Turkmenistani manat to Vietnamese đồng Converter

TMM
VND
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Vietnamese đồng was the Wednesday, 15 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 124.33 Vietnamese đồng

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Vietnamese đồng was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 124.33 Vietnamese đồng

Turkmenistani manat to Vietnamese đồng conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Vietnamese đồng (VND)
TMM 1.00 VND 1.30
TMM 2.00 VND 2.60
TMM 3.00 VND 3.90
TMM 4.00 VND 5.20
TMM 5.00 VND 6.50
TMM 6.00 VND 7.80
TMM 7.00 VND 9.10
TMM 8.00 VND 10.40
TMM 9.00 VND 11.70
TMM 10.00 VND 13.00
TMM 15.00 VND 19.50
TMM 20.00 VND 26.00
TMM 25.00 VND 32.50
TMM 30.00 VND 38.99
TMM 40.00 VND 51.99
TMM 50.00 VND 64.99
TMM 60.00 VND 77.99
TMM 70.00 VND 90.99
TMM 80.00 VND 103.98
TMM 90.00 VND 116.98
TMM 100.00 VND 129.98
TMM 150.00 VND 194.97
TMM 200.00 VND 259.96
TMM 500.00 VND 649.90
TMM 1 000.00 VND 1 299.80

convert Vietnamese đồng to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Vietnamese đồng

History of daily rates TMM /VND since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 15 March 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.3208452633225 Vietnamese đồng

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.2422189766317 Vietnamese đồng
Date TMM/VND
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.2998
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.2998
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.2964
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.3019
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.2955
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.2967
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.3054
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.3016
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.3019
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.2980
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.2977
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.2913
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.2993
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.2984
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.2940
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.2940
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.3058
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.3040
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.3004
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.3125
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.3020
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.3037
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.3012
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.3001
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.3077
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.2978
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.3024
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.3065
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.3029
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.3043
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.3132
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.3057
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.3054
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.3023
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.3044
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.3053
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.3064
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.2960
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.2962
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.3053
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.2990
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.2984
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.2963
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.2948
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.2996
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.2955
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.2953
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.2958
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.2986
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.3101
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.3108
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.3113
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.3067
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.3082
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.2963
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.2976
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.2982
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.2977
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.2924
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.2978
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.2919
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.2906
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.2987
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.2985
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.2967
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.2938
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.2981
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.2931
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.2909
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.2954
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.2960
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.2949
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.2925
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.3023
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.3018
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.2969
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.3000
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.3032
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.3027
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.2973
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.3021
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.2959
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.2905
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.2970
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.2956
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.2968
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.2975
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.2988
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.2938
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.2954
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.2961
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.3131
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.3114
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.3074
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.3091
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.3022
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.3008
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.2973
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.2978
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.2979
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.2940
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.2931
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.2943
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.2957
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.3030
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.3035
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.3035
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.3045
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.2950
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.2994
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.2971
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.2986
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.2972
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.2974
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.2981
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.3023
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.3078
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.3032
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.3134
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.2954
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.2952
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.2991
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.3035
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.3019
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.2962
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.2965
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.2929
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.2960
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.2915
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.3032
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.2920
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.2954
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.2851
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.2858
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.2859
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.2909
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.2959
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.2996
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.2993
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.2874
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.2869
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.2867
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.2870
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.2976
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.2939
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.3032
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.3080
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.3025
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.3026
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.3023
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.2996
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3134
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3080
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3090
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3084
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3082
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3127
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3208
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.3020
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.3058
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.3102
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.3094
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.3094
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.3061
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.3008
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.3031
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.3035
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.3113
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.3116
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.3035
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.2949
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.2974
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.2959
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.2992
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.2978
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.2967
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.2966
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.2999
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.3038
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.2992
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.2987
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.2972
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.2962
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.2964
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.3031
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.3023
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.2934
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.2892
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.2914
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.2928
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.2926
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.2921
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.2975
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.2847
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.2912
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.2931
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.2930
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.2930
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.2892
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.2917
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.2964
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.2941
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.2911
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.2896
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.2895
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.2930
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.2975
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.2930
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.2991
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.2941
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.2935
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.2952
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.2899
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.2896
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.2977
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.2818
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.2837
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.2879
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.2880
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.2843
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.2928
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.2848
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.2932
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.2865
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.2864
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.2863
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.3083
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.3002
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.2940
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.2956
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.3039
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.3026
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.3027
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.3062
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.3011
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.3020
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.3019
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.3015
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.3004
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.3004
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.2997
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.3011
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.3011
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.2983
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.3014
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.3018
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.3017
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.2892
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.2869
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.2979
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.2979
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.2883
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.2900
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.2853
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.2801
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3005
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.3003
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.3070
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.2834
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.2993
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.2993
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.2995
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.2885
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.3027
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.2983
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.2962
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.2955
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.2956
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.2835
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.2830
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.2888
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.2844
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.2770
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.2771
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.2772
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.2718
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.2466
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.2433
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.2464
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.2475
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.2495
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.2496
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.2520
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.2530
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.2584
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.2617
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.2658
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.2731
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.2732
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.2700
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.2649
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.2635
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.2593
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.2607
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.2613
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.2615
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.2529
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.2549
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.2577
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.2540
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.2557
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.2552
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.2553
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.2532
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.2602
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.2587
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.2595
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.2533
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.2532
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.2532
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.2623
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.2596
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.2601
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.2657
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.2711
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.2722
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.2722
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.2666
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.2710
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.2776
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.2745
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.2838
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.2847
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.2848
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.2777
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.2787
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.2788
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.2782
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.2811
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.2803
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.2804
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.2762
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.2803
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.2728
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.2757
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.2717
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.2717
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.2717
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.2791
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.2800
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.2762
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.2789
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.2758
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.2748
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.2748
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.2788
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.2828
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.2865
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.2688
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.2696
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.2705
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.2705
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.2805
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.2721
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.2695
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.2764
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.2727
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.2729
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.2729
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.2827
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.2828
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.2813
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.2808
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.2811
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.2826

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Vietnamese đồng

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 1.2998 VND ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Vietnamese đồng . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Vietnamese đồng parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 TMM = 1.2998 VND

You can change the currencies in the form.