Unobtanium to Bitcoin Converter

UNO
B
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Unobtanium in Bitcoin was the Friday, 7 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Unobtanium = 11.06 Bitcoin

The worst day to change Unobtanium in Bitcoin was the Thursday, 2 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Unobtanium = 11.06 Bitcoin

Unobtanium to Bitcoin conversion table

Unobtanium (UNO) Bitcoin (BTC)
UNO 100.00 B 1.76
UNO 200.00 B 3.52
UNO 300.00 B 5.28
UNO 400.00 B 7.05
UNO 500.00 B 8.81
UNO 600.00 B 10.57
UNO 700.00 B 12.33
UNO 800.00 B 14.09
UNO 900.00 B 15.85
UNO 1 000.00 B 17.61
UNO 1 500.00 B 26.42
UNO 2 000.00 B 35.23
UNO 2 500.00 B 44.03
UNO 3 000.00 B 52.84
UNO 4 000.00 B 70.45
UNO 5 000.00 B 88.07
UNO 6 000.00 B 105.68
UNO 7 000.00 B 123.29
UNO 8 000.00 B 140.90
UNO 9 000.00 B 158.52
UNO 10 000.00 B 176.13
UNO 15 000.00 B 264.20
UNO 20 000.00 B 352.26
UNO 50 000.00 B 880.65
UNO 100 000.00 B 1 761.30

convert Bitcoin to Unobtanium

Unobtanium

Bitcoin

Historical Unobtanium / Bitcoin

History of daily rates UNO /BTC since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 7 July 2017

  • 1 Unobtanium = 0.02028788524039 Bitcoin

the minimum on Thursday, 2 February 2017

  • 1 Unobtanium = 0.0011059203077257 Bitcoin
Date UNO/BTC
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.017613
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.017549
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.017562
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.017648
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.018745
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.019405
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.017920
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.018763
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.018807
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.017103
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.016292
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.016704
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.015402
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.016662
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.018030
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.017442
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.020288
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.016408
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.015672
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.015729
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.015762
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.016171
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.016361
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.017819
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.014768
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.013729
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.012321
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.013370
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.013936
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.013935
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.013742
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.013648
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.014110
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.012703
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.013570
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.013735
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.014148
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.013260
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.012307
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.012386
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.012405
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.011900
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.011495
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.012356
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.012843
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.012270
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.011336
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.009618
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.008454
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.007800
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.008214
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.008201
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.007827
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.007679
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.007806
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.007753
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.007638
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.007848
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.008578
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.009510
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.009107
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.009066
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.009442
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.009739
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.009920
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.009741
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.009437
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.009237
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.009010
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.008903
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.007604
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.007125
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.007171
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.006669
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.006831
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.006682
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.008952
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.009757
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.008955
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.008842
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.008657
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.006858
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.007541
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.007958
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.008460
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.007819
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.007244
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.007289
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.007368
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.006820
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.006826
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.007305
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.007123
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.006873
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.006168
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.006147
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.005976
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.005951
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.005808
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.006066
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.005507
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.005540
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.005136
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.005278
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.005161
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.005217
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.005490
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.005414
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.005625
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.005903
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.005043
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.004789
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.005765
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.007180
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.007647
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.005701
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.005292
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.006772
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.006613
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.005636
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.005788
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.003215
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.002498
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.002474
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.002084
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.002148
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.001965
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.001730
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.001387
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.001337
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.001425
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.001371
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.001411
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.001418
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.001540
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.001506
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.001723
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.001770
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.001923
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.002069
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.001702
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.001987
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.001873
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.001955
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.002023
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.001904
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.001802
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.001614
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.001824
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.001473
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.001512
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.001388
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.001401
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.001431
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.001365
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.001325
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.001335
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.001327
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.001390
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.001350
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.001353
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.001387
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.001388
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.001354
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.001352
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.001415
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.001303
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.001365
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.001382
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.001323
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.001107
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.001106
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.001114
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.001178
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.001130
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.001164
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.001136
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.001197
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.001267
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.001223
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.001413
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.001310
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.001495
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.001516
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.001706
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.001551
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.001422
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.001452
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.001354
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.001318
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.001308
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.001345
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.001341
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.001277
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.001236
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.001234
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.001203
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.001216
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.001460
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.001485
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.001540
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.001583
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.001543
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.001705
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.001771
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.001794
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.001771
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.001841
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.001864
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.001726
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.001625
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.001627
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.001544
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.001659
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.001733
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.001788
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.001996
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.001909
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.001955
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.002052
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.002148
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.002107
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.002094
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.002032
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.002049
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.001978
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.001976
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.001870
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.001903
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.001808
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.002053
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.002241
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.002202
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.002424
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.002500
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.002536
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.002418
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.002475
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.002510
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.002615
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.002507
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.002491
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.002532
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.002485
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.002500
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.002365
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.002377
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.002249
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.002496
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.002506
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.002455
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.002481
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.002613
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.002419
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.002538
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.002483
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.002573
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.002829
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.002682
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.003207
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.003086
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.003320
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.003011
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.003026
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.003145
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.003311
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.003276
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.003354
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.003440
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.003357
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.003182
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.003145
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.003147
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.003002
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.002881
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.003415
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.003405
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.003422
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.003428
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.003249
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.002816
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.002837
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.002972
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.002862
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.002790
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.002510
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.002418
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.002372
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.002103
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.002171
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.002173
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.002201
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.002132
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.002226
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.002212
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.002144
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.002166
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.002096
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.002073
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.002250
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.002259
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.002161
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.002082
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.002081
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.002202
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.002249
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.002217
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.002108
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.002106
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.002113
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.002030
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.002199
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.002159
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.002090
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.002230
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.002284
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.002222
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.002262
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.002202
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.002245
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.002216
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.002175
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.002282
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.002241
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.002124
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.002204
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.002115
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.002206
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.002299
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.002443
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.002424
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.002455
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.002501
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.002571
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.002459
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.002364
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.002406
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.002404
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.002381
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.002307
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.002099
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.002099
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.002278
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.002099
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.002099
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.002168
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.002099
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.002099
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.001982
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.001830
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.001941
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.002099
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.002099
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.002104
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.001889
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.002099
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.001928
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.002099
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.002099
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.001936
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.002099
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.002099
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.002109
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.002258
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.002305

Converter Unobtanium / Bitcoin

Sunday, 23 July 2017 ll➤ 1 UNO = 0.017613 BTC ✅ Converter Unobtanium Bitcoin . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Unobtanium and Bitcoin parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Jul 2017

1 UNO = 0.017613 BTC

You can change the currencies in the form.