Egyptian pound to Czech koruna Converter

£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Egyptian pound in Czech koruna was the Monday, 24 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Egyptian pound = 122.97 Czech koruna

The worst day to change Egyptian pound in Czech koruna was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Egyptian pound = 122.97 Czech koruna

Egyptian pound to Czech koruna conversion table

Egyptian pound (EGP) Czech koruna (CZK)
£ 1.00  1.24
£ 2.00  2.48
£ 3.00  3.72
£ 4.00  4.97
£ 5.00  6.21
£ 6.00  7.45
£ 7.00  8.69
£ 8.00  9.93
£ 9.00  11.17
£ 10.00  12.41
£ 15.00  18.62
£ 20.00  24.83
£ 25.00  31.03
£ 30.00  37.24
£ 40.00  49.65
£ 50.00  62.07
£ 60.00  74.48
£ 70.00  86.89
£ 80.00  99.30
£ 90.00  111.72
£ 100.00  124.13
£ 150.00  186.20
£ 200.00  248.26
£ 500.00  620.65
£ 1 000.00  1 241.30

convert Czech koruna to Egyptian pound

Currency Of Czech Republic

Historical Egyptian pound / Czech koruna

History of daily rates EGP /CZK since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 18 September 2000

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 11.720024634354 Czech koruna

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Egyptian pound = 1.2296792665182 Czech koruna
Date EGP/CZK
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 1.2413
Monday, 16 October 2017 1.2403
Sunday, 15 October 2017 1.2389
Saturday, 14 October 2017 1.2387
Friday, 13 October 2017 1.2384
Thursday, 12 October 2017 1.2411
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 1.2382
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 1.2434
Monday, 9 October 2017 1.2514
Sunday, 8 October 2017 1.2484
Saturday, 7 October 2017 1.2482
Friday, 6 October 2017 1.2479
Thursday, 5 October 2017 1.2469
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 1.2468
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 1.2515
Monday, 2 October 2017 1.2525
Sunday, 1 October 2017 1.2464
Saturday, 30 September 2017 1.2471
Friday, 29 September 2017 1.2471
Thursday, 28 September 2017 1.2515
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 1.2551
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 1.2519
Monday, 25 September 2017 1.2425
Sunday, 24 September 2017 1.2339
Saturday, 23 September 2017 1.2347
Friday, 22 September 2017 1.2347
Thursday, 21 September 2017 1.2373
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 1.2457
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 1.2340
Monday, 18 September 2017 1.2363
Sunday, 17 September 2017 1.2382
Saturday, 16 September 2017 1.2382
Friday, 15 September 2017 1.2382
Thursday, 14 September 2017 1.2398
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 1.2453
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 1.2353
Monday, 11 September 2017 1.2366
Sunday, 10 September 2017 1.2298
Saturday, 9 September 2017 1.2302
Friday, 8 September 2017 1.2297
Thursday, 7 September 2017 1.2317
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 1.2412
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 1.2417
Monday, 4 September 2017 1.2435
Sunday, 3 September 2017 1.2445
Saturday, 2 September 2017 1.2454
Friday, 1 September 2017 1.2454
Thursday, 31 August 2017 1.2434
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1.2425
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 1.2353
Monday, 28 August 2017 1.2342
Sunday, 27 August 2017 1.2364
Saturday, 26 August 2017 1.2365
Friday, 25 August 2017 1.2363
Thursday, 24 August 2017 1.2501
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1.2456
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 1.2486
Monday, 21 August 2017 1.2464
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.2475
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.2464
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.2464
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.2529
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.2449
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.2544
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.2510
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.2454
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.2449
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.2452
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.2517
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.2503
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.2523
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.2447
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.2474
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.2480
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.2480
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.2328
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.2337
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.2409
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.2330
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.2402
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.2410
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.2407
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.2462
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.2391
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.2484
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.2514
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.2507
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.2499
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.2503
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.2532
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.2614
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.2601
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.2667
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.2656
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.2652
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.2652
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.2744
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.2738
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.2725
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.2805
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.2806
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.2804
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.2805
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.2809
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.2861
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.2892
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.2798
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.2608
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.2620
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.2617
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.2661
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.2754
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.2800
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.2965
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.2937
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.2935
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.2937
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.2998
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.2985
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.3006
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.3044
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.2877
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.2871
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.2886
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.2981
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.2980
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.2862
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.2925
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.2898
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.2891
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.2896
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.2957
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.2890
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.2881
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.2903
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.2970
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.2968
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.2967
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.3039
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.2946
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.3166
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.3146
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.3060
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.3078
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.3077
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.3037
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.3027
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.3099
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.3054
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.3108
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.3095
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.3095
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.3229
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.3126
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.3125
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.3317
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.3400
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.3393
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.3393
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.3499
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.3491
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.3517
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.3455
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.3442
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.3439
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.3439
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.3475
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.3558
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.3592
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.3596
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.3584
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.3577
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.3577
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.3720
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.3614
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.3575
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.3633
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.3266
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.3867
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.3867
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.3839
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.3865
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.3792
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.3848
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.3870
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.3856
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.3856
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.3879
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.3824
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.3886
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.3884
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.3839
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.3840
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.3840
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.3796
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.4004
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.4024
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.3960
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.3952
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.3964
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.3964
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.3968
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.3859
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.3797
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.3736
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.3755
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.3758
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.3758
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.3766
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.3784
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3758
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3857
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3886
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3887
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3887
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3932
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3868
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.4053
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.4282
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.4045
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.4246
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.4246
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.4373
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.4441
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.4606
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.5239
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.5720
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.5732
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.5732
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.5929
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.5859
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.6171
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.6127
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.5782
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.5748
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.5748
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.5567
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.5753
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.5821
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.5666
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.5637
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.5884
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.5884
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.5346
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.5033
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.5065
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.4610
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.4081
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.3876
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.3876
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.4008
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.3996
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.3468
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.3301
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.3237
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.3056
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.3056
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.3386
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.3298
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.3025
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.3055
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.2966
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.3142
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.3142
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.3176
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.2991
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.2965
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.2900
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.3142
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.3102
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.3102
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.3549
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.3131
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.3170
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.3136
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.3113
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.3121
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.3121
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.3124
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.3731
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.3362
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.3609
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.3982
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.3971
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.3971
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.3810
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.3811
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.4072
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.3998
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.3903
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.3864
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.3864
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.3923
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.3540
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.3385
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.3389
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.3416
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.3474
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.3474
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.3413
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.3322
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2925
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.3281
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.3646
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.3886
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.3886
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.3789
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.3610
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.3669
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.3771
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.3926
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.3864
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.3864
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.3930
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3582
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.3810
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.3656
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.4072
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.3848
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.3848
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.4061
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.4030
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.3772
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.4199
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.4286
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.4796
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.4296
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.4345
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.4353
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.4126
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.4529
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.6028
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.6037
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.6037
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.5983
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.6301
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.6116
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.5822
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.5114
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.5079
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.5079
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.4818
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.4100
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3379
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.5596
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.5594
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.5599
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.5599
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.8019
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.7458
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.7564
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.7773
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.7766
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.7734
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.7734
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.7963
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.7937
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.7978
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.8020
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.7993
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.8010
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.8010
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.7882
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.7753
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.7756

Converter Egyptian pound / Czech koruna

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 EGP = 1.2413 CZK ✅ Converter Egyptian pound Czech koruna . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Egyptian pound and Czech koruna parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 EGP = 1.2413 CZK

You can change the currencies in the form.