Israeli new shekel to Turkish lira Converter

7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Turkish lira was the Sunday, 29 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 74.63 Turkish lira

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Turkish lira was the Tuesday, 12 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 74.63 Turkish lira

Israeli new shekel to Turkish lira conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Turkish lira (TRY)
 1.00  0.99
 2.00  1.98
 3.00  2.98
 4.00  3.97
 5.00  4.96
 6.00  5.95
 7.00  6.94
 8.00  7.93
 9.00  8.93
 10.00  9.92
 15.00  14.88
 20.00  19.83
 25.00  24.79
 30.00  29.75
 40.00  39.67
 50.00  49.59
 60.00  59.50
 70.00  69.42
 80.00  79.34
 90.00  89.25
 100.00  99.17
 150.00  148.76
 200.00  198.34
 500.00  495.85
 1 000.00  991.70

convert Turkish lira to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Currency Of Turkey

Historical Israeli new shekel / Turkish lira

History of daily rates ILS /TRY since Thursday, 13 January 2000.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 29 January 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 1.0271704100352 Turkish lira

the minimum on Thursday, 13 January 2000

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.13176762078016 Turkish lira
Date ILS/TRY
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.9917
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.9917
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.9909
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.9988
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.0020
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.9999
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.9954
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.9962
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.9962
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.9969
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.9916
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.9974
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.9935
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.0014
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.0022
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.0022
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.0025
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.0056
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.9921
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.9953
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.9887
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.9857
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.9857
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.9949
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.9993
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.0021
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.0048
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.0015
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.0002
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.0002
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.0006
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.9947
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.9954
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.9942
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.9997
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.0111
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.0111
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.0086
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.9896
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.9855
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.9846
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.9924
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.9907
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.9907
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.9907
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.9962
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.0042
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.9960
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.9868
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.9871
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.9871
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.9863
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.9779
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.9784
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.9855
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.9829
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.9833
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.9833
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.9821
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.9837
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.9844
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.9786
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.9931
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.9914
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.9914
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.9924
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.0021
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.9977
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.0125
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.9933
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.0139
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.0139
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.9997
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.0032
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.0127
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.0196
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.0239
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.0117
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.0117
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.0175
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.0150
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.0084
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.0034
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.0029
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.0027
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.0027
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.0060
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.0080
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.0125
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.9999
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.9917
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.9950
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.9950
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.9962
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.9938
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.0009
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.9988
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.9986
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.0023
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.0023
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.0015
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.0133
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.0207
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.0208
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.0207
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.0149
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.0149
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.0255
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.0156
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.0013
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.0100
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.0060
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.0032
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.0032
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.0097
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.9974
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.9998
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.9851
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.9772
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.9741
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.9741
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.9659
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.9698
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.9787
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.9770
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.9794
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.9821
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.9821
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.9853
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.9800
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.9749
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.9785
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.9837
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.9862
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.9862
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.9844
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.9902
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.9963
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.9839
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.9895
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.9852
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.9852
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.9949
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.9998
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.0012
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.0023
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.0272
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.0265
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.0265
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.0176
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.0130
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.9984
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.9906
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.9927
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.9901
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.9901
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.0036
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.9947
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.9865
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.9962
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.9801
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.9754
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.9754
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.9829
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.0110
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.9874
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.9659
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.9451
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.9474
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.9474
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.9338
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.9269
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.9296
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.9214
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.9188
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.9158
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.9158
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.9164
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.9193
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.9156
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.9200
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.9238
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.9215
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.9215
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.9196
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.9179
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.9179
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.9152
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.9025
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.9037
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.9037
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.9104
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.9232
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.9171
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.9095
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.9160
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.9096
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.9096
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.9047
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.8928
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.9029
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.9233
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.9268
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.9233
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.9233
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.9138
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.8965
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.8895
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.8870
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.8915
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.8913
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.8900
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.8947
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.8796
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.8768
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.8695
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.8693
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.8645
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.8645
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.8731
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.8633
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.8570
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.8536
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.8456
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.8467
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.8467
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.8481
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.8412
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.8327
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.8315
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.8311
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.8318
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.8318
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.8178
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.8182
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.8182
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.8071
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.8085
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.8022
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.8022
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.8085
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.8026
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.7985
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.7994
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.7981
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.7992
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.7992
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.7953
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.7989
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.8098
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.8099
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.8098
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.8086
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.8086
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.8108
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.8080
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.8103
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.8104
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.8052
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.8022
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.8022
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.8045
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.8100
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.8099
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.8032
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.8017
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.7997
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.7997
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.7993
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.7951
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.7941
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.7953
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.7961
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.7900
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.7900
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.7829
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.7850
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.7890
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.7890
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.7907
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.7889
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.7889
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.7872
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.7876
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.7879
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.7884
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.7909
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.7887
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.7887
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.7860
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.7823
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.7785
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.7824
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.7846
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.7873
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.7873
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.7859
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.7802
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.7822
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.7794
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.7858
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.7814
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.7814
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.7809
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.7844
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.7822
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.7790
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.7794
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.7781
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.7781
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.7782
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.7725
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.7740
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.7750
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.7778
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.7752
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.7752
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.7758
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.7746
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.7779
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.7807
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.7848
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.7861
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.7861
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.7870
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.7886
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.7854
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.7840
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.7806
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.7837
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.7837
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.7883
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.7872
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.7921
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.7894
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.7969
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.7941
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.7941
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.7974
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.8029
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.7851
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.7748
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.7693
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.7735
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.7734
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.7490
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.7482
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.7463
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.7469
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.7505
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.7514
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.7514
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.7545
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.7546
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.7532
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.7535
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.7551
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.7566
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.7566
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.7475
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.7502
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.7493
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.7555
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.7540
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.7537

Converter Israeli new shekel / Turkish lira

Saturday, 24 June 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.9917 TRY ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Turkish lira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Turkish lira parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Jun 2017

1 ILS = 0.9917 TRY

You can change the currencies in the form.