Andorran franc to Mauritian rupee Converter

ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Mauritian rupee was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 573.51 Mauritian rupee

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Mauritian rupee was the Thursday, 2 March 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 573.51 Mauritian rupee

Andorran franc to Mauritian rupee conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Mauritian rupee (MUR)
ADF 1.00  5.84
ADF 2.00  11.68
ADF 3.00  17.52
ADF 4.00  23.36
ADF 5.00  29.20
ADF 6.00  35.04
ADF 7.00  40.88
ADF 8.00  46.72
ADF 9.00  52.56
ADF 10.00  58.40
ADF 15.00  87.60
ADF 20.00  116.79
ADF 25.00  145.99
ADF 30.00  175.19
ADF 40.00  233.59
ADF 50.00  291.99
ADF 60.00  350.38
ADF 70.00  408.78
ADF 80.00  467.18
ADF 90.00  525.57
ADF 100.00  583.97
ADF 150.00  875.96
ADF 200.00  1 167.94
ADF 500.00  2 919.85
ADF 1 000.00  5 839.70

convert Mauritian rupee to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Mauritius

Historical Andorran franc / Mauritian rupee

History of daily rates ADF /MUR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 6.1717002791342 Mauritian rupee

the minimum on Thursday, 2 March 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 5.7351320284714 Mauritian rupee
Date ADF/MUR
Sunday, 30 April 2017 5.8397
Saturday, 29 April 2017 5.8397
Friday, 28 April 2017 5.8397
Thursday, 27 April 2017 5.8425
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 5.8766
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 5.8859
Monday, 24 April 2017 5.8519
Sunday, 23 April 2017 5.8958
Saturday, 22 April 2017 5.8144
Friday, 21 April 2017 5.8144
Thursday, 20 April 2017 5.8216
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 5.8336
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 5.8420
Monday, 17 April 2017 5.7967
Sunday, 16 April 2017 5.7787
Saturday, 15 April 2017 5.7743
Friday, 14 April 2017 5.7743
Thursday, 13 April 2017 5.7845
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 5.8150
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 5.7859
Monday, 10 April 2017 5.7428
Sunday, 9 April 2017 5.7514
Saturday, 8 April 2017 5.7610
Friday, 7 April 2017 5.7610
Thursday, 6 April 2017 5.7801
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 5.7862
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 5.7857
Monday, 3 April 2017 5.7711
Sunday, 2 April 2017 5.7766
Saturday, 1 April 2017 5.7751
Friday, 31 March 2017 5.7751
Thursday, 30 March 2017 5.8066
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 5.8278
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 5.8568
Monday, 27 March 2017 5.8710
Sunday, 26 March 2017 5.8893
Saturday, 25 March 2017 5.8650
Friday, 24 March 2017 5.8650
Thursday, 23 March 2017 5.8609
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 5.8851
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 5.8225
Monday, 20 March 2017 5.8475
Sunday, 19 March 2017 5.8481
Saturday, 18 March 2017 5.8447
Friday, 17 March 2017 5.8447
Thursday, 16 March 2017 5.8778
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 5.8688
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 5.7947
Monday, 13 March 2017 5.8152
Sunday, 12 March 2017 5.8380
Saturday, 11 March 2017 5.8345
Friday, 10 March 2017 5.8345
Thursday, 9 March 2017 5.7609
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 5.7682
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 5.7693
Monday, 6 March 2017 5.7914
Sunday, 5 March 2017 5.8046
Saturday, 4 March 2017 5.8062
Friday, 3 March 2017 5.8062
Thursday, 2 March 2017 5.7351
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 5.7726
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 5.8014
Monday, 27 February 2017 5.7729
Sunday, 26 February 2017 5.7678
Saturday, 25 February 2017 5.7629
Friday, 24 February 2017 5.7629
Thursday, 23 February 2017 5.7853
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 5.7752
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 5.7610
Monday, 20 February 2017 5.7903
Sunday, 19 February 2017 5.7969
Saturday, 18 February 2017 5.8097
Friday, 17 February 2017 5.8097
Thursday, 16 February 2017 5.8391
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 5.7932
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 5.7754
Monday, 13 February 2017 5.7908
Sunday, 12 February 2017 5.8077
Saturday, 11 February 2017 5.8132
Friday, 10 February 2017 5.8132
Thursday, 9 February 2017 5.8185
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 5.8479
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 5.8437
Monday, 6 February 2017 5.8751
Sunday, 5 February 2017 5.9066
Saturday, 4 February 2017 5.9063
Friday, 3 February 2017 5.9063
Thursday, 2 February 2017 5.8879
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 5.8827
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 5.9112
Monday, 30 January 2017 5.8525
Sunday, 29 January 2017 5.8723
Saturday, 28 January 2017 5.8647
Friday, 27 January 2017 5.8647
Thursday, 26 January 2017 5.8547
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 5.8999
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 5.9001
Monday, 23 January 2017 5.9405
Sunday, 22 January 2017 5.9030
Saturday, 21 January 2017 5.8998
Friday, 20 January 2017 5.8998
Thursday, 19 January 2017 5.8781
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 5.8627
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 5.9063
Monday, 16 January 2017 5.8615
Sunday, 15 January 2017 5.8728
Saturday, 14 January 2017 5.8958
Friday, 13 January 2017 5.8958
Thursday, 12 January 2017 5.8743
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 5.8062
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 5.8603
Monday, 9 January 2017 5.8737
Sunday, 8 January 2017 5.8452
Saturday, 7 January 2017 5.8446
Friday, 6 January 2017 5.8446
Thursday, 5 January 2017 5.8775
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 5.8315
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 5.7644
Monday, 2 January 2017 5.7935
Sunday, 1 January 2016 5.8325
Saturday, 31 December 2016 5.8269
Friday, 30 December 2016 5.8269
Thursday, 29 December 2016 5.8136
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 5.7772
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 5.7790
Monday, 26 December 2016 5.7821
Sunday, 25 December 2016 5.7857
Saturday, 24 December 2016 5.7804
Friday, 23 December 2016 5.7804
Thursday, 22 December 2016 5.7897
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 5.7745
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 5.7536
Monday, 19 December 2016 5.7702
Sunday, 18 December 2016 5.7911
Saturday, 17 December 2016 5.7925
Friday, 16 December 2016 5.7925
Thursday, 15 December 2016 5.7543
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 5.8048
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 5.8746
Monday, 12 December 2016 5.8856
Sunday, 11 December 2016 5.8418
Saturday, 10 December 2016 5.8504
Friday, 9 December 2016 5.8504
Thursday, 8 December 2016 5.8714
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 5.9498
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 5.9303
Monday, 5 December 2016 5.9426
Sunday, 4 December 2016 5.8338
Saturday, 3 December 2016 5.8978
Friday, 2 December 2016 5.8978
Thursday, 1 December 2016 5.8894
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 5.8662
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 5.8830
Monday, 28 November 2016 5.8960
Sunday, 27 November 2016 5.8635
Saturday, 26 November 2016 5.8236
Friday, 25 November 2016 5.8597
Thursday, 24 November 2016 5.8155
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 5.8129
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 5.8929
Monday, 21 November 2016 5.8307
Sunday, 20 November 2016 5.8242
Saturday, 19 November 2016 5.8246
Friday, 18 November 2016 5.8246
Thursday, 17 November 2016 5.8733
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 5.8999
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 5.9315
Monday, 14 November 2016 5.9361
Sunday, 13 November 2016 5.9210
Saturday, 12 November 2016 5.9304
Friday, 11 November 2016 5.9304
Thursday, 10 November 2016 5.9701
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 5.9734
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 6.0515
Monday, 7 November 2016 6.0775
Sunday, 6 November 2016 6.1030
Saturday, 5 November 2016 6.1384
Friday, 4 November 2016 6.1384
Thursday, 3 November 2016 6.1234
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 6.1187
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 6.1213
Monday, 31 October 2016 6.0566
Sunday, 30 October 2016 6.0650
Saturday, 29 October 2016 6.0682
Friday, 28 October 2016 6.0682
Thursday, 27 October 2016 6.0193
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 6.0166
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 5.9880
Monday, 24 October 2016 5.9786
Sunday, 23 October 2016 5.9797
Saturday, 22 October 2016 5.9775
Friday, 21 October 2016 5.9775
Thursday, 20 October 2016 5.9783
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 6.0231
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 6.0223
Monday, 17 October 2016 6.0243
Sunday, 16 October 2016 6.0239
Saturday, 15 October 2016 6.0231
Friday, 14 October 2016 6.0231
Thursday, 13 October 2016 6.0637
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 6.0477
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 6.0512
Monday, 10 October 2016 6.0932
Sunday, 9 October 2016 6.1041
Saturday, 8 October 2016 6.1089
Friday, 7 October 2016 6.1089
Thursday, 6 October 2016 6.0675
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 6.1027
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 6.1217
Monday, 3 October 2016 6.1228
Sunday, 2 October 2016 6.1294
Saturday, 1 October 2016 6.1335
Friday, 30 September 2016 6.1335
Thursday, 29 September 2016 6.1089
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 6.1057
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 6.0940
Monday, 26 September 2016 6.1257
Sunday, 25 September 2016 6.1347
Saturday, 24 September 2016 6.1317
Friday, 23 September 2016 6.1317
Thursday, 22 September 2016 6.1123
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 6.1280
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 6.0656
Monday, 19 September 2016 6.0789
Sunday, 18 September 2016 6.0672
Saturday, 17 September 2016 6.0675
Friday, 16 September 2016 6.0675
Thursday, 15 September 2016 6.1167
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 6.1245
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 6.0763
Monday, 12 September 2016 6.0926
Sunday, 11 September 2016 6.0952
Saturday, 10 September 2016 6.0900
Friday, 9 September 2016 6.0900
Thursday, 8 September 2016 6.1054
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 6.1050
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 6.1100
Monday, 5 September 2016 6.0655
Sunday, 4 September 2016 6.0696
Saturday, 3 September 2016 6.0437
Friday, 2 September 2016 6.0437
Thursday, 1 September 2016 6.0681
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 6.0362
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 6.0460
Monday, 29 August 2016 6.0905
Sunday, 28 August 2016 6.0367
Saturday, 27 August 2016 6.0379
Friday, 26 August 2016 6.0379
Thursday, 25 August 2016 6.0887
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 6.1082
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 6.0964
Monday, 22 August 2016 6.1036
Sunday, 21 August 2016 6.1138
Saturday, 20 August 2016 6.1201
Friday, 19 August 2016 6.1201
Thursday, 18 August 2016 6.1367
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 6.1054
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 5.9121
Monday, 15 August 2016 5.8719
Sunday, 14 August 2016 6.0560
Saturday, 13 August 2016 6.0533
Friday, 12 August 2016 6.0533
Thursday, 11 August 2016 6.0402
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 6.0608
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 6.0399
Monday, 8 August 2016 6.0127
Sunday, 7 August 2016 6.0159
Saturday, 6 August 2016 6.0137
Friday, 5 August 2016 6.0137
Thursday, 4 August 2016 6.0470
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 6.0487
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 6.1073
Monday, 1 August 2016 6.0913
Sunday, 31 July 2016 6.0925
Saturday, 30 July 2016 6.0900
Friday, 29 July 2016 6.0900
Thursday, 28 July 2016 6.0362
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 6.0440
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 5.9914
Monday, 25 July 2016 6.0062
Sunday, 24 July 2016 5.9948
Saturday, 23 July 2016 5.9973
Friday, 22 July 2016 5.9973
Thursday, 21 July 2016 6.0416
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 6.0166
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 5.9506
Monday, 18 July 2016 5.9732
Sunday, 17 July 2016 5.9668
Saturday, 16 July 2016 5.9550
Friday, 15 July 2016 5.9600
Thursday, 14 July 2016 5.9949
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 5.9902
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 5.9984
Monday, 11 July 2016 5.9879
Sunday, 10 July 2016 5.9842
Saturday, 9 July 2016 5.9725
Friday, 8 July 2016 5.9723
Thursday, 7 July 2016 5.9896
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 5.9727
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 6.0173
Monday, 4 July 2016 6.0400
Sunday, 3 July 2016 6.0992
Saturday, 2 July 2016 6.1013
Friday, 1 July 2016 6.1013
Thursday, 30 June 2016 6.0810
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 6.0084
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 6.0120
Monday, 27 June 2016 5.9806
Sunday, 26 June 2016 5.9855
Saturday, 25 June 2016 6.0060
Friday, 24 June 2016 6.0060
Thursday, 23 June 2016 6.1317
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 6.1015
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 6.0984
Monday, 20 June 2016 6.1181
Sunday, 19 June 2016 6.0910
Saturday, 18 June 2016 6.0994
Friday, 17 June 2016 6.0960
Thursday, 16 June 2016 6.0458
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 6.0424
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 6.0830
Monday, 13 June 2016 6.0732
Sunday, 12 June 2016 6.0732
Saturday, 11 June 2016 6.0734
Friday, 10 June 2016 6.1251
Thursday, 9 June 2016 6.1518
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 6.1268
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 6.1637
Monday, 6 June 2016 6.0918
Sunday, 5 June 2016 6.0938
Saturday, 4 June 2016 6.0734
Friday, 3 June 2016 6.0566
Thursday, 2 June 2016 6.0411
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 6.0110
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 5.9915
Monday, 30 May 2016 6.0041
Sunday, 29 May 2016 6.0066
Saturday, 28 May 2016 6.0065
Friday, 27 May 2016 6.0173
Thursday, 26 May 2016 5.9914
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 5.9933
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 6.0281
Monday, 23 May 2016 6.0293
Sunday, 22 May 2016 6.0212
Saturday, 21 May 2016 6.0266
Friday, 20 May 2016 6.0023
Thursday, 19 May 2016 6.0179
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 6.0455
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 6.0526
Monday, 16 May 2016 6.0752
Sunday, 15 May 2016 6.0705
Saturday, 14 May 2016 6.0721
Friday, 13 May 2016 6.0956
Thursday, 12 May 2016 6.0838
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 6.0781
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 6.0811
Monday, 9 May 2016 6.0916
Sunday, 8 May 2016 6.0936
Saturday, 7 May 2016 6.0947
Friday, 6 May 2016 6.1148
Thursday, 5 May 2016 6.1693
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 6.1717
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 6.1439
Monday, 2 May 2016 6.0810
Sunday, 1 May 2016 6.0818

Converter Andorran franc / Mauritian rupee

Sunday, 30 April 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 5.8397 MUR ✅ Converter Andorran franc Mauritian rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Mauritian rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 30 Apr 2017

1 ADF = 5.8397 MUR

You can change the currencies in the form.