Gambian dalasi to Taiwan dollar Converter

GMD
NT$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in New Taiwan dollar was the Wednesday, 24 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 66.88 New Taiwan dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in New Taiwan dollar was the Friday, 10 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 66.88 New Taiwan dollar

Gambian dalasi to New Taiwan dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Taiwan dollar (TWD)
GMD 1.00 NT$ 0.69
GMD 2.00 NT$ 1.38
GMD 3.00 NT$ 2.08
GMD 4.00 NT$ 2.77
GMD 5.00 NT$ 3.46
GMD 6.00 NT$ 4.15
GMD 7.00 NT$ 4.84
GMD 8.00 NT$ 5.54
GMD 9.00 NT$ 6.23
GMD 10.00 NT$ 6.92
GMD 15.00 NT$ 10.38
GMD 20.00 NT$ 13.84
GMD 25.00 NT$ 17.30
GMD 30.00 NT$ 20.76
GMD 40.00 NT$ 27.68
GMD 50.00 NT$ 34.60
GMD 60.00 NT$ 41.52
GMD 70.00 NT$ 48.44
GMD 80.00 NT$ 55.36
GMD 90.00 NT$ 62.28
GMD 100.00 NT$ 69.20
GMD 150.00 NT$ 103.80
GMD 200.00 NT$ 138.40
GMD 500.00 NT$ 346.00
GMD 1 000.00 NT$ 692.00

convert Taiwan dollar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Taiwan

Historical Gambian dalasi / Taiwan dollar

History of daily rates GMD /TWD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 10 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 2.4750393560219 Taiwan dollar

the minimum on Friday, 10 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.66878955054357 Taiwan dollar
Date GMD/TWD
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.6920
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.6931
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.6929
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.6929
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.6919
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.6928
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.6921
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.7081
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.6695
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.6688
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.6688
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.6905
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.6828
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.6887
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6790
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6904
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6895
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6895
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6867
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6911
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6736
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.6864
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.6972
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.6970
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.6970
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.6841
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.7176
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6859
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.7000
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6946
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6954
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6954
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6973
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7043
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7033
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7134
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7023
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.7156
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.7156
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7136
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.7404
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7064
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7067
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.7284
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.7275
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.7275
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.7260
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.7315
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.7651
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.7388
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.7442
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.7442
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.7442
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.7423
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.7403
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.7230
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.7208
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.7205
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.7195
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.7195
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.7327
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.7336
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.7508
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.7496
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.7677
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.7649
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.7649
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.7676
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.7767
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.7742
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.7690
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.7668
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.7661
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.7661
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.7833
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.7829
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.7704
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.7801
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.7636
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.7706
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.7706
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.7355
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.7664
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.7634
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.7381
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.7572
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.7411
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.7579
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.7578
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.7563
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.7496
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.7445
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.7471
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.7471
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.7471
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.7358
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.7624
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.7361
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.7506
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.7471
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.7445
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.7445
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.7417
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.7265
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.7316
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.7386
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.7302
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.7308
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.7308
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.7284
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.7279
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.7290
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.7299
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.7387
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.7380
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.7380
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.7308
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.7327
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.7291
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.7395
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.7325
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.7331
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.7331
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.7299
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.7280
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.7304
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.7330
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.7323
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.7338
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.7338
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.7412
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.7382
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.7312
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.7276
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.7310
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.7310
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.7310
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.7250
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.7269
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.7270
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.7245
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.7286
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.7290
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.7290
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.7246
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.7255
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.7271
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.7254
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.7241
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.7245
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.7245
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.7246
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.7253
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.7312
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.7304
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.7396
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.7396
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.7396
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.7339
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.7311
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.7346
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.7395
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.7299
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.7278
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.7278
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.7220
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.7224
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.7185
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.7259
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.7303
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.7310
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.7310
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.7321
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.7341
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.7321
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.7354
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.7397
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.7397
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.7397
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.7320
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.7326
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.7339
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.7357
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.7390
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.7390
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.7390
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.7253
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.7306
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.7212
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.7536
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.7545
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.7544
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.7544
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.7535
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.7155
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.7287
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.7288
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.7374
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.7374
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.7374
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.7404
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.7405
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.7310
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.7291
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.7365
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.7365
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.7365
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.7369
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.7413
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.7431
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.7435
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.7402
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.7410
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.7410
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.7406
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.7423
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.7476
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.7479
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.7473
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.7475
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.7485
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.7504
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.7507
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.7489
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.7496
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.7532
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.7531
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.7530
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.7512
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.7597
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.7515
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.7495
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.7468
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.7468
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.7468
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.7482
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.7534
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.7601
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.7590
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.7605
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.7577
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.7577
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.7482
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.7498
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.7616
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.7577
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.7601
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.7607
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.7606
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.7617
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.7599
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.7566
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.7563
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.7552
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.7552
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.7582
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.7546
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.7593
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.7562
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.7602
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.7644
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.7632
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.7639
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.7629
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.7686
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.7638
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.7632
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.7601
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.7601
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.7605
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.7613
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.7650
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.7631
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.7649
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.7638
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.7641
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.7671
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.7642
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.7620
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.7671
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.7637
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.7628
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.7629
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.7622
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.7620
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.7583
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.7574
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.7566
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.7551
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.7559
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.7618
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.7621
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.7554
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.7539
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.7541
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.7543
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.7543
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.7616
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.7584
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.7601
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.7576
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.7617
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.7636
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.7646
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.7578
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.7612
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.7613
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.7618
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.7602
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.7603
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.7589
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.7569
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.7611
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.7608
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.7579
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.7595
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.7594
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.7593
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.7612
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.7617
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.7616
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.7529
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.7549
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.7552
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.7549
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.7546
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.7545
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.7592
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.7643
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.7806
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.7590
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.7591
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.7593
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.7805
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.7957
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.8065
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.8121
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.8120
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.8112
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.8262
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.8279
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.8318
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.8283
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.8337
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.8316
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.8334
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.8304
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.8298
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.8296
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.8302
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.8282
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.8305
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.8304
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.8365
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.8380
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.8451
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.8447
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.8419
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.8414
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.8420
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.8400
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.8415
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.8452
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.8436
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.8442

Converter Gambian dalasi / Taiwan dollar

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.6920 TWD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Taiwan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Taiwan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 GMD = 0.6920 TWD

You can change the currencies in the form.