Gambian dalasi to Saudi riyal Converter

GMD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Saudi riyal was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 80.88 Saudi riyal

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Saudi riyal was the Sunday, 12 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 80.88 Saudi riyal

Gambian dalasi to Saudi riyal conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Saudi riyal (SAR)
GMD 10.00  0.82
GMD 20.00  1.63
GMD 30.00  2.45
GMD 40.00  3.27
GMD 50.00  4.09
GMD 60.00  4.90
GMD 70.00  5.72
GMD 80.00  6.54
GMD 90.00  7.35
GMD 100.00  8.17
GMD 150.00  12.26
GMD 200.00  16.34
GMD 250.00  20.43
GMD 300.00  24.51
GMD 400.00  32.68
GMD 500.00  40.86
GMD 600.00  49.03
GMD 700.00  57.20
GMD 800.00  65.37
GMD 900.00  73.54
GMD 1 000.00  81.71
GMD 1 500.00  122.57
GMD 2 000.00  163.42
GMD 5 000.00  408.55
GMD 10 000.00  817.10

convert Saudi riyal to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Saudi Arabia

Historical Gambian dalasi / Saudi riyal

History of daily rates GMD /SAR since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.29755795317483 Saudi riyal

the minimum on Sunday, 12 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.080884323358642 Saudi riyal
Date GMD/SAR
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.08171
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.08171
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.08169
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.08174
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.08177
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.08177
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.08185
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.08178
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.08178
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.08180
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.08128
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.08170
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.08177
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.08182
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.08175
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.08175
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.08156
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.08106
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.08134
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.08130
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.08121
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.08122
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.08122
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.08130
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.08166
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.08115
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.08109
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.08143
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.08141
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.08137
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.08133
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.08133
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.08118
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.08139
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.08138
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.08135
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.08135
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.08145
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.08156
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.08142
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.08139
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.08123
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.08124
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.08123
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.08109
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.08136
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.08122
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.08110
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.08124
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.08128
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.08128
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.08132
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.08137
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.08127
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.08248
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.08291
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.08282
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.08282
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.08269
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.08268
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.08285
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.08309
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.08457
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.08341
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.08341
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.08304
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.08322
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.08335
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.08321
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.08276
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.08279
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.08279
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.08286
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.08274
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.08327
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.08428
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.08268
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.08280
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.08280
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.08281
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.08279
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.08297
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.08286
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.08300
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.08293
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.08293
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.08293
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.08331
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.08302
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.08298
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.08413
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.08375
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.08373
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.08385
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.08382
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.08395
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.08382
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.08393
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.08390
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.08390
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.08438
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.08400
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.08397
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.08390
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.08408
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.08397
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.08397
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.08383
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.08421
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.08411
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.08418
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.08432
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.08435
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.08435
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.08433
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.08410
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.08423
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.08420
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.08445
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.08445
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.08445
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.08447
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.08438
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.08448
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.08423
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.08429
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.08422
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.08422
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.08427
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.08434
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.08434
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.08551
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.08088
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.08091
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.08091
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.08335
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.08238
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.08315
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.08222
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.08381
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.08380
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.08380
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.08280
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.08271
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.08092
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.08195
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.08285
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.08282
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.08283
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.08183
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.08579
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.08186
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.08352
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.08271
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.08267
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.08267
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.08264
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.08347
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.08359
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.08427
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.08336
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.08495
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.08495
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.08435
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.08684
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.08288
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.08277
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.08512
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.08514
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.08514
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.08507
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.08493
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.08858
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.08580
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.08592
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.08615
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.08615
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.08605
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.08568
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.08380
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.08390
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.08391
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.08392
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.08392
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.08581
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.08582
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.08783
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.08778
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.08977
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.08976
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.08976
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.08996
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.09169
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.09128
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.09058
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.09026
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.09025
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.09025
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.09236
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.09225
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.09026
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.09139
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.08965
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.09058
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.09058
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.08642
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.09012
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.08975
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.08647
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.08920
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.08723
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.08920
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.08893
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.08906
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.08802
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.08759
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.08753
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.08753
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.08753
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.08653
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.08970
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.08659
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.08794
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.08752
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.08752
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.08752
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.08753
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.08665
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.08763
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.08788
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.08701
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.08701
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.08701
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.08664
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.08651
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.08655
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.08663
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.08752
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.08751
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.08751
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.08652
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.08701
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.08651
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.08752
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.08654
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.08654
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.08654
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.08664
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.08673
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.08652
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.08652
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.08663
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.08663
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.08663
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.08754
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.08754
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.08673
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.08669
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.08711
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.08711
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.08711
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.08663
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.08657
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.08673
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.08673
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.08730
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.08729
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.08729
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.08666
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.08671
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.08683
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.08655
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.08663
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.08663
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.08663
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.08659
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.08673
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.08749
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.08715
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.08754
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.08754
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.08754
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.08687
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.08655
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.08662
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.08753
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.08658
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.08658
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.08658
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.08652
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.08676
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.08651
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.08655
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.08655
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.08657
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.08657
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.08653
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.08655
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.08651
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.08701
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.08752
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.08752
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.08752
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.08651
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.08651
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.08651
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.08673
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.08752
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.08752
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.08752
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.08655
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.08685
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.08651
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.09011
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.09015
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.09015
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.09015
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.09015
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.08651
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.08701
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.08675
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.08751
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.08751
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.08751
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.08756
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.08751
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.08655
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.08651
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.08651
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.08651
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.08651
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.08651
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.08661
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.08671
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.08655
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.08664
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.08664
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.08664
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.08667
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.08668
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.08760
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.08773
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.08763
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.08783
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.08790
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.08783
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.08743
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.08724
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.08723
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.08746
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.08754
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.08754
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.08723
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.08808
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.08735
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.08729
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.08699
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.08698
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.08698
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.08696
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.08752
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.08801
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.08752
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.08789
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.08760

Converter Gambian dalasi / Saudi riyal

Saturday, 24 June 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.08171 SAR ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Saudi riyal . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Saudi riyal parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Jun 2017

1 GMD = 0.08171 SAR

You can change the currencies in the form.