Turkmenistani manat to Samoan tala Converter

TMM
WST

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Samoan tala was the Thursday, 4 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 140.01 Samoan tala

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Samoan tala was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 140.01 Samoan tala

Turkmenistani manat to Samoan tala conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Samoan tala (WST)
TMM 10 000.00 WST 1.47
TMM 20 000.00 WST 2.94
TMM 30 000.00 WST 4.41
TMM 40 000.00 WST 5.88
TMM 50 000.00 WST 7.35
TMM 60 000.00 WST 8.82
TMM 70 000.00 WST 10.29
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Samoan tala (WST)
TMM 80 000.00 WST 11.76
TMM 90 000.00 WST 13.23
TMM 100 000.00 WST 14.70
TMM 150 000.00 WST 22.05
TMM 200 000.00 WST 29.40
TMM 250 000.00 WST 36.75
TMM 300 000.00 WST 44.10
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Samoan tala (WST)
TMM 400 000.00 WST 58.80
TMM 500 000.00 WST 73.50
TMM 600 000.00 WST 88.19
TMM 700 000.00 WST 102.89
TMM 800 000.00 WST 117.59
TMM 900 000.00 WST 132.29
TMM 1 000 000.00 WST 146.99

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Samoa

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Samoan tala

2017-01-24 ► 1 TMM = 0.00014699 WST ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Samoan tala . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Samoan tala parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-24

1 TMM = 0.00014699 WST

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Samoan tala

History of daily rates TMM /WST since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 4 February 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00015373084366337 Samoan tala

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00014001349527665 Samoan tala
Date TMM/WST
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00014699
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00014714
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00014674
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00014657
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00014675
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00014617
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00014606
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00014677
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00014624
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00014633
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00014808
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00014808
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00014649
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00014750
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00014770
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00014839
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00014786
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00014790
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00014789
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00014970
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00014919
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00014876
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00014828
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00014923
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00014908
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00014909
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00014944
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00014957
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00014917
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00014601
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00014601
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00014589
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00014588
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00014578
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00014589
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00014593
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00014564
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00014611
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00014610
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00014609
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00014471
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00014442
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00014635
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00014700
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00014613
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00014632
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00014580
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00014488
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00014689
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00014653
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00014735
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00014602
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00014784
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00014783
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00014761
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00014597
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00014788
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00014796
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00014749
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00014741
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00014741
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00014662
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00014656
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00014780
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00014694
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00014596
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00014597
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00014597
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00014587
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00014007
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00014001
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00014151
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00014183
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00014206
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00014207
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00014240
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00014145
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00014144
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00014281
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00014323
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00014406
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00014406
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00014400
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00014521
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00014497
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00014426
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00014451
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00014458
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00014460
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00014318
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00014324
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00014399
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00014312
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00014331
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00014326
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00014327
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00014254
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00014373
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00014415
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00014445
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00014445
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00014444
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00014444
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00014516
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00014512
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00014442
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00014491
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00014573
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00014586
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00014585
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00014474
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00014509
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00014513
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00014490
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00014607
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00014617
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00014618
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00014508
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00014506
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00014571
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00014553
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00014535
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00014525
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00014526
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00014458
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00014541
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00014475
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00014530
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00014465
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00014465
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00014465
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00014590
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00014660
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00014486
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00014557
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00014391
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00014380
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00014380
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00014426
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00014599
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00014642
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00014627
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00014636
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00014486
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00014486
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00014615
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00014554
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00014580
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00014593
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00014450
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00014453
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00014452
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00014567
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00014585
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00014566
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00014665
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00014609
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00014626
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00014624
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00014673
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00014913
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00014903
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00014579
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00014807
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00014802
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00014539
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00014766
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00014829
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00014569
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00014553
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00014452
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00014670
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00014669
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00014636
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00014542
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00014980
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00014700
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00015020
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00015016
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00014939
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00014887
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00014856
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00014770
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00014698
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00014642
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00014649
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00014650
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00014718
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00014584
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00014553
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00014396
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00014263
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00014219
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00014221
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00014311
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00014564
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00014412
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00014505
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00014422
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00014465
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00014466
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00014491
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00014656
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00014485
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00014581
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00014095
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00014420
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00014653
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00014691
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00014566
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00014606
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00014523
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00014613
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00014829
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00014667
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00014738
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00014585
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00014562
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00014561
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00014559
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00014625
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00014689
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00014736
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00014791
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00014842
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00014875
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00014799
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00014847
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00014903
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00014821
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00014863
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00014873
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00014873
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00014836
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00014834
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00014776
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00014851
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00014788
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00014856
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00014818
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00014806
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00014838
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00014754
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00014724
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00014713
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00014699
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00014648
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00014615
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00014611
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00014619
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00014546
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00014654
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00014649
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00014569
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00014464
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00014460
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00014346
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00014578
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00014539
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00014520
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00014519
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00014616
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00014566
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00014626
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00014469
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00014612
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00014606
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00014616
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00014502
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00014631
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00014521
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00014498
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00014641
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00014630
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00014593
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00014568
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00014690
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00014596
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00014724
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00014635
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00014680
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00014677
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00014640
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00014755
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00014633
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00014614
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00014504
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00014512
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00014568
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00014609
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00014622
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00014704
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00014677
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00014633
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00014633
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00014635
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00014639
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00014632
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00014643
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00014707
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00014774
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00014774
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00014689
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00014909
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00014856
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00014798
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00014775
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00014836
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00014801
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00014793
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00014917
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00014724
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00014761
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00014871
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00014849
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00014864
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00014863
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00014841
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00014848
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00014856
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00014867
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00014761
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00014810
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00014704
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00014748
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00014812
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00014809
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00014836
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00014893
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00014908
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00014910
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00014892
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00014882
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00014848
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00014844
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00014930
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.00014936
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.00014935
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.00014932
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.00014899
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.00014843
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.00015101
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.00015174
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.00015188
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.00015186
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.00015140
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.00015373
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.00015138
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.00015065
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.00015054
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.00015058
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.00014981
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.00015090
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.00015145
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.00015227
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.00015204
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.00015033
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.00015107
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.00015107
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.00015044
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.00015165
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.00015253
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.00015124
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.00014760
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.00014757