Albanian lek to Turkish lira Converter

Lek
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Albanian lek in Turkish lira was the Sunday, 29 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Albanian lek = 232.19 Turkish lira

The worst day to change Albanian lek in Turkish lira was the Wednesday, 29 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Albanian lek = 232.19 Turkish lira

Albanian lek to Turkish lira conversion table

Albanian lek (ALL) Turkish lira (TRY)
Lek 100.00  3.04
Lek 200.00  6.09
Lek 300.00  9.13
Lek 400.00  12.18
Lek 500.00  15.22
Lek 600.00  18.27
Lek 700.00  21.31
Lek 800.00  24.36
Lek 900.00  27.40
Lek 1 000.00  30.45
Lek 1 500.00  45.67
Lek 2 000.00  60.90
Lek 2 500.00  76.12
Lek 3 000.00  91.35
Lek 4 000.00  121.80
Lek 5 000.00  152.25
Lek 6 000.00  182.69
Lek 7 000.00  213.14
Lek 8 000.00  243.59
Lek 9 000.00  274.04
Lek 10 000.00  304.49
Lek 15 000.00  456.74
Lek 20 000.00  608.98
Lek 50 000.00  1 522.45
Lek 100 000.00  3 044.90

convert Turkish lira to Albanian lek

Currency Of Albania

Currency Of Turkey

Historical Albanian lek / Turkish lira

History of daily rates ALL /TRY since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 29 January 2017

  • 1 Albanian lek = 0.03096711509716 Turkish lira

the minimum on Wednesday, 31 May 2000

  • 1 Albanian lek = 0.0042283558846431 Turkish lira
Date ALL/TRY
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.030528
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.030402
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.030443
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.030708
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.030708
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.030532
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.030238
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.029884
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.029664
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.029721
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.029726
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.029726
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.029582
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.029616
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.029901
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.029691
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.029536
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.029574
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.029574
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.029617
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.029228
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.029229
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.029350
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.029326
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.029291
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.029291
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.029334
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.029601
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.029661
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.029425
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.029765
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.029546
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.029546
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.029509
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.029744
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.029655
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.029748
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.029064
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.029787
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.029787
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.029322
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.029393
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.029601
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.029799
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.029684
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.029562
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.029562
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.029734
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.029737
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.029626
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.029327
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.029238
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.029241
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.029241
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.029425
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.029628
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.029868
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.029642
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.029504
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.029499
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.029499
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.029632
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.029525
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.029695
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.029342
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.029467
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.029530
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.029530
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.029573
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.029794
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.029978
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.030085
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.030221
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.030089
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.030089
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.030213
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.029893
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.029406
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.029731
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.029823
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.029818
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.029818
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.029674
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.029163
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.029196
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.028935
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.028825
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.028868
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.028868
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.028656
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.028658
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.028871
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.029050
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.029125
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.029175
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.029175
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.029528
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.029272
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.029150
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.029290
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.029547
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.029691
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.029691
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.029505
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.029793
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.029931
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.029648
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.029906
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.029862
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.029862
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.030156
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.030432
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.030562
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.030313
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.030967
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.030961
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.030961
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.030771
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.030800
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.030333
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.030231
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.030161
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.030120
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.030120
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.030446
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.030100
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.029982
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.030105
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.029666
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.029591
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.029591
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.029962
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.030737
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.030088
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.029589
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.028898
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.028877
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.028877
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.028726
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.028271
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.028316
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.028040
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.028098
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.028088
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.028088
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.028088
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.028043
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.028011
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.027916
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.027893
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.027933
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.027933
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.027841
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.027832
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.027832
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.027842
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.027604
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.027632
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.027632
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.027562
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.028022
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.027959
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.027779
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.027737
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.027665
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.027665
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.027545
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.027406
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.027764
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.028508
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.028151
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.028285
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.028285
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.028115
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.027410
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.027362
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.027313
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.027514
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.027546
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.027505
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.027521
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.027002
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.027060
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.026910
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.026878
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.026747
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.026747
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.026953
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.026749
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.026546
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.025918
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.025801
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.025918
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.025918
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.025979
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.025744
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.025575
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.026207
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.026184
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.026339
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.026339
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.025920
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.025893
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.025787
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.025432
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.025570
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.025454
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.025454
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.025396
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.025189
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.025122
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.025176
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.025124
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.025136
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.025136
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.024995
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.024987
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.025282
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.025347
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.025335
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.025292
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.025292
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.025433
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.025329
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.025423
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.025452
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.025419
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.025445
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.025445
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.025264
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.025483
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.025515
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.025206
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.025053
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.025052
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.025052
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.024995
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.024832
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.024801
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.025046
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.024967
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.024809
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.024809
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.024508
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.024566
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.024674
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.024721
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.024707
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.024709
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.024709
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.024797
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.024615
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.024883
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.024786
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.024795
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.024743
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.024743
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.024724
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.024539
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.024419
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.024438
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.024513
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.024512
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.024512
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.024685
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.024520
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.024587
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.024640
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.024334
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.024334
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.024334
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.024389
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.024798
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.024960
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.025033
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.024923
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.024962
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.024962
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.024889
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.024778
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.024819
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.024711
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.024804
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.024777
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.024777
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.024760
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.024871
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.024784
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.024852
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.024989
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.025165
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.025165
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.025171
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.025261
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.025232
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.025095
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.025055
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.025094
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.025094
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.025030
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.025025
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.025127
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.025092
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.025245
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.025224
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.025224
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.025420
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.025557
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.024471
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.024237
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.024049
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.024310
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.024278
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.023473
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.023689
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.023653
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.023688
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.023822
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.023855
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.023853
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.023943
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.023969
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.023896
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.023775
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.024054
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.024081
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.024081
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.023821
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.023219
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.023321
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.023551
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.023726
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.023645
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.023645
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.023538
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.023918
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.023972
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.023950
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.023855
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.023883
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.023880
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.023961
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.023936
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.023904
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.023937
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.023937
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.023937
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.023807
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.023841
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.023840
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.023664
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.023836
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.023757
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.023832
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.023985
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.023933
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.023937
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.023886
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.023972
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.024020
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.024018
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.023935
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.023974
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.024116
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.024274

Converter Albanian lek / Turkish lira

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 ll➤ 1 ALL = 0.030528 TRY ✅ Converter Albanian lek Turkish lira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Albanian lek and Turkish lira parity obtained here was updated on the 23 May 2017

1 ALL = 0.030528 TRY

You can change the currencies in the form.