Turkmenistani manat to Jersey pound Converter

TMM
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Jersey pound was the Tuesday, 14 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 41.92 Jersey pound

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Jersey pound was the Wednesday, 20 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 41.92 Jersey pound

Turkmenistani manat to Jersey pound conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Jersey pound (JEP)
TMM 10 000.00 £ 0.43
TMM 20 000.00 £ 0.87
TMM 30 000.00 £ 1.30
TMM 40 000.00 £ 1.73
TMM 50 000.00 £ 2.16
TMM 60 000.00 £ 2.60
TMM 70 000.00 £ 3.03
TMM 80 000.00 £ 3.46
TMM 90 000.00 £ 3.89
TMM 100 000.00 £ 4.33
TMM 150 000.00 £ 6.49
TMM 200 000.00 £ 8.65
TMM 250 000.00 £ 10.82
TMM 300 000.00 £ 12.98
TMM 400 000.00 £ 17.31
TMM 500 000.00 £ 21.64
TMM 600 000.00 £ 25.96
TMM 700 000.00 £ 30.29
TMM 800 000.00 £ 34.62
TMM 900 000.00 £ 38.94
TMM 1 000 000.00 £ 43.27
TMM 1 500 000.00 £ 64.91
TMM 2 000 000.00 £ 86.54
TMM 5 000 000.00 £ 216.35
TMM 10 000 000.00 £ 432.70

convert Jersey pound to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Jersey pound

History of daily rates TMM /JEP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 14 March 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 4.7198994179379E-5 Jersey pound

the minimum on Friday, 20 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 3.7426267724619E-5 Jersey pound
Date TMM/JEP
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.00004341
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.00004327
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.00004311
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.00004305
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.00004308
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.00004308
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.00004302
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.00004343
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.00004342
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.00004352
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.00004372
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.00004373
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.00004374
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.00004335
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.00004301
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.00004301
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.00004289
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.00004268
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.00004269
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.00004239
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.00004223
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.00004232
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.00004223
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.00004220
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.00004218
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.00004228
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.00004228
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.00004208
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.00004192
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.00004234
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.00004231
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.00004194
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.00004193
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.00004193
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.00004260
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.00004289
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.00004303
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.00004350
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.00004353
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.00004359
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.00004360
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.00004401
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.00004387
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.00004394
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.00004410
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.00004392
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.00004387
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.00004389
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.00004433
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.00004438
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.00004433
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.00004458
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.00004486
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.00004483
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.00004484
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.00004466
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00004472
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00004452
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00004451
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00004446
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00004446
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00004443
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00004434
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00004440
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00004430
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00004400
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00004417
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00004401
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00004402
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00004401
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00004388
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00004370
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00004371
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00004366
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00004367
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00004367
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00004371
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00004344
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00004340
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00004380
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00004364
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00004367
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00004367
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00004379
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00004388
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00004386
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00004402
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00004425
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00004421
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00004419
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00004456
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00004410
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00004410
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00004399
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00004386
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00004388
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00004389
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00004410
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00004425
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00004466
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00004435
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00004430
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00004430
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00004422
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00004409
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00004406
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00004405
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00004405
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00004394
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00004428
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00004429
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00004439
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00004443
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00004495
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00004488
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00004485
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00004492
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00004493
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00004489
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00004505
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00004503
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00004465
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00004481
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00004478
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00004472
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00004469
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00004484
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00004472
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00004493
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00004483
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00004481
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00004479
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00004477
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00004425
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00004441
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00004433
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00004459
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00004452
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00004454
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00004435
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00004448
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00004451
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00004432
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00004452
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00004456
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00004465
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00004422
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00004418
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00004404
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00004403
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00004400
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00004442
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00004443
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00004432
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00004443
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00004457
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00004435
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00004429
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00004429
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00004430
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00004416
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00004400
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00004410
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00004412
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00004421
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00004421
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00004421
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00004431
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00004419
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00004425
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00004425
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00004424
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00004424
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00004424
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00004432
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00004468
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00004469
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00004469
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00004460
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00004461
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00004460
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00004487
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00004471
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00004522
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00004557
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00004561
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00004561
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00004571
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00004568
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00004575
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00004596
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00004597
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00004600
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00004595
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00004595
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00004588
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00004582
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00004591
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00004571
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00004554
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00004555
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00004555
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00004565
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00004578
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00004548
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00004560
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00004579
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00004579
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00004579
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00004575
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00004592
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00004626
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00004642
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00004648
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00004649
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00004648
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00004670
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00004698
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00004720
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00004692
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00004710
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00004709
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00004709
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00004702
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00004704
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00004695
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00004670
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00004675
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00004674
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00004645
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00004627
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00004618
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00004591
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00004596
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00004554
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00004553
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00004553
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00004569
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00004576
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00004584
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00004603
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00004606
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00004604
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00004606
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00004575
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00004585
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00004585
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00004557
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00004582
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00004583
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00004583
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00004557
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00004575
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00004593
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00004570
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00004562
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00004563
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00004562
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00004516
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00004532
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00004586
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00004550
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00004548
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00004549
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00004548
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00004556
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00004565
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00004607
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00004611
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00004635
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00004636
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00004641
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00004642
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00004667
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00004693
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00004690
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00004690
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00004696
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00004696
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00004662
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00004690
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00004693
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00004677
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00004638
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00004638
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00004638
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00004645
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00004636
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00004622
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00004662
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00004662
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00004661
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00004662
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00004666
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00004664
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00004663
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00004663
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00004664
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00004664
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00004664
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00004634
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00004621
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00004622
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00004606
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00004600
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00004601
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00004601
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00004542
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00004530
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00004503
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00004525
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00004535
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00004534
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00004518
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00004525
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00004544
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00004494
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00004496
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00004527
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00004533
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00004533
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00004527
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00004590
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00004576
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00004602
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00004603
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00004603
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00004603
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00004603
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00004603
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00004588
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00004600
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00004590
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00004591
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00004591
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00004584
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00004483
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00004496
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00004468
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00004458
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00004457
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00004458
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00004528
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00004557
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00004556
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00004558
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00004542
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00004542
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00004542
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00004549
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00004604
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00004616
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00004625
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00004632
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00004632
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00004632
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00004593
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00004610
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00004596
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00004599
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00004610
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00004610
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00004611
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00004606
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00004594

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Jersey pound

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00004341 JEP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Jersey pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Jersey pound parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.00004341 JEP

You can change the currencies in the form.