Israeli new shekel to Austrian shilling Converter

ATS
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Austrian shilling was the Sunday, 9 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 321.34 Austrian shilling

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Austrian shilling was the Sunday, 27 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 321.34 Austrian shilling

Israeli new shekel to Austrian shilling conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Austrian shilling (ATS)
 1.00 ATS 3.27
 2.00 ATS 6.54
 3.00 ATS 9.81
 4.00 ATS 13.08
 5.00 ATS 16.34
 6.00 ATS 19.61
 7.00 ATS 22.88
 8.00 ATS 26.15
 9.00 ATS 29.42
 10.00 ATS 32.69
 15.00 ATS 49.03
 20.00 ATS 65.38
 25.00 ATS 81.72
 30.00 ATS 98.07
 40.00 ATS 130.76
 50.00 ATS 163.45
 60.00 ATS 196.13
 70.00 ATS 228.82
 80.00 ATS 261.51
 90.00 ATS 294.20
 100.00 ATS 326.89
 150.00 ATS 490.34
 200.00 ATS 653.78
 500.00 ATS 1 634.45
 1 000.00 ATS 3 268.90

convert Austrian shilling to Israeli new shekel

Historical Israeli new shekel / Austrian shilling

History of daily rates ILS /ATS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 9 April 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 3.5766121695735 Austrian shilling

the minimum on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 3.1296098762512 Austrian shilling
Date ILS/ATS
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 3.2704
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 3.2685
Monday, 18 September 2017 3.2584
Sunday, 17 September 2017 3.2705
Saturday, 16 September 2017 3.2710
Friday, 15 September 2017 3.2710
Thursday, 14 September 2017 3.2781
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 3.2683
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 3.2432
Monday, 11 September 2017 3.2685
Sunday, 10 September 2017 3.2544
Saturday, 9 September 2017 3.2578
Friday, 8 September 2017 3.2571
Thursday, 7 September 2017 3.2529
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 3.2507
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 3.2339
Monday, 4 September 2017 3.2384
Sunday, 3 September 2017 3.2332
Saturday, 2 September 2017 3.2451
Friday, 1 September 2017 3.2442
Thursday, 31 August 2017 3.2259
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 3.2245
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 3.2179
Monday, 28 August 2017 3.2136
Sunday, 27 August 2017 3.2134
Saturday, 26 August 2017 3.2209
Friday, 25 August 2017 3.2201
Thursday, 24 August 2017 3.2434
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 3.2261
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 3.2335
Monday, 21 August 2017 3.2212
Sunday, 20 August 2017 3.2338
Saturday, 19 August 2017 3.2331
Friday, 18 August 2017 3.2330
Thursday, 17 August 2017 3.2402
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 3.2259
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 3.2417
Monday, 14 August 2017 3.2617
Sunday, 13 August 2017 3.2426
Saturday, 12 August 2017 3.2461
Friday, 11 August 2017 3.2452
Thursday, 10 August 2017 3.2588
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 3.2518
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 3.2440
Monday, 7 August 2017 3.2259
Sunday, 6 August 2017 3.2145
Saturday, 5 August 2017 3.2206
Friday, 4 August 2017 3.2206
Thursday, 3 August 2017 3.2181
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 3.2490
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 3.2717
Monday, 31 July 2017 3.2668
Sunday, 30 July 2017 3.2903
Saturday, 29 July 2017 3.2897
Friday, 28 July 2017 3.2898
Thursday, 27 July 2017 3.3110
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 3.2952
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 3.3037
Monday, 24 July 2017 3.3159
Sunday, 23 July 2017 3.3016
Saturday, 22 July 2017 3.3058
Friday, 21 July 2017 3.3057
Thursday, 20 July 2017 3.3300
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 3.3344
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 3.3400
Monday, 17 July 2017 3.3527
Sunday, 16 July 2017 3.3755
Saturday, 15 July 2017 3.3750
Friday, 14 July 2017 3.3750
Thursday, 13 July 2017 3.4082
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 3.4022
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 3.3648
Monday, 10 July 2017 3.4019
Sunday, 9 July 2017 3.4108
Saturday, 8 July 2017 3.4102
Friday, 7 July 2017 3.4090
Thursday, 6 July 2017 3.4162
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 3.4540
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 3.4442
Monday, 3 July 2017 3.4544
Sunday, 2 July 2017 3.4524
Saturday, 1 July 2017 3.4527
Friday, 30 June 2017 3.4520
Thursday, 29 June 2017 3.4460
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 3.4516
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 3.4512
Monday, 26 June 2017 3.4969
Sunday, 25 June 2017 3.4702
Saturday, 24 June 2017 3.4722
Friday, 23 June 2017 3.4722
Thursday, 22 June 2017 3.4793
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 3.4783
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 3.4901
Monday, 19 June 2017 3.5011
Sunday, 18 June 2017 3.4897
Saturday, 17 June 2017 3.4925
Friday, 16 June 2017 3.4959
Thursday, 15 June 2017 3.4995
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 3.4848
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 3.4787
Monday, 12 June 2017 3.4697
Sunday, 11 June 2017 3.4788
Saturday, 10 June 2017 3.4789
Friday, 9 June 2017 3.4799
Thursday, 8 June 2017 3.4856
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 3.4544
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 3.4448
Monday, 5 June 2017 3.4506
Sunday, 4 June 2017 3.4416
Saturday, 3 June 2017 3.4390
Friday, 2 June 2017 3.4383
Thursday, 1 June 2017 3.4556
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 3.4611
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 3.4739
Monday, 29 May 2017 3.4669
Sunday, 28 May 2017 3.4417
Saturday, 27 May 2017 3.4416
Friday, 26 May 2017 3.4413
Thursday, 25 May 2017 3.4408
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 3.4218
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 3.4254
Monday, 22 May 2017 3.4135
Sunday, 21 May 2017 3.4280
Saturday, 20 May 2017 3.4293
Friday, 19 May 2017 3.4285
Thursday, 18 May 2017 3.4490
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 3.4168
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 3.4509
Monday, 15 May 2017 3.4785
Sunday, 14 May 2017 3.4993
Saturday, 13 May 2017 3.4928
Friday, 12 May 2017 3.4928
Thursday, 11 May 2017 3.5099
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 3.5172
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 3.5064
Monday, 8 May 2017 3.4994
Sunday, 7 May 2017 3.4883
Saturday, 6 May 2017 3.4848
Friday, 5 May 2017 3.4848
Thursday, 4 May 2017 3.4769
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 3.4930
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 3.4920
Monday, 1 May 2017 3.4975
Sunday, 30 April 2017 3.4913
Saturday, 29 April 2017 3.4967
Friday, 28 April 2017 3.4967
Thursday, 27 April 2017 3.4902
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 3.4695
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 3.4648
Monday, 24 April 2017 3.4694
Sunday, 23 April 2017 3.4755
Saturday, 22 April 2017 3.4954
Friday, 21 April 2017 3.4954
Thursday, 20 April 2017 3.5006
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 3.5042
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 3.4991
Monday, 17 April 2017 3.5373
Sunday, 16 April 2017 3.5518
Saturday, 15 April 2017 3.5376
Friday, 14 April 2017 3.5376
Thursday, 13 April 2017 3.5408
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 3.5445
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 3.5503
Monday, 10 April 2017 3.5507
Sunday, 9 April 2017 3.5766
Saturday, 8 April 2017 3.5486
Friday, 7 April 2017 3.5486
Thursday, 6 April 2017 3.5484
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 3.5366
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 3.5322
Monday, 3 April 2017 3.5507
Sunday, 2 April 2017 3.5595
Saturday, 1 April 2017 3.5583
Friday, 31 March 2017 3.5583
Thursday, 30 March 2017 3.5477
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 3.5357
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 3.5231
Monday, 27 March 2017 3.5085
Sunday, 26 March 2017 3.4933
Saturday, 25 March 2017 3.5056
Friday, 24 March 2017 3.5056
Thursday, 23 March 2017 3.4966
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 3.5009
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 3.5057
Monday, 20 March 2017 3.5404
Sunday, 19 March 2017 3.5246
Saturday, 18 March 2017 3.5303
Friday, 17 March 2017 3.5303
Thursday, 16 March 2017 3.5221
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 3.5320
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 3.5387
Monday, 13 March 2017 3.5264
Sunday, 12 March 2017 3.5157
Saturday, 11 March 2017 3.5109
Friday, 10 March 2017 3.5109
Thursday, 9 March 2017 3.5357
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 3.5389
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 3.5443
Monday, 6 March 2017 3.5386
Sunday, 5 March 2017 3.5137
Saturday, 4 March 2017 3.5047
Friday, 3 March 2017 3.5047
Thursday, 2 March 2017 3.5444
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 3.5651
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 3.5697
Monday, 27 February 2017 3.5490
Sunday, 26 February 2017 3.5366
Saturday, 25 February 2017 3.5203
Friday, 24 February 2017 3.5203
Thursday, 23 February 2017 3.5166
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 3.5278
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 3.5284
Monday, 20 February 2017 3.4952
Sunday, 19 February 2017 3.4976
Saturday, 18 February 2017 3.5010
Friday, 17 February 2017 3.5010
Thursday, 16 February 2017 3.4705
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 3.4770
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 3.4733
Monday, 13 February 2017 3.4643
Sunday, 12 February 2017 3.4549
Saturday, 11 February 2017 3.4471
Friday, 10 February 2017 3.4471
Thursday, 9 February 2017 3.4494
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 3.4359
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 3.4415
Monday, 6 February 2017 3.4231
Sunday, 5 February 2017 3.4129
Saturday, 4 February 2017 3.4030
Friday, 3 February 2017 3.4030
Thursday, 2 February 2017 3.4031
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 3.3888
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 3.3817
Monday, 30 January 2017 3.4107
Sunday, 29 January 2017 3.4112
Saturday, 28 January 2017 3.4096
Friday, 27 January 2017 3.4096
Thursday, 26 January 2017 3.4010
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 3.3825
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 3.3851
Monday, 23 January 2017 3.3725
Sunday, 22 January 2017 3.3850
Saturday, 21 January 2017 3.3807
Friday, 20 January 2017 3.3807
Thursday, 19 January 2017 3.3849
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 3.3883
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 3.3738
Monday, 16 January 2017 3.3929
Sunday, 15 January 2017 3.3953
Saturday, 14 January 2017 3.3875
Friday, 13 January 2017 3.3875
Thursday, 12 January 2017 3.3891
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 3.3979
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 3.3901
Monday, 9 January 2017 3.3848
Sunday, 8 January 2017 3.3912
Saturday, 7 January 2017 3.4021
Friday, 6 January 2017 3.4021
Thursday, 5 January 2017 3.3707
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 3.4049
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 3.4197
Monday, 2 January 2017 3.4229
Sunday, 1 January 2016 3.4063
Saturday, 31 December 2016 3.3963
Friday, 30 December 2016 3.3963
Thursday, 29 December 2016 3.4140
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 3.4303
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 3.4202
Monday, 26 December 2016 3.4485
Sunday, 25 December 2016 3.4658
Saturday, 24 December 2016 3.4519
Friday, 23 December 2016 3.4519
Thursday, 22 December 2016 3.4565
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 3.4512
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 3.4459
Monday, 19 December 2016 3.4266
Sunday, 18 December 2016 3.4031
Saturday, 17 December 2016 3.4041
Friday, 16 December 2016 3.4041
Thursday, 15 December 2016 3.4306
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 3.4213
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 3.4039
Monday, 12 December 2016 3.3925
Sunday, 11 December 2016 3.4194
Saturday, 10 December 2016 3.4043
Friday, 9 December 2016 3.4043
Thursday, 8 December 2016 3.4009
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 3.3729
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 3.3671
Monday, 5 December 2016 3.3558
Sunday, 4 December 2016 3.4115
Saturday, 3 December 2016 3.3822
Friday, 2 December 2016 3.3822
Thursday, 1 December 2016 3.3704
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 3.3889
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 3.3711
Monday, 28 November 2016 3.3675
Sunday, 27 November 2016 3.3600
Saturday, 26 November 2016 3.3553
Friday, 25 November 2016 3.3553
Thursday, 24 November 2016 3.3712
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 3.3780
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 3.3575
Monday, 21 November 2016 3.3505
Sunday, 20 November 2016 3.3487
Saturday, 19 November 2016 3.3466
Friday, 18 November 2016 3.3466
Thursday, 17 November 2016 3.3516
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 3.3416
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 3.3426
Monday, 14 November 2016 3.3299
Sunday, 13 November 2016 3.3136
Saturday, 12 November 2016 3.3030
Friday, 11 November 2016 3.3030
Thursday, 10 November 2016 3.3004
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 3.3037
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 3.2919
Monday, 7 November 2016 3.2703
Sunday, 6 November 2016 3.2714
Saturday, 5 November 2016 3.2549
Friday, 4 November 2016 3.2549
Thursday, 3 November 2016 3.2523
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 3.2571
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 3.2703
Monday, 31 October 2016 3.2710
Sunday, 30 October 2016 3.2617
Saturday, 29 October 2016 3.2508
Friday, 28 October 2016 3.2508
Thursday, 27 October 2016 3.2813
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 3.2844
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 3.2860
Monday, 24 October 2016 3.2826
Sunday, 23 October 2016 3.2765
Saturday, 22 October 2016 3.2796
Friday, 21 October 2016 3.2796
Thursday, 20 October 2016 3.2748
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 3.2736
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 3.2794
Monday, 17 October 2016 3.2713
Sunday, 16 October 2016 3.2849
Saturday, 15 October 2016 3.2853
Friday, 14 October 2016 3.2853
Thursday, 13 October 2016 3.2739
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 3.2759
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 3.2704
Monday, 10 October 2016 3.2600
Sunday, 9 October 2016 3.2457
Saturday, 8 October 2016 3.2303
Friday, 7 October 2016 3.2303
Thursday, 6 October 2016 3.2626
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 3.2566
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 3.2523
Monday, 3 October 2016 3.2650
Sunday, 2 October 2016 3.2713
Saturday, 1 October 2016 3.2634
Friday, 30 September 2016 3.2634
Thursday, 29 September 2016 3.2692
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 3.2733
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 3.2759
Monday, 26 September 2016 3.2634
Sunday, 25 September 2016 3.2597
Saturday, 24 September 2016 3.2555
Friday, 23 September 2016 3.2555
Thursday, 22 September 2016 3.2655
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 3.2667

Converter Israeli new shekel / Austrian shilling

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 3.2704 ATS ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Austrian shilling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Austrian shilling parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Sep 2017

1 ILS = 3.2704 ATS

You can change the currencies in the form.