Gambian dalasi to Belgian franc Converter

GMD
BEF

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Belgian franc was the Wednesday, 27 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 82.02 Belgian franc

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Belgian franc was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 82.02 Belgian franc

Gambian dalasi to Belgian franc conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Belgian franc (BEF)
GMD 1.00 BEF 0.84
GMD 2.00 BEF 1.67
GMD 3.00 BEF 2.51
GMD 4.00 BEF 3.34
GMD 5.00 BEF 4.18
GMD 6.00 BEF 5.02
GMD 7.00 BEF 5.85
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Belgian franc (BEF)
GMD 8.00 BEF 6.69
GMD 9.00 BEF 7.53
GMD 10.00 BEF 8.36
GMD 15.00 BEF 12.54
GMD 20.00 BEF 16.72
GMD 25.00 BEF 20.91
GMD 30.00 BEF 25.09
Gambian dalasi (GMD) Belgian franc (BEF)
GMD 40.00 BEF 33.45
GMD 50.00 BEF 41.81
GMD 60.00 BEF 50.17
GMD 70.00 BEF 58.53
GMD 80.00 BEF 66.90
GMD 90.00 BEF 75.26
GMD 100.00 BEF 83.62

currency of The Gambia

currency of Belgium

Converter Gambian dalasi / Belgian franc

2017-01-24 ► 1 GMD = 0.8362 BEF ► Converter Gambian dalasi Belgian franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Belgian franc parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-24

1 GMD = 0.8362 BEF

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Gambian dalasi / Belgian franc

History of daily rates GMD /BEF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.96836599236156 Belgian franc

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.82015337760085 Belgian franc
Date GMD/BEF
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.8362
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.8347
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.8307
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.8311
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.8311
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.8342
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.8446
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.8399
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.8555
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.8436
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.8587
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.8587
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.8554
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.8830
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.8448
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.8412
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.8698
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.8699
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.8699
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.8629
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.8713
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.9178
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.8827
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.8780
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.8788
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.8788
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.8828
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.8865
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.8632
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.8632
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.8631
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.8639
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.8639
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.8847
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.8856
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.9096
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.9085
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.9244
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.9242
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.9242
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.9289
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.9365
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.9242
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.9166
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.9209
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.9196
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.9196
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.9364
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.9230
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.9059
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.9137
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.9139
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.9139
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.9139
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.8731
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.9153
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.9065
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.8780
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.9054
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.8859
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.9059
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.9073
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.9077
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.8912
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.8861
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.8895
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.8895
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.8895
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.8760
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.9027
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.8691
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.8805
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.8689
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.8675
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.8675
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.8649
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.8539
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.8566
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.8558
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.8447
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.8398
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.8398
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.8393
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.8388
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.8423
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.8495
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.8578
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.8573
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.8573
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.8543
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.8585
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.8547
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.8661
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.8556
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.8559
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.8559
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.8530
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.8498
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.8480
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.8460
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.8495
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.8496
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.8496
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.8520
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.8555
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.8440
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.8373
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.8373
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.8366
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.8366
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.8361
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.8309
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.8326
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.8320
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.8359
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.8353
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.8353
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.8300
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.8313
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.8327
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.8276
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.8299
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.8303
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.8303
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.8310
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.8337
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.8438
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.8388
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.8440
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.8439
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.8439
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.8307
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.8278
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.8311
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.8381
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.8289
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.8296
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.8296
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.8260
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.8302
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.8277
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.8353
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.8347
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.8350
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.8350
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.8315
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.8358
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.8353
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.8368
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.8411
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.8409
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.8409
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.8248
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.8263
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.8232
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.8245
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.8321
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.8313
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.8313
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.8203
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.8276
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.8254
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.8669
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.8685
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.8689
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.8689
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.8708
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.8321
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.8422
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.8422
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.8492
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.8496
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.8496
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.8465
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.8446
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.8296
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.8337
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.8326
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.8330
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.8330
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.8402
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.8424
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.8494
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.8471
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.8499
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.8495
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.8495
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.8457
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.8468
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.8554
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.8523
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.8522
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.8559
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.8565
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.8504
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.8492
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.8469
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.8489
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.8501
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.8509
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.8509
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.8469
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.8558
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.8450
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.8429
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.8410
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.8407
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.8407
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.8435
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.8463
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.8549
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.8549
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.8543
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.8476
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.8476
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.8267
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.8322
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.8448
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.8372
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.8409
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.8407
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.8405
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.8439
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.8414
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.8366
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.8369
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.8356
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.8356
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.8361
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.8305
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.8370
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.8318
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.8402
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.8443
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.8444
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.8457
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.8456
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.8531
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.8487
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.8487
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.8444
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.8444
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.8438
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.8445
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.8461
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.8399
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.8406
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.8392
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.8397
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.8432
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.8364
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.8327
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.8369
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.8331
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.8326
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.8328
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.8294
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.8289
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.8269
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.8260
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.8253
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.8233
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.8244
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.8297
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.8281
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.8202
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.8208
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.8270
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.8274
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.8274
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.8396
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.8368
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.8403
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.8385
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.8432
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.8455
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.8467
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.8363
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.8398
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.8402
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.8407
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.8401
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.8405
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.8385
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.8373
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.8385
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.8387
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.8285
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.8311
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.8318
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.8318
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.8338
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.8343
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.8335
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.8260
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.8278
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.8281
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.8278
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.8318
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.8344
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.8380
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.8468
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.8658
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.8426
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.8427
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.8422
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.8652
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.8814
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.8909
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.8961
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.8961
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.8950
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.9104
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.9175
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.9201
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.9183
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.9225
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.9201
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.9218
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.9249
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.9282
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.9262
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.9315
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.9299
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.9296
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.9296
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.9351
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.9382
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.9440
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.9374
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.9288
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.9276
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.9289
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.9242
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.9264
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.9311
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.9259
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.9194
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.9187
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.9187
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.9181
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.9170
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.9144
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.9112
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.9079
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.9070
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.9071
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.8999
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.9070
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.9075
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.9203
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.9173
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.9173
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.9173
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.9098
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.9371
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.9387
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.9389
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.9341
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.9341
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.9360
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.9360
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.9406
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.9449
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.9418