Turkmenistani manat to Boliviano Converter

TMM
$b
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Boliviano was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 37.84 Boliviano

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Boliviano was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 37.84 Boliviano

Turkmenistani manat to Boliviano conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Boliviano (BOB)
TMM 1 000.00 $b 0.40
TMM 2 000.00 $b 0.80
TMM 3 000.00 $b 1.20
TMM 4 000.00 $b 1.60
TMM 5 000.00 $b 1.99
TMM 6 000.00 $b 2.39
TMM 7 000.00 $b 2.79
TMM 8 000.00 $b 3.19
TMM 9 000.00 $b 3.59
TMM 10 000.00 $b 3.99
TMM 15 000.00 $b 5.98
TMM 20 000.00 $b 7.98
TMM 25 000.00 $b 9.97
TMM 30 000.00 $b 11.96
TMM 40 000.00 $b 15.95
TMM 50 000.00 $b 19.94
TMM 60 000.00 $b 23.93
TMM 70 000.00 $b 27.92
TMM 80 000.00 $b 31.90
TMM 90 000.00 $b 35.89
TMM 100 000.00 $b 39.88
TMM 150 000.00 $b 59.82
TMM 200 000.00 $b 79.76
TMM 500 000.00 $b 199.40
TMM 1 000 000.00 $b 398.80

convert Boliviano to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Boliviano

History of daily rates TMM /BOB since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00040253862923583 Boliviano

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00037838679539084 Boliviano
Date TMM/BOB
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.0003968
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.0003970
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.0003980
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.0003985
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.0003985
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0003974
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0003983
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0003984
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0003984
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0003968
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0003970
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0003970
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0003969
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0003977
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0003974
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0004015
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0004019
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0004025
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0004025
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0004011
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0003994
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0003992
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0003980
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0003989
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0003981
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0003982
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0003982
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0004018
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0004019
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0004006
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0004002
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0003990
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0003991
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0003985
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0003984
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0003979
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0003986
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0003988
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0003956
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0003952
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0003969
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0003968
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0003981
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0003986
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0003980
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0003968
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0003969
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0003963
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0003968
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0003980
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0003976
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0004006
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0004005
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0004005
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0003996
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0004000
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0004000
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0003996
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0003986
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0003986
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0003987
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0004003
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0003986
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0003986
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0004002
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0004007
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0004000
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0004001
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0003986
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0004010
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0004011
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0003998
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0003991
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0003989
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0003989
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0003978
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0003979
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0003967
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0003968
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0003987
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0003984
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0003937
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0003960
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0003950
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0003970
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0003969
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0003967
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0004002
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0004003
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0004001
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0003989
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0003976
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0003968
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0003963
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0003961
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0003961
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0003960
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0003962
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0003960
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0003949
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0003980
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0003977
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0003973
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0003964
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0003975
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0003961
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0003961
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0003965
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0003963
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0003962
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0003970
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0003970
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0003974
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0003972
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0003965
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0003967
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0003968
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0003977
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0003970
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0003951
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0003955
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0003979
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0003980
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0003988
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0003977
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0003975
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0003986
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0003972
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0003963
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0004009
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0004009
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0003920
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0003971
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0003954
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0003935
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0003921
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0003926
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0003927
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0003906
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0003905
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0003905
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0003879
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0003934
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0003939
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0003939
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0003935
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0003871
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0003929
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0003913
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0003913
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0003913
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0003913
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0003904
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0003923
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0003930
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0003897
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0003963
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0003904
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0003904
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0003918
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0003923
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0003907
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0003908
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0003897
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0003902
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0003912
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0003912
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0003930
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0003874
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0003881
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0003887
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0003888
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0003888
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0003895
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0003909
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0003917
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0003886
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0003872
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0003868
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0003867
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0003844
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0003893
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0003881
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0003911
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0003930
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0003914
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0003914
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0003908
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0003898
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0003944
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0003898
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0003932
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0003927
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0003927
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0003940
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0003952
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0003898
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0003889
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0003931
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0003931
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0003931
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0003905
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0003904
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0003885
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0003908
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0003927
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0003927
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0003902
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0003853
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0003866
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0003891
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0003891
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0003879
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0003873
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0003873
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0003882
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0003880
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0003885
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0003869
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0003893
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0003892
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0003893
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0003890
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0003913
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0003879
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0003877
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0003892
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0003892
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0003892
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0003875
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0003906
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0003883
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0003912
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0003898
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0003899
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0003898
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0003885
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0003889
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0003916
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0003896
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0003896
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0003891
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0003891
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0003908
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0003902
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0003903
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0003938
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0003910
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0003910
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0003915
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0003884
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0003881
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0003909
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0003874
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0003880
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0003896
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0003896
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0003878
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0003904
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0003883
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0003907
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0003895
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0003895
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0003895
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0003919
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0003907
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0003867
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0003885
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0003907
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0003901
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0003901
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0003911
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0003895
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0003901
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0003901
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0003901
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0003896
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0003895
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0003881
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0003899
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0003886
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0003890
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0003900
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0003901
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0003900
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0003874
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0003876
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0003910
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0003912
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0003891
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0003901
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0003887
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0003865
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0003899
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0003888
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0003910
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0003860
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0003892
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0003892
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0003914
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0003870
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0003919
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0003908
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0003897
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0003892
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0003892
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0003880
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0003859
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0003907
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0003885
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0003872
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0003872
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0003872
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0003868
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0003784
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0003784
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0003792
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0003812
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0003818
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0003818
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0003832
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0003832
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0003846
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0003863
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0003868
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0003894
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0003894
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0003889
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0003867
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0003867
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0003857
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0003860
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0003860
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0003860
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0003833
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0003839
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0003827
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0003840
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0003842
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0003826
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0003826
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0003837
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0003855
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0003836
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0003860
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0003846
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0003846
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0003846
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0003867
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0003859
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0003845
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0003860
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0003901
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0003906
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0003906
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0003884
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0003901
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0003912
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0003910
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0003931
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0003931
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0003931
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0003912
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0003918
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0003902

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Boliviano

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0003968 BOB ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Boliviano . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Boliviano parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.0003968 BOB

You can change the currencies in the form.