Gambian dalasi to Croatian kuna Converter

GMD
kn
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Croatian kuna was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 137.37 Croatian kuna

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Croatian kuna was the Thursday, 27 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 137.37 Croatian kuna

Gambian dalasi to Croatian kuna conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Croatian kuna (HRK)
GMD 10.00 kn 1.37
GMD 20.00 kn 2.74
GMD 30.00 kn 4.12
GMD 40.00 kn 5.49
GMD 50.00 kn 6.86
GMD 60.00 kn 8.23
GMD 70.00 kn 9.61
GMD 80.00 kn 10.98
GMD 90.00 kn 12.35
GMD 100.00 kn 13.72
GMD 150.00 kn 20.59
GMD 200.00 kn 27.45
GMD 250.00 kn 34.31
GMD 300.00 kn 41.17
GMD 400.00 kn 54.90
GMD 500.00 kn 68.62
GMD 600.00 kn 82.34
GMD 700.00 kn 96.07
GMD 800.00 kn 109.79
GMD 900.00 kn 123.52
GMD 1 000.00 kn 137.24
GMD 1 500.00 kn 205.86
GMD 2 000.00 kn 274.48
GMD 5 000.00 kn 686.20
GMD 10 000.00 kn 1 372.40

convert Croatian kuna to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Croatia

Historical Gambian dalasi / Croatian kuna

History of daily rates GMD /HRK since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.66986106921698 Croatian kuna

the minimum on Thursday, 27 July 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.13736715302379 Croatian kuna
Date GMD/HRK
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.13737
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.13742
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.13835
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.13836
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.13806
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.13803
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.13803
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.13841
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.13975
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.13948
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.14042
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.14046
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.14046
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.14046
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.14107
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.14083
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.14027
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.14094
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.14122
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.14121
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.14121
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.14075
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.14183
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.14173
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.14184
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.14083
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.14083
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.14083
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.14068
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.14145
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.14186
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.14402
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.14442
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.14441
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.14441
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.14501
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.14477
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.14519
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.14505
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.14420
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.14419
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.14419
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.14478
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.14384
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.14417
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.14426
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.14429
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.14431
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.14431
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.14346
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.14234
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.14241
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.14239
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.14233
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.14233
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.14233
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.14338
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.14294
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.14381
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.14452
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.14399
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.14399
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.14399
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.14369
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.14331
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.14402
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.14354
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.14399
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.14400
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.14393
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.14572
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.14500
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.14541
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.14685
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.14725
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.14726
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.14726
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.14780
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.14802
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.14767
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.14686
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.14644
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.14672
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.14672
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.14688
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.14846
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.14782
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.15054
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.15128
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.15112
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.15112
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.15184
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.15094
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.15101
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.15214
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.15417
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.15424
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.15424
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.15411
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.15426
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.15391
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.15492
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.15457
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.15440
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.15440
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.15466
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.15390
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.15542
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.15769
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.15529
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.15532
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.15532
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.15450
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.15402
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.15408
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.15384
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.15443
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.15452
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.15452
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.15401
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.15340
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.15218
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.15151
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.15345
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.15342
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.15342
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.15382
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.15342
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.15326
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.15410
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.15437
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.15418
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.15418
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.15496
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.15503
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.15679
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.15618
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.15573
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.15569
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.15569
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.15708
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.15814
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.15722
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.15715
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.15706
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.15706
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.15706
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.15876
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.15791
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.15788
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.15754
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.15838
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.15840
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.15840
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.15815
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.15876
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.15933
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.15755
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.15744
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.15713
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.15713
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.15672
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.15827
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.15838
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.16023
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.15134
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.15126
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.15126
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.15569
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.15320
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.15470
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.15196
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.15403
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.15405
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.15405
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.15259
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.15288
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.14925
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.15260
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.15431
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.15449
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.15449
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.15302
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.15951
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.15255
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.15520
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.15481
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.15497
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.15497
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.15537
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.15761
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.15676
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.15960
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.15741
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.16030
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.16030
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.15980
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.16528
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.15838
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.15779
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.16343
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.16348
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.16348
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.16213
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.16358
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.17202
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.16522
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.16444
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.16417
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.16417
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.16545
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.16603
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.16146
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.16147
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.16126
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.16101
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.16101
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.16515
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.16522
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.16984
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.16959
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.17266
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.17246
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.17246
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.17353
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.17506
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.17226
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.17101
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.17192
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.17165
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.17165
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.17490
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.17242
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.16929
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.17064
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.17082
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.17150
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.17150
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.16329
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.17095
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.16935
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.16390
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.16901
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.16546
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.16920
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.16936
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.16930
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.16620
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.16552
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.16603
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.16578
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.16578
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.16325
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.16815
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.16190
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.16384
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.16180
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.16087
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.16087
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.16083
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.15885
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.15941
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.15938
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.15728
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.15660
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.15660
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.15629
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.15619
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.15670
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.15804
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.15960
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.16045
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.16045
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.15886
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.15961
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.15896
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.16103
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.15926
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.15927
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.15927
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.15869
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.15813
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.15762
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.15728
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.15806
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.15808
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.15808
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.15859
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.15927
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.15713
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.15581
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.15574
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.15545
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.15545
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.15559
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.15469
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.15494
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.15458
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.15572
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.15570
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.15570
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.15453
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.15486
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.15485
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.15389
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.15429
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.15427
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.15427
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.15437
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.15502
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.15705
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.15616
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.15712
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.15712
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.15712
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.15464
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.15396
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.15427
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.15551
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.15378
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.15389
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.15389
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.15315
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.15406
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.15361
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.15526
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.15486
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.15445
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.15445
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.15415
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.15491
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.15486
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.15523
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.15617
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.15615
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.15615
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.15314
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.15340
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.15275
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.15292
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.15436
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.15421
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.15421
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.15207
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.15337
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.15293
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.16098
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.16126
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.16126
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.16126
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.16162
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.15437
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.15623
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.15601
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.15749
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.15750
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.15750
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.15688
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.15681
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.15405
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.15462
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.15444
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.15448
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.15448
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.15577

Converter Gambian dalasi / Croatian kuna

Thursday, 27 July 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.13737 HRK ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Croatian kuna . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Croatian kuna parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Jul 2017

1 GMD = 0.13737 HRK

You can change the currencies in the form.