Egyptian pound to UAE dirham Converter

£
AED
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Egyptian pound in UAE dirham was the Tuesday, 11 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Egyptian pound = 182.6 UAE dirham

The worst day to change Egyptian pound in UAE dirham was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Egyptian pound = 182.6 UAE dirham

Egyptian pound to UAE dirham conversion table

Egyptian pound (EGP) UAE dirham (AED)
£ 10.00 AED 2.08
£ 20.00 AED 4.15
£ 30.00 AED 6.23
£ 40.00 AED 8.31
£ 50.00 AED 10.39
£ 60.00 AED 12.46
£ 70.00 AED 14.54
£ 80.00 AED 16.62
£ 90.00 AED 18.70
£ 100.00 AED 20.77
£ 150.00 AED 31.16
£ 200.00 AED 41.55
£ 250.00 AED 51.93
£ 300.00 AED 62.32
£ 400.00 AED 83.09
£ 500.00 AED 103.87
£ 600.00 AED 124.64
£ 700.00 AED 145.41
£ 800.00 AED 166.18
£ 900.00 AED 186.96
£ 1 000.00 AED 207.73
£ 1 500.00 AED 311.60
£ 2 000.00 AED 415.46
£ 5 000.00 AED 1 038.65
£ 10 000.00 AED 2 077.30

convert UAE dirham to Egyptian pound

Currency Of United Arab Emirates

Historical Egyptian pound / UAE dirham

History of daily rates EGP /AED since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 13 June 2000

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 1.0690518252311 UAE dirham

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 0.18259933497596 UAE dirham
Date EGP/AED
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.20827
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.20775
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.20757
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.20794
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.20794
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.20820
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.20819
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.20827
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.20787
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.20807
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.20820
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.20820
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.20824
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.20829
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.20814
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.20814
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.20795
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.20824
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.20820
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.20827
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.20830
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.20833
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.20837
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.20857
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.20822
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.20820
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.20823
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.20819
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.20794
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.20779
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.20797
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.20752
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.20746
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.20751
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.20705
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.20677
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.20707
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.20659
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.20668
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.20666
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.20679
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.20660
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.20693
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.20703
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.20671
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.20661
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.20665
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.20668
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.20642
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.20676
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.20642
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.20677
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.20669
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.20669
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.20666
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.20575
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.20574
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.20522
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.20536
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.20550
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.20540
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.20537
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.20501
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.20499
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.20537
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.20592
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.20557
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.20559
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.20551
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.20474
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.20460
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.20474
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.20453
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.20444
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.20444
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.20448
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.20468
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.20523
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.20543
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.20555
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.20552
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.20552
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.20551
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.20542
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.20583
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.20462
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.20265
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.20274
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.20269
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.20268
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.20271
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.20245
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.20247
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.20255
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.20246
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.20246
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.20245
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.20246
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.20244
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.20405
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.20259
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.20224
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.20242
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.20247
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.20408
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.20254
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.20296
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.20263
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.20252
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.20257
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.20258
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.20256
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.20262
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.20266
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.20401
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.20408
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.20404
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.20398
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.20286
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.20407
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.20277
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.20280
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.20294
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.20291
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.20299
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.20275
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.20343
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.20322
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.20340
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.20349
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.20349
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.20317
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.20306
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.20288
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.20290
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.20248
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.20251
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.20251
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.20261
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.20258
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.20283
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.20246
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.20268
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.20273
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.20273
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.20257
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.20274
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.20262
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.20281
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.20289
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.20266
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.20266
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.20259
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.20282
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.20285
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.20260
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.19747
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.20322
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.20322
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.20245
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.20289
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.20286
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.20279
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.20242
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.20254
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.20254
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.20281
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.20278
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.20286
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.20294
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.20226
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.20258
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.20258
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.20269
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.20300
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.20335
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.20224
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.20235
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.20220
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.20220
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.20185
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.20280
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.20270
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.20283
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.20284
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.20190
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.20190
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.20168
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.20217
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.20214
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.20213
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.20279
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.20270
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.20270
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.20393
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.20231
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.20260
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.20679
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.20394
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.20694
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.20694
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.20651
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.20691
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.20975
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.21911
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.22694
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.22698
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.22698
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.22752
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.22717
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.23237
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.23201
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.22659
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.22596
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.22596
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.22386
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.22593
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.22665
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.22597
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.22569
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.22922
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.22922
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.22266
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.21662
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.21662
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.21041
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.20340
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.20065
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.20065
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.20284
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.20341
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.19551
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.19427
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.19408
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.19125
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.19125
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.19581
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.19456
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.19123
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.18995
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.18876
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.19126
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.19126
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.19117
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.18975
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.18916
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.18878
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.19125
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.19046
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.19046
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.19627
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.18982
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.19174
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.18927
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.18947
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.18977
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.18977
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.18926
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.19743
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.19165
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.19583
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.20009
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.20001
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.20001
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.19914
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.19688
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.19926
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.19901
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.19900
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.19846
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.19846
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.19848
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.19174
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.19024
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.19018
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.19067
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.19072
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.19072
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.19022
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.18878
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.18260
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.18780
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.19386
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.19688
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.19688
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.19531
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.19448
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.19739
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.19901
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.19954
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.19902
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.19902
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.20073
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.19852
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.20109
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.19947
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.20144
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.20054
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.20054
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.20343
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.20183
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.19902
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.20456
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.20571
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.21287
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.20571
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.20580
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.20562
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.20400
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.20982
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.23058
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.23060
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.23060
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.23095
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.23713
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.23474
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.23095
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.22256
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.22253
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.22253
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.21922
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.20922
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.20010
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.23410
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.23497
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.23625
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.23625
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.27200
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.41408
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.41413
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.41408
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.41407
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.41409
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.41409
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.41406
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.41421
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.41407
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.41408
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.41394
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.41430
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.41430
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.41407
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.41410
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.41417
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.41408
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.41416
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.41414
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.41414
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.41416
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.41426
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.41431
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.41426
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.41423
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.41410
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.41410
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.41404
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.41412
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.41413
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.41410
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.41414
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.41414
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.41414
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.41412
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.41414
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.41420

Converter Egyptian pound / UAE dirham

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 ll➤ 1 EGP = 0.20827 AED ✅ Converter Egyptian pound UAE dirham . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Egyptian pound and UAE dirham parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Sep 2017

1 EGP = 0.20827 AED

You can change the currencies in the form.