Salvadoran colon to Honduran lempira Converter

$
L
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Honduran lempira was the Monday, 8 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 257.21 Honduran lempira

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Honduran lempira was the Wednesday, 9 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 257.21 Honduran lempira

Salvadoran colon to Honduran lempira conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Honduran lempira (HNL)
$ 1.00 L 2.68
$ 2.00 L 5.36
$ 3.00 L 8.04
$ 4.00 L 10.72
$ 5.00 L 13.40
$ 6.00 L 16.08
$ 7.00 L 18.76
$ 8.00 L 21.44
$ 9.00 L 24.12
$ 10.00 L 26.80
$ 15.00 L 40.19
$ 20.00 L 53.59
$ 25.00 L 66.99
$ 30.00 L 80.39
$ 40.00 L 107.18
$ 50.00 L 133.98
$ 60.00 L 160.77
$ 70.00 L 187.57
$ 80.00 L 214.36
$ 90.00 L 241.16
$ 100.00 L 267.95
$ 150.00 L 401.93
$ 200.00 L 535.90
$ 500.00 L 1 339.75
$ 1 000.00 L 2 679.50

convert Honduran lempira to Salvadoran colon

Historical Salvadoran colon / Honduran lempira

History of daily rates SVC /HNL since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 8 May 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 2.7463038354403 Honduran lempira

the minimum on Tuesday, 27 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 1.5397865730229 Honduran lempira
Date SVC/HNL
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 2.6795
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 2.6795
Monday, 16 October 2017 2.6790
Sunday, 15 October 2017 2.6760
Saturday, 14 October 2017 2.6791
Friday, 13 October 2017 2.6791
Thursday, 12 October 2017 2.6745
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 2.6795
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 2.6761
Monday, 9 October 2017 2.6750
Sunday, 8 October 2017 2.6749
Saturday, 7 October 2017 2.6749
Friday, 6 October 2017 2.6749
Thursday, 5 October 2017 2.6753
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 2.6752
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 2.6747
Monday, 2 October 2017 2.6745
Sunday, 1 October 2017 2.6717
Saturday, 30 September 2017 2.6916
Friday, 29 September 2017 2.6916
Thursday, 28 September 2017 2.6745
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 2.6732
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 2.6733
Monday, 25 September 2017 2.6666
Sunday, 24 September 2017 2.6734
Saturday, 23 September 2017 2.6733
Friday, 22 September 2017 2.6733
Thursday, 21 September 2017 2.6744
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 2.6993
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 2.6731
Monday, 18 September 2017 2.6734
Sunday, 17 September 2017 2.6736
Saturday, 16 September 2017 2.6743
Friday, 15 September 2017 2.6743
Thursday, 14 September 2017 2.6769
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 2.6901
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 2.6752
Monday, 11 September 2017 2.6728
Sunday, 10 September 2017 2.6721
Saturday, 9 September 2017 2.6721
Friday, 8 September 2017 2.6721
Thursday, 7 September 2017 2.6743
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 2.6734
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 2.6732
Monday, 4 September 2017 2.6748
Sunday, 3 September 2017 2.6742
Saturday, 2 September 2017 2.6742
Friday, 1 September 2017 2.6742
Thursday, 31 August 2017 2.6722
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 2.6741
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 2.6570
Monday, 28 August 2017 2.6731
Sunday, 27 August 2017 2.6779
Saturday, 26 August 2017 2.6506
Friday, 25 August 2017 2.6506
Thursday, 24 August 2017 2.6743
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 2.6729
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 2.6727
Monday, 21 August 2017 2.6599
Sunday, 20 August 2017 2.6720
Saturday, 19 August 2017 2.6720
Friday, 18 August 2017 2.6720
Thursday, 17 August 2017 2.6651
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 2.6728
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 2.6738
Monday, 14 August 2017 2.6672
Sunday, 13 August 2017 2.6674
Saturday, 12 August 2017 2.6674
Friday, 11 August 2017 2.6674
Thursday, 10 August 2017 2.6707
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 2.6731
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 2.6729
Monday, 7 August 2017 2.6755
Sunday, 6 August 2017 2.6972
Saturday, 5 August 2017 2.6727
Friday, 4 August 2017 2.6727
Thursday, 3 August 2017 2.6747
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 2.6816
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 2.6783
Monday, 31 July 2017 2.6797
Sunday, 30 July 2017 2.6791
Saturday, 29 July 2017 2.6790
Friday, 28 July 2017 2.6791
Thursday, 27 July 2017 2.6799
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 2.6534
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 2.6807
Monday, 24 July 2017 2.6798
Sunday, 23 July 2017 2.6833
Saturday, 22 July 2017 2.6797
Friday, 21 July 2017 2.6797
Thursday, 20 July 2017 2.6775
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 2.6804
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 2.6792
Monday, 17 July 2017 2.6802
Sunday, 16 July 2017 2.6875
Saturday, 15 July 2017 2.6801
Friday, 14 July 2017 2.6801
Thursday, 13 July 2017 2.6800
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 2.6718
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 2.6805
Monday, 10 July 2017 2.6834
Sunday, 9 July 2017 2.6830
Saturday, 8 July 2017 2.6837
Friday, 7 July 2017 2.6821
Thursday, 6 July 2017 2.6817
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 2.6797
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 2.6855
Monday, 3 July 2017 2.6682
Sunday, 2 July 2017 2.6684
Saturday, 1 July 2017 2.6684
Friday, 30 June 2017 2.6684
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2.6794
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 2.6744
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 2.6602
Monday, 26 June 2017 2.6776
Sunday, 25 June 2017 2.6802
Saturday, 24 June 2017 2.6802
Friday, 23 June 2017 2.6802
Thursday, 22 June 2017 2.6828
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 2.6867
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 2.6818
Monday, 19 June 2017 2.6842
Sunday, 18 June 2017 2.6819
Saturday, 17 June 2017 2.6819
Friday, 16 June 2017 2.6819
Thursday, 15 June 2017 2.6800
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 2.6813
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 2.6806
Monday, 12 June 2017 2.6770
Sunday, 11 June 2017 2.6800
Saturday, 10 June 2017 2.6777
Friday, 9 June 2017 2.6777
Thursday, 8 June 2017 2.6789
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 2.6933
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 2.6822
Monday, 5 June 2017 2.6847
Sunday, 4 June 2017 2.6877
Saturday, 3 June 2017 2.6697
Friday, 2 June 2017 2.6697
Thursday, 1 June 2017 2.6855
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 2.6881
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 2.6920
Monday, 29 May 2017 2.6824
Sunday, 28 May 2017 2.6741
Saturday, 27 May 2017 2.6738
Friday, 26 May 2017 2.6738
Thursday, 25 May 2017 2.6848
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 2.6854
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 2.6816
Monday, 22 May 2017 2.6801
Sunday, 21 May 2017 2.6795
Saturday, 20 May 2017 2.6717
Friday, 19 May 2017 2.6874
Thursday, 18 May 2017 2.6790
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 2.6834
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 2.6856
Monday, 15 May 2017 2.6846
Sunday, 14 May 2017 2.6893
Saturday, 13 May 2017 2.6882
Friday, 12 May 2017 2.6882
Thursday, 11 May 2017 2.6859
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 2.6898
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 2.6898
Monday, 8 May 2017 2.7463
Sunday, 7 May 2017 2.6892
Saturday, 6 May 2017 2.6893
Friday, 5 May 2017 2.6893
Thursday, 4 May 2017 2.6916
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 2.6922
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 2.6908
Monday, 1 May 2017 2.6910
Sunday, 30 April 2017 2.6835
Saturday, 29 April 2017 2.7200
Friday, 28 April 2017 2.7200
Thursday, 27 April 2017 2.6858
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 2.6885
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 2.6790
Monday, 24 April 2017 2.6825
Sunday, 23 April 2017 2.6848
Saturday, 22 April 2017 2.6847
Friday, 21 April 2017 2.6847
Thursday, 20 April 2017 2.6915
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 2.6879
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 2.6863
Monday, 17 April 2017 2.6869
Sunday, 16 April 2017 2.6905
Saturday, 15 April 2017 2.6873
Friday, 14 April 2017 2.6873
Thursday, 13 April 2017 2.6915
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 2.6720
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 2.6745
Monday, 10 April 2017 2.6892
Sunday, 9 April 2017 2.6803
Saturday, 8 April 2017 2.6801
Friday, 7 April 2017 2.6801
Thursday, 6 April 2017 2.6837
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 2.6870
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 2.6894
Monday, 3 April 2017 2.6927
Sunday, 2 April 2017 2.6961
Saturday, 1 April 2017 2.6975
Friday, 31 March 2017 2.6975
Thursday, 30 March 2017 2.6723
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 2.6756
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 2.6788
Monday, 27 March 2017 2.6847
Sunday, 26 March 2017 2.6915
Saturday, 25 March 2017 2.6915
Friday, 24 March 2017 2.6915
Thursday, 23 March 2017 2.6949
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 2.6966
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 2.6933
Monday, 20 March 2017 2.6991
Sunday, 19 March 2017 2.6970
Saturday, 18 March 2017 2.6971
Friday, 17 March 2017 2.6971
Thursday, 16 March 2017 2.6971
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 2.6992
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 2.6871
Monday, 13 March 2017 2.6952
Sunday, 12 March 2017 2.6964
Saturday, 11 March 2017 2.6962
Friday, 10 March 2017 2.6962
Thursday, 9 March 2017 2.7034
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 2.6987
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 2.7120
Monday, 6 March 2017 2.6951
Sunday, 5 March 2017 2.7009
Saturday, 4 March 2017 2.7007
Friday, 3 March 2017 2.7007
Thursday, 2 March 2017 2.7009
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 2.6927
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 2.6918
Monday, 27 February 2017 2.7019
Sunday, 26 February 2017 2.6950
Saturday, 25 February 2017 2.6950
Friday, 24 February 2017 2.6950
Thursday, 23 February 2017 2.6963
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2.6950
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 2.6997
Monday, 20 February 2017 2.7001
Sunday, 19 February 2017 2.7001
Saturday, 18 February 2017 2.6936
Friday, 17 February 2017 2.6936
Thursday, 16 February 2017 2.6869
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 2.6905
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 2.6951
Monday, 13 February 2017 2.6985
Sunday, 12 February 2017 2.7030
Saturday, 11 February 2017 2.7031
Friday, 10 February 2017 2.7031
Thursday, 9 February 2017 2.7065
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 2.6916
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 2.6915
Monday, 6 February 2017 2.6949
Sunday, 5 February 2017 2.7007
Saturday, 4 February 2017 2.7008
Friday, 3 February 2017 2.7008
Thursday, 2 February 2017 2.7043
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 2.7053
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 2.7127
Monday, 30 January 2017 2.7114
Sunday, 29 January 2017 2.7066
Saturday, 28 January 2017 2.7066
Friday, 27 January 2017 2.7066
Thursday, 26 January 2017 2.7078
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2.7077
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 2.7043
Monday, 23 January 2017 2.7009
Sunday, 22 January 2017 2.7111
Saturday, 21 January 2017 2.7111
Friday, 20 January 2017 2.7111
Thursday, 19 January 2017 2.7060
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 2.7030
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 2.6975
Monday, 16 January 2017 2.6182
Sunday, 15 January 2017 2.6217
Saturday, 14 January 2017 2.6938
Friday, 13 January 2017 2.6938
Thursday, 12 January 2017 2.6263
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 2.6308
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.6330
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.6389
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.6446
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.6447
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.6447
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.6479
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.6493
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.6551
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.6606
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.6640
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.6641
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.6641
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.6675
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.6723
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.6780
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.6814
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.6835
Saturday, 24 December 2016 2.6834
Friday, 23 December 2016 2.6834
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.6836
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.6859
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 2.6905
Monday, 19 December 2016 2.6780
Sunday, 18 December 2016 2.6835
Saturday, 17 December 2016 2.6836
Friday, 16 December 2016 2.6836
Thursday, 15 December 2016 2.6836
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 2.6894
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2.6892
Monday, 12 December 2016 2.6332
Sunday, 11 December 2016 2.6376
Saturday, 10 December 2016 2.6389
Friday, 9 December 2016 2.6389
Thursday, 8 December 2016 2.6434
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 2.6433
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 2.6895
Monday, 5 December 2016 2.6412
Sunday, 4 December 2016 2.6434
Saturday, 3 December 2016 2.6434
Friday, 2 December 2016 2.6434
Thursday, 1 December 2016 2.6434
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 2.6433
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2.6434
Monday, 28 November 2016 2.6433
Sunday, 27 November 2016 2.6435
Saturday, 26 November 2016 2.6436
Friday, 25 November 2016 2.6436
Thursday, 24 November 2016 2.6479
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 2.6479
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 2.6470
Monday, 21 November 2016 2.6515
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2.6355
Saturday, 19 November 2016 2.6354
Friday, 18 November 2016 2.6354
Thursday, 17 November 2016 2.6413
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 2.6238
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2.6261
Monday, 14 November 2016 2.6353
Sunday, 13 November 2016 2.6400
Saturday, 12 November 2016 2.6401
Friday, 11 November 2016 2.6401
Thursday, 10 November 2016 2.6515
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 2.5721
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 2.5803
Monday, 7 November 2016 2.5894
Sunday, 6 November 2016 2.5995
Saturday, 5 November 2016 2.5996
Friday, 4 November 2016 2.5996
Thursday, 3 November 2016 2.6113
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.6238
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.5825
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.5860
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.5860
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.5860
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.5860
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.5884
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.5895
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.5918
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.5939
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.5952
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.5953
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.5953
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.5973
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.5998

Converter Salvadoran colon / Honduran lempira

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 2.6795 HNL ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Honduran lempira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Honduran lempira parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 SVC = 2.6795 HNL

You can change the currencies in the form.