Israeli new shekel to Convertible mark Converter

KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Convertible mark was the Sunday, 9 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 44.78 Convertible mark

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Convertible mark was the Monday, 20 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 44.78 Convertible mark

Israeli new shekel to Convertible mark conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Convertible mark (BAM)
 1.00 KM 0.50
 2.00 KM 0.99
 3.00 KM 1.49
 4.00 KM 1.98
 5.00 KM 2.48
 6.00 KM 2.98
 7.00 KM 3.47
 8.00 KM 3.97
 9.00 KM 4.46
 10.00 KM 4.96
 15.00 KM 7.44
 20.00 KM 9.92
 25.00 KM 12.40
 30.00 KM 14.88
 40.00 KM 19.84
 50.00 KM 24.81
 60.00 KM 29.77
 70.00 KM 34.73
 80.00 KM 39.69
 90.00 KM 44.65
 100.00 KM 49.61
 150.00 KM 74.42
 200.00 KM 99.22
 500.00 KM 248.05
 1 000.00 KM 496.10

convert Convertible mark to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Israeli new shekel / Convertible mark

History of daily rates ILS /BAM since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 9 April 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.50836430743638 Convertible mark

the minimum on Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.34279850249234 Convertible mark
Date ILS/BAM
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.4970
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.4970
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.4961
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.4931
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.4925
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.4931
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.4940
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.4968
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.4968
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.4976
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.4981
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.4974
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5028
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5048
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5028
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5028
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5033
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5038
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5046
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5047
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5084
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5044
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5044
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5044
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5027
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5020
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5047
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5059
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5058
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5058
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5042
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5026
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5008
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4987
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4965
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4983
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4983
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4970
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4976
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4983
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5032
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5010
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5018
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5018
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5006
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5020
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5030
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5012
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4997
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4990
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4990
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5026
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5030
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5038
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5030
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.4994
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.4981
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.4981
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5038
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5067
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5074
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5044
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5027
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5004
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5004
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4998
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5014
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5015
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4968
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4971
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4976
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4976
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4933
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4942
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4937
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4924
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4911
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4899
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4899
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4903
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4884
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4892
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4865
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4851
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4837
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4837
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4837
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4817
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4807
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4848
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4849
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4846
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4846
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4834
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4808
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4811
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4794
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4811
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4805
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4805
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4811
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4816
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4795
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4823
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4826
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4815
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4815
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4817
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4830
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4819
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4811
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4820
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4836
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4836
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4791
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4840
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4861
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4865
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4842
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4827
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4827
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4852
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4876
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4861
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4902
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4926
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4906
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4906
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4913
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4905
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4898
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4870
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4837
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4838
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4838
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4876
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4863
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4838
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4822
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4860
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4839
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4839
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4834
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4794
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4786
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4770
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4849
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4807
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4807
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4791
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4817
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4791
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4786
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4776
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4769
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4769
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4792
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4801
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4772
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4762
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4760
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4757
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4757
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4764
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4750
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4751
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4733
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4710
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4695
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4695
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4691
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4696
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4679
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4648
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4650
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4626
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4626
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4623
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4630
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4648
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4649
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4636
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4621
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4621
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4664
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4668
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4671
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4666
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4657
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4662
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4662
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.4655
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.4653
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.4661
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.4650
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.4669
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.4670
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.4670
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.4653
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.4656
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.4648
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.4634
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.4613
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.4591
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.4591
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.4637
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.4629
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.4623
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.4641
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.4650
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.4639
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.4639
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.4647
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.4653
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.4656
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.4638
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.4633
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.4627
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.4627
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.4641
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.4643
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.4647
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.4638
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.4650
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.4639
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.4639
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.4613
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.4598
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.4608
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.4622
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.4635
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.4632
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.4632
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.4619
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.4632
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.4633
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.4659
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.4661
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.4678
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.4678
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.4637
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.4634
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.4633
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.4617
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.4651
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.4625
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.4625
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.4612
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.4613
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.4587
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.4576
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.4599
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.4584
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.4584
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.4581
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.4581
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.4586
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.4608
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.4608
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.4598
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.4598
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.4604
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.4580
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.4612
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.4620
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.4619
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.4594
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.4594
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.4594
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.4591
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.4577
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.4594
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.4578
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.4589
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.4589
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.4617
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.4612
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.4636
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.4626
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.4649
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.4636
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.4636
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.4613
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.4609
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.4602
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.4579
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.4574
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.4583
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.4583
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.4568
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.4565
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.4555
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.4560
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.4552
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.4552
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.4552
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.4551
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.4543
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.4544
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.4563
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.4572
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.4575
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.4575
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.4570
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.4564
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.4559
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.4569
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.4533
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.4526
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.4526
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.4487
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.4500
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.4484
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.4478
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.4487
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.4484
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.4485
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.4498
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.4502
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.4491
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.4500
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.4499
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.4499
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.4490
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.4486
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.4506
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.4497
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.4514
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.4510
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.4519
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.4537
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.4547
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.4559
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.4565
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.4561
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.4560
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.4560
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.4561
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.4556
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.4538
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.4503
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.4499
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.4498
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.4496
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.4526
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.4526
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.4530
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.4537
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.4568
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.4569
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.4569
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.4562
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.4551
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.4546
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.4538
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.4526
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.4527
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.4527
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.4521
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.4502
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.4511
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.4540
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.4573
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.4576
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.4576

Converter Israeli new shekel / Convertible mark

Saturday, 29 April 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.4970 BAM ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Apr 2017

1 ILS = 0.4970 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.