Egyptian pound to French franc Converter

£
FRF

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Egyptian pound in French franc was the Thursday, 3 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Egyptian pound = 31.31 French franc

The worst day to change Egyptian pound in French franc was the Monday, 23 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Egyptian pound = 31.31 French franc

Egyptian pound to French franc conversion table

Egyptian pound (EGP) French franc (FRF)
£ 1.00 FRF 0.38
£ 2.00 FRF 0.76
£ 3.00 FRF 1.14
£ 4.00 FRF 1.52
£ 5.00 FRF 1.90
£ 6.00 FRF 2.28
£ 7.00 FRF 2.65
£ 8.00 FRF 3.03
£ 9.00 FRF 3.41
£ 10.00 FRF 3.79
£ 15.00 FRF 5.69
£ 20.00 FRF 7.58
£ 25.00 FRF 9.48
£ 30.00 FRF 11.38
£ 40.00 FRF 15.17
£ 50.00 FRF 18.96
£ 60.00 FRF 22.75
£ 70.00 FRF 26.54
£ 80.00 FRF 30.34
£ 90.00 FRF 34.13
£ 100.00 FRF 37.92
£ 150.00 FRF 56.88
£ 200.00 FRF 75.84
£ 500.00 FRF 189.60
£ 1 000.00 FRF 379.20

convert French franc to Egyptian pound

Currency Of Egypt

Currency Of Egypt

Historical Egyptian pound / French franc

History of daily rates EGP /FRF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 0.7916783837116 French franc

the minimum on Monday, 23 January 2017

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 0.31313735505707 French franc
Date EGP/FRF
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3792
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3824
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3843
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3804
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3797
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3857
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3857
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3727
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3652
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3659
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3549
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3419
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3369
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3369
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3401
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3398
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3270
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3230
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3215
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3168
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3168
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3251
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3229
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3162
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3170
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3148
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3194
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3194
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3199
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3154
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3149
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3131
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3191
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3179
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3179
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3290
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3188
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3198
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3190
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3183
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3185
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3185
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3186
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3333
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3244
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3304
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3395
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3393
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3393
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3353
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3353
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3417
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3399
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3377
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3371
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3371
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3381
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3287
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3250
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3250
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3258
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3261
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3261
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3257
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3235
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3138
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3226
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3313
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3366
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3366
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3348
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3305
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3318
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3342
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3381
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3367
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3367
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3378
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3297
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3351
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3312
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3415
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3360
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3360
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3409
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3403
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3339
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3443
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3467
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3590
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3470
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3482
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3483
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3429
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3527
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3891
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3891
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3891
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3883
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3958
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3909
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3840
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3669
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3663
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3663
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3597
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3424
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3248
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3786
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3786
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3786
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3786
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4375
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6666
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6691
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6742
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6738
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6735
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6735
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6790
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6783
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6793
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6804
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6797
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6799
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6799
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6770
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6739
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6740
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6724
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6743
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6744
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6744
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6693
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6720
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6693
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6643
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6609
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6603
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6603
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6637
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6601
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6603
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6598
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6586
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6581
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6581
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6593
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6593
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6596
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6575
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6586
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6589
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6589
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6600
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6611
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6633
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6618
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6631
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6630
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6630
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6577
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6578
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6597
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6585
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6584
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6589
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6589
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6565
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6580
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6579
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6625
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6621
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6632
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6632
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6607
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6640
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6704
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6612
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6607
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6606
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6606
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6554
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6557
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6540
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6518
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6520
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6514
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6514
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6500
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6549
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6560
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6597
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6607
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6610
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6610
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6624
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6596
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6637
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6675
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6661
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6664
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6664
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6636
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6625
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6580
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6616
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6607
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6610
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6610
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6667
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6677
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6724
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6719
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6732
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6729
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6729
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6698
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6707
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6707
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6672
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6681
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6694
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6700
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6648
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.6670
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.6666
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.6683
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.6678
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.6674
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.6674
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.6666
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.6671
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.6646
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.6642
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6635
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6632
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6632
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6654
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6641
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6747
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6708
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6665
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6685
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6685
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6486
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.6543
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.6551
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.6545
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.6560
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6552
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6552
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.6570
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.6565
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.6548
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.6541
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.6541
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.6540
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.6523
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.6503
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6526
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6515
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6578
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6575
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6588
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6608
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6613
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6624
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6629
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.6620
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.6621
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.6621
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.6614
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.6628
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.6619
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.6588
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.6590
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.6591
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.6591
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.6600
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.6565
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.6537
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.6521
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.6514
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.6517
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.6517
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.6488
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.6481
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.6487
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.6481
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.6470
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.6471
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.6472
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.6458
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.6432
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.6418
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.6430
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.6477
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.6479
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.6479
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.6520
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.6535
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.6548
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.6560
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.6557
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.6558
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.6561
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.6531
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.6513
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.6521
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.6541
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.6552
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.6552
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.6547
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.6557
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.6532
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.6534
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.6485
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.6509
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.6516
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.6516
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.6517
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.6522
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.6513
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.6496
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.6490
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.6489
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.6490
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.6507
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.6537
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.6577
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.6609
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.6613
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.6617
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.6617
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.6612
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.6594
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.6577
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.6555
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.6544
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.6544
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.6545
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.6744
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.6820
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.6767
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.7278
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.7528
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.7524
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.7531
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.7609
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.7629
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.7606
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.7632
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.7640
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.7639
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.7639
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.7677
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.7703
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.7699
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.7662
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.7621
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.7613
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.7623
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.7598
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.7609

Converter Egyptian pound / French franc

Thursday, 23 February 2017 ll➤ 1 EGP = 0.3792 FRF ✅ Converter Egyptian pound French franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Egyptian pound and French franc parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Feb 2017

1 EGP = 0.3792 FRF

You can change the currencies in the form.