Gambian dalasi to Indian rupee Converter

GMD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Indian rupee was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 137.82 Indian rupee

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Indian rupee was the Sunday, 6 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 137.82 Indian rupee

Gambian dalasi to Indian rupee conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Indian rupee (INR)
GMD 1.00  1.39
GMD 2.00  2.78
GMD 3.00  4.16
GMD 4.00  5.55
GMD 5.00  6.94
GMD 6.00  8.33
GMD 7.00  9.72
GMD 8.00  11.10
GMD 9.00  12.49
GMD 10.00  13.88
GMD 15.00  20.82
GMD 20.00  27.76
GMD 25.00  34.70
GMD 30.00  41.64
GMD 40.00  55.52
GMD 50.00  69.40
GMD 60.00  83.28
GMD 70.00  97.16
GMD 80.00  111.04
GMD 90.00  124.92
GMD 100.00  138.80
GMD 150.00  208.20
GMD 200.00  277.60
GMD 500.00  694.00
GMD 1 000.00  1 388.00

convert Indian rupee to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Indian rupee

History of daily rates GMD /INR since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 16 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 3.5487859083052 Indian rupee

the minimum on Sunday, 6 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 1.3782379039224 Indian rupee
Date GMD/INR
Thursday, 24 August 2017 1.3880
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1.3871
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 1.4159
Monday, 21 August 2017 1.4181
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.4162
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.4163
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.4163
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.4119
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.4084
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.4134
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.3953
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.3932
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.3917
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.3918
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.3931
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.3853
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.3813
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.3833
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.3782
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.3800
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.3800
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.3812
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.3792
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.3852
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.3956
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.3950
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.3950
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.3950
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.3955
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.3990
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.4005
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.3987
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.4008
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.4008
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.4008
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.3978
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.3965
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.3974
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.3987
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.3980
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.3974
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.3974
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.4000
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.3973
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.4020
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.3993
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.4033
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.4033
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.4033
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.4055
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.4072
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.4075
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.4091
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.4029
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.4028
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.4028
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.4068
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.4011
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.4014
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.3992
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.4061
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.4057
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.4057
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.4079
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.4070
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.4094
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.4058
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.4048
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.4060
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.4045
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.4083
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.3988
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.4031
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.4060
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.4037
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.4038
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.4038
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.3900
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.3942
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.3961
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.3945
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.3954
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.3955
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.3922
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.3963
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.3978
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.4004
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.3995
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.3996
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.4000
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.3999
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.4003
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.4035
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.4062
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.3994
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.3985
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.4006
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.4006
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.4095
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.3994
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.3907
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.3904
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.3917
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.3924
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.3924
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.3930
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.4006
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.4008
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.3926
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.3938
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.3945
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.3945
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.3930
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.3925
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.3908
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.4138
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.4215
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.4209
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.4209
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.4147
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.4142
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.4220
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.4299
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.4586
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.4385
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.4385
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.4318
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.4353
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.4353
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.4309
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.4234
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.4244
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.4244
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.4243
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.4259
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.4337
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.4519
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.4177
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.4200
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.4200
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.4272
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.4351
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.4405
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.4358
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.4360
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.4352
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.4352
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.4342
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.4413
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.4402
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.4380
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.4673
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.4613
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.4613
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.4636
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.4633
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.4661
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.4611
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.4654
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.4646
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.4646
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.4717
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.4623
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.4735
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.4814
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.4921
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.4912
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.4912
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.4937
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.5002
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.4954
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.4967
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.5020
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.5023
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.5023
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.5022
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.4985
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.4989
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.4983
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.5013
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.5000
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.5000
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.5031
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.5064
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.5087
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.5032
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.5078
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.5069
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.5069
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.5078
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.5049
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.5030
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.5259
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.4423
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.4423
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.4423
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.4840
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.4737
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.4948
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.4741
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.5020
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.5020
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.5020
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.4850
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.4871
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.4576
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.4828
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.5054
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.5048
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.5048
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.4884
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.5561
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.4891
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.5172
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.5017
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.5011
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.5011
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.5013
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.5191
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.5146
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.5315
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.5146
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.5448
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.5448
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.5337
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.5779
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.5103
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.5041
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.5479
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.5467
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.5467
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.5376
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.5384
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.6189
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.5602
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.5576
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.5575
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.5575
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.5597
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.5624
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.5214
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.5168
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.5184
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.5183
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.5183
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.5530
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.5530
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.5919
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.5898
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.6247
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.6249
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.6249
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.6288
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.6590
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.6413
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.6302
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.6246
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.6246
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.6246
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.6617
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.6602
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.6310
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.6582
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.6273
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.6452
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.6452
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.5788
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.6482
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.6422
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.5844
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.6303
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.5938
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.6291
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.6342
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.6337
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.6081
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.5934
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.5921
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.5921
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.5921
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.5694
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.6297
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.5664
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.5901
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.5769
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.5769
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.5769
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.5665
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.5375
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.5518
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.5649
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.5499
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.5504
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.5504
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.5413
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.5398
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.5408
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.5417
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.5596
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.5598
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.5598
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.5430
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.5519
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.5418
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.5617
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.5460
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.5459
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.5459
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.5448
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.5420
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.5400
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.5416
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.5414
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.5414
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.5414
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.5618
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.5610
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.5450
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.5381
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.5486
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.5486
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.5486
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.5431
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.5360
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.5381
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.5387
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.5513
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.5513
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.5513
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.5420
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.5351
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.5402
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.5372
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.5411
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.5411
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.5411
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.5382
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.5474
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.5633
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.5566
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.5667
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.5667
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.5667
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.5498
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.5418
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.5511
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.5594
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.5420
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.5420
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.5420
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.5355
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.5370
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.5294
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.5353
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.5406
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.5424
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.5424
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.5427
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.5467
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.5496
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.5593
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.5675
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.5675
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.5675
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.5467

Converter Gambian dalasi / Indian rupee

Thursday, 24 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 1.3880 INR ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Indian rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Indian rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 1.3880 INR

You can change the currencies in the form.