Gambian dalasi to Andorran franc Converter

GMD
ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Andorran franc was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 119.68 Andorran franc

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Andorran franc was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 119.68 Andorran franc

Gambian dalasi to Andorran franc conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Andorran franc (ADF)
GMD 10.00 ADF 1.23
GMD 20.00 ADF 2.46
GMD 30.00 ADF 3.70
GMD 40.00 ADF 4.93
GMD 50.00 ADF 6.16
GMD 60.00 ADF 7.39
GMD 70.00 ADF 8.63
GMD 80.00 ADF 9.86
GMD 90.00 ADF 11.09
GMD 100.00 ADF 12.32
GMD 150.00 ADF 18.48
GMD 200.00 ADF 24.64
GMD 250.00 ADF 30.81
GMD 300.00 ADF 36.97
GMD 400.00 ADF 49.29
GMD 500.00 ADF 61.61
GMD 600.00 ADF 73.93
GMD 700.00 ADF 86.25
GMD 800.00 ADF 98.58
GMD 900.00 ADF 110.90
GMD 1 000.00 ADF 123.22
GMD 1 500.00 ADF 184.83
GMD 2 000.00 ADF 246.44
GMD 5 000.00 ADF 616.10
GMD 10 000.00 ADF 1 232.20

convert Andorran franc to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Andorran franc

History of daily rates GMD /ADF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.15746356615944 Andorran franc

the minimum on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.11968074528042 Andorran franc
Date GMD/ADF
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.12296
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.12325
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.12273
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.12332
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.12326
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.12326
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.12314
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.12253
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.12288
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.12110
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.12059
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.12051
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.12048
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.12102
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.12089
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.12099
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.12046
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.12056
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.12059
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.12059
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.11968
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.11993
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.12008
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.12064
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.12146
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.12144
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.12144
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.12199
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.12155
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.12239
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.12246
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.12201
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.12218
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.12217
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.12256
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.12362
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.12342
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.12429
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.12428
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.12435
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.12435
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.12497
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.12469
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.12420
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.12492
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.12489
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.12496
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.12492
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.12471
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.12554
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.12546
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.12532
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.12467
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.12466
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.12463
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.12449
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.12518
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.12565
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.12738
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.12767
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.12775
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.12775
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.12821
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.12803
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.12840
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.12829
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.12769
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.12778
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.12791
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.12832
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.12750
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.12756
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.12774
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.12766
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.12774
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.12778
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.12683
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.12611
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.12611
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.12626
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.12601
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.12596
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.12594
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.12687
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.12646
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.12722
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.12785
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.12732
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.12725
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.12724
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.12693
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.12657
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.12715
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.12662
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.12701
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.12695
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.12695
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.12826
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.12787
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.12837
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.12966
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.13005
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.13005
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.13005
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.13057
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.13097
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.13053
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.12984
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.12932
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.12932
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.12932
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.12957
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.13071
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.13008
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.13226
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.13297
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.13297
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.13297
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.13311
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.13260
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.13270
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.13378
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.13607
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.13607
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.13607
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.13561
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.13588
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.13586
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.13681
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.13652
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.13652
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.13652
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.13657
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.13572
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.13733
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.13914
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.13675
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.13675
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.13675
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.13609
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.13568
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.13593
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.13587
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.13607
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.13607
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.13607
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13576
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13542
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13433
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13363
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13569
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13569
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13569
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13605
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13588
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.13584
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.13658
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.13666
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.13666
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.13666
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.13705
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13688
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13850
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13788
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13770
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13770
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13770
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13874
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13977
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13930
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13919
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13895
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13895
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13895
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.14045
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.13964
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.13938
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.13916
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.13990
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.13990
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.13990
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.13966
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.13987
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.14025
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.13884
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.13884
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.13884
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.13884
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.13815
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.13930
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.13948
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.14118
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.13317
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.13304
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.13304
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.13683
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.13478
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13630
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13388
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13596
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13597
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13597
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13465
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.13441
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13108
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.13392
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.13530
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.13547
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.13547
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.13413
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.13968
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13347
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13573
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13507
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13515
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13515
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13564
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13734
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13657
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13912
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13718
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13964
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13964
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13909
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.14359
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13736
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13679
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.14144
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.14146
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.14146
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.14031
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.14168
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.14925
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.14353
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.14277
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.14291
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.14291
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.14354
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.14416
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.14036
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.14036
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.14035
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.14048
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.14048
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.14386
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.14400
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.14791
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.14772
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.15031
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.15028
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.15028
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.15105
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.15229
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.15029
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.14904
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.14975
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.14953
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.14953
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.15227
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.15008
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.14731
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.14858
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.14861
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.14861
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.14861
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.14198
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.14883
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.14741
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.14277
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.14722
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.14406
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.14731
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.14754
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.14761
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.14491
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.14408
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.14464
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.14463
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.14463
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.14245
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.14678
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.14133
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.14318
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.14130
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.14107
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.14107
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.14064
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13886
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13930
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13917
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13735
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13656
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13656
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13648
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13640
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13697
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13814
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13948
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13941
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13941
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13892
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13959
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13899
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.14083
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13913
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13918
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13918
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13871
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13819
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13789
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13757
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13813
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13815
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13815
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13855
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13911
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13724
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13616
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13615
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13605
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13605
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13596
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13511
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13539
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13530
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13592
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13583
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13583
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13497
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13518
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13541
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13457
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13494
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13501
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13501
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13512
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13556
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13720
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.13640
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.13724
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.13723
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.13723
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.13508
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.13460
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.13514
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.13628
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.13478
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.13490
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.13490
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.13431
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.13500
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.13459
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.13583
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.13574
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.13578
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.13578
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.13521
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.13591
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.13582
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.13607
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.13677
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.13674
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.13674
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.13411
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.13436

Converter Gambian dalasi / Andorran franc

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.12296 ADF ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Andorran franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Andorran franc parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.12296 ADF

You can change the currencies in the form.