Gambian dalasi to US dollar Converter

GMD
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in US dollar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 210.44 US dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in US dollar was the Monday, 16 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 210.44 US dollar

Gambian dalasi to US dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) US dollar (USD)
GMD 100.00 $ 2.11
GMD 200.00 $ 4.22
GMD 300.00 $ 6.32
GMD 400.00 $ 8.43
GMD 500.00 $ 10.54
GMD 600.00 $ 12.65
GMD 700.00 $ 14.75
GMD 800.00 $ 16.86
GMD 900.00 $ 18.97
GMD 1 000.00 $ 21.08
GMD 1 500.00 $ 31.61
GMD 2 000.00 $ 42.15
GMD 2 500.00 $ 52.69
GMD 3 000.00 $ 63.23
GMD 4 000.00 $ 84.30
GMD 5 000.00 $ 105.38
GMD 6 000.00 $ 126.45
GMD 7 000.00 $ 147.53
GMD 8 000.00 $ 168.60
GMD 9 000.00 $ 189.68
GMD 10 000.00 $ 210.75
GMD 15 000.00 $ 316.13
GMD 20 000.00 $ 421.50
GMD 50 000.00 $ 1 053.75
GMD 100 000.00 $ 2 107.50

convert US dollar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of United States

Historical Gambian dalasi / US dollar

History of daily rates GMD /USD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.079338763775755 US dollar

the minimum on Monday, 16 October 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.021043759030986 US dollar
Date GMD/USD
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.021075
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.021075
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.021075
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.021075
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.021044
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.021108
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.021108
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.021108
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.021164
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.021610
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.021704
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.021119
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.021723
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.021723
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.021723
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.021720
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.021697
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.021133
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.021110
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.021402
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.021692
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.021704
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.021680
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.021739
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.021763
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.021753
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.021753
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.021753
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.021758
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.021763
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.021758
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.021763
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.021798
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.021721
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.021721
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.021680
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.021692
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.021687
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.021692
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.021668
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.021680
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.021680
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.021704
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.021704
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.021704
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.021715
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.021704
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.021704
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.021704
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.021704
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.021704
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.021704
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.021692
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.021692
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.021692
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.022099
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.022099
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.022099
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.022099
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.022099
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.021993
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.021993
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.021992
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.021739
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.021716
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.021716
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.021716
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.021680
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.021680
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.021668
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.021645
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.021645
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.021645
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.021680
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.021622
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.021751
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.021751
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.021751
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.021739
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.021739
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.021727
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.021727
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.021727
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.021727
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.021727
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.021727
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.021739
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.021739
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.021739
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.021727
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.021706
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.021725
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.021704
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.021716
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.021716
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.021715
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.021715
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.021716
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.021727
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.021711
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.021711
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.021711
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.021711
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.021716
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.021716
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.021716
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.021798
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.021798
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.021798
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.021794
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.021796
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.021798
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.021796
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.021810
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.021810
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.021810
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.021810
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.021796
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.021798
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.021805
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.021801
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.021803
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.021803
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.021633
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.021639
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.021668
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.021668
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.021664
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.021664
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.021664
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.021687
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.021668
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.021692
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.021692
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.021692
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.021692
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.021669
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.021692
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.021692
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.021692
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.021722
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.021755
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.021707
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.021703
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.021661
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.021661
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.021661
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.021629
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.021696
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.021659
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.021629
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.021668
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.021676
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.021676
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.021689
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.021699
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.021672
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.021994
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.022108
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.022081
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.022081
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.022051
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.022053
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.022098
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.022162
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.022560
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.022247
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.022247
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.022146
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.022195
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.022228
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.022192
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.022073
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.022085
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.022085
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.022098
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.022065
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.022205
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.022476
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.022051
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.022076
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.022076
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.022085
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.022076
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.022127
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.022097
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.022137
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.022119
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.022119
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.022114
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.022221
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.022139
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.022130
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.022435
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.022330
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.022330
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.022364
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.022357
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.022392
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.022350
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.022380
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.022363
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.022363
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.022506
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.022405
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.022399
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.022379
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.022420
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.022399
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.022399
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.022362
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.022457
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.022440
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.022450
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.022486
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.022492
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.022492
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.022497
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.022436
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.022467
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.022460
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.022521
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.022502
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.022502
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.022532
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022505
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022529
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022462
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022472
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022464
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022464
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022478
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022501
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022486
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022806
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.021570
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.021574
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.021574
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022230
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.021972
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022183
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.021937
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022350
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022345
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022345
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.022089
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.022061
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021583
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.021857
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.022094
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.022094
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.022094
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021833
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022886
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.021837
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022284
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.022062
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.022043
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.022043
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.022046
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022265
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022294
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022485
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022233
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022650
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022650
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022504
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.023161
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.022097
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.022078
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022716
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022712
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022712
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022690
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022654
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023697
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.022881
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022913
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022910
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022910
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022958
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.022897
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.022377
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.022367
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.022366
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.022371
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.022371
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022890
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.022888
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023439
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023428
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023951
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023938
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023938
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.023997
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.024409
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.024348
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.024171
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.024071
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.024068
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.024068
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.024648
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.024612
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.024077
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.024366
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.023877
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.024153
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.024153
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.023073
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.024042
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.023928
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.023097
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.023781
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.023257
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.023781
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.023749
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.023733
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.023485
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.023343
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.023343
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.023337
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.023080
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.023947
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.023107
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.023451
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.023344
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.023338
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.023338
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.023340
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.023112
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.023370
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.023431
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.023219
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.023202
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.023202
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.023105
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.023075
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.023085
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.023106
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.023341
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.023337
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.023075
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.023215
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.023074
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.023343
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.023075
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.023093
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.023093

Converter Gambian dalasi / US dollar

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.021075 USD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi US dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and US dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 GMD = 0.021075 USD

You can change the currencies in the form.