984
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.3013
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.2976
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.2974
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.2974
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.3073
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.3022
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.3081
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.3177
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.3241
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.3249
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.3249
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.3177
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.3255
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.3249
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.3256
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.3280
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.3288
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.3288
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.3267
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.3264
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.3261
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.3303

Converter Andorran franc / Hong Kong dollar

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.4135 HKD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Hong Kong dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Hong Kong dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 ADF = 1.4135 HKD

You can change the currencies in the form.