Turkmenistani manat to Yemeni rial Converter

TMM
YER
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Yemeni rial was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 138.87 Yemeni rial

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Yemeni rial was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 138.87 Yemeni rial

Turkmenistani manat to Yemeni rial conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Yemeni rial (YER)
TMM 100.00 YER 1.44
TMM 200.00 YER 2.88
TMM 300.00 YER 4.33
TMM 400.00 YER 5.77
TMM 500.00 YER 7.21
TMM 600.00 YER 8.65
TMM 700.00 YER 10.10
TMM 800.00 YER 11.54
TMM 900.00 YER 12.98
TMM 1 000.00 YER 14.42
TMM 1 500.00 YER 21.63
TMM 2 000.00 YER 28.85
TMM 2 500.00 YER 36.06
TMM 3 000.00 YER 43.27
TMM 4 000.00 YER 57.69
TMM 5 000.00 YER 72.12
TMM 6 000.00 YER 86.54
TMM 7 000.00 YER 100.96
TMM 8 000.00 YER 115.38
TMM 9 000.00 YER 129.81
TMM 10 000.00 YER 144.23
TMM 15 000.00 YER 216.35
TMM 20 000.00 YER 288.46
TMM 50 000.00 YER 721.15
TMM 100 000.00 YER 1 442.30

convert Yemeni rial to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Yemen

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Yemeni rial

History of daily rates TMM /YER since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.014675586815382 Yemeni rial

the minimum on Tuesday, 5 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.012211575798919 Yemeni rial
Date TMM/YER
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.014358
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.014406
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.014300
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.014355
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.014401
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.014380
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.014380
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.014462
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.014384
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.014392
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.014369
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.014391
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.014384
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.014385
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.014290
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.014281
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.014372
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.014296
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.014294
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.014285
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.014263
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.014312
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.014262
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.014264
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.014278
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.014316
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.014442
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.014445
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.014452
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.014393
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.014416
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.014296
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.014308
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.014300
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.014300
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.014245
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.014292
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.014236
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.014230
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.014324
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.014314
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.014301
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.014275
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.014314
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.014270
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.014247
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.014299
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.014288
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.014283
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.014257
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.014356
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.014345
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.014319
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.014361
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.014362
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.014366
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.014304
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.014333
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.014268
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.014217
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.014278
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.014283
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.014312
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.014311
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.014349
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.014283
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.014318
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.014330
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.014496
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.014497
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.014407
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.014460
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.014403
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.014281
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.014235
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.014289
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.014290
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.014178
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.014215
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.014231
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.014248
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.014329
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.014335
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.014335
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.014337
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.014236
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.014309
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.014283
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.014275
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.014239
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.014241
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.014270
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.014335
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.014361
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.014341
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.014496
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.014296
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.014295
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.014312
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.014333
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.014368
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.014292
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.014245
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.014269
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.014303
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.014291
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.014370
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.014253
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.014281
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.014209
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.014218
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.014218
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.014253
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.014283
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.014317
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.014288
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.014146
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.014140
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.014138
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.014132
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.014243
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.014204
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.014305
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.014349
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.014290
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.014291
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.014284
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.014265
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.014427
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.014347
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.014363
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.014355
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.014354
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.014410
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.014465
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.014275
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.014315
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.014390
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.014380
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.014381
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.014299
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.014265
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.014269
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.014290
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.014351
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.014355
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.014266
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.014187
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.014196
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.014209
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.014258
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.014219
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.014214
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.014213
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.014258
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.014274
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.014225
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.014229
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.014248
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.014209
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.014211
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.014311
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.014294
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.014218
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.014215
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.014259
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.014274
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.014272
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.014251
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.014319
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.014216
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.014294
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.014293
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.014292
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.014292
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.014235
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.014266
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.014345
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.014299
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.014287
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.014270
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.014269
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.014308
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.014357
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.014320
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.014401
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.014333
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.014327
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.014345
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.014290
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.014256
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.014378
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.014196
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.014223
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.014254
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.014254
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.014224
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.014330
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.014229
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.014316
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.014255
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.014254
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.014253
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.014423
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.014301
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.014222
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.014223
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.014314
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.014299
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.014300
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.014335
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.014283
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.014299
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.014298
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.014295
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.014283
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.014283
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.014273
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.014284
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.014287
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.014262
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.014302
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.014306
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.014305
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.014171
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.014170
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.014321
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.014343
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.014259
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.014278
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.014226
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.014142
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.014336
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.014293
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.014389
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.014160
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.014336
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.014335
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.014325
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.014228
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.014366
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.014296
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.014256
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.014261
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.014249
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.014196
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.014191
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.014295
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.014231
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.014187
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.014188
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.014188
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.014187
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.013890
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.013887
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.013949
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.013954
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.013976
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.013977
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.014035
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.014035
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.014085
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.014124
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.014156
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.014237
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.014238
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.014217
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.014165
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.014151
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.014101
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.014116
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.014123
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.014125
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.014028
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.014042
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.014072
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.014043
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.014060
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.014055
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.014057
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.014043
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.014121
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.014106
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.014112
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.014059
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.014058
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.014058
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.014145
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.014129
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.014124
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.014192
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.014258
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.014270
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.014270
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.014192
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.014265
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.014317
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.014281
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.014388
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.014398
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.014398
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.014320
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.014325
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.014337
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.014320
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.014354
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.014345
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.014346
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.014302
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.014339
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.014254
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.014311
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.014247
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.014248
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.014248
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.014347
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.014367
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.014291
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.014353
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.014319
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.014308
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.014308
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.014354
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.014383
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.014422
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.014239
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.014248
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.014255
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.014254
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.014355
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.014259
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.014249
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.014328
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.014263
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.014265
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.014265
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.014378
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.014378
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.014362
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.014358
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.014380
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.014396
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.014394
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.014434
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.014676
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.014661
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.014299
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.014518
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.014513
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.014256
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.014482
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.014545
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.014270
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.014204
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.014181
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.014396
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.014395
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.014321
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.014299
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.014582
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.014307
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.014529
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.014525
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.014450
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.014404

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Yemeni rial

Thursday, 27 July 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.014358 YER ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Yemeni rial . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Yemeni rial parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Jul 2017

1 TMM = 0.014358 YER

You can change the currencies in the form.