Turkmenistani manat to Samoan tala Converter

TMM
WST
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Samoan tala was the Thursday, 18 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 138.73 Samoan tala

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Samoan tala was the Tuesday, 15 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 138.73 Samoan tala

Turkmenistani manat to Samoan tala conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Samoan tala (WST)
TMM 10 000.00 WST 1.44
TMM 20 000.00 WST 2.87
TMM 30 000.00 WST 4.31
TMM 40 000.00 WST 5.75
TMM 50 000.00 WST 7.18
TMM 60 000.00 WST 8.62
TMM 70 000.00 WST 10.06
TMM 80 000.00 WST 11.49
TMM 90 000.00 WST 12.93
TMM 100 000.00 WST 14.37
TMM 150 000.00 WST 21.55
TMM 200 000.00 WST 28.74
TMM 250 000.00 WST 35.92
TMM 300 000.00 WST 43.10
TMM 400 000.00 WST 57.47
TMM 500 000.00 WST 71.84
TMM 600 000.00 WST 86.21
TMM 700 000.00 WST 100.58
TMM 800 000.00 WST 114.94
TMM 900 000.00 WST 129.31
TMM 1 000 000.00 WST 143.68
TMM 1 500 000.00 WST 215.52
TMM 2 000 000.00 WST 287.36
TMM 5 000 000.00 WST 718.40
TMM 10 000 000.00 WST 1 436.80

convert Samoan tala to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Samoan tala

History of daily rates TMM /WST since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 4 February 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00015373084366337 Samoan tala

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 August 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00013873223364427 Samoan tala
Date TMM/WST
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.00014392
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.00014402
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.00014390
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.00014382
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.00014309
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.00014374
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.00014264
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.00014271
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.00014429
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.00014385
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.00014431
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.00014220
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.00014504
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.00014417
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.00014389
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.00014480
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.00014442
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.00014439
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.00014153
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.00014173
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.00014185
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.00014177
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.00014241
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.00014371
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.00014280
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.00014256
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.00014107
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.00014033
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.00014055
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.00014235
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.00014269
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.00014252
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.00014274
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.00013983
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.00014174
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.00014182
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.00014250
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.00014298
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.00014298
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.00014170
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.00014186
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.00014270
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.00014191
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.00014339
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.00014392
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.00014396
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.00014300
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.00014264
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.00014091
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.00014170
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.00014155
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.00014126
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.00014203
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.00014127
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.00014321
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.00014150
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.00014385
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.00014462
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.00014517
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.00014470
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.00014218
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00014135
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00014165
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00014192
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00014200
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00013984
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00013970
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00013934
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00013972
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00013873
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00013884
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00014035
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00013993
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00013997
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00013900
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00013892
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00013908
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00013966
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00014086
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00013977
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00013981
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00014082
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00014123
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00014076
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00014221
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00014336
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00014266
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00014268
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00014117
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00014196
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00014083
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00014157
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00014196
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00014261
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00014263
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00014352
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00014441
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00014279
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00014296
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00014540
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00014545
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00014534
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00014284
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00014425
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00014381
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00014306
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00014424
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00014294
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00014261
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00014300
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00014226
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00014239
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00014235
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00014410
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00014569
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00014573
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00014452
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00014373
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00014428
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00014301
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00014464
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00014461
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00014466
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00014361
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00014327
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00014254
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00014261
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00014482
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00014502
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00014478
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00014462
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00014502
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00014501
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00014452
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00014505
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00014523
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00014530
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00014510
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00014633
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00014597
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00014598
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00014660
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00014667
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00014671
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00014470
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00014512
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00014470
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00014559
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00014485
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00014611
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00014641
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00014522
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00014571
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00014527
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00014597
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00014760
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00014929
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00014929
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00015001
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00014988
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00014960
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00014913
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00014890
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00014901
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00014902
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00014837
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00014766
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00014796
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00014828
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00014892
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00014975
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00014976
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00014934
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00014717
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00014793
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00014844
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00014835
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00014807
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00014809
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00014816
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00014817
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00014847
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00014784
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00014929
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00014792
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00014790
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00014808
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00014825
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00014870
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00014731
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00014739
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00014753
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00014789
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00014787
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00014855
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00014740
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00014759
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00014703
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00014677
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00014678
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00014712
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00014736
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00014771
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00014709
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00014522
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00014555
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00014553
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00014522
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00014631
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00014591
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00014683
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00014740
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00014619
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00014619
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00014613
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00014594
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00014785
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00014672
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00014750
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00014923
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00014921
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00014893
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00014952
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00014755
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00014792
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00014927
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00014929
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00014930
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00014839
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00014786
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00014742
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00014511
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00014573
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00014667
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00014576
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00014581
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00014445
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00014461
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00014479
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00014435
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00014515
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00014514
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00014479
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00014551
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00014501
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00014495
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00014527
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00014493
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00014495
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00014556
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00014537
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00014505
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00014501
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00014510
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00014550
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00014549
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00014527
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00014523
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00014402
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00014497
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00014622
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00014622
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00014621
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00014441
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00014575
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00014564
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00014598
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00014553
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00014599
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00014598
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00014596
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00014687
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00014586
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00014714
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00014674
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00014657
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00014675
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00014617
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00014606
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00014677
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00014624
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00014633
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00014808
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00014808
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00014649
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00014750
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00014770
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00014839
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00014786
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00014790
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00014789
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00014970
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00014919
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00014876
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00014828
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00014923
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00014908
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00014909
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00014944
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00014957
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00014917
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00014601
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00014601
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00014589
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00014588
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00014578
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00014589
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00014593
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00014564
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00014611
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00014610
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00014609
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00014471
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00014442
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00014635
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00014700
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00014613
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00014632
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00014580
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00014488
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00014689
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00014653
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00014735
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00014602
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00014784
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00014783
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00014761
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00014597
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00014788
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00014796
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00014749
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00014741
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00014741
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00014662
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00014656
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00014780
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00014694
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00014596
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00014597
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00014597
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00014587
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00014007
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00014001
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00014151
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00014183
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00014206
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00014207
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00014240
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00014145
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00014144
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00014281
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00014323
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00014406
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00014406
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00014400
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00014521
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00014497
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00014426
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00014451
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00014458
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00014460
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00014318
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00014324
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00014399
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00014312

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Samoan tala

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00014392 WST ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Samoan tala . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Samoan tala parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.00014392 WST

You can change the currencies in the form.