Gambian dalasi to Panamanian balboa Converter

GMD
B/.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Panamanian balboa was the Wednesday, 2 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 213.61 Panamanian balboa

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Panamanian balboa was the Tuesday, 31 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 213.61 Panamanian balboa

Gambian dalasi to Panamanian balboa conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Panamanian balboa (PAB)
GMD 100.00 B/. 2.25
GMD 200.00 B/. 4.49
GMD 300.00 B/. 6.74
GMD 400.00 B/. 8.98
GMD 500.00 B/. 11.23
GMD 600.00 B/. 13.47
GMD 700.00 B/. 15.72
GMD 800.00 B/. 17.97
GMD 900.00 B/. 20.21
GMD 1 000.00 B/. 22.46
GMD 1 500.00 B/. 33.69
GMD 2 000.00 B/. 44.91
GMD 2 500.00 B/. 56.14
GMD 3 000.00 B/. 67.37
GMD 4 000.00 B/. 89.83
GMD 5 000.00 B/. 112.29
GMD 6 000.00 B/. 134.74
GMD 7 000.00 B/. 157.20
GMD 8 000.00 B/. 179.66
GMD 9 000.00 B/. 202.11
GMD 10 000.00 B/. 224.57
GMD 15 000.00 B/. 336.86
GMD 20 000.00 B/. 449.14
GMD 50 000.00 B/. 1 122.85
GMD 100 000.00 B/. 2 245.70

convert Panamanian balboa to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Panama

Historical Gambian dalasi / Panamanian balboa

History of daily rates GMD /PAB since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.079338763775755 Panamanian balboa

the minimum on Tuesday, 31 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.021361202142115 Panamanian balboa
Date GMD/PAB
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022436
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022457
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022436
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022436
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022451
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022488
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022454
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022772
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.021560
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.021560
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.021560
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022195
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.021944
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022171
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.021921
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022323
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022324
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022324
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.022067
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.022049
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021361
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.021865
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.022008
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.022036
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.022036
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021962
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022826
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.021874
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022017
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.021910
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.021922
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.021922
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.021961
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022382
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022070
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022523
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022168
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022565
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022565
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022413
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.023072
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.022156
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.021917
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022835
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022837
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022837
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022502
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022442
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023799
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.022997
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022941
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022962
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022962
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022802
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.022966
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.022339
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.022340
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.022316
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.022336
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.022336
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022852
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.022787
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023428
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023534
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023831
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023826
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023826
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.024087
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.024655
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.024354
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.023903
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.024199
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.024163
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.024163
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.024955
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.024504
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.024142
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.023897
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.024128
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.024128
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.024128
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.022922
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.024142
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.023843
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.023092
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.023655
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.023147
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.023670
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.023684
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.023897
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.023505
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.023261
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.023374
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.023372
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.023372
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.023214
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.023987
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.023161
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.023573
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.023415
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.023377
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.023377
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.023413
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.023307
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.023423
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.023549
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.023221
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.023087
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.023087
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.023053
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.022956
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.022885
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.023080
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.023156
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.023144
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.023144
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.023084
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.023132
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.023010
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.023337
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.023140
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.023148
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.023148
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.023176
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.023110
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.023144
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.022986
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.023226
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.023229
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.023229
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.023234
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.023391
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.023266
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.023207
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.023102
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.023084
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.023084
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.023193
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.023069
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.023097
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.023142
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.023207
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.023191
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.023191
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.023066
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.023081
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.023182
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.023038
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.023019
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.023031
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.023031
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.023050
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.023022
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.023343
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.023164
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.023495
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.023494
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.023494
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.023127
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.023003
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.023115
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.023331
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.023136
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.023156
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.023156
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.022994
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.023111
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.022857
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.023088
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.023155
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.023162
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.023162
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.022983
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.023061
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.023128
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.023192
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.023519
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.023514
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.023514
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.023021
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.023126
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.023102
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.023056
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.023371
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.023347
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.023347
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.022958
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.023121
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.022855
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.023960
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.023962
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.023973
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.023973
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.024133
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.022957
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.023131
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.023133
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.023410
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.023419
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.023419
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.023375
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.023451
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.022951
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.023065
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.022828
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.022838
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.022838
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.023034
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.022908
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.023118
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.022994
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.023218
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.023207
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.023207
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.023081
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.023112
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.023360
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.023394
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.023364
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.023415
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.023433
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.023420
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.023175
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.023133
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.023127
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.023198
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.023233
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.023233
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.023134
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.023380
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.023184
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.023128
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.023140
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.023132
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.023132
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.023210
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.023339
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.023469
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.023328
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.023295
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.023193
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.023193
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.023332
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.023177
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.023534
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.023341
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.023326
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.023500
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.023496
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.023385
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.023374
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.023312
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.023344
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.023302
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.023302
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.023370
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.023280
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.023358
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.023260
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.023308
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.023436
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.023364
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.023322
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.023262
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.023442
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.023302
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.023333
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.023221
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.023221
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.023229
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.023233
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.023330
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.023255
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.023281
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.023220
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.023257
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.023332
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.023269
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.023266
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.023406
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.023300
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.023281
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.023286
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.023284
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.023281
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.023241
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.023243
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.023241
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.023195
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.023241
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.023417
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.023456
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.023270
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.023227
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.023208
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.023247
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.023247
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.023437
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.023335
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.023392
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.023298
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.023421
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.023482
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.023516
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.023382
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.023508
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.023462
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.023438
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.023357
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.023364
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.023344
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.023261
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.023410
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.023415
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.023239
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.023321
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.023314
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.023314
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.023346
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.023354
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.023362
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.023166
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.023242
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.023277
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.023243
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.023305
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.023246
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.023203
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.023356
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.023827
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.023187
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.023188
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.023187
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.023901
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.024428
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.024756
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.024948
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.024949
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.024938
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.025215
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.025070
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.025225
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.025151
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.025159
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.025161
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.025186
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.025124
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.025158
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.025145
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.025198
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.025081
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.025080
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.025080
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.025104
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.025179
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.025363
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.025266
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.025217
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.025198
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.025224
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.025128
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.025125
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.025280
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.025266
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.025202

Converter Gambian dalasi / Panamanian balboa

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.022436 PAB ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Panamanian balboa . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Panamanian balboa parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 GMD = 0.022436 PAB

You can change the currencies in the form.