Gambian dalasi to Cayman Islands dollar Converter

GMD
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Cayman Islands dollar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 175.09 Cayman Islands dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Cayman Islands dollar was the Tuesday, 31 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 175.09 Cayman Islands dollar

Gambian dalasi to Cayman Islands dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Cayman Islands dollar (KYD)
GMD 100.00 $ 1.82
GMD 200.00 $ 3.64
GMD 300.00 $ 5.46
GMD 400.00 $ 7.28
GMD 500.00 $ 9.09
GMD 600.00 $ 10.91
GMD 700.00 $ 12.73
GMD 800.00 $ 14.55
GMD 900.00 $ 16.37
GMD 1 000.00 $ 18.19
GMD 1 500.00 $ 27.28
GMD 2 000.00 $ 36.38
GMD 2 500.00 $ 45.47
GMD 3 000.00 $ 54.56
GMD 4 000.00 $ 72.75
GMD 5 000.00 $ 90.94
GMD 6 000.00 $ 109.13
GMD 7 000.00 $ 127.32
GMD 8 000.00 $ 145.50
GMD 9 000.00 $ 163.69
GMD 10 000.00 $ 181.88
GMD 15 000.00 $ 272.82
GMD 20 000.00 $ 363.76
GMD 50 000.00 $ 909.40
GMD 100 000.00 $ 1 818.80

convert Cayman Islands dollar to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Cayman Islands dollar

History of daily rates GMD /KYD since Tuesday, 18 September 2012.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.027576492187892 Cayman Islands dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 31 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.017508592438654 Cayman Islands dollar
Date GMD/KYD
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.018188
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.018156
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.018156
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.018156
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.018077
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.018135
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.018125
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.018141
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.018170
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.018105
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.018105
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.018044
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.018078
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.018035
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.018163
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.018109
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.018119
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.018119
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.018032
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.018096
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.018063
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.018115
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.018168
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.018168
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.018168
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.017999
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.018144
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.018085
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.018028
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.017918
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.018071
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.018071
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.018067
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.018015
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.018402
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.018407
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.018397
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.018397
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.018397
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.018286
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.018218
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.018348
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.018148
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.018022
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.018002
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.018002
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.018027
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.018031
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.018166
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.018062
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.018186
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.018038
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.018038
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.018014
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.018019
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.018028
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.017950
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.018061
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.018061
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.018061
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.018158
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.018115
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.018112
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.018119
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.018076
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.018076
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.018076
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.017907
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.018117
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.018110
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.018089
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.018029
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.018029
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.018029
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.018086
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.018151
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.018102
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.018077
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.018111
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.018111
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.018096
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.018090
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.018089
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.018111
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.018107
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.018059
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.018059
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.018059
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.018039
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.018064
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.018089
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.018089
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.018119
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.018120
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.018120
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.018182
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.018134
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.018195
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.018155
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.018181
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.018181
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.018181
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.018178
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.018166
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.018159
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.018191
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.018144
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.018146
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.018146
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.018077
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.017957
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.018013
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.018034
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.017950
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.018049
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.018049
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.018095
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.018013
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.018005
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.018110
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.018142
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.018142
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.018143
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.018091
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.018014
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.018062
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.018061
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.018006
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.018006
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.018006
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.017794
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.017819
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.017779
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.017772
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.017742
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.017742
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.017742
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.017710
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.017768
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.017731
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.017710
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.017753
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.017753
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.017753
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.017760
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.017767
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.017748
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.018016
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.018084
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.018084
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.018084
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.018056
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.018056
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.018098
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.018147
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.018219
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.018219
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.018219
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.018139
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.018174
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.018201
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.018170
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.018085
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.018085
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.018085
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.018095
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.018071
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.018181
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.018405
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.018085
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.018085
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.018085
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.018083
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.018078
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.018119
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.018093
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.018117
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.018117
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.018117
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.018107
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.018195
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.018127
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.018117
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.018290
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.018290
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.018290
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.018309
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.018308
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.018335
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.018303
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.018317
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.018317
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.018317
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.018430
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.018344
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.018341
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.018329
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.018346
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.018346
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.018346
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.018310
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.018395
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.018373
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.018382
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.018423
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.018423
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.018423
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.018420
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.018376
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.018396
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.018389
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.018431
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.018431
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.018431
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.018451
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.018430
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.018446
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.018396
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.018398
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.018398
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.018398
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.018306
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.018381
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.018467
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.018704
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.017711
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.017694
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.017694
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.018261
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.017952
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.018273
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.018020
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.018261
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.018262
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.018262
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.018109
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.018108
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.017509
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.017925
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.018041
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.018065
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.018065
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.018011
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.018708
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.017927
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.018052
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.017964
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.017974
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.017974
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.018003
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.018354
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.018093
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.018459
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.018171
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.018497
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.018497
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.018382
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.018919
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.018160
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.017974
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.018712
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.018714
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.018714
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.018438
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.018399
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.019499
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.018857
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.018814
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.018832
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.018832
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.018688
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.018827
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.018312
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.018317
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.018287
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.018304
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.018304
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.018738
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.018678
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.019198
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.019282
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.019537
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.019533
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.019533
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.019746
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.020219
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.019965
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.019590
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.019834
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.019805
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.019805
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.020461
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.020081
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.019783
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.019593
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.019783
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.019783
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.019783
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.018787
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.019799
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.019535
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.018922
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.019382
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.018966
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.019395
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.019413
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.019586
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.019261
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.019075
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.019160
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.019159
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.019159
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.019032
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.019664
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.018992
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.019319
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.019197
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.019166
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.019166
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.019193
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.019102
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.019201
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.019302
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.019033
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.018924
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.018924
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.018898
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.018824
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.018755
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.018923
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.018978
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.018968
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.018968
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.018916
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.018970
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.018858
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.019124
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.018968
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.018975
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.018975
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.019000
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.018941
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.018965
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.018836
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.019042
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.019045
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.019045
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.019047
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.019177
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.019075
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.019026
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.018942
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.018927
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.018927
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.019020
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.018909
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.018942
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.018967
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.019032
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.019019
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.019019
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.018914
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.018925
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.019008
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.018884

Converter Gambian dalasi / Cayman Islands dollar

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.018188 KYD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Cayman Islands dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Cayman Islands dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 GMD = 0.018188 KYD

You can change the currencies in the form.