Luxembourg franc to New Zealand dollar Converter

LUF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Luxembourg franc in New Zealand dollar was the Wednesday, 11 October 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Luxembourg franc = 36.28 New Zealand dollar

The worst day to change Luxembourg franc in New Zealand dollar was the Thursday, 23 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Luxembourg franc = 36.28 New Zealand dollar

Luxembourg franc to New Zealand dollar conversion table

Luxembourg franc (LUF) New Zealand dollar (NZD)
LUF 10.00 $ 0.41
LUF 20.00 $ 0.82
LUF 30.00 $ 1.23
LUF 40.00 $ 1.64
LUF 50.00 $ 2.05
LUF 60.00 $ 2.46
LUF 70.00 $ 2.87
LUF 80.00 $ 3.28
LUF 90.00 $ 3.69
LUF 100.00 $ 4.10
LUF 150.00 $ 6.15
LUF 200.00 $ 8.20
LUF 250.00 $ 10.25
LUF 300.00 $ 12.30
LUF 400.00 $ 16.40
LUF 500.00 $ 20.50
LUF 600.00 $ 24.59
LUF 700.00 $ 28.69
LUF 800.00 $ 32.79
LUF 900.00 $ 36.89
LUF 1 000.00 $ 40.99
LUF 1 500.00 $ 61.49
LUF 2 000.00 $ 81.98
LUF 5 000.00 $ 204.95
LUF 10 000.00 $ 409.90

convert New Zealand dollar to Luxembourg franc

Currency Of New Zealand

Historical Luxembourg franc / New Zealand dollar

History of daily rates LUF /NZD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Luxembourg franc = 0.042260392316292 New Zealand dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 23 February 2017

  • 1 Luxembourg franc = 0.036276738415316 New Zealand dollar
Date LUF/NZD
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.04099
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.04086
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.04066
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.04071
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.04081
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.04079
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.04088
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.04113
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.04144
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.04141
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.04120
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.04117
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.04101
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.04102
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.04082
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.04072
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.04066
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.04044
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.04056
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.04062
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.04062
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.04044
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.04035
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.04057
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.04040
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.04056
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.04036
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.04036
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.04058
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.04014
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.04065
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.04082
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.04060
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.04062
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.04062
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.04088
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.04065
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.04078
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.04087
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.04116
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.04109
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.04109
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.04114
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.04105
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.04072
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.04118
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.04111
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.04108
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.04110
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.04112
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.04092
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.04088
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.04094
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.04085
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.04082
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.04084
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.04059
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.04049
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.04005
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.03996
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.03986
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.03985
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.03985
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.03989
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.03990
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.04023
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.04001
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.04008
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.04003
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.04008
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.04011
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.03965
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.03978
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.03975
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.03942
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.03934
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.03934
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.03957
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.03965
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.03943
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.03903
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.03874
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.03876
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.03877
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.03862
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.03864
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.03890
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.03879
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.03885
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.03879
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.03879
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.03895
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.03881
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.03894
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.03908
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.03866
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.03870
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.03870
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.03861
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.03901
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.03939
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.03895
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.03885
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.03880
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.03881
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.03887
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.03863
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.03863
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.03868
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.03861
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.03862
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.03862
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.03880
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.03863
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.03868
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.03806
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.03812
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.03808
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.03811
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.03806
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.03819
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.03814
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.03824
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.03824
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.03828
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.03824
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.03837
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.03836
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.03857
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.03853
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.03853
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.03848
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.03846
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.03854
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.03882
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.03892
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.03914
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.03918
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.03915
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.03916
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.03936
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.03935
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.03909
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.03913
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.03930
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.03924
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.03924
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.03960
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.03952
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.03955
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.03977
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.04006
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.04012
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.04010
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.03994
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.03985
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.03990
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.03950
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.03944
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.03944
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.03944
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.03936
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.03948
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.03913
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.03913
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.03947
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.03939
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.03939
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.03963
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.03918
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.03890
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.03910
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.03934
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.03931
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.03931
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.03915
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.03920
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.03897
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.03841
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.03831
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.03780
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.03780
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.03801
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.03774
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.03777
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.03761
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.03751
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.03753
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.03753
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.03759
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.03787
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.03779
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.03771
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.03779
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.03786
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.03786
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.03785
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.03789
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.03794
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.03769
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.03777
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.03759
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.03759
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.03784
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.03793
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.03824
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.03821
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.03819
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.03798
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.03798
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.03803
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.03797
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.03806
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.03773
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.03794
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.03785
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.03785
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.03827
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.03795
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.03796
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.03817
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.03821
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.03821
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.03821
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.03801
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.03782
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.03764
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.03750
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.03744
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.03735
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.03735
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.03688
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.03665
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.03649
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.03649
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.03638
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.03633
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.03633
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.03628
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.03641
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.03648
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.03661
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.03663
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.03663
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.03663
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.03666
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.03639
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.03654
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.03656
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.03660
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.03661
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.03661
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.03676
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.03658
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.03628
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.03640
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.03653
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.03652
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.03652
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.03659
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.03677
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.03666
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.03641
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.03652
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.03650
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.03650
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.03656
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.03651
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.03669
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.03680
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.03697
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.03699
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.03699
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.03679
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.03696
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.03680
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.03700
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.03695
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.03700
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.03700
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.03703
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.03716
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.03743
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.03741
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.03751
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.03750
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.03750
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.03744
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.03732
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.03731
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.03742
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.03751
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.03763
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.03763
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.03739
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.03731
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.03760
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.03762
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.03766
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.03764
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.03764
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.03747
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.03743
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.03718
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.03721
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.03721
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.03720
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.03720
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.03667
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.03666
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.03657
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.03666
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.03671
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.03668
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.03668
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.03668
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.03715
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.03732
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.03733
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.03672
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.03702
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.03702
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.03727
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.03709
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.03700
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.03716
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.03730
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.03727
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.03727
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.03737
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.03734
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.03730
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.03727
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.03748
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.03742
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.03742
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.03745
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.03744
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.03747
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.03737
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.03770
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.03781
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.03781
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.03738
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.03717
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.03701
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.03727
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.03752
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.03770
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.03770
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.03755
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.03775
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.03800
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.03802
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.03801
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.03785
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.03785
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.03791
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.03782
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.03766
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.03786
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.03770
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.03766
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.03766
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.03767

Converter Luxembourg franc / New Zealand dollar

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LUF = 0.04099 NZD ✅ Converter Luxembourg franc New Zealand dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Luxembourg franc and New Zealand dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 LUF = 0.04099 NZD

You can change the currencies in the form.