Salvadoran colon to Honduran lempira Converter

$
L
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Honduran lempira was the Monday, 8 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 257.21 Honduran lempira

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Honduran lempira was the Wednesday, 9 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 257.21 Honduran lempira

Salvadoran colon to Honduran lempira conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Honduran lempira (HNL)
$ 1.00 L 2.68
$ 2.00 L 5.36
$ 3.00 L 8.04
$ 4.00 L 10.73
$ 5.00 L 13.41
$ 6.00 L 16.09
$ 7.00 L 18.77
$ 8.00 L 21.45
$ 9.00 L 24.13
$ 10.00 L 26.81
$ 15.00 L 40.22
$ 20.00 L 53.63
$ 25.00 L 67.03
$ 30.00 L 80.44
$ 40.00 L 107.25
$ 50.00 L 134.07
$ 60.00 L 160.88
$ 70.00 L 187.69
$ 80.00 L 214.50
$ 90.00 L 241.32
$ 100.00 L 268.13
$ 150.00 L 402.20
$ 200.00 L 536.26
$ 500.00 L 1 340.65
$ 1 000.00 L 2 681.30

convert Honduran lempira to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of Honduras

Historical Salvadoran colon / Honduran lempira

History of daily rates SVC /HNL since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 8 May 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 2.7463038354403 Honduran lempira

the minimum on Tuesday, 27 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 1.5397865730229 Honduran lempira
Date SVC/HNL
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 2.6813
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 2.6812
Monday, 26 June 2017 2.6834
Sunday, 25 June 2017 2.6845
Saturday, 24 June 2017 2.6846
Friday, 23 June 2017 2.6846
Thursday, 22 June 2017 2.6869
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 2.6894
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 2.6870
Monday, 19 June 2017 2.6892
Sunday, 18 June 2017 2.6849
Saturday, 17 June 2017 2.6848
Friday, 16 June 2017 2.6848
Thursday, 15 June 2017 2.6778
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 2.6885
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 2.6835
Monday, 12 June 2017 2.6858
Sunday, 11 June 2017 2.6835
Saturday, 10 June 2017 2.6835
Friday, 9 June 2017 2.6835
Thursday, 8 June 2017 2.6844
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 2.6858
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 2.6867
Monday, 5 June 2017 2.6890
Sunday, 4 June 2017 2.6915
Saturday, 3 June 2017 2.6888
Friday, 2 June 2017 2.6888
Thursday, 1 June 2017 2.6913
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 2.6925
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 2.6950
Monday, 29 May 2017 2.6955
Sunday, 28 May 2017 2.6894
Saturday, 27 May 2017 2.6893
Friday, 26 May 2017 2.6893
Thursday, 25 May 2017 2.6915
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 2.6917
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 2.6918
Monday, 22 May 2017 2.6926
Sunday, 21 May 2017 2.6866
Saturday, 20 May 2017 2.6867
Friday, 19 May 2017 2.6867
Thursday, 18 May 2017 2.6790
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 2.6834
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 2.6856
Monday, 15 May 2017 2.6846
Sunday, 14 May 2017 2.6893
Saturday, 13 May 2017 2.6882
Friday, 12 May 2017 2.6882
Thursday, 11 May 2017 2.6859
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 2.6898
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 2.6898
Monday, 8 May 2017 2.7463
Sunday, 7 May 2017 2.6892
Saturday, 6 May 2017 2.6893
Friday, 5 May 2017 2.6893
Thursday, 4 May 2017 2.6916
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 2.6922
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 2.6908
Monday, 1 May 2017 2.6910
Sunday, 30 April 2017 2.6835
Saturday, 29 April 2017 2.7200
Friday, 28 April 2017 2.7200
Thursday, 27 April 2017 2.6858
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 2.6885
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 2.6790
Monday, 24 April 2017 2.6825
Sunday, 23 April 2017 2.6848
Saturday, 22 April 2017 2.6847
Friday, 21 April 2017 2.6847
Thursday, 20 April 2017 2.6915
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 2.6879
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 2.6863
Monday, 17 April 2017 2.6869
Sunday, 16 April 2017 2.6905
Saturday, 15 April 2017 2.6873
Friday, 14 April 2017 2.6873
Thursday, 13 April 2017 2.6915
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 2.6720
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 2.6745
Monday, 10 April 2017 2.6892
Sunday, 9 April 2017 2.6803
Saturday, 8 April 2017 2.6801
Friday, 7 April 2017 2.6801
Thursday, 6 April 2017 2.6837
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 2.6870
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 2.6894
Monday, 3 April 2017 2.6927
Sunday, 2 April 2017 2.6961
Saturday, 1 April 2017 2.6975
Friday, 31 March 2017 2.6975
Thursday, 30 March 2017 2.6723
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 2.6756
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 2.6788
Monday, 27 March 2017 2.6847
Sunday, 26 March 2017 2.6915
Saturday, 25 March 2017 2.6915
Friday, 24 March 2017 2.6915
Thursday, 23 March 2017 2.6949
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 2.6966
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 2.6933
Monday, 20 March 2017 2.6991
Sunday, 19 March 2017 2.6970
Saturday, 18 March 2017 2.6971
Friday, 17 March 2017 2.6971
Thursday, 16 March 2017 2.6971
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 2.6992
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 2.6871
Monday, 13 March 2017 2.6952
Sunday, 12 March 2017 2.6964
Saturday, 11 March 2017 2.6962
Friday, 10 March 2017 2.6962
Thursday, 9 March 2017 2.7034
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 2.6987
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 2.7120
Monday, 6 March 2017 2.6951
Sunday, 5 March 2017 2.7009
Saturday, 4 March 2017 2.7007
Friday, 3 March 2017 2.7007
Thursday, 2 March 2017 2.7009
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 2.6927
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 2.6918
Monday, 27 February 2017 2.7019
Sunday, 26 February 2017 2.6950
Saturday, 25 February 2017 2.6950
Friday, 24 February 2017 2.6950
Thursday, 23 February 2017 2.6963
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2.6950
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 2.6997
Monday, 20 February 2017 2.7001
Sunday, 19 February 2017 2.7001
Saturday, 18 February 2017 2.6936
Friday, 17 February 2017 2.6936
Thursday, 16 February 2017 2.6869
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 2.6905
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 2.6951
Monday, 13 February 2017 2.6985
Sunday, 12 February 2017 2.7030
Saturday, 11 February 2017 2.7031
Friday, 10 February 2017 2.7031
Thursday, 9 February 2017 2.7065
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 2.6916
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 2.6915
Monday, 6 February 2017 2.6949
Sunday, 5 February 2017 2.7007
Saturday, 4 February 2017 2.7008
Friday, 3 February 2017 2.7008
Thursday, 2 February 2017 2.7043
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 2.7053
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 2.7127
Monday, 30 January 2017 2.7114
Sunday, 29 January 2017 2.7066
Saturday, 28 January 2017 2.7066
Friday, 27 January 2017 2.7066
Thursday, 26 January 2017 2.7078
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2.7077
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 2.7043
Monday, 23 January 2017 2.7009
Sunday, 22 January 2017 2.7111
Saturday, 21 January 2017 2.7111
Friday, 20 January 2017 2.7111
Thursday, 19 January 2017 2.7060
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 2.7030
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 2.6975
Monday, 16 January 2017 2.6182
Sunday, 15 January 2017 2.6217
Saturday, 14 January 2017 2.6938
Friday, 13 January 2017 2.6938
Thursday, 12 January 2017 2.6263
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 2.6308
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.6330
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.6389
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.6446
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.6447
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.6447
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.6479
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.6493
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.6551
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.6606
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.6640
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.6641
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.6641
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.6675
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.6723
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.6780
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.6814
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.6835
Saturday, 24 December 2016 2.6834
Friday, 23 December 2016 2.6834
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.6836
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.6859
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 2.6905
Monday, 19 December 2016 2.6780
Sunday, 18 December 2016 2.6835
Saturday, 17 December 2016 2.6836
Friday, 16 December 2016 2.6836
Thursday, 15 December 2016 2.6836
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 2.6894
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2.6892
Monday, 12 December 2016 2.6332
Sunday, 11 December 2016 2.6376
Saturday, 10 December 2016 2.6389
Friday, 9 December 2016 2.6389
Thursday, 8 December 2016 2.6434
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 2.6433
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 2.6895
Monday, 5 December 2016 2.6412
Sunday, 4 December 2016 2.6434
Saturday, 3 December 2016 2.6434
Friday, 2 December 2016 2.6434
Thursday, 1 December 2016 2.6434
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 2.6433
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2.6434
Monday, 28 November 2016 2.6433
Sunday, 27 November 2016 2.6435
Saturday, 26 November 2016 2.6436
Friday, 25 November 2016 2.6436
Thursday, 24 November 2016 2.6479
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 2.6479
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 2.6470
Monday, 21 November 2016 2.6515
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2.6355
Saturday, 19 November 2016 2.6354
Friday, 18 November 2016 2.6354
Thursday, 17 November 2016 2.6413
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 2.6238
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2.6261
Monday, 14 November 2016 2.6353
Sunday, 13 November 2016 2.6400
Saturday, 12 November 2016 2.6401
Friday, 11 November 2016 2.6401
Thursday, 10 November 2016 2.6515
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 2.5721
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 2.5803
Monday, 7 November 2016 2.5894
Sunday, 6 November 2016 2.5995
Saturday, 5 November 2016 2.5996
Friday, 4 November 2016 2.5996
Thursday, 3 November 2016 2.6113
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.6238
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.5825
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.5860
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.5860
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.5860
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.5860
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.5884
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.5895
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.5918
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.5939
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.5952
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.5953
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.5953
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.5973
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.5998
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.6009
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.6032
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.6030
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.6032
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.6032
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.6054
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.6055
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.6078
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.6088
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.6112
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.6111
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.6111
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.6124
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.6135
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.6146
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.6158
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.6168
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.6170
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.6170
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.6180
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.5906
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.5918
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.5939
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.5952
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.5952
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.5952
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.5973
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.5997
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.6010
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.6030
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.6053
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.6056
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.6056
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.6067
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.6089
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.6216
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.6113
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.6145
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.6147
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.6147
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.6146
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.6181
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.6203
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.6238
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.6239
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.6203
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.6203
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.6238
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.6260
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.6272
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.6181
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.6203
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.6204
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.6204
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.6237
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.6250
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.6260
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.6274
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.6076
Saturday, 20 August 2016 2.6076
Friday, 19 August 2016 2.6076
Thursday, 18 August 2016 2.6088
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 2.6113
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 2.6124
Monday, 15 August 2016 2.6135
Sunday, 14 August 2016 2.6146
Saturday, 13 August 2016 2.6146
Friday, 12 August 2016 2.6146
Thursday, 11 August 2016 2.6146
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2.6169
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 2.6181
Monday, 8 August 2016 2.6193
Sunday, 7 August 2016 2.6202
Saturday, 6 August 2016 2.6202
Friday, 5 August 2016 2.6202
Thursday, 4 August 2016 2.6226
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 2.6227
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 2.6238
Monday, 1 August 2016 2.6249
Sunday, 31 July 2016 2.5939
Saturday, 30 July 2016 2.5941
Friday, 29 July 2016 2.5941
Thursday, 28 July 2016 2.5940
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 2.5951
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 2.6042
Monday, 25 July 2016 2.6053
Sunday, 24 July 2016 2.6066
Saturday, 23 July 2016 2.6067
Friday, 22 July 2016 2.6067
Thursday, 21 July 2016 2.6089
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 2.6123
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 2.6082
Monday, 18 July 2016 2.6089
Sunday, 17 July 2016 2.6075
Saturday, 16 July 2016 2.6098
Friday, 15 July 2016 2.6102
Thursday, 14 July 2016 2.6079
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 2.6098
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 2.6122
Monday, 11 July 2016 2.6043
Sunday, 10 July 2016 2.6057
Saturday, 9 July 2016 2.6065
Friday, 8 July 2016 2.6065
Thursday, 7 July 2016 2.6070
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 2.6004
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 2.6046
Monday, 4 July 2016 2.6056
Sunday, 3 July 2016 2.6089
Saturday, 2 July 2016 2.6090
Friday, 1 July 2016 2.6090
Thursday, 30 June 2016 2.6111
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 2.6107

Converter Salvadoran colon / Honduran lempira

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 2.6813 HNL ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Honduran lempira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Honduran lempira parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Jun 2017

1 SVC = 2.6813 HNL

You can change the currencies in the form.