Gambian dalasi to Israeli new shekel Converter

GMD

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Israeli new shekel was the Wednesday, 24 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 80.86 Israeli new shekel

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Israeli new shekel was the Sunday, 12 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 80.86 Israeli new shekel

Gambian dalasi to Israeli new shekel conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Israeli new shekel (ILS)
GMD 10.00 ₪ 0.83
GMD 20.00 ₪ 1.67
GMD 30.00 ₪ 2.50
GMD 40.00 ₪ 3.33
GMD 50.00 ₪ 4.17
GMD 60.00 ₪ 5.00
GMD 70.00 ₪ 5.83
GMD 80.00 ₪ 6.67
GMD 90.00 ₪ 7.50
GMD 100.00 ₪ 8.33
GMD 150.00 ₪ 12.50
GMD 200.00 ₪ 16.67
GMD 250.00 ₪ 20.83
GMD 300.00 ₪ 25.00
GMD 400.00 ₪ 33.33
GMD 500.00 ₪ 41.67
GMD 600.00 ₪ 50.00
GMD 700.00 ₪ 58.33
GMD 800.00 ₪ 66.66
GMD 900.00 ₪ 75.00
GMD 1 000.00 ₪ 83.33
GMD 1 500.00 ₪ 125.00
GMD 2 000.00 ₪ 166.66
GMD 5 000.00 ₪ 416.65
GMD 10 000.00 ₪ 833.30

convert Israeli new shekel to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of The Gambia

Historical Gambian dalasi / Israeli new shekel

History of daily rates GMD /ILS since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.32572245262132 Israeli new shekel

the minimum on Sunday, 12 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.080855901579439 Israeli new shekel
Date GMD/ILS
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.08337
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.08338
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.08333
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.08327
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.08319
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.08319
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.08350
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.08404
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.08424
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.08549
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.08086
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.08097
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.08097
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.08321
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.08229
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.08308
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.08205
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.08357
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.08382
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.08382
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.08300
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.08321
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.08131
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.08236
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.08320
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.08335
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.08335
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.08274
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.08662
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.08271
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.08443
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.08371
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.08386
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.08386
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.08406
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.08503
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.08492
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.08601
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.08476
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.08647
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.08647
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.08609
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.08864
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.08500
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.08478
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.08749
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.08722
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.08722
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.08732
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.08729
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.09155
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.08796
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.08793
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.08827
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.08827
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.08820
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.08816
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.08609
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.08538
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.08495
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.08537
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.08537
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.08731
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.08753
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.09004
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.09044
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.09266
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.09261
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.09261
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.09237
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.09337
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.09262
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.09216
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.09187
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.09214
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.09214
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.09392
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.09334
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.09178
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.09288
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.09138
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.09217
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.09217
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.08837
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.09213
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.09173
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.08893
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.09191
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.09006
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.09210
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.09181
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.09166
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.09054
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.09021
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.09061
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.09066
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.09066
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.08916
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.09214
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.08869
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.09020
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.08945
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.08959
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.08959
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.08939
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.08817
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.08876
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.08927
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.08807
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.08801
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.08801
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.08803
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.08785
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.08786
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.08859
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.08971
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.08996
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.08996
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.08881
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.08916
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.08873
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.09000
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.08908
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.08902
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.08902
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.08885
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.08855
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.08820
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.08822
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.08821
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.08821
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.08821
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.08877
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.08908
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.08803
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.08762
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.08800
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.08835
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.08835
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.08742
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.08703
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.08733
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.08693
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.08716
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.08731
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.08731
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.08661
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.08663
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.08671
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.08650
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.08684
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.08699
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.08699
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.08680
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.08705
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.08804
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.08769
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.08799
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.08820
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.08820
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.08731
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.08729
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.08745
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.08792
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.08670
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.08683
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.08683
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.08669
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.08689
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.08662
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.08692
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.08682
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.08654
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.08654
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.08694
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.08745
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.08741
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.08788
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.08769
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.08815
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.08815
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.08671
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.08684
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.08701
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.08736
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.08773
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.08792
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.08792
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.08682
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.08759
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.08726
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.09120
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.09138
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.09163
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.09163
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.09169
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.08808
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.08853
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.08839
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.08915
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.08967
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.08967
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.08933
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.08920
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.08787
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.08799
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.08818
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.08800
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.08800
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.08822
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.08856
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.08883
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.08877
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.08864
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.08884
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.08884
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.08889
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.08907
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.09011
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.09024
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.09033
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.09053
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.09062
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.09026
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.09019
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.09014
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.09026
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.09054
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.09064
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.09063
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.09023
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.09133
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.09016
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.08957
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.08919
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.08908
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.08908
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.08950
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.08991
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.09091
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.09072
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.09137
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.09080
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.09080
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.08933
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.08967
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.09135
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.09065
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.09086
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.09090
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.09087
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.09097
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.09060
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.09032
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.09017
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.09006
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.09006
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.09028
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.08976
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.09005
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.08969
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.09024
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.09076
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.09060
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.09037
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.09016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.09073
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.09013
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.09022
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.08977
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.08977
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.08969
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.08987
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.09041
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.09044
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.09058
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.09045
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.09054
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.09033
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.08959
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.08913
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.08944
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.08842
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.08835
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.08838
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.08813
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.08830
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.08818
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.08826
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.08841
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.08818
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.08830
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.08898
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.08919
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.08816
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.08765
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.08767
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.08767
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.08767
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.08873
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.08821
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.08844
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.08816
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.08869
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.08892
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.08905
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.08845
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.08892
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.08895
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.08891
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.08886
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.08887
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.08864
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.08840
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.08874
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.08875
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.08838
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.08866
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.08869
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.08869
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.08912
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.08955
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.08931
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.08814
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.08837
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.08838
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.08837
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.08837
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.08875
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.08915
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.08990
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.09190
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.08944
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.08944
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.08942
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.09213
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.09438
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.09589
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.09652
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.09651
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.09641
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.09830
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.09838
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.09859
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.09826
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.09859
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.09839
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.09860
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.09805
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.09852
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.09892
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.09914
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.09861
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.09859
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.09860
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.09825
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.09819
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.09911
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.09894
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.09881
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.09876
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.09884
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.09865
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.09899
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.09931

Converter Gambian dalasi / Israeli new shekel

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.08337 ILS ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Israeli new shekel . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Israeli new shekel parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 GMD = 0.08337 ILS

You can change the currencies in the form.