Turkmenistani manat to Guinean franc Converter

TMM
GNF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Guinean franc was the Thursday, 5 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 50.02 Guinean franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Guinean franc was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 50.02 Guinean franc

Turkmenistani manat to Guinean franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Guinean franc (GNF)
TMM 1.00 GNF 0.51
TMM 2.00 GNF 1.02
TMM 3.00 GNF 1.52
TMM 4.00 GNF 2.03
TMM 5.00 GNF 2.54
TMM 6.00 GNF 3.05
TMM 7.00 GNF 3.56
TMM 8.00 GNF 4.07
TMM 9.00 GNF 4.57
TMM 10.00 GNF 5.08
TMM 15.00 GNF 7.62
TMM 20.00 GNF 10.16
TMM 25.00 GNF 12.71
TMM 30.00 GNF 15.25
TMM 40.00 GNF 20.33
TMM 50.00 GNF 25.41
TMM 60.00 GNF 30.49
TMM 70.00 GNF 35.57
TMM 80.00 GNF 40.66
TMM 90.00 GNF 45.74
TMM 100.00 GNF 50.82
TMM 150.00 GNF 76.23
TMM 200.00 GNF 101.64
TMM 500.00 GNF 254.10
TMM 1 000.00 GNF 508.20

convert Guinean franc to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Guinean franc

History of daily rates TMM /GNF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 5 January 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.5453852685667 Guinean franc

the minimum on Tuesday, 21 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.41671224967332 Guinean franc
Date TMM/GNF
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.5087
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.5082
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.5062
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.5091
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.5111
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.5132
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.5111
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.5110
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.5111
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.5112
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.5108
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.5107
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.5119
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.5116
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.5114
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.5114
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.5165
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.5131
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.5133
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.5196
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.5124
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.5123
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.5124
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.5147
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.5175
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.5124
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.5147
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.5163
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.5170
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.5170
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.5128
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.5164
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.5158
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.5159
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.5175
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.5172
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.5172
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.5171
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.5135
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.5198
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.5198
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.5183
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.5136
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.5128
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.5167
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.5172
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.5187
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.5196
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.5185
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.5231
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.5232
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.5229
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.5223
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.5201
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.5189
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.5183
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.5181
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.5180
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.5180
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.5143
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.5181
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.5195
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.5155
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.5126
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.5121
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.5135
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.5219
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.5176
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.5175
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.5190
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.5176
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.5174
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.5184
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.5232
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.5198
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.5190
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.5199
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.5235
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.5237
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.5197
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.5202
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.5179
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.5184
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.5229
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.5243
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.5254
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.5239
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.5236
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.5211
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.5233
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.5221
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.5281
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.5281
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.5218
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.5265
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.5224
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.5174
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.5187
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.5189
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.5189
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.5163
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.5263
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.5271
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.5295
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.5307
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.5309
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.5309
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.5310
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.5279
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.5297
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.5282
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.5284
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.5173
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.5173
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.5284
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.5309
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.5316
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.5326
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.5388
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.5314
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.5314
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.5298
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.5201
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.5253
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5192
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5273
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5231
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5243
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5290
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5321
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5207
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5309
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5277
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5280
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5280
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5287
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5314
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5288
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5286
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5230
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5231
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5230
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5243
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5252
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5266
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.5343
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.5304
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.5282
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.5282
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.5281
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.5279
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.5354
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5292
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5371
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5368
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5367
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5388
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5406
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5304
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5263
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.5400
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.5396
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.5396
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5339
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5363
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5358
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5368
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5381
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5382
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5349
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5292
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5221
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5254
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5335
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5319
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5314
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5314
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5317
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5299
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5251
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5309
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5345
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5281
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5281
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5355
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5348
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5263
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5290
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5335
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5340
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5340
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5304
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5332
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5290
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.5322
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.5350
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.5350
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.5350
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.5269
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.5289
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.5369
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5341
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5360
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5353
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5353
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5353
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.5357
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.5323
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5306
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5380
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5378
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5385
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5360
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5261
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5288
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5311
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5292
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5248
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5248
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5353
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5402
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5354
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5387
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5362
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5361
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5361
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5454
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5361
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5370
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5364
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5395
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5389
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5389
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5317
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5358
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5392
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5362
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5363
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5359
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5359
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5255
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5346
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5388
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5339
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5322
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5324
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5323
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5274
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5265
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5301
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5220
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5271
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5279
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5260
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5227
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5268
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5233
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5174
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5203
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5268
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5268
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5269
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5234
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5296
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5237
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5235
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5151
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5232
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5213
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5211
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5233
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5193
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5148
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5148
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5148
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5177
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5079
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5002
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5107
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5115
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5123
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5124
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5056
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5127
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5135
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5178
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5210
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5240
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5241
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5214
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5187
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5130
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5133
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5169
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5172
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5172
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5087
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5091
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5118
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5122
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5127
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5125
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5126
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5122
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5135
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5141
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5147
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5123
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5123
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5123
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5159
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5149
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5151
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5166
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5137
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5211
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5211
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5169
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5194
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5213
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5201
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5240
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5244
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5244
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5211
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5218
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5219
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5216
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5224
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5220
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5221
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5166
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5221
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5189
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5183
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5188
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5188
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5188
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5222
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5230
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5207
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5244
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5265
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5261
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5261
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5255
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5208
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5222
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5106
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5109
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5156
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5156
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5191
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5157
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5197
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5181
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5158
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5159
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5159
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5178
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5201
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5194
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5180
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5177
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5183

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Guinean franc

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.5087 GNF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Guinean franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Guinean franc parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 0.5087 GNF

You can change the currencies in the form.