Israeli new shekel to Convertible mark Converter

KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Convertible mark was the Sunday, 9 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 45.63 Convertible mark

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Convertible mark was the Monday, 28 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 45.63 Convertible mark

Israeli new shekel to Convertible mark conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Convertible mark (BAM)
 1.00 KM 0.47
 2.00 KM 0.95
 3.00 KM 1.42
 4.00 KM 1.89
 5.00 KM 2.36
 6.00 KM 2.84
 7.00 KM 3.31
 8.00 KM 3.78
 9.00 KM 4.26
 10.00 KM 4.73
 15.00 KM 7.09
 20.00 KM 9.46
 25.00 KM 11.82
 30.00 KM 14.19
 40.00 KM 18.92
 50.00 KM 23.65
 60.00 KM 28.37
 70.00 KM 33.10
 80.00 KM 37.83
 90.00 KM 42.56
 100.00 KM 47.29
 150.00 KM 70.94
 200.00 KM 94.58
 500.00 KM 236.45
 1 000.00 KM 472.90

convert Convertible mark to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Israeli new shekel / Convertible mark

History of daily rates ILS /BAM since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 9 April 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.50836430743638 Convertible mark

the minimum on Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.34279850249234 Convertible mark
Date ILS/BAM
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.4725
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.4734
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.4744
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.4733
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.4744
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.4730
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.4728
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.4728
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.4727
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.4738
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.4750
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.4747
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.4724
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.4739
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.4740
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.4741
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.4730
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.4717
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.4711
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.4711
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.4714
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.4714
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.4690
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.4700
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.4701
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.4690
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.4684
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.4686
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.4686
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.4670
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.4630
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.4645
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.4634
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.4645
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.4649
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.4649
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.4661
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.4608
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.4614
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.4625
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.4619
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.4630
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.4630
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.4643
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.4622
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.4601
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.4601
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.4604
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.4611
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.4611
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.4582
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.4583
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.4576
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.4563
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.4579
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.4617
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.4617
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.4610
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.4588
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.4596
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.4578
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.4594
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4595
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4595
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4602
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4586
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4609
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4635
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4610
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4613
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4613
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4632
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4624
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4612
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4587
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4570
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4578
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4578
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.4578
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.4616
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.4653
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.4673
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.4676
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.4676
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.4676
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.4710
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.4720
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.4695
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.4712
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.4700
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.4700
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.4700
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.4731
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.4744
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.4744
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.4764
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.4800
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.4796
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.4796
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.4846
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.4838
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.4813
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.4835
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.4850
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.4846
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.4848
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.4873
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.4908
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.4901
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.4909
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.4907
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.4907
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.4907
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.4898
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.4906
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.4936
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.4970
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.4935
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.4935
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.4935
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.4944
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.4944
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.4962
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.4975
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.4973
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.4974
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.4974
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.4945
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.4958
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.4945
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.4929
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.4947
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.4949
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.4949
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.4948
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.4909
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.4894
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.4905
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.4890
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.4921
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.4921
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.4911
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.4919
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.4932
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.4913
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.4890
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.4892
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.4892
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.4891
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.4869
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.4868
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.4853
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.4871
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.4874
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.4873
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.4902
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.4856
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.4905
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.4944
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.4974
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.4965
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.4965
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.4989
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.4999
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.4984
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.4974
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.4958
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.4953
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.4953
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.4942
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.4965
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.4963
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.4971
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.4962
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.4970
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.4970
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.4961
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.4931
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.4925
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.4931
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.4940
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.4968
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.4968
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.4976
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.4981
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.4974
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5028
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5048
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5028
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5028
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5033
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5038
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5046
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5047
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5084
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5044
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5044
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5044
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5027
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5020
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5047
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5059
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5058
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5058
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5042
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5026
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5008
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4987
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4965
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4983
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4983
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4970
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4976
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4983
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5032
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5010
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5018
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5018
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5006
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5020
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5030
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5012
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4997
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4990
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4990
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5026
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5030
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5038
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5030
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.4994
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.4981
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.4981
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5038
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5067
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5074
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5044
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5027
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5004
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5004
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4998
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5014
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5015
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4968
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4971
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4976
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4976
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4933
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4942
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4937
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4924
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4911
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4899
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4899
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4903
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4884
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4892
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4865
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4851
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4837
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4837
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4837
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4817
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4807
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4848
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4849
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4846
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4846
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4834
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4808
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4811
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4794
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4811
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4805
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4805
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4811
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4816
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4795
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4823
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4826
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4815
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4815
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4817
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4830
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4819
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4811
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4820
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4836
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4836
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4791
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4840
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4861
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4865
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4842
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4827
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4827
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4852
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4876
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4861
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4902
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4926
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4906
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4906
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4913
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4905
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4898
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4870
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4837
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4838
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4838
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4876
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4863
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4838
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4822
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4860
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4839
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4839
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4834
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4794
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4786
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4770
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4849
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4807
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4807
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4791
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4817
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4791
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4786
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4776
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4769
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4769
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4792
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4801
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4772
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4762
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4760
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4757
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4757
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4764
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4750
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4751
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4733
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4710
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4695
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4695
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4691
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4696
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4679
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4648
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4650
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4626
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4626
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4623
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4630
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4648
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4649
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4636
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4621
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4621
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4664
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4668
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4671
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4666
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4657
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4662
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4662

Converter Israeli new shekel / Convertible mark

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.4725 BAM ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 ILS = 0.4725 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.