Egyptian pound to Czech koruna Converter

£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Egyptian pound in Czech koruna was the Monday, 24 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Egyptian pound = 129 Czech koruna

The worst day to change Egyptian pound in Czech koruna was the Monday, 23 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Egyptian pound = 129 Czech koruna

Egyptian pound to Czech koruna conversion table

Egyptian pound (EGP) Czech koruna (CZK)
£ 1.00  1.36
£ 2.00  2.72
£ 3.00  4.07
£ 4.00  5.43
£ 5.00  6.79
£ 6.00  8.15
£ 7.00  9.50
£ 8.00  10.86
£ 9.00  12.22
£ 10.00  13.58
£ 15.00  20.37
£ 20.00  27.15
£ 25.00  33.94
£ 30.00  40.73
£ 40.00  54.31
£ 50.00  67.89
£ 60.00  81.46
£ 70.00  95.04
£ 80.00  108.62
£ 90.00  122.19
£ 100.00  135.77
£ 150.00  203.66
£ 200.00  271.54
£ 500.00  678.85
£ 1 000.00  1 357.70

convert Czech koruna to Egyptian pound

Currency Of Egypt

Currency Of Czech Republic

Historical Egyptian pound / Czech koruna

History of daily rates EGP /CZK since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 18 September 2000

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 11.720024634354 Czech koruna

the minimum on Monday, 23 January 2017

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 1.2899622396517 Czech koruna
Date EGP/CZK
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.3577
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.3577
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.3577
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.3720
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.3614
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.3575
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.3633
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.3266
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.3867
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.3867
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.3839
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.3865
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.3792
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.3848
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.3870
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.3856
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.3856
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.3879
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.3824
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.3886
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.3884
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.3839
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.3840
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.3840
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.3796
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.4004
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.4024
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.3960
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.3952
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.3964
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.3964
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.3968
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.3859
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.3797
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.3736
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.3755
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.3758
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.3758
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.3766
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.3784
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3758
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3857
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3886
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3887
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3887
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3932
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3868
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.4053
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.4282
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.4045
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.4246
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.4246
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.4373
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.4441
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.4606
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.5239
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.5720
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.5732
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.5732
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.5929
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.5859
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.6171
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.6127
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.5782
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.5748
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.5748
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.5567
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.5753
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.5821
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.5666
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.5637
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.5884
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.5884
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.5346
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.5033
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.5065
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.4610
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.4081
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.3876
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.3876
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.4008
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.3996
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.3468
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.3301
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.3237
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.3056
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.3056
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.3386
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.3298
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.3025
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.3055
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.2966
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.3142
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.3142
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.3176
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.2991
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.2965
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.2900
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.3142
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.3102
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.3102
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.3549
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.3131
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.3170
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.3136
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.3113
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.3121
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.3121
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.3124
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.3731
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.3362
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.3609
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.3982
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.3971
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.3971
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.3810
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.3811
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.4072
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.3998
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.3903
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.3864
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.3864
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.3923
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.3540
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.3385
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.3389
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.3416
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.3474
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.3474
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.3413
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.3322
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2925
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.3281
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.3646
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.3886
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.3886
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.3789
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.3610
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.3669
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.3771
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.3926
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.3864
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.3864
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.3930
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3582
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.3810
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.3656
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.4072
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.3848
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.3848
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.4061
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.4030
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.3772
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.4199
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.4286
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.4796
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.4296
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.4345
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.4353
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.4126
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.4529
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.6028
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.6037
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.6037
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.5983
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.6301
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.6116
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.5822
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.5114
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.5079
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.5079
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.4818
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.4100
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3379
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.5596
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.5594
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.5599
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.5599
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.8019
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.7458
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.7564
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.7773
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.7766
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.7734
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.7734
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.7963
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.7937
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.7978
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.8020
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.7993
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.8010
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.8010
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.7882
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.7753
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.7756
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.7664
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.7771
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.7720
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.7720
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.7567
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.7679
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.7564
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.7357
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.7212
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.7196
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.7196
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.7335
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.7185
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.7193
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.7174
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.7122
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.7107
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.7107
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.7154
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.7150
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.7168
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.7080
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.7122
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.7135
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.7135
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.7183
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.7229
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.7317
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.7248
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.7308
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.7299
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.7299
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.7092
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.7099
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.7168
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.7118
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.7114
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.7103
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.7103
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.7038
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.7101
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.7095
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.7289
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.7266
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.7296
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.7296
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.7210
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.7355
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.7612
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.7234
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.7211
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.7182
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.7182
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.6994
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.7009
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.6942
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.6847
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.6854
Saturday, 20 August 2016 2.6840
Friday, 19 August 2016 2.6837
Thursday, 18 August 2016 2.6768
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 2.6971
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 2.7010
Monday, 15 August 2016 2.7174
Sunday, 14 August 2016 2.7207
Saturday, 13 August 2016 2.7222
Friday, 12 August 2016 2.7222
Thursday, 11 August 2016 2.7278
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2.7178
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 2.7334
Monday, 8 August 2016 2.7489
Sunday, 7 August 2016 2.7433
Saturday, 6 August 2016 2.7450
Friday, 5 August 2016 2.7450
Thursday, 4 August 2016 2.7331
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 2.7288
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 2.7110
Monday, 1 August 2016 2.7250
Sunday, 31 July 2016 2.7219
Saturday, 30 July 2016 2.7249
Friday, 29 July 2016 2.7249
Thursday, 28 July 2016 2.7459
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 2.7513
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 2.7698
Monday, 25 July 2016 2.7675
Sunday, 24 July 2016 2.7722
Saturday, 23 July 2016 2.7714
Friday, 22 July 2016 2.7714
Thursday, 21 July 2016 2.7588
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 2.7624
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 2.7606
Monday, 18 July 2016 2.7511
Sunday, 17 July 2016 2.7541
Saturday, 16 July 2016 2.7549
Friday, 15 July 2016 2.7571
Thursday, 14 July 2016 2.7412
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 2.7486
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 2.7481
Monday, 11 July 2016 2.7541
Sunday, 10 July 2016 2.7514
Saturday, 9 July 2016 2.7499
Friday, 8 July 2016 2.7500
Thursday, 7 July 2016 2.7488
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 2.7508
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 2.7427
Monday, 4 July 2016 2.7431
Sunday, 3 July 2016 2.7399
Saturday, 2 July 2016 2.7384
Friday, 1 July 2016 2.7384
Thursday, 30 June 2016 2.7458
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 2.7442
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 2.7910
Monday, 27 June 2016 2.7788
Sunday, 26 June 2016 2.7545
Saturday, 25 June 2016 2.7668
Friday, 24 June 2016 2.7668
Thursday, 23 June 2016 2.6801
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 2.6995
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 2.7024
Monday, 20 June 2016 2.6997
Sunday, 19 June 2016 2.7062
Saturday, 18 June 2016 2.7043
Friday, 17 June 2016 2.7055
Thursday, 16 June 2016 2.7116
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 2.7063
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 2.6986
Monday, 13 June 2016 2.6947
Sunday, 12 June 2016 2.6947
Saturday, 11 June 2016 2.6946
Friday, 10 June 2016 2.6866
Thursday, 9 June 2016 2.6791
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 2.6884
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 2.6840
Monday, 6 June 2016 2.7097
Sunday, 5 June 2016 2.7098
Saturday, 4 June 2016 2.7138
Friday, 3 June 2016 2.7229
Thursday, 2 June 2016 2.7244
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 2.7288
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 2.7312
Monday, 30 May 2016 2.7276
Sunday, 29 May 2016 2.7281
Saturday, 28 May 2016 2.7281
Friday, 27 May 2016 2.7248
Thursday, 26 May 2016 2.7308
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 2.7263
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 2.7148
Monday, 23 May 2016 2.7148
Sunday, 22 May 2016 2.7147
Saturday, 21 May 2016 2.7151
Friday, 20 May 2016 2.7186
Thursday, 19 May 2016 2.7044
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 2.6926
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 2.6861
Monday, 16 May 2016 2.6829
Sunday, 15 May 2016 2.6841
Saturday, 14 May 2016 2.6829
Friday, 13 May 2016 2.6726
Thursday, 12 May 2016 2.6706
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 2.6722
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 2.6696
Monday, 9 May 2016 2.6655
Sunday, 8 May 2016 2.6657
Saturday, 7 May 2016 2.6659
Friday, 6 May 2016 2.6582
Thursday, 5 May 2016 2.6495
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 2.6455
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 2.6515
Monday, 2 May 2016 2.6700
Sunday, 1 May 2016 2.6706

Converter Egyptian pound / Czech koruna

Sunday, 30 April 2017 ll➤ 1 EGP = 1.3577 CZK ✅ Converter Egyptian pound Czech koruna . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Egyptian pound and Czech koruna parity obtained here was updated on the 30 Apr 2017

1 EGP = 1.3577 CZK

You can change the currencies in the form.