Gambian dalasi to Guatemalan quetzal Converter

GMD
Q

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Guatemalan quetzal was the Friday, 18 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 165.84 Guatemalan quetzal

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Guatemalan quetzal was the Thursday, 19 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 165.84 Guatemalan quetzal

Gambian dalasi to Guatemalan quetzal conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Guatemalan quetzal (GTQ)
GMD 10.00 Q 1.66
GMD 20.00 Q 3.32
GMD 30.00 Q 4.98
GMD 40.00 Q 6.64
GMD 50.00 Q 8.30
GMD 60.00 Q 9.95
GMD 70.00 Q 11.61
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Guatemalan quetzal (GTQ)
GMD 80.00 Q 13.27
GMD 90.00 Q 14.93
GMD 100.00 Q 16.59
GMD 150.00 Q 24.89
GMD 200.00 Q 33.18
GMD 250.00 Q 41.48
GMD 300.00 Q 49.77
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Guatemalan quetzal (GTQ)
GMD 400.00 Q 66.36
GMD 500.00 Q 82.95
GMD 600.00 Q 99.54
GMD 700.00 Q 116.13
GMD 800.00 Q 132.72
GMD 900.00 Q 149.31
GMD 1 000.00 Q 165.90

currency of The Gambia

currency of Guatemala

Converter Gambian dalasi / Guatemalan quetzal

2017-01-21 ► 1 GMD = 0.16590 GTQ ► Converter Gambian dalasi Guatemalan quetzal . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Guatemalan quetzal parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 GMD = 0.16590 GTQ

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Gambian dalasi / Guatemalan quetzal

History of daily rates GMD /GTQ since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.60688085521207 Guatemalan quetzal

the minimum on Thursday, 19 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.16584296614901 Guatemalan quetzal
Date GMD/GTQ
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16590
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16590
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.16584
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.16748
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.16779
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.16941
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.16710
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.17045
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.17045
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.16936
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.17435
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.16640
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.16618
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.17088
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.17090
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.17090
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.17071
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.17051
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.17818
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.17227
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.17247
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.17246
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.17246
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.17275
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.17234
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.16842
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.16842
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.16839
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.16841
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.16841
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.17227
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.17226
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.17631
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.17629
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.18004
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.18018
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.18018
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.18061
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.18401
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.18327
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.18193
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.18117
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.18118
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.18118
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.18543
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.18521
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.18119
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.18329
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.17977
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.18174
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.18174
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.17318
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.18029
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.17955
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.17336
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.17854
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.17459
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.17854
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.17798
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.17799
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.17604
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.17495
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.17477
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.17478
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.17478
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.17262
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.17899
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.17277
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.17555
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.17476
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.17476
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.17476
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.17487
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.17318
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.17530
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.17584
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.17394
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.17394
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.17394
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.17298
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.17298
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.17326
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.17342
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.17544
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.17544
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.17544
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.17353
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.17435
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.17287
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.17482
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.17269
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.17269
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.17269
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.17281
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.17296
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.17227
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.17233
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.17238
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.17238
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.17238
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.17410
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.17426
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.17263
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.17276
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.17392
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.17390
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.17390
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.17313
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.17317
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17351
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17369
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17484
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17485
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17485
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.17344
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17375
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17383
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17331
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17352
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17352
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17352
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17334
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.17357
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.17503
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.17436
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.17526
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.17525
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.17525
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17393
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17329
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17355
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17545
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17377
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17377
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17377
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17365
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17417
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17381
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.17427
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.17425
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.17396
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.17396
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.17399
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.17413
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.17405
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.17510
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.17610
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.17611
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.17611
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.17407
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.17407
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.17379
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.17400
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.17537
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.17538
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.17538
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.17315
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.17352
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.17289
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.18014
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.18024
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.18024
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.18024
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.18067
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.17368
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.17467
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.17421
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.17574
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.17575
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.17575
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.17588
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.17601
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.17427
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.17421
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.17422
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.17423
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.17423
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.17434
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.17480
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.17501
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.17501
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.18222
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.18223
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.18223
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.17509
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.17507
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.17765
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.17808
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.17845
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.17819
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.17832
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.17839
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.17755
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.17723
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.17729
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.17779
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.17813
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.17812
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.17755
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.17936
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.17781
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.17775
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.17699
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.17699
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.17699
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.17700
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.17826
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.17929
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.17833
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.17892
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.17732
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.17732
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.17846
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.17775
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.18046
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.17938
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.17959
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.17953
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.17959
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.18023
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.17993
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.17928
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.17939
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.17918
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.17919
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.17967
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.17899
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.17975
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.17872
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.17869
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.17963
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.17902
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.17877
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.17858
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.17989
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.17881
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.17909
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.17828
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.17828
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.17848
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.17834
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.17889
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.17842
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.17849
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.17819
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.17829
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.17890
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.17843
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.17826
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.17952
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.17890
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.17858
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.17862
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.17882
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.17931
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.17921
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.17961
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.18012
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.17980
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.17994
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.18166
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.18211
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.18098
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.18084
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.18091
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.18094
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.18094
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.18255
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.18153
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.18192
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.18121
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.18228
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.18271
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.18293
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.18159
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.18271
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.18259
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.18227
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.18191
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.18192
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.18151
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.18091
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.18183
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.18183
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.18072
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.18094
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.18095
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.18095
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.18126
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.18117
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.18126
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.17968
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.18028
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.18035
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.18028
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.18073
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.18071
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.18046
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.18158
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.18547
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.18055
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.18056
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.18053
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.18603
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.19004
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.19276
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.19417
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.19418
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.19385
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.19655
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.19545
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.19572
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.19535
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.19609
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.19560
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.19570
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.19436
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.19442
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.19440
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.19469
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.19407
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.19407
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.19407
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.19436
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.19440
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.19579
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.19469
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.19431
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.19427
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.19428
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.19387
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.19399
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.19507
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.19462
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.19421
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.19405
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.19405
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.19370
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.19391
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.19373
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.19361
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.19414
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.19409
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.19409
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.19321
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.19370
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.19359
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.19444
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.19448
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.19447
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.19447
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.19267
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.19522
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.19477
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.19447
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.19386
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.19387
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.19381
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.19421
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.19439
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.19448
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.19339
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.19414
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.19433
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.19433