Andorran franc to New Zealand dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in New Zealand dollar was the Wednesday, 16 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 223.09 New Zealand dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in New Zealand dollar was the Thursday, 23 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 223.09 New Zealand dollar

Andorran franc to New Zealand dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) New Zealand dollar (NZD)
ADF 10.00 $ 2.48
ADF 20.00 $ 4.95
ADF 30.00 $ 7.43
ADF 40.00 $ 9.90
ADF 50.00 $ 12.38
ADF 60.00 $ 14.86
ADF 70.00 $ 17.33
ADF 80.00 $ 19.81
ADF 90.00 $ 22.28
ADF 100.00 $ 24.76
ADF 150.00 $ 37.14
ADF 200.00 $ 49.52
ADF 250.00 $ 61.90
ADF 300.00 $ 74.28
ADF 400.00 $ 99.04
ADF 500.00 $ 123.80
ADF 600.00 $ 148.56
ADF 700.00 $ 173.32
ADF 800.00 $ 198.08
ADF 900.00 $ 222.84
ADF 1 000.00 $ 247.60
ADF 1 500.00 $ 371.40
ADF 2 000.00 $ 495.20
ADF 5 000.00 $ 1 238.00
ADF 10 000.00 $ 2 476.00

convert New Zealand dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of New Zealand

Historical Andorran franc / New Zealand dollar

History of daily rates ADF /NZD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.25989203560599 New Zealand dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 23 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.22309389182523 New Zealand dollar
Date ADF/NZD
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.24760
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.24738
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.24603
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.24647
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.24617
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.24647
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.24670
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.24383
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.24464
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.24444
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.24244
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.24193
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.24193
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.24332
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.24383
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.24249
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.24002
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.23823
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.23834
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.23840
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.23753
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.23764
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.23925
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.23853
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.23894
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.23854
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.23856
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.23955
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.23868
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.23947
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.24033
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.23778
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.23799
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.23799
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.23744
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.23991
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.24223
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.23955
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.23890
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.23862
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.23870
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.23906
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.23756
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.23755
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.23787
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.23747
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.23752
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.23749
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.23861
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.23754
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.23788
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.23407
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.23440
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.23418
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.23434
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.23405
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.23489
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.23455
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.23515
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.23517
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.23542
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.23518
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.23596
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.23593
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.23718
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.23693
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.23695
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.23667
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.23655
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.23701
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.23872
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.23933
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.24071
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.24093
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.24078
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.24081
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.24208
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.24199
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.24039
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.24064
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.24166
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.24131
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.24134
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.24355
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.24305
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.24319
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.24458
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.24636
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.24675
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.24661
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.24563
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.24506
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.24538
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.24294
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.24255
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.24253
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.24253
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.24206
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.24281
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.24061
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.24066
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.24273
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.24226
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.24226
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.24370
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.24093
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.23921
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.24043
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.24194
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.24177
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.24177
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.24079
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.24108
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.23965
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.23623
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.23561
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.23244
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.23244
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.23373
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.23209
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.23227
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.23131
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.23069
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.23082
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.23082
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.23116
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.23288
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.23239
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.23194
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.23239
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.23280
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.23280
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.23279
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.23303
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.23334
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.23180
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.23229
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.23116
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.23116
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.23270
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.23328
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.23518
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.23497
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.23488
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.23360
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.23360
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.23390
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.23351
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.23409
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.23204
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.23331
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.23274
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.23274
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.23534
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.23337
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.23348
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.23473
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.23500
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.23500
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.23500
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.23375
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.23256
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.23149
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.23061
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.23024
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.22971
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.22971
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.22683
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.22537
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.22440
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.22444
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.22373
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.22340
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.22340
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.22309
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.22390
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.22433
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.22514
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.22524
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.22526
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.22526
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.22546
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.22376
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.22474
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.22483
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.22506
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.22512
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.22512
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.22605
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.22498
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.22312
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.22386
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.22468
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.22462
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.22462
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.22503
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.22610
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.22547
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.22390
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.22457
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.22447
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.22447
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.22485
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.22456
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.22561
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.22634
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.22733
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.22750
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.22750
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.22626
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.22727
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.22631
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.22755
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.22726
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.22756
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.22756
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.22771
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.22852
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.23021
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.23005
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.23069
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.23059
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.23059
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.23024
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.22951
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.22945
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.23011
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.23069
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.23142
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.23142
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.22992
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.22944
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.23123
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.23134
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.23162
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.23146
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.23146
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.23046
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.23020
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.22863
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.22881
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.22884
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.22880
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.22880
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.22553
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.22546
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.22492
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.22546
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.22575
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.22555
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.22555
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.22556
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.22844
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.22948
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.22957
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.22579
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.22765
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.22765
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.22918
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.22809
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.22753
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.22855
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.22936
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.22921
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.22922
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.22980
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.22962
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.22937
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.22918
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.23052
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.23015
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.23015
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.23034
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.23023
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.23044
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.22980
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.23186
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.23250
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.23250
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.22991
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.22858
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.22762
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.22922
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.23076
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.23184
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.23184
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.23090
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.23216
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.23370
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.23381
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.23378
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.23277
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.23277
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.23313
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.23261
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.23160
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.23282
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.23184
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.23160
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.23160
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.23166
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.23125
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.23236
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.23413
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.23608
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.23595
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.23595
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.23753
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.23819
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.23831
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.23799
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.23797
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.23808
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.23808
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.23716
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.23852
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.23735
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.23442
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.23540
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.23508
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.23508
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.23590
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.23495
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.23431
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.23575
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.23695
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.23625
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.23625
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.23367
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.23216
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.23236
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.23335
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.23380
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.23410
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.23410
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.23407
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.23543
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.23599
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.23288
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.23386
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.23383
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.23383
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.23200
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.22988
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.23145
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.23250
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.23323
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.23309
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.23309
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.23413
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.23424
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.23515
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.23503
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.23602
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.23572
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.23572
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.23547
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.23465
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.23691
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.23718
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.23756
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.23736
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.23736
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.23755
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.23698

Converter Andorran franc / New Zealand dollar

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.24760 NZD ✅ Converter Andorran franc New Zealand dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and New Zealand dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.24760 NZD

You can change the currencies in the form.