Ghanaian Cedi to Irish punt Converter

GHS
IEP
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ghanaian Cedi in Irish punt was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Ghanaian Cedi = 157.19 Irish punt

The worst day to change Ghanaian Cedi in Irish punt was the Friday, 3 March 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Ghanaian Cedi = 157.19 Irish punt

Ghanaian Cedi to Irish punt conversion table

Ghanaian Cedi (GHS) Irish punt (IEP)
GHS 10.00 IEP 1.62
GHS 20.00 IEP 3.24
GHS 30.00 IEP 4.86
GHS 40.00 IEP 6.48
GHS 50.00 IEP 8.10
GHS 60.00 IEP 9.72
GHS 70.00 IEP 11.34
GHS 80.00 IEP 12.96
GHS 90.00 IEP 14.59
GHS 100.00 IEP 16.21
GHS 150.00 IEP 24.31
GHS 200.00 IEP 32.41
GHS 250.00 IEP 40.52
GHS 300.00 IEP 48.62
GHS 400.00 IEP 64.82
GHS 500.00 IEP 81.03
GHS 600.00 IEP 97.24
GHS 700.00 IEP 113.44
GHS 800.00 IEP 129.65
GHS 900.00 IEP 145.85
GHS 1 000.00 IEP 162.06
GHS 1 500.00 IEP 243.09
GHS 2 000.00 IEP 324.12
GHS 5 000.00 IEP 810.30
GHS 10 000.00 IEP 1 620.60

convert Irish punt to Ghanaian Cedi

Currency Of Ghana

Currency Of Ireland

Historical Ghanaian Cedi / Irish punt

History of daily rates GHS /IEP since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 27 October 2008

  • 1 Ghanaian Cedi = 0.5390175962111 Irish punt

the minimum on Friday, 3 March 2017

  • 1 Ghanaian Cedi = 0.15718585342488 Irish punt
Date GHS/IEP
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.16206
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.16178
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.16392
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.16392
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.16126
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.16105
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.16288
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.16210
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.16255
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.16355
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.16355
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.16397
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.16337
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.17075
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.17253
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.17338
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.16966
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.16966
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.17436
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.17431
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.17410
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.17339
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.17235
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.16982
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.16982
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.17252
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.17398
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.17544
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.17574
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.17581
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.17285
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.17285
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.17645
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.17578
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.17550
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.17645
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.17213
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.17726
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.17726
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.17469
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.17472
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.17456
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.17510
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.17566
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.17700
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.17700
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.17552
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.17933
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.18036
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.18051
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.18084
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.17927
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.17927
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.17807
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.16972
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.16964
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.16981
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.16974
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.17276
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.17276
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.16954
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.16832
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.16758
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.16680
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.16708
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.16777
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.16777
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.16814
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.16404
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.16277
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.16413
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.16228
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.16238
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.16238
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.16195
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.16495
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.16147
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.16104
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.16187
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.16197
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.16197
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.16295
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.16213
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.16230
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.15830
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.15723
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.15719
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.15719
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.15824
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.15821
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.15851
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.16464
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.16325
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.16338
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.16338
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.16470
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.16407
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.16528
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.16355
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.16381
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.16391
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.16391
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.16593
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.16895
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.16963
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16869
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.16692
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.16676
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.16676
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.16582
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.16558
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.17006
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.16627
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.16646
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.16647
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.16647
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.16680
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.16788
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.16746
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.17043
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.16950
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.16972
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.16972
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.17431
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.17321
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.17310
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.17329
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.16927
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.16936
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.16936
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.17211
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.17353
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.17355
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.17409
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.17457
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.17422
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.17422
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.17472
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.17563
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.17590
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.17506
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.17607
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.17609
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.17609
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.17538
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.17864
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.17666
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.17572
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.17460
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.17476
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.17476
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.17526
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.17641
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.17577
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.17578
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.17483
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.17499
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.17499
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.17613
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.17868
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.18457
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.17672
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.17594
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.17589
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.17589
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.17638
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.18253
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.18042
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.17785
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.17431
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.17406
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.17406
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.17350
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.17122
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.17178
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.17109
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.18202
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.18004
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.18004
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.17343
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.17212
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.17200
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.18099
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.17567
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.17965
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.17578
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.18221
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.18229
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.18479
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.18209
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.18600
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.18598
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.18598
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.18370
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.18275
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.18812
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.18599
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.18180
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.18151
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.18151
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.18096
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.18102
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.17959
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.17891
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.17825
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.17722
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.17722
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.18401
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.17797
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.17990
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.18035
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.18030
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.18020
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.18020
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.18194
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.18145
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.18254
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.18225
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.18664
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.18671
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.18671
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.18608
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.18512
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.18524
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.18055
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.18107
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.18109
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.18109
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.17996
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.18346
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.17992
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.18117
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.18010
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.17996
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.17996
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.18234
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.18110
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.17717
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.17670
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.17659
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.17647
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.17647
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.18089
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.17616
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.17711
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.17664
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.17614
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.17623
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.17623
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.17610
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.18015
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.17851
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.17816
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.17853
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.17852
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.17852
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.17279
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.17283
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.17365
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.17290
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.17318
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.17333
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.17333
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.17270
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.17322
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.17321
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.17416
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.17404
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.17897
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.17897
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.17834
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.17827
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.17848
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.17822
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.17693
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.17689
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.17689
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.17645
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.17592
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.17204
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.17405
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.17582
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.17563
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.17563
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.17480
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.17664
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.17641
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.17880
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.17462
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.17470
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.17470
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.17505
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.17416
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.17540
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.17597
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.17521
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.17528
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.17528
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.17446
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.17449
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.17296
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.17466
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.17421
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.17429
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.17429
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.17583
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.17630
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.17758
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.17694
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.17730
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.17722
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.17722
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.17661
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.17685
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.18099
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.17982
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.17970
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.18087
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.18117
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.17933
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.17787
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.17816
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.17860
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.17869
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.18073
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.18073
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.17852
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.17994
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.17894
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.17757
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.17603
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.17597
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.17597
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.17547
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.17924
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.18005
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.18105
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.18136
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.18117
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.18117
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.17592
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.17719
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.17918
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.17855
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.17781
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.17807
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.17814
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.17826
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.17840
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.17789
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.17800
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.17894
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.17894
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.17658
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.17699
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.17898
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.17880
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.18009
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.18067
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.18067
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.18162
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.18133
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.18056
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.18200
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.18068

Converter Ghanaian Cedi / Irish punt

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 GHS = 0.16206 IEP ✅ Converter Ghanaian Cedi Irish punt . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Ghanaian Cedi and Irish punt parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 GHS = 0.16206 IEP

You can change the currencies in the form.