Liberian dollar to Hong Kong dollar Converter

$
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Hong Kong dollar was the Friday, 24 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 78.74 Hong Kong dollar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Hong Kong dollar was the Tuesday, 13 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 78.74 Hong Kong dollar

Liberian dollar to Hong Kong dollar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Hong Kong dollar (HKD)
$ 10.00 $ 0.84
$ 20.00 $ 1.68
$ 30.00 $ 2.52
$ 40.00 $ 3.36
$ 50.00 $ 4.20
$ 60.00 $ 5.04
$ 70.00 $ 5.88
$ 80.00 $ 6.72
$ 90.00 $ 7.56
$ 100.00 $ 8.41
$ 150.00 $ 12.61
$ 200.00 $ 16.81
$ 250.00 $ 21.01
$ 300.00 $ 25.22
$ 400.00 $ 33.62
$ 500.00 $ 42.03
$ 600.00 $ 50.43
$ 700.00 $ 58.84
$ 800.00 $ 67.24
$ 900.00 $ 75.65
$ 1 000.00 $ 84.05
$ 1 500.00 $ 126.08
$ 2 000.00 $ 168.10
$ 5 000.00 $ 420.25
$ 10 000.00 $ 840.50

convert Hong Kong dollar to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Hong Kong

Historical Liberian dollar / Hong Kong dollar

History of daily rates LRD /HKD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 7.7980418147368 Hong Kong dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 13 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.078737592311293 Hong Kong dollar
Date LRD/HKD
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.08417
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.08418
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.08414
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.08414
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.08415
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.08508
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.08512
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.08512
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.08519
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.08520
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.08520
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.08514
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.08510
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.08510
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.08416
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.08507
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.08506
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.08506
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.08414
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.08503
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.08505
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.08500
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.08501
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.08501
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.08501
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.08501
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.08411
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.08596
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.08595
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.08593
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.08591
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.08591
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.08589
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.08495
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.08500
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.08403
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.08496
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.08586
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.08586
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.08497
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.08585
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.08403
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.08589
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.08491
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.08493
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.08493
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.08492
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.08491
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.08493
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.08403
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.08588
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.08586
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.08586
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.08405
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.08398
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.08585
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.08491
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.08492
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.08493
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.08493
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.08582
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.08396
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.08587
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.08393
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.08482
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.08491
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.08491
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.08485
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.08489
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.08397
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.08579
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.08489
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.08485
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.08485
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.08573
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.08486
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.08580
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.08487
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.08391
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.08391
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.08391
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.08484
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.08478
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.08485
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.08482
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.08574
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.08576
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.08576
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.08389
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.08481
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.08484
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.08575
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.08577
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.08593
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.08593
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.08481
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.08574
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.08388
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.08482
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.08569
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.08572
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.08572
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.08573
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.08491
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.08477
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.08480
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.08573
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.08572
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.08572
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.08389
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.08574
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.08385
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.08488
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.08478
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.08478
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.08478
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.08385
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.08575
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.08478
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.08475
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.08577
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.08572
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.08572
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.08477
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.08479
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.08569
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.08570
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.08483
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.08569
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.08569
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.08567
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.08474
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.08471
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.08476
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.08297
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.08290
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.08290
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.08479
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.08475
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.08486
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.08476
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.08474
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.08474
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.08474
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.08479
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.08478
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.08480
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.08477
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.08475
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.08481
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.08481
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.08578
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.08482
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.08493
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.08489
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.08489
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.08494
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.08494
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.08575
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.08557
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.07874
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.07876
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.08480
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.08483
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.08483
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.08480
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.08479
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.08476
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.08471
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.08464
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.08472
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.08472
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.08476
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.08480
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.08478
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.08476
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.08570
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.08571
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.08480
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.08475
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.08478
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.08476
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.08477
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.08478
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.08478
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.08574
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.08580
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.08481
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.08479
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.08479
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.08479
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.08479
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.08475
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.08476
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.08569
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.08474
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.08481
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.08462
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.08462
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.08475
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.08476
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.08569
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.08569
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.08568
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.08561
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.08561
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.08570
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.08575
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.08571
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.08572
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.08476
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.08482
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.08482
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.08479
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.08571
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.08481
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.08481
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.08480
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.08481
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.08481
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.08481
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.08482
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.08485
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.08483
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.08574
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.08573
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.08573
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.08570
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.08573
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.08478
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.08570
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.08569
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.08568
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.08568
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.08570
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.08568
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.08570
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.08523
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.08524
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.08524
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.08524
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.08476
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.08474
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.08477
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.08572
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.08573
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.08574
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.08574
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.08573
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.08572
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.08574
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.08574
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.08569
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.08571
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.08573
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.08475
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.08570
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.08569
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.08572
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.08571
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.08570
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.08573
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.08576
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.08304
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.08314
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.08314
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.08314
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.08378
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.08382
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.08291
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.08292
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.08291
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.08293
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.08293
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.08031
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.08294
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.08205
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.08209
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.08565
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.08571
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.08570
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.08570
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.08571
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.08573
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.08571
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.08570
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.08570
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.08571
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.08573
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.08571
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.08576
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.08565
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.08572
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.08572
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.08569
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.08570
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.08574
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.08572
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.08567
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.08574
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.08574
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.08570
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.08571
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.08593
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.08593
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.08592
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.08592
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.08592
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.08593
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.08776
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.08784
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.08698
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.08704
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.08704
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.08704
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.08719
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.08771
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.08708
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.08765
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.08572
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.08573
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.08573
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.08578
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.09164
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.09163
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.09166
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.09166
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.09178
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.09178
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.08571
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.08950
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.09000
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.08996
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.08910
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.08576
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.08576
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.08969
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.08990
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.08958
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.08987
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.08988
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.08987
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.08886
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.08871
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.08933
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.08889
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.08799
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.08797
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.08884
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.08997
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.08979
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.08990
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.08982
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.09000
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.08999
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.08999
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.08986
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.08985
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.08831
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.08887
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.08818

Converter Liberian dollar / Hong Kong dollar

Monday, 22 May 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.08417 HKD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Hong Kong dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Hong Kong dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 22 May 2017

1 LRD = 0.08417 HKD

You can change the currencies in the form.