Gambian dalasi to US dollar Converter

GMD
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in US dollar was the Friday, 18 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 215.7 US dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in US dollar was the Sunday, 12 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 215.7 US dollar

Gambian dalasi to US dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) US dollar (USD)
GMD 100.00 $ 2.25
GMD 200.00 $ 4.51
GMD 300.00 $ 6.76
GMD 400.00 $ 9.01
GMD 500.00 $ 11.27
GMD 600.00 $ 13.52
GMD 700.00 $ 15.77
GMD 800.00 $ 18.03
GMD 900.00 $ 20.28
GMD 1 000.00 $ 22.53
GMD 1 500.00 $ 33.80
GMD 2 000.00 $ 45.06
GMD 2 500.00 $ 56.33
GMD 3 000.00 $ 67.60
GMD 4 000.00 $ 90.13
GMD 5 000.00 $ 112.66
GMD 6 000.00 $ 135.19
GMD 7 000.00 $ 157.72
GMD 8 000.00 $ 180.26
GMD 9 000.00 $ 202.79
GMD 10 000.00 $ 225.32
GMD 15 000.00 $ 337.98
GMD 20 000.00 $ 450.64
GMD 50 000.00 $ 1 126.60
GMD 100 000.00 $ 2 253.20

convert US dollar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of The Gambia

  • ISO 4217 : USD
  • American Samoa, British Virgin Islands, Ecuador, Guam, Federated States of Micronesia, Palau, Puerto Rico, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe, United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • Wikipedia
  • Central bank

Historical Gambian dalasi / US dollar

History of daily rates GMD /USD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.079338763775755 US dollar

the minimum on Sunday, 12 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.021570100288278 US dollar
Date GMD/USD
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.022530
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.022532
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022505
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022529
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022462
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022472
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022464
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022464
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022478
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022501
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022486
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022806
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.021570
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.021574
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.021574
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022230
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.021972
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022183
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.021937
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022350
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022345
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022345
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.022089
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.022061
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021583
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.021857
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.022094
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.022094
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.022094
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021833
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022886
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.021837
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022284
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.022062
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.022043
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.022043
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.022046
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022265
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022294
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022485
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022233
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022650
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022650
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022504
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.023161
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.022097
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.022078
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022716
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022712
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022712
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022690
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022654
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023697
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.022881
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022913
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022910
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022910
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022958
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.022897
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.022377
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.022367
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.022366
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.022371
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.022371
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022890
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.022888
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023439
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023428
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023951
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023938
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023938
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.023997
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.024409
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.024348
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.024171
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.024071
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.024068
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.024068
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.024648
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.024612
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.024077
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.024366
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.023877
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.024153
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.024153
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.023073
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.024042
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.023928
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.023097
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.023781
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.023257
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.023781
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.023749
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.023733
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.023485
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.023343
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.023343
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.023337
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.023080
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.023947
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.023107
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.023451
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.023344
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.023338
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.023338
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.023340
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.023112
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.023370
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.023431
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.023219
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.023202
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.023202
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.023105
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.023075
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.023085
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.023106
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.023341
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.023337
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.023075
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.023215
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.023074
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.023343
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.023075
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.023093
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.023093
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.023106
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.023125
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.023077
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.023074
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.023104
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.023095
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.023095
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.023352
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.023353
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.023140
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.023128
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.023239
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.023229
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.023229
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.023093
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.023088
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.023128
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.023130
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.023278
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.023274
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.023274
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.023091
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.023127
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.023157
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.023083
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.023114
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.023105
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.023105
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.023094
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.023121
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.023332
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.023246
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.023342
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.023341
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.023341
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.023164
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.023077
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.023105
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.023347
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.023087
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.023084
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.023084
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.023076
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.023136
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.023070
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.023084
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.023089
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.023084
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.023084
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.023073
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.023088
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.023083
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.023204
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.023348
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.023337
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.023073
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.023075
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.023069
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.023138
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.023342
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.023337
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.023070
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.023162
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.023072
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.024037
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.024029
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.024042
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.024042
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.024042
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.023073
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.023208
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.023141
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.023345
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.023337
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.023337
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.023352
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.023342
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.023072
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.023073
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.023053
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.023075
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.023075
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.023070
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.023096
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.023135
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.023084
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.023108
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.023113
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.023113
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.023116
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.023118
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.023360
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.023394
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.023364
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.023415
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.023433
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.023420
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.023315
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.023269
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.023255
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.023322
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.023345
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.023344
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.023258
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.023481
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.023304
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.023277
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.023209
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.023205
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.023205
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.023220
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.023335
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.023469
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.023340
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.023428
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.023362
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.023362
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.023332
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.023286
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.023678
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.023520
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.023492
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.023500
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.023496
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.023498
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.023437
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.023368
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.023427
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.023394
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.023394
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.023512
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.023437
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.023551
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.023408
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.023367
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.023493
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.023435
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.023443
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.023405
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.023574
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.023437
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.023478
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.023364
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.023364
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.023374
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.023339
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.023418
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.023360
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.023373
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.023334
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.023349
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.023420
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.023366
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.023356
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.023503
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.023431
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.023401
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.023406
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.023421
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.023443
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.023319
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.023327
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.023353
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.023302
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.023329
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.023519
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.023601
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.023464
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.023404
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.023392
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.023399
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.023399
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.023619
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.023459
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.023513
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.023408
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.023546
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.023607
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.023640
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.023494
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.023650
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.023625
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.023559
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.023497
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.023501
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.023445
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.023363
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.023504
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.023506
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.023410
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.023438
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.023445
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.023445
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.023504
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.023485
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.023505
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.023315
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.023420
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.023424
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.023423
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.023451
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.023411
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.023320
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.023457
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.023952
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.023310
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.023311
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.023305
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.023981
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.024515
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.024881
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.025069
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.025068
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.025033
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.025491
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.025253
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.025338
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.025322
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.025432
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.025375
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.025426
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.025186
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.025266
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.025303
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.025339
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.025284
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.025280
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.025279
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.025273
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.025262
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.025448
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.025319
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.025299
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.025297
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.025307
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.025262

Converter Gambian dalasi / US dollar

Friday, 24 February 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.022530 USD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi US dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and US dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Feb 2017

1 GMD = 0.022530 USD

You can change the currencies in the form.