Gambian dalasi to Taiwan dollar Converter

GMD
NT$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in New Taiwan dollar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 65.09 New Taiwan dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in New Taiwan dollar was the Sunday, 21 May 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 65.09 New Taiwan dollar

Gambian dalasi to New Taiwan dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Taiwan dollar (TWD)
GMD 1.00 NT$ 0.67
GMD 2.00 NT$ 1.34
GMD 3.00 NT$ 2.01
GMD 4.00 NT$ 2.68
GMD 5.00 NT$ 3.34
GMD 6.00 NT$ 4.01
GMD 7.00 NT$ 4.68
GMD 8.00 NT$ 5.35
GMD 9.00 NT$ 6.02
GMD 10.00 NT$ 6.69
GMD 15.00 NT$ 10.03
GMD 20.00 NT$ 13.38
GMD 25.00 NT$ 16.72
GMD 30.00 NT$ 20.06
GMD 40.00 NT$ 26.75
GMD 50.00 NT$ 33.44
GMD 60.00 NT$ 40.13
GMD 70.00 NT$ 46.82
GMD 80.00 NT$ 53.50
GMD 90.00 NT$ 60.19
GMD 100.00 NT$ 66.88
GMD 150.00 NT$ 100.32
GMD 200.00 NT$ 133.76
GMD 500.00 NT$ 334.40
GMD 1 000.00 NT$ 668.80

convert Taiwan dollar to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Taiwan dollar

History of daily rates GMD /TWD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 10 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 2.4750393560219 Taiwan dollar

the minimum on Sunday, 21 May 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.65093179727964 Taiwan dollar
Date GMD/TWD
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.6688
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.6695
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.6701
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.6701
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.6702
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.6702
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.6666
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.6676
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.6664
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.6586
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.6598
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.6589
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.6590
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.6581
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.6551
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.6547
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.6550
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.6541
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.6540
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.6540
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.6552
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.6554
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.6541
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.6568
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.6581
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.6589
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.6589
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.6575
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.6579
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.6596
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.6595
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.6615
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.6615
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.6615
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.6613
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.6603
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.6597
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.6611
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.6599
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.6605
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.6605
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.6600
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.6616
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.6645
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.6638
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.6646
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.6646
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.6646
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.6643
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.6623
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.6632
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.6634
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.6607
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.6604
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.6607
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.6593
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.6608
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.6600
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.6586
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.6596
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.6622
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.6622
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.6634
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.6639
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.6618
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.6620
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.6617
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.6623
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.6623
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.6596
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.6585
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.6587
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.6579
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.6581
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.6563
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.6563
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.6512
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.6531
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.6520
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.6519
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.6522
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.6522
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.6523
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.6529
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.6521
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.6532
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.6531
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.6532
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.6532
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.6533
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.6525
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.6538
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.6533
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.6518
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.6509
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.6510
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.6510
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.6570
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.6554
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.6542
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.6526
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.6536
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.6546
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.6546
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.6539
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.6570
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.6554
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.6527
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.6542
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.6549
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.6549
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.6541
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.6527
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.6511
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.6651
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.6685
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.6668
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.6668
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6649
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6648
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6667
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6715
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6853
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.6764
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.6764
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.6740
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.6755
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.6760
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.6735
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.6713
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.6716
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.6716
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.6705
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.6719
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.6811
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.6895
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.6755
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.6758
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.6758
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.6752
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.6707
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.6752
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.6709
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.6719
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.6715
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.6715
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.6701
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.6735
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.6685
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.6696
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6816
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.6790
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.6790
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.6812
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.6825
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.6816
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.6833
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.6838
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.6835
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.6835
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.6907
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.6842
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.6940
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.6924
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.6966
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.6960
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.6960
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.6934
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.6943
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.6930
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.6953
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.6960
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.6964
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.6964
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.6926
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.6911
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.6895
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.6889
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.6912
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.6898
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.6898
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.6934
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.6926
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.6944
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.6916
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.6931
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.6929
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.6929
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.6919
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.6928
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.6921
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.7081
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.6695
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.6688
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.6688
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.6905
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.6828
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.6887
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6790
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6904
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6895
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6895
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6867
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6911
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6736
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.6864
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.6972
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.6970
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.6970
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.6841
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.7176
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6859
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.7000
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6946
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6954
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6954
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6973
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7043
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7033
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7134
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7023
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.7156
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.7156
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7136
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.7404
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7064
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7067
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.7284
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.7275
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.7275
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.7260
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.7315
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.7651
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.7388
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.7442
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.7442
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.7442
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.7423
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.7403
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.7230
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.7208
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.7205
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.7195
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.7195
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.7327
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.7336
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.7508
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.7496
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.7677
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.7649
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.7649
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.7676
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.7767
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.7742
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.7690
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.7668
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.7661
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.7661
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.7833
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.7829
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.7704
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.7801
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.7636
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.7706
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.7706
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.7355
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.7664
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.7634
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.7381
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.7572
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.7411
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.7579
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.7578
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.7563
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.7496
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.7445
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.7471
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.7471
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.7471
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.7358
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.7624
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.7361
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.7506
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.7471
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.7445
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.7445
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.7417
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.7265
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.7316
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.7386
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.7302
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.7308
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.7308
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.7284
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.7279
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.7290
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.7299
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.7387
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.7380
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.7380
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.7308
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.7327
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.7291
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.7395
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.7325
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.7331
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.7331
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.7299
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.7280
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.7304
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.7330
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.7323
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.7338
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.7338
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.7412
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.7382
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.7312
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.7276
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.7310
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.7310
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.7310
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.7250
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.7269
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.7270
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.7245
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.7286
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.7290
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.7290
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.7246
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.7255
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.7271
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.7254
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.7241
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.7245
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.7245
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.7246
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.7253
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.7312
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.7304
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.7396
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.7396
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.7396
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.7339
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.7311
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.7346
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.7395
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.7299
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.7278
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.7278
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.7220
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.7224
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.7185
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.7259
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.7303
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.7310
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.7310
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.7321
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.7341
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.7321
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.7354
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.7397
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.7397
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.7397
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.7320
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.7326

Converter Gambian dalasi / Taiwan dollar

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.6688 TWD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Taiwan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Taiwan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.6688 TWD

You can change the currencies in the form.