Turkmenistani manat to Guinean franc Converter

TMM
GNF

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Guinean franc was the Thursday, 5 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 41.67 Guinean franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Guinean franc was the Tuesday, 21 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 41.67 Guinean franc

Turkmenistani manat to Guinean franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Guinean franc (GNF)
TMM 1.00 GNF 0.52
TMM 2.00 GNF 1.04
TMM 3.00 GNF 1.56
TMM 4.00 GNF 2.08
TMM 5.00 GNF 2.60
TMM 6.00 GNF 3.12
TMM 7.00 GNF 3.64
TMM 8.00 GNF 4.16
TMM 9.00 GNF 4.68
TMM 10.00 GNF 5.21
TMM 15.00 GNF 7.81
TMM 20.00 GNF 10.41
TMM 25.00 GNF 13.01
TMM 30.00 GNF 15.62
TMM 40.00 GNF 20.82
TMM 50.00 GNF 26.03
TMM 60.00 GNF 31.23
TMM 70.00 GNF 36.44
TMM 80.00 GNF 41.64
TMM 90.00 GNF 46.85
TMM 100.00 GNF 52.05
TMM 150.00 GNF 78.08
TMM 200.00 GNF 104.10
TMM 500.00 GNF 260.25
TMM 1 000.00 GNF 520.50

convert Guinean franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Guinean franc

History of daily rates TMM /GNF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 5 January 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.5453852685667 Guinean franc

the minimum on Tuesday, 21 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.41671224967332 Guinean franc
Date TMM/GNF
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5205
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5335
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5319
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5314
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5314
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5317
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5299
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5251
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5309
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5345
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5281
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5281
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5355
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5348
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5263
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5290
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5335
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5340
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5340
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5304
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5332
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5290
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.5322
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.5350
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.5350
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.5350
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.5269
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.5289
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.5369
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5341
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5360
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5353
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5353
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5353
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.5357
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.5323
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5306
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5380
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5378
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5385
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5360
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5261
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5288
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5311
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5292
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5248
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5248
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5353
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5402
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5354
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5387
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5362
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5361
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5361
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5454
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5361
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5370
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5364
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5395
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5389
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5389
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5317
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5358
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5392
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5362
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5363
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5359
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5359
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5255
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5346
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5388
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5339
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5322
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5324
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5323
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5274
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5265
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5301
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5220
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5271
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5279
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5260
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5227
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5268
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5233
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5174
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5203
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5268
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5268
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5269
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5234
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5296
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5237
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5235
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5151
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5232
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5213
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5211
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5233
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5193
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5148
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5148
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5148
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5177
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5079
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5002
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5107
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5115
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5123
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5124
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5056
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5127
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5135
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5178
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5210
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5240
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5241
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5214
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5187
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5130
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5133
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5169
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5172
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5172
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5087
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5091
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5118
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5122
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5127
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5125
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5126
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5122
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5135
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5141
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5147
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5123
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5123
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5123
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5159
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5149
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5151
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5166
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5137
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5211
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5211
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5169
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5194
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5213
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5201
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5240
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5244
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5244
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5211
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5218
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5219
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5216
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5224
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5220
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5221
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5166
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5221
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5189
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5183
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5188
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5188
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5188
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5222
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5230
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5207
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5244
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5265
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5261
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5261
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5255
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5208
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5222
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5106
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5109
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5156
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5156
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5191
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5157
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5197
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5181
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5158
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5159
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5159
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5178
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5201
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5194
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5180
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5177
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5183
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.5182
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.5283
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.5414
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.5258
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.5171
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.5250
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.5249
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.5155
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.5237
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.5259
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.5237
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.5143
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.5134
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.5212
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.5211
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.5172
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.5166
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.5229
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.5283
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.5253
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.5252
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.5225
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.5198
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.5207
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.5130
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.5096
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.5077
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.5190
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.5190
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.5078
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.5105
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.5116
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.5103
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.5072
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.5080
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.5102
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.4841
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.4809
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.4809
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.4817
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.4816
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.4816
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.4798
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.4802
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.4800
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.4815
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.5017
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.4843
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.4615
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.4167
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.4192
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.4205
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.4203
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.4229
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.4173
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.4194
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.4185
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.4191
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.4190
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.4190
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.4177
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.4181
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.4206
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.4197
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.4217
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.4232
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.4224
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.4208
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.4199
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.4184
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.4207
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.4195
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.4189
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.4190
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.4207
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.4194
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.4195
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.4179
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.4187
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.4197
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.4190
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.4192
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.4178
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.4181
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.4207
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.4225
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.4200
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.4203
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.4244
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.4275
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.4286
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.4230
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.4283
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.4284
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.4282
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.4297
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.4283
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.4288
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.4325
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.4326
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.4332
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.4332
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.4301
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.4318
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.4305
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.4321
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.4297
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.4295
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.4297
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.4314
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.4315
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.4335
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.4337
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.4319
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.4319
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.4329
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.4338
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.4337
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.4337
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.4330
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.4342
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.4341
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.4340
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.4337
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.4344
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.4334
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.4322
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.4325
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.4346
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.4345
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.4339
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.4348
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.4366
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.4351
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.4329
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.4330
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.4330
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.4331
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.4351
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.4346
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.4359
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.4368
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.4368
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.4369
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.4350
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.4363
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.4370
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.4369
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.4373
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.4371
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.4375
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.4430
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.4381
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.4377
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.4380
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.4373
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.4377
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.4377
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.4360
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.4368
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.4365
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.4362
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.4382
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.4383
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.4360
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.4367
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.4370
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.4380
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.4384
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.4392
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.4377

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Guinean franc

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.5205 GNF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Guinean franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Guinean franc parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.5205 GNF

You can change the currencies in the form.