Turkmenistani manat to Papua New Guinean kina Converter

TMM
PGK
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Papua New Guinean kina was the Saturday, 17 June 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 176.3 Papua New Guinean kina

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Papua New Guinean kina was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 176.3 Papua New Guinean kina

Turkmenistani manat to Papua New Guinean kina conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Papua New Guinean kina (PGK)
TMM 10 000.00 PGK 1.82
TMM 20 000.00 PGK 3.65
TMM 30 000.00 PGK 5.47
TMM 40 000.00 PGK 7.29
TMM 50 000.00 PGK 9.12
TMM 60 000.00 PGK 10.94
TMM 70 000.00 PGK 12.76
TMM 80 000.00 PGK 14.59
TMM 90 000.00 PGK 16.41
TMM 100 000.00 PGK 18.23
TMM 150 000.00 PGK 27.35
TMM 200 000.00 PGK 36.46
TMM 250 000.00 PGK 45.58
TMM 300 000.00 PGK 54.70
TMM 400 000.00 PGK 72.93
TMM 500 000.00 PGK 91.16
TMM 600 000.00 PGK 109.39
TMM 700 000.00 PGK 127.62
TMM 800 000.00 PGK 145.86
TMM 900 000.00 PGK 164.09
TMM 1 000 000.00 PGK 182.32
TMM 1 500 000.00 PGK 273.48
TMM 2 000 000.00 PGK 364.64
TMM 5 000 000.00 PGK 911.60
TMM 10 000 000.00 PGK 1 823.20

convert Papua New Guinean kina to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Papua New Guinea

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Papua New Guinean kina

History of daily rates TMM /PGK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 17 June 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0001881494236429 Papua New Guinean kina

the minimum on Sunday, 22 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00016788764309153 Papua New Guinean kina
Date TMM/PGK
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.00018242
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.00018242
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.00018232
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.00018306
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.00018283
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.00018106
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.00018261
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.00018283
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.00018293
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.00018292
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.00018308
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.00018312
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.00018280
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.00018279
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.00018229
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.00018213
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.00018222
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.00018206
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.00018209
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.00018223
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.00018194
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.00018375
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.00018381
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.00018254
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.00018154
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.00018156
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.00018132
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.00018210
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.00018229
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.00018253
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.00018253
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.00018199
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.00018243
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.00018271
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.00018526
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.00018194
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.00018207
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.00018208
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.00018206
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.00018300
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.00018229
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.00018388
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.00018405
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.00018433
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.00018436
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.00018412
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.00018296
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.00018285
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.00018223
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.00018212
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.00018175
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.00018180
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.00018226
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.00018346
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.00018347
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.00018547
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.00018416
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.00018211
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.00018215
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.00018136
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00018177
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00018109
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00018182
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00018148
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00018154
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00018135
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00018065
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00018059
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00018116
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00018142
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00018179
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00018125
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00018129
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00018102
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00018085
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00018111
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00018093
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00018485
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00018479
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00018480
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00018182
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00018203
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00018206
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00018184
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00018141
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00018141
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00018143
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00018218
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00018109
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00018139
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00018214
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00018369
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00018206
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00018207
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00018136
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00018295
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00018253
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00018196
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00018206
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00018197
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00018198
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00018148
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00018175
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00018495
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00018123
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00018270
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00018132
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00018733
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00018143
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00018041
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00018093
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00018127
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00018119
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00018278
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00018282
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00018271
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00018264
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00018160
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00018121
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00018099
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00018091
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00018090
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00018087
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00018095
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00018086
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00018137
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00018387
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00018815
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00018797
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00018495
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00018815
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00018092
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00018091
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00018248
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00018101
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00018094
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00018132
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00018179
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00018151
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00018141
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00018268
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00018118
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00018123
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00018166
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00018135
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00018046
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00018063
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00018397
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00018178
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00018215
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00018165
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00018155
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00018207
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00018143
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00018101
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00018311
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00018377
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00018351
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00018309
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00018252
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00018144
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00018018
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00018017
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00018018
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00018025
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00018098
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00018113
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00018174
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00018170
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00018169
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00018169
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00018158
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00018034
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00018117
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00018135
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00018161
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00018161
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00018163
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00018067
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00018166
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00018166
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00018152
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00018125
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00018126
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00018123
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00018258
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00018138
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00018190
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00018162
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00018154
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00018155
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00018199
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00018199
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00018165
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00018154
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00018129
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00018174
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00018154
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00018155
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00018155
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00018141
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00018177
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00018120
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00018012
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00018015
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00018012
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00018069
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00018050
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00018127
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00018170
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00018119
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00018118
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00018119
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00018046
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00018106
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00018262
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00018196
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00018186
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00018188
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00018186
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00018174
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00018135
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00018125
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00018189
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00018108
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00018107
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00018108
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00018109
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00018031
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00018112
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00018107
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00018091
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00018091
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00017979
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00018003
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00018039
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00018134
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00018114
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00018041
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00018040
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00018040
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00018055
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00018032
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00018153
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00018071
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00018154
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00018151
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00018154
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00018108
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00018083
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00018144
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00018143
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00018124
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00018126
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00018124
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00018140
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00018105
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00018052
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00018179
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00018061
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00018062
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00018061
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00018142
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00018213
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00018142
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00018087
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00018127
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00018129
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00018128
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00018193
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00018140
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00018204
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00018295
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00018082
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00018085
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00018108
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00018153
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00018331
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00018249
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00017916
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00018099
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00018124
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00018125
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00018131
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00018057
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00017998
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00018102
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00018194
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00018194
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00018193
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00018126
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00017996
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00018041
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00018083
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00018262
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00018261
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00018262
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00018144
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00018137
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00018140
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00018145
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00018146
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00018148
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00018147
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00018152
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00018031
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00018132
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00018162
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00018174
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00018175
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00018173
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00017992
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00018196
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00018162
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00018170
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00018146
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00018143
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00018077
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00018246
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00018204
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00018197
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00018129
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00018136
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00018163
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00018162
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00018132
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00018135
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00018141
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00018113
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00018084
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00018085
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00018086
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00018045
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00018112
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00018147
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00018050
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00018082
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00018082
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00018082
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00018191
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00017630
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00017701
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00017747
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00017778
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00017778
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00017780
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00017808
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00018011
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00017913
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00017947
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00018012
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00018012
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00018012
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00017980
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00017961
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00017826
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00017794
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00017807
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00017806
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00017809
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00017832
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00017840
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00017752
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00017841
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00017843

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Papua New Guinean kina

Sunday, 22 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00018242 PGK ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Papua New Guinean kina . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Papua New Guinean kina parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.00018242 PGK

You can change the currencies in the form.