Gambian dalasi to US dollar Converter

GMD
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in US dollar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 215.7 US dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in US dollar was the Sunday, 12 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 215.7 US dollar

Gambian dalasi to US dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) US dollar (USD)
GMD 100.00 $ 2.16
GMD 200.00 $ 4.33
GMD 300.00 $ 6.49
GMD 400.00 $ 8.66
GMD 500.00 $ 10.82
GMD 600.00 $ 12.99
GMD 700.00 $ 15.15
GMD 800.00 $ 17.31
GMD 900.00 $ 19.48
GMD 1 000.00 $ 21.64
GMD 1 500.00 $ 32.46
GMD 2 000.00 $ 43.28
GMD 2 500.00 $ 54.11
GMD 3 000.00 $ 64.93
GMD 4 000.00 $ 86.57
GMD 5 000.00 $ 108.21
GMD 6 000.00 $ 129.85
GMD 7 000.00 $ 151.49
GMD 8 000.00 $ 173.14
GMD 9 000.00 $ 194.78
GMD 10 000.00 $ 216.42
GMD 15 000.00 $ 324.63
GMD 20 000.00 $ 432.84
GMD 50 000.00 $ 1 082.10
GMD 100 000.00 $ 2 164.20

convert US dollar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of United States

Historical Gambian dalasi / US dollar

History of daily rates GMD /USD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.079338763775755 US dollar

the minimum on Sunday, 12 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.021570100288278 US dollar
Date GMD/USD
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.021733
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.021692
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.021653
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.021709
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.021703
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.021693
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.021693
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.021722
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.021755
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.021707
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.021703
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.021661
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.021661
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.021661
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.021629
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.021696
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.021659
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.021629
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.021668
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.021676
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.021676
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.021689
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.021699
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.021672
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.021994
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.022108
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.022081
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.022081
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.022051
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.022053
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.022098
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.022162
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.022560
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.022247
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.022247
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.022146
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.022195
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.022228
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.022192
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.022073
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.022085
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.022085
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.022098
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.022065
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.022205
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.022476
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.022051
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.022076
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.022076
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.022085
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.022076
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.022127
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.022097
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.022137
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.022119
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.022119
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.022114
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.022221
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.022139
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.022130
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.022435
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.022330
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.022330
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.022364
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.022357
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.022392
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.022350
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.022380
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.022363
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.022363
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.022506
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.022405
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.022399
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.022379
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.022420
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.022399
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.022399
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.022362
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.022457
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.022440
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.022450
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.022486
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.022492
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.022492
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.022497
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.022436
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.022467
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.022460
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.022521
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.022502
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.022502
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.022532
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022505
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022529
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022462
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022472
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022464
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022464
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022478
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022501
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022486
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022806
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.021570
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.021574
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.021574
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022230
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.021972
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022183
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.021937
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022350
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022345
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022345
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.022089
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.022061
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021583
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.021857
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.022094
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.022094
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.022094
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021833
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022886
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.021837
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022284
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.022062
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.022043
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.022043
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.022046
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022265
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022294
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022485
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022233
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022650
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022650
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022504
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.023161
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.022097
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.022078
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022716
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022712
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022712
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022690
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022654
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023697
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.022881
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022913
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022910
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022910
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022958
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.022897
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.022377
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.022367
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.022366
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.022371
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.022371
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022890
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.022888
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023439
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023428
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023951
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023938
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023938
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.023997
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.024409
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.024348
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.024171
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.024071
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.024068
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.024068
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.024648
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.024612
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.024077
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.024366
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.023877
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.024153
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.024153
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.023073
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.024042
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.023928
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.023097
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.023781
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.023257
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.023781
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.023749
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.023733
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.023485
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.023343
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.023343
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.023337
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.023080
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.023947
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.023107
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.023451
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.023344
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.023338
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.023338
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.023340
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.023112
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.023370
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.023431
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.023219
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.023202
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.023202
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.023105
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.023075
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.023085
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.023106
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.023341
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.023337
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.023075
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.023215
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.023074
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.023343
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.023075
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.023093
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.023093
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.023106
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.023125
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.023077
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.023074
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.023104
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.023095
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.023095
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.023352
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.023353
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.023140
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.023128
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.023239
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.023229
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.023229
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.023093
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.023088
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.023128
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.023130
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.023278
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.023274
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.023274
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.023091
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.023127
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.023157
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.023083
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.023114
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.023105
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.023105
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.023094
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.023121
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.023332
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.023246
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.023342
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.023341
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.023341
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.023164
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.023077
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.023105
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.023347
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.023087
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.023084
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.023084
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.023076
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.023136
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.023070
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.023084
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.023089
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.023084
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.023084
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.023073
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.023088
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.023083
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.023204
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.023348
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.023337
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.023073
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.023075
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.023069
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.023138
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.023342
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.023337
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.023070
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.023162
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.023072
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.024037
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.024029
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.024042
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.024042
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.024042
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.023073
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.023208
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.023141
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.023345
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.023337
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.023352
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.023342
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.023072
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.023073
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.023053
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.023075
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.023075
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.023070
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.023096
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.023135
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.023084
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.023108
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.023113
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.023113
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.023116
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.023118
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.023360
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.023394
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.023364
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.023415
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.023433
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.023420
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.023315
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.023269
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.023255
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.023322
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.023345
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.023344
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.023258
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.023481
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.023304
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.023277
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.023209
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.023205
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.023205
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.023220
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.023335
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.023469
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.023340
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.023428
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.023362
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.023362
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.023332
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.023286
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.023678
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.023520
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.023492
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.023500
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.023496
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.023498
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.023437
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.023368
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.023427
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.023394
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.023394
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.023512
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.023437
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.023551
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.023408
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.023367
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.023493
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.023435
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.023443
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.023405
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.023574
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.023437
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.023478
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.023364
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.023364
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.023374
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.023339

Converter Gambian dalasi / US dollar

Thursday, 25 May 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.021733 USD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi US dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and US dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 May 2017

1 GMD = 0.021733 USD

You can change the currencies in the form.