Jersey pound to Pound sterling Converter

£
£

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Jersey pound in Pound sterling was the Friday, 24 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Jersey pound = 98.77 Pound sterling

The worst day to change Jersey pound in Pound sterling was the Tuesday, 17 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Jersey pound = 98.77 Pound sterling

Jersey pound to Pound sterling conversion table

Jersey pound (JEP) Pound sterling (GBP)
£ 1.00 £ 0.99
£ 2.00 £ 1.98
£ 3.00 £ 2.97
£ 4.00 £ 3.96
£ 5.00 £ 4.95
£ 6.00 £ 5.94
£ 7.00 £ 6.93
£ 8.00 £ 7.91
£ 9.00 £ 8.90
£ 10.00 £ 9.89
£ 15.00 £ 14.84
£ 20.00 £ 19.79
£ 25.00 £ 24.73
£ 30.00 £ 29.68
£ 40.00 £ 39.57
£ 50.00 £ 49.47
£ 60.00 £ 59.36
£ 70.00 £ 69.25
£ 80.00 £ 79.14
£ 90.00 £ 89.04
£ 100.00 £ 98.93
£ 150.00 £ 148.40
£ 200.00 £ 197.86
£ 500.00 £ 494.65
£ 1 000.00 £ 989.30

convert Pound sterling to Jersey pound

Currency Of Jersey

Currency Of Jersey

Historical Jersey pound / Pound sterling

History of daily rates JEP /GBP since Saturday, 1 May 2010.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Jersey pound = 1.061562803362 Pound sterling

the minimum on Tuesday, 17 January 2017

  • 1 Jersey pound = 0.9877441474958 Pound sterling
Date JEP/GBP
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.9878
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.9922
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.9968
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.9974
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.9973
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.0024
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.0009
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.9946
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.9967
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.9968
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.9981
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.9980
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.0015
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.9991
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.9900
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.0038
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.0043
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.0038
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.0040
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.0065
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.9967
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.9944
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.0089
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.9994
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.0005
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.0006
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.9976
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.9964
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.9927
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.9969
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.9996
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.9996
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.9996
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.9987
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.9987
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.9877
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.0071
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.0088
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.9982
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.9982
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.0040
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.0017
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.9961
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.0063
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.0027
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.0008
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.0008
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.0011
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.0017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.0072
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.9940
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.9945
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.9948
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.9947
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.0041
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.0029
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.9998
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.9992
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.9994
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.9976
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.9975
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.0032
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.0016
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.0007
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.0003
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.9963
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.9963
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.9963
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.0045
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.9977
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.0050
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.0002
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.9996
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.0020
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.0020
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.9940
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.9997
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.0047
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.0058
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.9889
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.9934
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.9934
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.0053
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.9913
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.0055
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.0015
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.9941
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.9927
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.9915
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.9914
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.9927
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.0037
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.9916
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.0017
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.0017
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.0017
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.9975
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.9984
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.9943
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.9988
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.9963
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.9972
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.9971
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.9884
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.9925
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.0006
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.0004
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.0015
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.0029
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.0030
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.0035
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.0009
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.0022
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.9969
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.0005
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.0012
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.0013
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.0052
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.9967
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.0061
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.9997
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.9984
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.9981
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.9980
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.9956
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.0009
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.9974
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.9986
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.0032
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.0008
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.0008
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.9983
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.0051
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.0013
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.0013
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.0004
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.0008
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.0009
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.0402
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.9977
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.0063
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.0005
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.0094
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.0059
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.0058
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.0033
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.9975
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.9950
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.9956
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.0016
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.0019
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.0020
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.9955
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.0009
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.9958
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.0022
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.0057
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.0069
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.0068
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.9979
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.9983
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.0033
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.9959
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.0009
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.9994
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.9995
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.0026
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.0036
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.0007
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.9930
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.9941
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.9938
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.9939
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.0023
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.9997
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.9984
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.9998
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.9969
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.9967
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.9966
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.0004
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.9954
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.9975
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.0021
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.0036
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.0036
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.0016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.0321
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.0309
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.0027
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.0312
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.0299
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.0039
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.0245
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.0240
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.0017
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.0017
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.0003
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.0106
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.0105
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.0119
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.9969
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.0023
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.9995
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.0076
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.0066
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.0013
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.0035
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.9970
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.9974
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.0033
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.9933
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.9965
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.9966
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.9976
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.9955
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.0000
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.0000
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.0000
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.0028
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.9992
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.0005
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.0006
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.0006
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.0006
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.0033
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.0027
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.9994
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.0001
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.0616
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.0000
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.9985
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.0017
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.0004
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.9986
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.0000
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.0010
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.0008
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.9988
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.0012
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.0007
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.0007
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.9998
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.0023
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.0028
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.9991
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.0052
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.0041
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.0024
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.0001
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.9991
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.0005
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.9993
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.9996
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.9996
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.9996
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.0007
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.0004
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.0005
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.9998
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.0014
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.0005
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.0012
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.0019
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.9988
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.0007
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.9982
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.0003
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.0001
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.0001
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.0001
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.9995
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.9998
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.0005
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.0003
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.0005
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.0008
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.9988
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.9987
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.0000
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.0017
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.0003
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.0001
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.9988
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.0023
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.0005
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.9998
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.9999
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.0000
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.0001
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.9995
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.9989
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.0004
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.9978
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.0004
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.9997
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.9995
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.0003
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.0013
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.0009
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.0023
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.9999
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.9999
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.9999
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.0003
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.9994
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.0002
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.0002
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.9986
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.9989
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.9985
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.9999
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.0004
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.0002
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.9988
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.0007
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.0007
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1.0008
Friday, 25 March 2016 1.0008
Thursday, 24 March 2016 1.0012
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1.0002
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.9991
Monday, 21 March 2016 1.0007
Sunday, 20 March 2016 1.0005
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1.0004
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.9989
Thursday, 17 March 2016 1.0004
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.9990
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1.0004
Monday, 14 March 2016 1.0020
Sunday, 13 March 2016 1.0048
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1.0040
Friday, 11 March 2016 1.0093
Thursday, 10 March 2016 1.0013
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.9990
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.9995
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.9988
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.9986
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.9986
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.9984
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.9994
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1.0010
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.9995
Monday, 29 February 2016 1.0007
Sunday, 28 February 2016 1.0005
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1.0005
Friday, 26 February 2016 1.0000
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.9995
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1.0023
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.9986
Monday, 22 February 2016 1.0003
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.9990
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.9990
Friday, 19 February 2016 1.0028
Thursday, 18 February 2016 1.0002
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 1.0014
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.9990
Monday, 15 February 2016 1.0007
Sunday, 14 February 2016 1.0013

Converter Jersey pound / Pound sterling

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 ll➤ 1 JEP = 0.9878 GBP ✅ Converter Jersey pound Pound sterling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Jersey pound and Pound sterling parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Feb 2017

1 JEP = 0.9878 GBP

You can change the currencies in the form.