Turkmenistani manat to Yemeni rial Converter

TMM
YER

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Yemeni rial was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 122.14 Yemeni rial

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Yemeni rial was the Saturday, 27 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 122.14 Yemeni rial

Turkmenistani manat to Yemeni rial conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Yemeni rial (YER)
TMM 100.00 YER 1.42
TMM 200.00 YER 2.85
TMM 300.00 YER 4.27
TMM 400.00 YER 5.70
TMM 500.00 YER 7.12
TMM 600.00 YER 8.54
TMM 700.00 YER 9.97
TMM 800.00 YER 11.39
TMM 900.00 YER 12.82
TMM 1 000.00 YER 14.24
TMM 1 500.00 YER 21.36
TMM 2 000.00 YER 28.48
TMM 2 500.00 YER 35.60
TMM 3 000.00 YER 42.72
TMM 4 000.00 YER 56.96
TMM 5 000.00 YER 71.21
TMM 6 000.00 YER 85.45
TMM 7 000.00 YER 99.69
TMM 8 000.00 YER 113.93
TMM 9 000.00 YER 128.17
TMM 10 000.00 YER 142.41
TMM 15 000.00 YER 213.62
TMM 20 000.00 YER 284.82
TMM 50 000.00 YER 712.05
TMM 100 000.00 YER 1 424.10

convert Yemeni rial to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Yemeni rial

History of daily rates TMM /YER since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.014675586815382 Yemeni rial

the minimum on Tuesday, 5 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.012211575798919 Yemeni rial
Date TMM/YER
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.014238
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.014248
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.014209
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.014211
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.014311
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.014294
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.014218
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.014215
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.014259
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.014274
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.014272
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.014251
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.014319
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.014216
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.014294
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.014293
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.014292
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.014292
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.014235
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.014266
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.014345
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.014299
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.014287
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.014270
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.014269
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.014308
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.014357
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.014320
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.014401
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.014333
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.014327
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.014345
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.014290
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.014256
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.014378
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.014196
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.014223
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.014254
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.014254
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.014224
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.014330
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.014229
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.014316
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.014255
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.014254
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.014253
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.014423
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.014301
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.014222
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.014223
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.014314
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.014299
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.014300
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.014335
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.014283
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.014299
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.014298
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.014295
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.014283
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.014283
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.014273
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.014284
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.014287
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.014262
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.014302
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.014306
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.014305
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.014171
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.014170
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.014321
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.014343
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.014259
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.014278
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.014226
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.014142
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.014336
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.014293
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.014389
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.014160
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.014336
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.014335
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.014325
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.014228
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.014366
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.014296
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.014256
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.014261
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.014249
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.014196
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.014191
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.014295
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.014231
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.014187
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.014188
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.014188
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.014187
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.013890
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.013887
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.013949
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.013954
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.013976
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.013977
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.014035
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.014035
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.014085
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.014124
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.014156
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.014237
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.014238
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.014217
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.014165
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.014151
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.014101
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.014116
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.014123
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.014125
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.014028
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.014042
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.014072
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.014043
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.014060
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.014055
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.014057
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.014043
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.014121
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.014106
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.014112
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.014059
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.014058
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.014058
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.014145
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.014129
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.014124
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.014192
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.014258
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.014270
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.014270
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.014192
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.014265
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.014317
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.014281
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.014388
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.014398
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.014398
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.014320
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.014325
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.014337
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.014320
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.014354
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.014345
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.014346
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.014302
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.014339
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.014254
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.014311
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.014247
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.014248
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.014248
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.014347
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.014367
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.014291
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.014353
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.014319
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.014308
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.014308
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.014354
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.014383
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.014422
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.014239
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.014248
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.014255
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.014254
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.014355
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.014259
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.014249
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.014328
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.014263
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.014265
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.014265
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.014378
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.014378
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.014362
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.014358
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.014380
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.014396
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.014394
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.014434
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.014676
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.014661
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.014299
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.014518
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.014513
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.014256
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.014482
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.014545
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.014270
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.014204
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.014181
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.014396
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.014395
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.014321
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.014299
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.014582
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.014307
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.014529
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.014525
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.014450
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.014404
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.014366
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.014290
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.014253
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.014181
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.014188
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.014189
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.014273
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.014249
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.014247
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.014298
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.014209
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.014181
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.014182
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.014225
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.014293
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.014263
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.014287
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.014277
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.014289
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.014290
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.014277
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.014291
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.014253
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.014295
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.013927
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.014294
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.014286
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.014239
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.014244
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.014311
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.014321
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.014407
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.014312
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.014299
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.014287
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.014263
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.014266
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.014265
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.014239
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.014278
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.014321
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.014310
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.014394
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.014403
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.014358
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.014272
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.014270
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.014246
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.014277
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.014185
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.014197
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.014196
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.014252
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.014270
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.014242
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.014251
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.014258
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.014260
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.014233
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.014247
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.014221
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.014282
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.014271
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.014273
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.014227
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.014227
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.014259
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.014273
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.014284
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.014264
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.014252
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.014257
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.014247
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.014222
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.014237
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.014234
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.014364
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.014348
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.014338
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.014338
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.014278
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.014293
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.014272
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.014261
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.014236
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.014229
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.014225
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.014225
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.014254
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.014309
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.014302
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.014273
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.014264
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.014285
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.014291
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.014280
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.014278
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.013618
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.013315
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.012967
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.012964
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.012949
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.012963
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.012949
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.012254
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.012245
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.012303
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.012302
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.012311
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.012313
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.012347
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.012314
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.012251
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.012250
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.012252
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.012256
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.012283
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.012284
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.012324
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.012336
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.012337
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.012337
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.012307
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.012343
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.012307
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.012304
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.012328
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.012339
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.012327
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.012459
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.012324
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.012304
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.012330
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.012314
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.012320
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.012319
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.012286
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.012271
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.012270
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.012270
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.012244
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.012262
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.012214
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.012255
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.012266
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.012262
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.012276
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.012299
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.012254
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.012255
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.012248
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.012242
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.012237
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.012238
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.012301
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.012316
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.012315

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Yemeni rial

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.014238 YER ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Yemeni rial . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Yemeni rial parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.014238 YER

You can change the currencies in the form.