Gambian dalasi to Panamanian balboa Converter

GMD
B/.
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Panamanian balboa was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 213.61 Panamanian balboa

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Panamanian balboa was the Tuesday, 31 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 213.61 Panamanian balboa

Gambian dalasi to Panamanian balboa conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Panamanian balboa (PAB)
GMD 100.00 B/. 2.18
GMD 200.00 B/. 4.35
GMD 300.00 B/. 6.53
GMD 400.00 B/. 8.71
GMD 500.00 B/. 10.88
GMD 600.00 B/. 13.06
GMD 700.00 B/. 15.23
GMD 800.00 B/. 17.41
GMD 900.00 B/. 19.59
GMD 1 000.00 B/. 21.76
GMD 1 500.00 B/. 32.64
GMD 2 000.00 B/. 43.53
GMD 2 500.00 B/. 54.41
GMD 3 000.00 B/. 65.29
GMD 4 000.00 B/. 87.05
GMD 5 000.00 B/. 108.82
GMD 6 000.00 B/. 130.58
GMD 7 000.00 B/. 152.34
GMD 8 000.00 B/. 174.10
GMD 9 000.00 B/. 195.87
GMD 10 000.00 B/. 217.63
GMD 15 000.00 B/. 326.45
GMD 20 000.00 B/. 435.26
GMD 50 000.00 B/. 1 088.15
GMD 100 000.00 B/. 2 176.30

convert Panamanian balboa to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Panamanian balboa

History of daily rates GMD /PAB since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.079338763775755 Panamanian balboa

the minimum on Tuesday, 31 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.021361202142115 Panamanian balboa
Date GMD/PAB
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.021763
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.021763
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.021753
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.021753
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.021753
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.021758
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.021763
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.021758
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.021763
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.021798
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.021721
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.021721
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.021680
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.021692
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.021687
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.021692
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.021668
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.021680
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.021680
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.021704
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.021704
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.021704
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.021715
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.021704
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.021704
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.021704
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.021704
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.021704
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.021704
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.021692
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.021692
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.021692
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.022099
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.022099
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.022099
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.022099
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.022099
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.021993
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.021993
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.021992
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.021739
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.021716
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.021716
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.021716
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.021680
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.021680
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.021668
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.021645
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.021645
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.021645
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.021680
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.021622
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.021751
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.021751
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.021751
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.021739
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.021739
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.021727
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.021727
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.021727
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.021727
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.021727
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.021727
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.021739
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.021739
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.021739
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.021727
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.021706
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.021725
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.021704
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.021716
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.021716
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.021715
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.021715
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.021716
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.021727
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.021711
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.021711
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.021711
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.021711
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.021716
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.021716
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.021716
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.021798
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.021798
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.021798
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.021794
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.021796
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.021798
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.021796
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.021810
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.021810
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.021810
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.021810
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.021796
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.021798
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.021805
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.021801
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.021803
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.021803
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.021633
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.021639
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.021668
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.021668
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.021664
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.021664
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.021664
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.021687
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.021668
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.021692
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.021692
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.021692
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.021692
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.021669
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.021692
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.021692
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.021692
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.021705
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.021736
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.021683
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.021683
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.021630
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.021649
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.021649
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.021597
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.021684
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.021631
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.021595
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.021647
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.021647
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.021647
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.021670
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.021681
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.021654
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.021978
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.022075
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.022055
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.022055
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.022017
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.022035
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.022072
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.022128
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.022527
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.022216
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.022216
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.022121
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.022166
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.022203
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.022171
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.022040
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.022060
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.022060
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.022069
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.022036
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.022171
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.022442
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.022036
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.022057
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.022057
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.022053
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.022049
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.022110
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.022080
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.022113
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.022092
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.022092
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.022083
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.022194
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.022116
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.022104
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.022402
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.022319
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.022319
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.022337
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.022330
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.022365
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.022321
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.022355
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.022334
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.022334
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.022481
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.022370
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.022380
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.022364
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.022399
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.022379
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.022379
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.022335
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.022438
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.022403
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.022429
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.022475
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.022475
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.022475
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.022460
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.022417
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.022438
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.022424
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.022500
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.022479
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.022479
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.022505
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022475
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022493
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022436
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022457
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022436
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022436
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022451
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022488
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022454
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022772
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.021560
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.021560
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.021560
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022195
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.021944
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022171
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.021921
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022323
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022324
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022324
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.022067
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.022049
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021361
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.021865
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.022008
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.022036
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.022036
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021962
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022826
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.021874
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022017
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.021910
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.021922
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.021922
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.021961
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022382
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022070
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022523
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022168
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022565
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022565
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022413
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.023072
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.022156
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.021917
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022835
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022837
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022837
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022502
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022442
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023799
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.022997
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022941
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022962
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022962
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022802
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.022966
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.022339
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.022340
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.022316
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.022336
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.022336
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022852
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.022787
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023428
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023534
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023831
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023826
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023826
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.024087
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.024655
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.024354
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.023903
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.024199
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.024163
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.024163
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.024955
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.024504
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.024142
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.023897
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.024128
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.024128
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.024128
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.022922
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.024142
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.023843
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.023092
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.023655
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.023147
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.023670
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.023684
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.023897
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.023505
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.023261
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.023374
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.023372
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.023372
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.023214
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.023987
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.023161
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.023573
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.023415
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.023377
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.023377
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.023413
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.023307
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.023423
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.023549
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.023221
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.023087
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.023087
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.023053
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.022956
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.022885
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.023080
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.023156
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.023144
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.023144
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.023084
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.023132
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.023010
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.023337
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.023140
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.023148
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.023148
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.023176
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.023110
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.023144
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.022986
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.023226
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.023229
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.023229
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.023234
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.023391
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.023266
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.023207
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.023102
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.023084
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.023084
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.023193
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.023069
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.023097
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.023142
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.023207
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.023191
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.023191
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.023066
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.023081
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.023182

Converter Gambian dalasi / Panamanian balboa

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.021763 PAB ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Panamanian balboa . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Panamanian balboa parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Sep 2017

1 GMD = 0.021763 PAB

You can change the currencies in the form.