Egyptian pound to French franc Converter

£
FRF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Egyptian pound in French franc was the Monday, 24 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Egyptian pound = 31.31 French franc

The worst day to change Egyptian pound in French franc was the Monday, 23 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Egyptian pound = 31.31 French franc

Egyptian pound to French franc conversion table

Egyptian pound (EGP) French franc (FRF)
£ 1.00 FRF 0.32
£ 2.00 FRF 0.65
£ 3.00 FRF 0.97
£ 4.00 FRF 1.30
£ 5.00 FRF 1.62
£ 6.00 FRF 1.95
£ 7.00 FRF 2.27
£ 8.00 FRF 2.60
£ 9.00 FRF 2.92
£ 10.00 FRF 3.25
£ 15.00 FRF 4.87
£ 20.00 FRF 6.50
£ 25.00 FRF 8.12
£ 30.00 FRF 9.74
£ 40.00 FRF 12.99
£ 50.00 FRF 16.24
£ 60.00 FRF 19.49
£ 70.00 FRF 22.74
£ 80.00 FRF 25.98
£ 90.00 FRF 29.23
£ 100.00 FRF 32.48
£ 150.00 FRF 48.72
£ 200.00 FRF 64.96
£ 500.00 FRF 162.40
£ 1 000.00 FRF 324.80

convert French franc to Egyptian pound

Currency Of Egypt

Currency Of France

Historical Egyptian pound / French franc

History of daily rates EGP /FRF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 0.7916783837116 French franc

the minimum on Monday, 23 January 2017

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 0.31313735505707 French franc
Date EGP/FRF
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.3248
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.3248
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.3248
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.3248
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.3248
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.3228
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.3232
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.3237
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.3222
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.3231
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.3231
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.3231
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.3266
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.3250
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.3267
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.3302
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.3311
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.3311
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.3311
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.3332
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.3331
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.3330
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.3311
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.3294
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.3294
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.3294
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.3296
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.3327
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.3312
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.3320
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.3324
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.3324
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.3324
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.3331
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.3322
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.3317
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.3331
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.3244
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.3385
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.3385
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.3376
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.3383
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.3377
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.3405
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.3410
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.3410
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.3410
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.3414
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.3397
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.3417
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.3421
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.3416
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.3416
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.3416
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.3402
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.3398
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.3402
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.3387
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.3387
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.3387
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.3387
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.3375
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.3366
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.3350
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.3337
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.3341
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.3341
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.3341
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.3342
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.3347
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.3340
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.3364
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.3373
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.3373
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.3373
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.3382
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.3367
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.3412
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.3469
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3411
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3464
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3464
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3490
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3506
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3547
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3700
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3818
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3818
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3818
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3869
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.3850
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.3926
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.3916
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.3834
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.3825
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.3825
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3780
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3824
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3843
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3804
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3797
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3857
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3857
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3727
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3652
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3659
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3549
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3419
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3369
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3369
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3401
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3398
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3270
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3230
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3215
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3168
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3168
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3251
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3229
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3162
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3170
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3148
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3194
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3194
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3199
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3154
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3149
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3131
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3191
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3179
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3179
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3290
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3188
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3198
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3190
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3183
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3185
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3185
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3186
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3333
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3244
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3304
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3395
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3393
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3393
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3353
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3353
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3417
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3399
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3377
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3371
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3371
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3381
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3287
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3250
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3250
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3258
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3261
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3261
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3257
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3235
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3138
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3226
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3313
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3366
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3366
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3348
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3305
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3318
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3342
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3381
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3367
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3367
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3378
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3297
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3351
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3312
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3415
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3360
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3360
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3409
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3403
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3339
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3443
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3467
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3590
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3470
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3482
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3483
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3429
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3527
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3891
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3891
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3891
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3883
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3958
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3909
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3840
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3669
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3663
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3663
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3597
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3424
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3248
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3786
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3786
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3786
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3786
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4375
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6666
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6691
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6742
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6738
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6735
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6735
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6790
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6783
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6793
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6804
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6797
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6799
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6799
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6770
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6739
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6740
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6724
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6743
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6744
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6744
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6693
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6720
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6693
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6643
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6609
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6603
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6603
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6637
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6601
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6603
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6598
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6586
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6581
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6581
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6593
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6593
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6596
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6575
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6586
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6589
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6589
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.6600
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.6611
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.6633
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.6618
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.6631
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.6630
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.6630
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.6577
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.6578
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.6597
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.6585
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.6584
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.6589
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.6589
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.6565
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.6580
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.6579
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.6625
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.6621
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.6632
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.6632
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.6607
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.6640
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.6704
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.6612
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.6607
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.6606
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.6606
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.6554
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.6557
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.6540
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.6518
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.6520
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.6514
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.6514
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.6500
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.6549
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.6560
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.6597
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.6607
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.6610
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.6610
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.6624
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.6596
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.6637
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.6675
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.6661
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.6664
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.6664
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.6636
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.6625
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.6580
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.6616
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.6607
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.6610
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.6610
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.6667
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.6677
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.6724
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.6719
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.6732
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.6729
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.6729
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.6698
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.6707
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.6707
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.6672
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.6681
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.6694
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.6700
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.6648
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.6670
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.6666
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.6683
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.6678
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.6674
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.6674
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.6666
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.6671
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.6646
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.6642
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.6635
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.6632
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.6632
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.6654
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.6641
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.6747
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.6708
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.6665
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.6685
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.6685
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.6486
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.6543
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.6551
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.6545
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.6560
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.6552
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.6552
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.6570
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.6565
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.6548
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.6541
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.6541
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.6540
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.6523
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.6503
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.6526
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.6515
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.6578
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.6575
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.6588
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.6608
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.6613
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.6624
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.6629

Converter Egyptian pound / French franc

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 ll➤ 1 EGP = 0.3248 FRF ✅ Converter Egyptian pound French franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Egyptian pound and French franc parity obtained here was updated on the 30 May 2017

1 EGP = 0.3248 FRF

You can change the currencies in the form.