Luxembourg franc to Philippine peso Converter

LUF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Luxembourg franc in Philippine peso was the Monday, 27 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Luxembourg franc = 127.98 Philippine peso

The worst day to change Luxembourg franc in Philippine peso was the Saturday, 16 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Luxembourg franc = 127.98 Philippine peso

Luxembourg franc to Philippine peso conversion table

Luxembourg franc (LUF) Philippine peso (PHP)
LUF 1.00 ₱ 1.35
LUF 2.00 ₱ 2.69
LUF 3.00 ₱ 4.04
LUF 4.00 ₱ 5.39
LUF 5.00 ₱ 6.73
LUF 6.00 ₱ 8.08
LUF 7.00 ₱ 9.43
LUF 8.00 ₱ 10.78
LUF 9.00 ₱ 12.12
LUF 10.00 ₱ 13.47
LUF 15.00 ₱ 20.20
LUF 20.00 ₱ 26.94
LUF 25.00 ₱ 33.67
LUF 30.00 ₱ 40.41
LUF 40.00 ₱ 53.88
LUF 50.00 ₱ 67.35
LUF 60.00 ₱ 80.81
LUF 70.00 ₱ 94.28
LUF 80.00 ₱ 107.75
LUF 90.00 ₱ 121.22
LUF 100.00 ₱ 134.69
LUF 150.00 ₱ 202.04
LUF 200.00 ₱ 269.38
LUF 500.00 ₱ 673.45
LUF 1 000.00 ₱ 1 346.90

convert Philippine peso to Luxembourg franc

Currency Of Luxembourg

Currency Of Philippines

Historical Luxembourg franc / Philippine peso

History of daily rates LUF /PHP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 27 March 2017

  • 1 Luxembourg franc = 1.3497306636853 Philippine peso

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Luxembourg franc = 1.2359921566489 Philippine peso
Date LUF/PHP
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.3398
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.3447
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.3497
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.3495
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.3440
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.3440
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.3473
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.3442
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3444
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3333
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3370
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3362
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3362
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3362
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3364
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.3234
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.3275
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.3297
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.3289
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.3289
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.3203
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.3151
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.3171
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.3218
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.3230
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.3233
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.3233
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.3107
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.3149
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.3175
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.3196
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.3143
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.3138
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.3138
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.3170
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.3141
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.3130
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.3273
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.3176
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.3172
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.3172
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.3222
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.3115
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.3076
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.3110
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.3166
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.3178
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.3178
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.3202
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.3225
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.3175
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.3240
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.3287
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.3286
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.3286
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.3270
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.3301
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.3329
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.3219
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.3220
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.3203
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.3203
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.3179
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.3231
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.3258
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.3313
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.3256
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.3262
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.3262
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.3207
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.3132
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.3230
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.3138
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.3107
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.3148
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.3148
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.3048
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.3017
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.2955
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.3028
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.2938
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.2924
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.2924
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.2960
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.2918
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.2857
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.2897
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.2938
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.2926
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.2926
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.2886
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.2871
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.2911
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.2885
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.2906
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.2890
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.2890
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.2887
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.2919
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2880
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.2888
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.2925
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.2940
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.2940
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.2907
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.2986
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.3127
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.3137
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.3048
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.3058
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.3058
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.3081
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3229
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.3174
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.3214
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.2982
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.3124
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.3124
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.3145
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.3113
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.3130
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.3093
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.3096
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.3088
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.3085
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.3138
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.3068
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.3124
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.3111
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.3035
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.3037
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.3037
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.3054
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.3118
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.3072
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.3099
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.3188
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.3210
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.3210
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.3211
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.3219
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3242
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.3343
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.3339
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.3414
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.3414
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.3327
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.3291
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.3234
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.3178
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.3195
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.3202
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.3202
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.3103
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.3099
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.3005
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.3005
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.3020
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.3016
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.3016
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.3026
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.3045
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.3091
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.3227
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.3156
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.3154
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.3154
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.3254
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.3238
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.3336
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.3366
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.3406
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.3416
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.3416
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.3371
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.3404
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.3411
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.3402
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.3454
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.3463
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.3463
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.3455
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.3406
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.3436
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.3496
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.3410
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.3403
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.3403
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.3290
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.3253
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.3230
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.3293
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.3265
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.3266
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.3266
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.3280
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.3230
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.3283
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.3221
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.3207
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.3195
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.3195
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.3145
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.3017
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.2974
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.2998
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.2999
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.2882
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.2882
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.2961
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.2895
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.2842
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.2858
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.2879
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.2881
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.2881
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.2968
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.2992
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.2995
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.3061
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.3017
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.3030
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.3030
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.3033
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.2996
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.2920
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.2840
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.2898
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.2892
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.2892
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.2887
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.2928
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.2910
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.2893
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.2916
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.2911
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.2911
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.2988
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.3006
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.3083
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.3015
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.3052
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.3047
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.3047
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.2938
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.2966
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.2851
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.2844
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.2814
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.2820
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.2820
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.2888
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.2875
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.2812
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.2832
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.2824
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.2798
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.2807
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.2932
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.2965
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.2991
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.2943
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.2919
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.2921
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.2921
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.2919
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.2910
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.2946
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.2951
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.2960
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.2965
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.2965
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.2965
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.2966
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.2869
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.2902
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.2888
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.2949
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.2949
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.3117
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.2990
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.2985
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.3013
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.2969
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.2981
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.2979
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.2892
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.2880
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.2885
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.2886
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.2881
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.2881
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.2933
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.2975
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.2972
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.3016
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.2910
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.2919
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.2890
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.2916
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.2914
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.2916
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.2902
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.2908
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.2912
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.2912
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.2931
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.2918
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.2944
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.3005
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.3002
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.3004
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.3003
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.2991
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.3010
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.3031
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.3076
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.3118
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.3112
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.3114
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.3148
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.3198
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.3211
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.3331
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.3345
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.3350
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.3345
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.3393
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.3439
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.3440
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.3400
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.3263
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.3263
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.3262
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.3177
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.3140
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.3104
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.3063
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.3024
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.3020
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.3021
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.3036
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.3008
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.2965
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.2941
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.2906
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.2905
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.2906
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.2874
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.2916
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.2914
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.3035
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.3010
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.3006
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.3006
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.3038
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.3010
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.3038
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.3020
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.3027
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.3024
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.3027
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.2965
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.2923
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.2891

Converter Luxembourg franc / Philippine peso

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 ll➤ 1 LUF = 1.3398 PHP ✅ Converter Luxembourg franc Philippine peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Luxembourg franc and Philippine peso parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Mar 2017

1 LUF = 1.3398 PHP

You can change the currencies in the form.