Gambian dalasi to Kuwaiti dinar Converter

GMD
KWD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Kuwaiti dinar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 65.9 Kuwaiti dinar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Kuwaiti dinar was the Tuesday, 31 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 65.9 Kuwaiti dinar

Gambian dalasi to Kuwaiti dinar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Kuwaiti dinar (KWD)
GMD 100.00 KWD 0.68
GMD 200.00 KWD 1.36
GMD 300.00 KWD 2.04
GMD 400.00 KWD 2.72
GMD 500.00 KWD 3.41
GMD 600.00 KWD 4.09
GMD 700.00 KWD 4.77
GMD 800.00 KWD 5.45
GMD 900.00 KWD 6.13
GMD 1 000.00 KWD 6.81
GMD 1 500.00 KWD 10.22
GMD 2 000.00 KWD 13.62
GMD 2 500.00 KWD 17.03
GMD 3 000.00 KWD 20.43
GMD 4 000.00 KWD 27.24
GMD 5 000.00 KWD 34.05
GMD 6 000.00 KWD 40.86
GMD 7 000.00 KWD 47.67
GMD 8 000.00 KWD 54.48
GMD 9 000.00 KWD 61.29
GMD 10 000.00 KWD 68.10
GMD 15 000.00 KWD 102.15
GMD 20 000.00 KWD 136.20
GMD 50 000.00 KWD 340.50
GMD 100 000.00 KWD 681.00

convert Kuwaiti dinar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Kuwait

Historical Gambian dalasi / Kuwaiti dinar

History of daily rates GMD /KWD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.024303900996315 Kuwaiti dinar

the minimum on Tuesday, 31 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.0065902006234514 Kuwaiti dinar
Date GMD/KWD
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.006810
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.006810
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.006810
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.006817
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.006817
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.006817
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.006823
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.006838
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.006827
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.006827
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.006874
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.006844
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.006843
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006840
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.006863
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.006858
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.006858
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.006846
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.006868
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.006865
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.006864
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.006882
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.006878
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.006878
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.006877
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.006857
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.006861
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.006865
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.006893
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.006865
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.006865
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.006888
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.006868
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.006889
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.006864
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.006866
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.006862
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.006862
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006878
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.006885
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.006872
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.006980
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.006592
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.006592
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.006592
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.006792
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.006690
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.006778
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.006688
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.006825
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.006832
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.006832
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.006733
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.006719
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006590
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006672
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.006745
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.006741
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.006741
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.006662
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006982
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006668
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006804
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006727
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006731
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006731
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006727
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006813
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006814
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006884
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006797
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006931
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006931
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.006891
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.007092
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006770
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006763
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.006960
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.006948
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.006948
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006945
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006946
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.007272
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.007019
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.007009
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.007015
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.007015
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.007025
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.007008
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006849
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006845
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006845
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006851
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006851
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.007005
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.007005
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.007193
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.007175
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.007335
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.007333
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.007333
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.007360
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.007466
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.007437
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.007378
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.007367
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.007352
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.007352
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.007528
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.007523
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.007357
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.007439
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.007363
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.007363
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.007363
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.007047
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.007340
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.007290
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.007054
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.007269
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.007102
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.007270
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.007256
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.007246
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.007160
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.007123
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.007118
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.007118
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.007118
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.007025
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.007295
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.007026
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.007140
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.007083
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.007082
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.007082
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.007097
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.007000
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.007093
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.007099
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.007029
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.007018
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.007018
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.006987
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.006978
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.006991
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.006998
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.007093
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.007071
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.007071
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.007012
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.007042
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.007009
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.007046
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.006997
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.007000
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.007000
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.006999
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.006998
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.006989
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.006988
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.006995
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.006996
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.006996
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.007061
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.007070
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.006994
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.006997
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.007038
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.007018
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.007018
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.006991
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.006979
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.006983
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.006969
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.007039
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.007038
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.007038
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006971
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006970
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006981
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006957
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006966
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006967
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006967
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006948
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006971
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.007036
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.007018
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.007057
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.007033
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.007033
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.006981
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.006956
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.006976
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.007045
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.006959
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.006959
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.006959
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.006953
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.006975
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.006978
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.006972
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.006971
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.006982
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.006982
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.006967
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.006989
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.006978
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.007024
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.007035
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.007036
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.007036
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.006947
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.006966
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.006957
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.006970
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.007042
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.007029
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.007029
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.006957
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.006982
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.006951
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.007270
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.007255
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.007259
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.007259
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.007246
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.006976
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.007006
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.006988
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.007065
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.007068
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.007068
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.007067
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.007037
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.006955
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.006965
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.006978
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.006977
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.006977
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006977
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006985
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.006994
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.006993
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.007014
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.006990
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.006990
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.006981
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.007011
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.007061
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.007071
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.007056
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.007072
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.007078
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.007074
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.007042
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.007023
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.007014
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.007033
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.007039
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.007039
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.007014
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.007088
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.007027
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.007022
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.007007
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.007006
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.007006
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.007003
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.007049
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.007089
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.007050
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.007073
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.007052
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.007052
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.007023
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.007005
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.007114
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.007078
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.007077
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.007084
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.007083
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.007081
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.007061
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.007039
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.007054
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.007044
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.007044
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.007079
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.007058
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.007096
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.007057
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.007063
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.007102
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.007081
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.007077
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.007069
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.007123
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.007078
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.007088
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.007054
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.007054
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.007058
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.007047
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.007070
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.007056
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.007058
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.007045
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.007050
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.007070
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.007046
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.007042
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.007085
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.007059
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.007050
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.007053
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.007061
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.007060
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.007021
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.007015
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.007015
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.007001
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.007008
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.007075
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.007096
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.007051
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.007043
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.007051
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.007052
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.007053
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.007121
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.007077
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.007093
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.007063
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.007101
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.007121
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.007131
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.007078
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.007126
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.007123
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.007105
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.007085
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.007085
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.007069
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.007043
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.007090
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.007092
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.007053
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.007067
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.007068
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.007068
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.007087
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.007085
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.007090
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.007033
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.007062
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.007064
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.007062
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.007077
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.007067
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.007047
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.007085
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.007230
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.007036

Converter Gambian dalasi / Kuwaiti dinar

Sunday, 26 March 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.006810 KWD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Kuwaiti dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Kuwaiti dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Mar 2017

1 GMD = 0.006810 KWD

You can change the currencies in the form.