Andorran franc to Mauritian rupee Converter

ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Mauritian rupee was the Friday, 4 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 573.51 Mauritian rupee

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Mauritian rupee was the Thursday, 2 March 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 573.51 Mauritian rupee

Andorran franc to Mauritian rupee conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Mauritian rupee (MUR)
ADF 1.00  5.97
ADF 2.00  11.95
ADF 3.00  17.92
ADF 4.00  23.89
ADF 5.00  29.87
ADF 6.00  35.84
ADF 7.00  41.81
ADF 8.00  47.79
ADF 9.00  53.76
ADF 10.00  59.73
ADF 15.00  89.60
ADF 20.00  119.46
ADF 25.00  149.33
ADF 30.00  179.20
ADF 40.00  238.93
ADF 50.00  298.66
ADF 60.00  358.39
ADF 70.00  418.12
ADF 80.00  477.86
ADF 90.00  537.59
ADF 100.00  597.32
ADF 150.00  895.98
ADF 200.00  1 194.64
ADF 500.00  2 986.60
ADF 1 000.00  5 973.20

convert Mauritian rupee to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Mauritian rupee

History of daily rates ADF /MUR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 6.1717002791342 Mauritian rupee

the minimum on Thursday, 2 March 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 5.7351320284714 Mauritian rupee
Date ADF/MUR
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 5.9512
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 5.9704
Monday, 21 August 2017 6.0199
Sunday, 20 August 2017 5.9792
Saturday, 19 August 2017 5.9818
Friday, 18 August 2017 5.9818
Thursday, 17 August 2017 5.9798
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 5.9891
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 5.9641
Monday, 14 August 2017 5.9648
Sunday, 13 August 2017 6.0121
Saturday, 12 August 2017 6.0091
Friday, 11 August 2017 6.0107
Thursday, 10 August 2017 5.9308
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 5.9214
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 5.9223
Monday, 7 August 2017 5.9637
Sunday, 6 August 2017 5.9157
Saturday, 5 August 2017 5.9150
Friday, 4 August 2017 5.9150
Thursday, 3 August 2017 5.9786
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 5.9532
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 5.9459
Monday, 31 July 2017 6.0106
Sunday, 30 July 2017 5.9942
Saturday, 29 July 2017 5.9953
Friday, 28 July 2017 5.9951
Thursday, 27 July 2017 5.9664
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 6.0117
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 5.9963
Monday, 24 July 2017 5.9956
Sunday, 23 July 2017 6.0157
Saturday, 22 July 2017 6.0074
Friday, 21 July 2017 6.0077
Thursday, 20 July 2017 6.0545
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 6.0023
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 6.0035
Monday, 17 July 2017 6.0031
Sunday, 16 July 2017 6.0087
Saturday, 15 July 2017 6.0054
Friday, 14 July 2017 6.0054
Thursday, 13 July 2017 5.9800
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 5.9916
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 6.0230
Monday, 10 July 2017 5.9872
Sunday, 9 July 2017 5.9951
Saturday, 8 July 2017 5.9918
Friday, 7 July 2017 5.9933
Thursday, 6 July 2017 5.9976
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 5.9674
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 5.9741
Monday, 3 July 2017 5.9839
Sunday, 2 July 2017 6.0025
Saturday, 1 July 2017 6.0031
Friday, 30 June 2017 6.0043
Thursday, 29 June 2017 6.0212
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 6.0027
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 6.0088
Monday, 26 June 2017 5.9331
Sunday, 25 June 2017 5.9388
Saturday, 24 June 2017 5.9402
Friday, 23 June 2017 5.9451
Thursday, 22 June 2017 5.9177
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 5.9158
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 5.9115
Monday, 19 June 2017 5.9012
Sunday, 18 June 2017 5.9418
Saturday, 17 June 2017 5.9522
Friday, 16 June 2017 5.9464
Thursday, 15 June 2017 5.9199
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 5.9442
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 5.9291
Monday, 12 June 2017 5.9240
Sunday, 11 June 2017 5.9302
Saturday, 10 June 2017 5.9308
Friday, 9 June 2017 5.9292
Thursday, 8 June 2017 5.9105
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 5.9435
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 5.9598
Monday, 5 June 2017 5.9546
Sunday, 4 June 2017 5.9613
Saturday, 3 June 2017 5.9681
Friday, 2 June 2017 5.9693
Thursday, 1 June 2017 5.9370
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 5.9587
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 5.9360
Monday, 29 May 2017 5.8953
Sunday, 28 May 2017 5.9238
Saturday, 27 May 2017 5.9261
Friday, 26 May 2017 5.9266
Thursday, 25 May 2017 5.9478
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 5.9612
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 5.9332
Monday, 22 May 2017 5.9668
Sunday, 21 May 2017 5.9982
Saturday, 20 May 2017 6.0008
Friday, 19 May 2017 6.0007
Thursday, 18 May 2017 5.9283
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 5.9710
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 5.9650
Monday, 15 May 2017 5.9487
Sunday, 14 May 2017 5.9219
Saturday, 13 May 2017 5.9245
Friday, 12 May 2017 5.9245
Thursday, 11 May 2017 5.8813
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 5.8464
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 5.8007
Monday, 8 May 2017 5.8185
Sunday, 7 May 2017 5.8662
Saturday, 6 May 2017 5.8688
Friday, 5 May 2017 5.8688
Thursday, 4 May 2017 5.8821
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 5.8165
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 5.8697
Monday, 1 May 2017 5.8449
Sunday, 30 April 2017 5.8457
Saturday, 29 April 2017 5.8397
Friday, 28 April 2017 5.8397
Thursday, 27 April 2017 5.8425
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 5.8766
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 5.8859
Monday, 24 April 2017 5.8519
Sunday, 23 April 2017 5.8958
Saturday, 22 April 2017 5.8144
Friday, 21 April 2017 5.8144
Thursday, 20 April 2017 5.8216
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 5.8336
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 5.8420
Monday, 17 April 2017 5.7967
Sunday, 16 April 2017 5.7787
Saturday, 15 April 2017 5.7743
Friday, 14 April 2017 5.7743
Thursday, 13 April 2017 5.7845
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 5.8150
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 5.7859
Monday, 10 April 2017 5.7428
Sunday, 9 April 2017 5.7514
Saturday, 8 April 2017 5.7610
Friday, 7 April 2017 5.7610
Thursday, 6 April 2017 5.7801
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 5.7862
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 5.7857
Monday, 3 April 2017 5.7711
Sunday, 2 April 2017 5.7766
Saturday, 1 April 2017 5.7751
Friday, 31 March 2017 5.7751
Thursday, 30 March 2017 5.8066
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 5.8278
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 5.8568
Monday, 27 March 2017 5.8710
Sunday, 26 March 2017 5.8893
Saturday, 25 March 2017 5.8650
Friday, 24 March 2017 5.8650
Thursday, 23 March 2017 5.8609
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 5.8851
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 5.8225
Monday, 20 March 2017 5.8475
Sunday, 19 March 2017 5.8481
Saturday, 18 March 2017 5.8447
Friday, 17 March 2017 5.8447
Thursday, 16 March 2017 5.8778
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 5.8688
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 5.7947
Monday, 13 March 2017 5.8152
Sunday, 12 March 2017 5.8380
Saturday, 11 March 2017 5.8345
Friday, 10 March 2017 5.8345
Thursday, 9 March 2017 5.7609
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 5.7682
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 5.7693
Monday, 6 March 2017 5.7914
Sunday, 5 March 2017 5.8046
Saturday, 4 March 2017 5.8062
Friday, 3 March 2017 5.8062
Thursday, 2 March 2017 5.7351
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 5.7726
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 5.8014
Monday, 27 February 2017 5.7729
Sunday, 26 February 2017 5.7678
Saturday, 25 February 2017 5.7629
Friday, 24 February 2017 5.7629
Thursday, 23 February 2017 5.7853
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 5.7752
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 5.7610
Monday, 20 February 2017 5.7903
Sunday, 19 February 2017 5.7969
Saturday, 18 February 2017 5.8097
Friday, 17 February 2017 5.8097
Thursday, 16 February 2017 5.8391
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 5.7932
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 5.7754
Monday, 13 February 2017 5.7908
Sunday, 12 February 2017 5.8077
Saturday, 11 February 2017 5.8132
Friday, 10 February 2017 5.8132
Thursday, 9 February 2017 5.8185
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 5.8479
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 5.8437
Monday, 6 February 2017 5.8751
Sunday, 5 February 2017 5.9066
Saturday, 4 February 2017 5.9063
Friday, 3 February 2017 5.9063
Thursday, 2 February 2017 5.8879
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 5.8827
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 5.9112
Monday, 30 January 2017 5.8525
Sunday, 29 January 2017 5.8723
Saturday, 28 January 2017 5.8647
Friday, 27 January 2017 5.8647
Thursday, 26 January 2017 5.8547
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 5.8999
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 5.9001
Monday, 23 January 2017 5.9405
Sunday, 22 January 2017 5.9030
Saturday, 21 January 2017 5.8998
Friday, 20 January 2017 5.8998
Thursday, 19 January 2017 5.8781
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 5.8627
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 5.9063
Monday, 16 January 2017 5.8615
Sunday, 15 January 2017 5.8728
Saturday, 14 January 2017 5.8958
Friday, 13 January 2017 5.8958
Thursday, 12 January 2017 5.8743
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 5.8062
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 5.8603
Monday, 9 January 2017 5.8737
Sunday, 8 January 2017 5.8452
Saturday, 7 January 2017 5.8446
Friday, 6 January 2017 5.8446
Thursday, 5 January 2017 5.8775
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 5.8315
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 5.7644
Monday, 2 January 2017 5.7935
Sunday, 1 January 2016 5.8325
Saturday, 31 December 2016 5.8269
Friday, 30 December 2016 5.8269
Thursday, 29 December 2016 5.8136
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 5.7772
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 5.7790
Monday, 26 December 2016 5.7821
Sunday, 25 December 2016 5.7857
Saturday, 24 December 2016 5.7804
Friday, 23 December 2016 5.7804
Thursday, 22 December 2016 5.7897
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 5.7745
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 5.7536
Monday, 19 December 2016 5.7702
Sunday, 18 December 2016 5.7911
Saturday, 17 December 2016 5.7925
Friday, 16 December 2016 5.7925
Thursday, 15 December 2016 5.7543
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 5.8048
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 5.8746
Monday, 12 December 2016 5.8856
Sunday, 11 December 2016 5.8418
Saturday, 10 December 2016 5.8504
Friday, 9 December 2016 5.8504
Thursday, 8 December 2016 5.8714
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 5.9498
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 5.9303
Monday, 5 December 2016 5.9426
Sunday, 4 December 2016 5.8338
Saturday, 3 December 2016 5.8978
Friday, 2 December 2016 5.8978
Thursday, 1 December 2016 5.8894
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 5.8662
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 5.8830
Monday, 28 November 2016 5.8960
Sunday, 27 November 2016 5.8635
Saturday, 26 November 2016 5.8236
Friday, 25 November 2016 5.8597
Thursday, 24 November 2016 5.8155
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 5.8129
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 5.8929
Monday, 21 November 2016 5.8307
Sunday, 20 November 2016 5.8242
Saturday, 19 November 2016 5.8246
Friday, 18 November 2016 5.8246
Thursday, 17 November 2016 5.8733
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 5.8999
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 5.9315
Monday, 14 November 2016 5.9361
Sunday, 13 November 2016 5.9210
Saturday, 12 November 2016 5.9304
Friday, 11 November 2016 5.9304
Thursday, 10 November 2016 5.9701
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 5.9734
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 6.0515
Monday, 7 November 2016 6.0775
Sunday, 6 November 2016 6.1030
Saturday, 5 November 2016 6.1384
Friday, 4 November 2016 6.1384
Thursday, 3 November 2016 6.1234
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 6.1187
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 6.1213
Monday, 31 October 2016 6.0566
Sunday, 30 October 2016 6.0650
Saturday, 29 October 2016 6.0682
Friday, 28 October 2016 6.0682
Thursday, 27 October 2016 6.0193
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 6.0166
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 5.9880
Monday, 24 October 2016 5.9786
Sunday, 23 October 2016 5.9797
Saturday, 22 October 2016 5.9775
Friday, 21 October 2016 5.9775
Thursday, 20 October 2016 5.9783
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 6.0231
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 6.0223
Monday, 17 October 2016 6.0243
Sunday, 16 October 2016 6.0239
Saturday, 15 October 2016 6.0231
Friday, 14 October 2016 6.0231
Thursday, 13 October 2016 6.0637
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 6.0477
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 6.0512
Monday, 10 October 2016 6.0932
Sunday, 9 October 2016 6.1041
Saturday, 8 October 2016 6.1089
Friday, 7 October 2016 6.1089
Thursday, 6 October 2016 6.0675
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 6.1027
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 6.1217
Monday, 3 October 2016 6.1228
Sunday, 2 October 2016 6.1294
Saturday, 1 October 2016 6.1335
Friday, 30 September 2016 6.1335
Thursday, 29 September 2016 6.1089
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 6.1057
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 6.0940
Monday, 26 September 2016 6.1257
Sunday, 25 September 2016 6.1347
Saturday, 24 September 2016 6.1317
Friday, 23 September 2016 6.1317
Thursday, 22 September 2016 6.1123
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 6.1280
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 6.0656
Monday, 19 September 2016 6.0789
Sunday, 18 September 2016 6.0672
Saturday, 17 September 2016 6.0675
Friday, 16 September 2016 6.0675
Thursday, 15 September 2016 6.1167
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 6.1245
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 6.0763
Monday, 12 September 2016 6.0926
Sunday, 11 September 2016 6.0952
Saturday, 10 September 2016 6.0900
Friday, 9 September 2016 6.0900
Thursday, 8 September 2016 6.1054
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 6.1050
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 6.1100
Monday, 5 September 2016 6.0655
Sunday, 4 September 2016 6.0696
Saturday, 3 September 2016 6.0437
Friday, 2 September 2016 6.0437
Thursday, 1 September 2016 6.0681
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 6.0362
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 6.0460
Monday, 29 August 2016 6.0905
Sunday, 28 August 2016 6.0367
Saturday, 27 August 2016 6.0379
Friday, 26 August 2016 6.0379
Thursday, 25 August 2016 6.0887
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 6.1082

Converter Andorran franc / Mauritian rupee

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 5.9512 MUR ✅ Converter Andorran franc Mauritian rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Mauritian rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 5.9512 MUR

You can change the currencies in the form.