Gambian dalasi to Convertible mark Converter

GMD
KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Convertible mark was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 34.89 Convertible mark

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Convertible mark was the Monday, 16 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 34.89 Convertible mark

Gambian dalasi to Convertible mark conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Convertible mark (BAM)
GMD 10.00 KM 0.35
GMD 20.00 KM 0.70
GMD 30.00 KM 1.05
GMD 40.00 KM 1.40
GMD 50.00 KM 1.75
GMD 60.00 KM 2.10
GMD 70.00 KM 2.45
GMD 80.00 KM 2.80
GMD 90.00 KM 3.15
GMD 100.00 KM 3.50
GMD 150.00 KM 5.25
GMD 200.00 KM 7.00
GMD 250.00 KM 8.76
GMD 300.00 KM 10.51
GMD 400.00 KM 14.01
GMD 500.00 KM 17.51
GMD 600.00 KM 21.01
GMD 700.00 KM 24.51
GMD 800.00 KM 28.02
GMD 900.00 KM 31.52
GMD 1 000.00 KM 35.02
GMD 1 500.00 KM 52.53
GMD 2 000.00 KM 70.04
GMD 5 000.00 KM 175.10
GMD 10 000.00 KM 350.20

convert Convertible mark to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Gambian dalasi / Convertible mark

History of daily rates GMD /BAM since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 27 October 2008

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.061256365766116 Convertible mark

the minimum on Monday, 16 October 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.034888595536686 Convertible mark
Date GMD/BAM
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.03502
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.03502
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.03489
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.03493
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.03493
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.03493
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.03498
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.03573
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.03603
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.03518
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.03621
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.03621
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.03622
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.03627
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.03609
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.03521
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.03516
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.03565
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.03613
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.03613
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.03602
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.03610
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.03606
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.03592
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.03561
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.03561
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.03561
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.03564
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.03546
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.03548
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.03561
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.03569
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.03556
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.03556
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.03558
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.03540
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.03547
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.03532
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.03521
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.03523
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.03523
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.03544
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.03561
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.03564
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.03569
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.03579
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.03579
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.03579
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.03562
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.03564
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.03548
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.03544
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.03559
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.03589
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.03588
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.03596
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.03589
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.03675
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.03659
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.03675
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.03675
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.03675
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.03669
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.03654
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.03665
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.03610
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.03597
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.03593
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.03593
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.03609
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.03606
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.03608
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.03593
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.03596
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.03596
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.03596
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.03572
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.03574
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.03582
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.03620
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.03621
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.03621
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.03621
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.03640
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.03653
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.03649
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.03650
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.03644
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.03644
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.03644
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.03653
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.03690
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.03677
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.03705
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.03707
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.03707
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.03707
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.03727
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.03720
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.03727
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.03725
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.03725
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.03725
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.03727
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.03732
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.03742
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.03745
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.03736
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.03717
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.03717
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.03717
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.03712
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.03733
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.03770
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.03798
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.03809
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.03809
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.03809
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.03822
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.03817
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.03829
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.03824
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.03818
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.03818
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.03818
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.03804
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.03805
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.03804
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.03806
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.03808
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.03812
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.03812
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.03777
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.03759
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.03758
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.03765
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.03756
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.03781
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.03781
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.03783
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.03770
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.03789
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.03801
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.03794
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.03794
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.03794
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.03785
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.03778
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.03790
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.03776
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.03785
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.03785
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.03785
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.03824
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.03813
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.03828
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.03866
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.03878
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.03878
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.03878
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.03893
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.03905
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.03892
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.03871
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.03856
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.03856
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.03856
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.03863
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.03897
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.03878
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.03944
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.03965
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.03965
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.03965
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.03969
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.03954
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.03957
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.03989
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.04057
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.04057
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.04057
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.04043
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.04052
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.04051
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.04079
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.04070
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.04070
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.04070
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.04072
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.04047
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.04095
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.04149
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.04077
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.04077
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.04077
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.04058
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.04045
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.04053
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.04051
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.04057
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.04057
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.04057
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.04048
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.04038
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.04005
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.03984
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.04046
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.04046
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.04046
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.04056
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.04051
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.04050
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.04072
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.04075
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.04075
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.04075
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.04086
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.04081
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.04129
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.04111
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.04106
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.04106
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.04106
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.04137
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.04168
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.04153
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.04150
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.04143
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.04143
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.04143
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.04188
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.04164
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.04156
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.04149
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.04171
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.04171
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.04171
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.04164
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.04171
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.04182
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.04140
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.04140
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.04140
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.04140
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.04119
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.04153
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.04159
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.04210
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.03971
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.03967
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.03967
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.04080
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.04019
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.04064
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.03992
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.04054
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.04054
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.04054
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.04015
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.04008
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.03908
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.03993
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.04034
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.04039
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.04039
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.03999
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.04165
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.03980
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.04047
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.04027
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.04030
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.04030
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.04044
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.04095
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.04072
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.04148
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.04090
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.04163
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.04163
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.04147
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.04281
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.04096
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.04079
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.04217
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.04218
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.04218
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.04184
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.04225
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.04450
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.04280
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.04257
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.04261
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.04261
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.04280
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.04298
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.04185
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.04185
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.04185
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.04189
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.04189
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.04289
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.04294
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.04410
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.04405
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.04482
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.04481
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.04481
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.04504
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.04541
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.04481
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.04444
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.04465
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.04458
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.04458
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.04540
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.04475
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.04392
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.04430
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.04431
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.04431
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.04431
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.04233
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.04438
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.04395
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.04257
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.04390
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.04295
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.04392
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.04399
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.04401
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.04321
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.04296
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.04313
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.04312
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.04312
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.04247
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.04376
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.04214
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.04269
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.04213
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.04206
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.04206
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.04193
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.04140
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.04153
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.04149
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.04095
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.04072
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.04072
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.04069
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.04067
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.04084
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.04119
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.04159
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.04157
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.04157
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.04142
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.04162
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.04144
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.04199
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.04148
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.04150
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.04150
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.04136
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.04120

Converter Gambian dalasi / Convertible mark

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.03502 BAM ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 GMD = 0.03502 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.