Turkmenistani manat to Macanese pataca Converter

TMM
MOP
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Macanese pataca was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 44.48 Macanese pataca

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Macanese pataca was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 44.48 Macanese pataca

Turkmenistani manat to Macanese pataca conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Macanese pataca (MOP)
TMM 1 000.00 MOP 0.46
TMM 2 000.00 MOP 0.92
TMM 3 000.00 MOP 1.38
TMM 4 000.00 MOP 1.84
TMM 5 000.00 MOP 2.30
TMM 6 000.00 MOP 2.76
TMM 7 000.00 MOP 3.22
TMM 8 000.00 MOP 3.68
TMM 9 000.00 MOP 4.14
TMM 10 000.00 MOP 4.60
TMM 15 000.00 MOP 6.90
TMM 20 000.00 MOP 9.20
TMM 25 000.00 MOP 11.50
TMM 30 000.00 MOP 13.79
TMM 40 000.00 MOP 18.39
TMM 50 000.00 MOP 22.99
TMM 60 000.00 MOP 27.59
TMM 70 000.00 MOP 32.19
TMM 80 000.00 MOP 36.78
TMM 90 000.00 MOP 41.38
TMM 100 000.00 MOP 45.98
TMM 150 000.00 MOP 68.97
TMM 200 000.00 MOP 91.96
TMM 500 000.00 MOP 229.90
TMM 1 000 000.00 MOP 459.80

convert Macanese pataca to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Macanese pataca

History of daily rates TMM /MOP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00046909334942567 Macanese pataca

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00044480950897955 Macanese pataca
Date TMM/MOP
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0004599
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0004599
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0004616
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0004630
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0004596
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0004614
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0004620
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0004613
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0004613
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0004596
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0004625
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0004623
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0004607
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0004602
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0004600
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0004600
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0004588
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0004607
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0004621
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0004595
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0004599
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0004596
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0004585
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0004598
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0004580
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0004583
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0004588
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0004589
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0004629
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0004630
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0004629
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0004613
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0004625
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0004586
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0004581
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0004579
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0004579
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0004578
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0004580
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0004577
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0004565
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0004600
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0004597
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0004593
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0004584
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0004596
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0004578
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0004577
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0004582
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0004579
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0004577
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0004587
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0004586
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0004591
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0004587
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0004580
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0004608
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0004609
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0004593
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0004584
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0004563
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0004568
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0004595
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0004597
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0004606
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0004592
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0004588
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0004579
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0004575
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0004571
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0004624
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0004624
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0004624
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0004639
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0004623
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0004602
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0004591
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0004593
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0004593
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0004570
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0004562
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0004567
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0004579
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0004597
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0004599
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0004599
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0004599
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0004565
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0004589
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0004579
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0004576
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0004576
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0004577
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0004576
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0004596
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0004606
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0004597
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0004645
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0004577
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0004577
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0004586
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0004591
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0004605
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0004578
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0004564
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0004572
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0004583
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0004579
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0004602
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0004566
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0004571
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0004550
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0004552
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0004552
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0004564
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0004573
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0004585
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0004577
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0004531
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0004525
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0004525
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0004528
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0004561
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0004548
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0004579
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0004595
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0004577
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0004577
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0004573
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0004566
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0004615
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0004590
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0004594
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0004598
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0004597
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0004610
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0004630
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0004570
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0004581
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0004606
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0004603
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0004603
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0004579
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0004566
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0004571
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0004573
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0004591
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0004593
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0004564
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0004539
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0004551
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0004556
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0004561
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0004547
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0004544
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0004544
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0004559
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0004565
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0004550
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0004552
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0004557
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0004564
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0004564
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0004577
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0004571
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0004547
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0004546
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0004558
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0004562
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0004562
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0004556
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0004579
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0004545
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0004570
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0004570
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0004569
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0004569
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0004552
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0004571
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0004587
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0004583
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0004569
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0004563
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0004563
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0004574
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0004591
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0004578
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0004604
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0004583
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0004578
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0004584
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0004568
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0004566
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0004594
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0004537
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0004551
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0004559
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0004559
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0004546
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0004576
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0004546
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0004576
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0004556
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0004554
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0004554
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0004612
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0004571
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0004552
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0004547
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0004575
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0004569
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0004569
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0004582
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0004567
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0004573
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0004572
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0004572
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0004581
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0004581
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0004566
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0004571
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0004576
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0004565
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0004578
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0004583
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0004583
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0004532
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0004521
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0004577
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0004586
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0004560
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0004568
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0004552
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0004521
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0004582
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0004572
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0004596
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0004518
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0004564
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0004564
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0004578
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0004549
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0004591
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0004570
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0004557
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0004554
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0004554
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0004539
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0004535
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0004568
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0004550
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0004535
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0004542
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0004542
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0004535
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0004451
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0004448
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0004460
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0004468
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0004474
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0004474
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0004486
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0004484
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0004501
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0004514
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0004532
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0004549
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0004549
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0004545
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0004527
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0004522
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0004507
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0004512
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0004511
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0004512
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0004484
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0004492
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0004499
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0004490
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0004494
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0004497
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0004498
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0004490
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0004515
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0004511
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0004513
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0004501
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0004501
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0004501
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0004524
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0004515
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0004519
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0004539
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0004562
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0004565
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0004565
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0004538
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0004560
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0004577
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0004565
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0004599
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0004600
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0004600
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0004577
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0004578
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0004582
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0004576
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0004588
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0004588
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0004588
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0004572
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0004582
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0004556
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0004576
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0004556
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0004556
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0004556
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0004583
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0004593
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0004574
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0004590
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0004576
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0004574
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0004574
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0004589
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0004596
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0004609
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0004554
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0004559
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0004558
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0004557
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0004588
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0004558
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0004562
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0004579
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0004560
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0004560
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0004560
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0004595
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0004595
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0004589
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0004598
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0004594
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0004600
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0004600
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0004610
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0004691
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0004685
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0004571
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0004638
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0004641
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0004559
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0004629
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0004649
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0004562
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0004547
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0004538
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0004607
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0004607
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0004578
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0004572
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0004666
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0004580
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0004643
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0004646

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Macanese pataca

Saturday, 29 July 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0004599 MOP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Macanese pataca . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Macanese pataca parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Jul 2017

1 TMM = 0.0004599 MOP

You can change the currencies in the form.