Gambian dalasi to Vanuatu vatu Converter

GMD
VUV
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Vanuatu vatu was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 223.74 Vanuatu vatu

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Vanuatu vatu was the Tuesday, 1 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 223.74 Vanuatu vatu

Gambian dalasi to Vanuatu vatu conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Vanuatu vatu (VUV)
GMD 1.00 VUV 2.31
GMD 2.00 VUV 4.62
GMD 3.00 VUV 6.93
GMD 4.00 VUV 9.24
GMD 5.00 VUV 11.55
GMD 6.00 VUV 13.86
GMD 7.00 VUV 16.16
GMD 8.00 VUV 18.47
GMD 9.00 VUV 20.78
GMD 10.00 VUV 23.09
GMD 15.00 VUV 34.64
GMD 20.00 VUV 46.18
GMD 25.00 VUV 57.73
GMD 30.00 VUV 69.28
GMD 40.00 VUV 92.37
GMD 50.00 VUV 115.46
GMD 60.00 VUV 138.55
GMD 70.00 VUV 161.64
GMD 80.00 VUV 184.74
GMD 90.00 VUV 207.83
GMD 100.00 VUV 230.92
GMD 150.00 VUV 346.38
GMD 200.00 VUV 461.84
GMD 500.00 VUV 1 154.60
GMD 1 000.00 VUV 2 309.20

convert Vanuatu vatu to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Vanuatu vatu

History of daily rates GMD /VUV since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 2 October 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 10.991909075001 Vanuatu vatu

the minimum on Tuesday, 1 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 2.2374040533292 Vanuatu vatu
Date GMD/VUV
Saturday, 19 August 2017 2.3092
Friday, 18 August 2017 2.3092
Thursday, 17 August 2017 2.2904
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 2.2824
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 2.3197
Monday, 14 August 2017 2.2851
Sunday, 13 August 2017 2.2600
Saturday, 12 August 2017 2.2693
Friday, 11 August 2017 2.2693
Thursday, 10 August 2017 2.2627
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 2.2539
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 2.2550
Monday, 7 August 2017 2.2563
Sunday, 6 August 2017 2.2531
Saturday, 5 August 2017 2.2670
Friday, 4 August 2017 2.2671
Thursday, 3 August 2017 2.2439
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 2.2400
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 2.2374
Monday, 31 July 2017 2.2709
Sunday, 30 July 2017 2.2565
Saturday, 29 July 2017 2.2565
Friday, 28 July 2017 2.2542
Thursday, 27 July 2017 2.2522
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 2.2480
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 2.2552
Monday, 24 July 2017 2.2560
Sunday, 23 July 2017 2.2714
Saturday, 22 July 2017 2.2714
Friday, 21 July 2017 2.2751
Thursday, 20 July 2017 2.2736
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 2.2912
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 2.2864
Monday, 17 July 2017 2.2954
Sunday, 16 July 2017 2.3178
Saturday, 15 July 2017 2.3397
Friday, 14 July 2017 2.3424
Thursday, 13 July 2017 2.3134
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 2.3150
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 2.3059
Monday, 10 July 2017 2.3191
Sunday, 9 July 2017 2.3084
Saturday, 8 July 2017 2.3262
Friday, 7 July 2017 2.3256
Thursday, 6 July 2017 2.3183
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 2.3223
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 2.3281
Monday, 3 July 2017 2.3296
Sunday, 2 July 2017 2.3213
Saturday, 1 July 2017 2.3176
Friday, 30 June 2017 2.3186
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2.3180
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 2.3205
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 2.3377
Monday, 26 June 2017 2.3406
Sunday, 25 June 2017 2.3332
Saturday, 24 June 2017 2.3349
Friday, 23 June 2017 2.3344
Thursday, 22 June 2017 2.3273
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 2.3420
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 2.3459
Monday, 19 June 2017 2.3301
Sunday, 18 June 2017 2.3359
Saturday, 17 June 2017 2.3611
Friday, 16 June 2017 2.3577
Thursday, 15 June 2017 2.3445
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 2.3587
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 2.3385
Monday, 12 June 2017 2.3464
Sunday, 11 June 2017 2.3530
Saturday, 10 June 2017 2.3529
Friday, 9 June 2017 2.3552
Thursday, 8 June 2017 2.3261
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 2.3156
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 2.3245
Monday, 5 June 2017 2.3396
Sunday, 4 June 2017 2.3364
Saturday, 3 June 2017 2.3492
Friday, 2 June 2017 2.3463
Thursday, 1 June 2017 2.3433
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 2.3365
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 2.3460
Monday, 29 May 2017 2.3583
Sunday, 28 May 2017 2.3618
Saturday, 27 May 2017 2.3630
Friday, 26 May 2017 2.3652
Thursday, 25 May 2017 2.3495
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 2.3445
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 2.3480
Monday, 22 May 2017 2.3641
Sunday, 21 May 2017 2.3721
Saturday, 20 May 2017 2.3761
Friday, 19 May 2017 2.3731
Thursday, 18 May 2017 2.3615
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 2.3605
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 2.3603
Monday, 15 May 2017 2.3634
Sunday, 14 May 2017 2.3640
Saturday, 13 May 2017 2.4096
Friday, 12 May 2017 2.4096
Thursday, 11 May 2017 2.3645
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 2.3742
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 2.3691
Monday, 8 May 2017 2.3577
Sunday, 7 May 2017 2.3592
Saturday, 6 May 2017 2.4006
Friday, 5 May 2017 2.4006
Thursday, 4 May 2017 2.4024
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 2.3628
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 2.3413
Monday, 1 May 2017 2.3800
Sunday, 30 April 2017 2.4015
Saturday, 29 April 2017 2.3989
Friday, 28 April 2017 2.3989
Thursday, 27 April 2017 2.3965
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 2.3935
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 2.3872
Monday, 24 April 2017 2.4248
Sunday, 23 April 2017 2.4815
Saturday, 22 April 2017 2.4058
Friday, 21 April 2017 2.4058
Thursday, 20 April 2017 2.3954
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 2.4044
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 2.3968
Monday, 17 April 2017 2.3923
Sunday, 16 April 2017 2.4310
Saturday, 15 April 2017 2.4333
Friday, 14 April 2017 2.4333
Thursday, 13 April 2017 2.4347
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 2.3900
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 2.4093
Monday, 10 April 2017 2.4376
Sunday, 9 April 2017 2.3948
Saturday, 8 April 2017 2.3891
Friday, 7 April 2017 2.3891
Thursday, 6 April 2017 2.3887
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 2.3838
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 2.3899
Monday, 3 April 2017 2.3783
Sunday, 2 April 2017 2.3797
Saturday, 1 April 2017 2.4176
Friday, 31 March 2017 2.4176
Thursday, 30 March 2017 2.4327
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 2.4256
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 2.3756
Monday, 27 March 2017 2.3744
Sunday, 26 March 2017 2.4057
Saturday, 25 March 2017 2.3972
Friday, 24 March 2017 2.3972
Thursday, 23 March 2017 2.4000
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 2.3923
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 2.4502
Monday, 20 March 2017 2.3850
Sunday, 19 March 2017 2.4520
Saturday, 18 March 2017 2.4378
Friday, 17 March 2017 2.4378
Thursday, 16 March 2017 2.4115
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 2.3939
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 2.4221
Monday, 13 March 2017 2.4174
Sunday, 12 March 2017 2.4234
Saturday, 11 March 2017 2.4728
Friday, 10 March 2017 2.4728
Thursday, 9 March 2017 2.4272
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 2.4347
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 2.4202
Monday, 6 March 2017 2.4207
Sunday, 5 March 2017 2.4261
Saturday, 4 March 2017 2.4683
Friday, 3 March 2017 2.4683
Thursday, 2 March 2017 2.4263
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 2.4024
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 2.4044
Monday, 27 February 2017 2.3993
Sunday, 26 February 2017 2.4067
Saturday, 25 February 2017 2.4383
Friday, 24 February 2017 2.4383
Thursday, 23 February 2017 2.3997
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2.4000
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 2.4084
Monday, 20 February 2017 2.3994
Sunday, 19 February 2017 2.4009
Saturday, 18 February 2017 2.4356
Friday, 17 February 2017 2.4356
Thursday, 16 February 2017 2.3946
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 2.3960
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 2.4489
Monday, 13 February 2017 2.4399
Sunday, 12 February 2017 2.3028
Saturday, 11 February 2017 2.3087
Friday, 10 February 2017 2.3087
Thursday, 9 February 2017 2.3786
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 2.3460
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 2.3690
Monday, 6 February 2017 2.3349
Sunday, 5 February 2017 2.3782
Saturday, 4 February 2017 2.4200
Friday, 3 February 2017 2.4200
Thursday, 2 February 2017 2.3526
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 2.3600
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 2.3058
Monday, 30 January 2017 2.3416
Sunday, 29 January 2017 2.3691
Saturday, 28 January 2017 2.4164
Friday, 27 January 2017 2.4164
Thursday, 26 January 2017 2.3479
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2.4502
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 2.3380
Monday, 23 January 2017 2.3875
Sunday, 22 January 2017 2.4088
Saturday, 21 January 2017 2.4087
Friday, 20 January 2017 2.4087
Thursday, 19 January 2017 2.3671
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 2.4041
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 2.3945
Monday, 16 January 2017 2.4345
Sunday, 15 January 2017 2.4065
Saturday, 14 January 2017 2.4891
Friday, 13 January 2017 2.4891
Thursday, 12 January 2017 2.4329
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 2.5147
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.4141
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.4130
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.4933
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.5192
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.5192
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.4802
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.4911
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.6200
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.5345
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.5799
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.5799
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.5799
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.5341
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.5506
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.4924
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.4925
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.4922
Saturday, 24 December 2016 2.4923
Friday, 23 December 2016 2.4923
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.5127
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.5130
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 2.5716
Monday, 19 December 2016 2.5705
Sunday, 18 December 2016 2.6187
Saturday, 17 December 2016 2.5757
Friday, 16 December 2016 2.5757
Thursday, 15 December 2016 2.6111
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 2.6396
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2.6137
Monday, 12 December 2016 2.5963
Sunday, 11 December 2016 2.6552
Saturday, 10 December 2016 2.5898
Friday, 9 December 2016 2.5898
Thursday, 8 December 2016 2.6642
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 2.6550
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 2.6022
Monday, 5 December 2016 2.6316
Sunday, 4 December 2016 2.5934
Saturday, 3 December 2016 2.6219
Friday, 2 December 2016 2.6219
Thursday, 1 December 2016 2.5084
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 2.5934
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2.5919
Monday, 28 November 2016 2.5023
Sunday, 27 November 2016 2.5872
Saturday, 26 November 2016 2.5299
Friday, 25 November 2016 2.5871
Thursday, 24 November 2016 2.5776
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 2.5776
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 2.5531
Monday, 21 November 2016 2.5487
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2.5327
Saturday, 19 November 2016 2.5328
Friday, 18 November 2016 2.5328
Thursday, 17 November 2016 2.4917
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 2.5693
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2.4811
Monday, 14 November 2016 2.5173
Sunday, 13 November 2016 2.5067
Saturday, 12 November 2016 2.5067
Friday, 11 November 2016 2.5067
Thursday, 10 November 2016 2.4776
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 2.3745
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 2.4508
Monday, 7 November 2016 2.4797
Sunday, 6 November 2016 2.4551
Saturday, 5 November 2016 2.4551
Friday, 4 November 2016 2.4551
Thursday, 3 November 2016 2.4478
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.4686
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.5200
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.4704
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.4963
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.4963
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.4963
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.4571
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.4775
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.4636
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.4915
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.4593
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.4593
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.4593
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.4455
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.4564
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.4577
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.4628
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.4703
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.4704
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.4704
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.5016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.5026
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.4639
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.4628
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.4760
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.4761
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.4761
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.4530
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.4398
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.4443
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.4454
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.4660
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.4659
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.4659
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.4368
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.4435
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.4513
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.4491
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.4449
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.4449
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.4449
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.4426
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.4605
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.4822
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.4859
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.4869
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.4870
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.4870
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.4762
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.4681
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.4512
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.4631
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.4299
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.4299
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.4299
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.4282
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.4350
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.4502
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.4916
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.4916
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.4566
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.4566
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.4646
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.4663
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.4524
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.4702
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.4714
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.4713
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.4713
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.4426
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.4429
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.4397
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.4454
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.4679
Saturday, 20 August 2016 2.4679

Converter Gambian dalasi / Vanuatu vatu

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 2.3092 VUV ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Vanuatu vatu . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Vanuatu vatu parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 2.3092 VUV

You can change the currencies in the form.