Luxembourg franc to New Zealand dollar Converter

LUF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Luxembourg franc in New Zealand dollar was the Tuesday, 31 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Luxembourg franc = 36.28 New Zealand dollar

The worst day to change Luxembourg franc in New Zealand dollar was the Thursday, 23 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Luxembourg franc = 36.28 New Zealand dollar

Luxembourg franc to New Zealand dollar conversion table

Luxembourg franc (LUF) New Zealand dollar (NZD)
LUF 10.00 $ 0.39
LUF 20.00 $ 0.78
LUF 30.00 $ 1.18
LUF 40.00 $ 1.57
LUF 50.00 $ 1.96
LUF 60.00 $ 2.35
LUF 70.00 $ 2.74
LUF 80.00 $ 3.14
LUF 90.00 $ 3.53
LUF 100.00 $ 3.92
LUF 150.00 $ 5.88
LUF 200.00 $ 7.84
LUF 250.00 $ 9.80
LUF 300.00 $ 11.76
LUF 400.00 $ 15.68
LUF 500.00 $ 19.60
LUF 600.00 $ 23.51
LUF 700.00 $ 27.43
LUF 800.00 $ 31.35
LUF 900.00 $ 35.27
LUF 1 000.00 $ 39.19
LUF 1 500.00 $ 58.79
LUF 2 000.00 $ 78.38
LUF 5 000.00 $ 195.95
LUF 10 000.00 $ 391.90

convert New Zealand dollar to Luxembourg franc

Currency Of Luxembourg

Currency Of New Zealand

Historical Luxembourg franc / New Zealand dollar

History of daily rates LUF /NZD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Luxembourg franc = 0.042260392316292 New Zealand dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 23 February 2017

  • 1 Luxembourg franc = 0.036276738415316 New Zealand dollar
Date LUF/NZD
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.03918
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.03929
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.03922
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.03922
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.03959
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.03949
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.03952
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.03981
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.04005
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.04011
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.04011
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.03994
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.03985
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.03990
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.03950
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.03944
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.03944
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.03944
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.03936
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.03948
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.03913
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.03913
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.03947
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.03939
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.03939
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.03963
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.03918
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.03890
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.03910
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.03934
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.03931
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.03931
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.03915
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.03920
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.03897
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.03841
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.03831
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.03780
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.03780
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.03801
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.03774
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.03777
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.03761
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.03751
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.03753
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.03753
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.03759
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.03787
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.03779
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.03771
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.03779
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.03786
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.03786
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.03785
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.03789
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.03794
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.03769
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.03777
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.03759
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.03759
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.03784
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.03793
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.03824
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.03821
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.03819
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.03798
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.03798
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.03803
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.03797
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.03806
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.03773
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.03794
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.03785
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.03785
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.03827
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.03795
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.03796
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.03817
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.03821
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.03821
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.03821
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.03801
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.03782
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.03764
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.03750
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.03744
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.03735
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.03735
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.03688
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.03665
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.03649
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.03649
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.03638
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.03633
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.03633
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.03628
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.03641
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.03648
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.03661
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.03663
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.03663
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.03663
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.03666
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.03639
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.03654
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.03656
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.03660
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.03661
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.03661
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.03676
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.03658
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.03628
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.03640
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.03653
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.03652
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.03652
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.03659
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.03677
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.03666
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.03641
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.03652
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.03650
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.03650
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.03656
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.03651
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.03669
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.03680
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.03697
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.03699
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.03699
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.03679
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.03696
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.03680
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.03700
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.03695
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.03700
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.03700
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.03703
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.03716
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.03743
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.03741
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.03751
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.03750
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.03750
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.03744
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.03732
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.03731
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.03742
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.03751
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.03763
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.03763
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.03739
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.03731
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.03760
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.03762
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.03766
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.03764
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.03764
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.03747
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.03743
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.03718
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.03721
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.03721
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.03720
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.03720
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.03667
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.03666
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.03657
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.03666
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.03671
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.03668
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.03668
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.03668
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.03715
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.03732
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.03733
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.03672
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.03702
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.03702
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.03727
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.03709
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.03700
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.03716
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.03730
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.03727
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.03727
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.03737
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.03734
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.03730
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.03727
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.03748
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.03742
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.03742
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.03745
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.03744
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.03747
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.03737
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.03770
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.03781
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.03781
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.03738
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.03717
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.03701
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.03727
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.03752
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.03770
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.03770
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.03755
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.03775
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.03800
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.03802
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.03801
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.03785
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.03785
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.03791
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.03782
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.03766
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.03786
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.03770
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.03766
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.03766
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.03767
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.03760
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.03778
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.03807
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.03839
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.03837
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.03837
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.03862
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.03873
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.03875
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.03870
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.03870
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.03871
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.03871
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.03856
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.03879
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.03859
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.03812
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.03828
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.03823
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.03823
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.03836
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.03821
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.03810
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.03833
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.03853
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.03842
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.03842
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.03800
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.03775
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.03778
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.03795
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.03802
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.03807
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.03807
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.03806
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.03828
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.03837
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.03787
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.03803
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.03802
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.03802
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.03772
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.03738
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.03764
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.03781
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.03793
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.03790
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.03790
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.03807
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.03809
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.03824
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.03822
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.03838
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.03833
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.03833
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.03829
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.03816
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.03852
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.03857
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.03863
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.03860
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.03860
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.03863
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.03854
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.03831
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.03842
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.03846
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.03844
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.03844
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.03828
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.03809
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.03844
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.03846
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.03860
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.03844
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.03844
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.03845
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.03862
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.03853
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.03860
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.03844
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.03841
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.03841
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.03875
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.03877
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.03854
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.03890
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.03884
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.03887
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.03887
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.03902
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.03923
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.03871
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.03901
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.03875
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.03845
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.03845
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.03842
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.03769
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.03774
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.03774
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.03769
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.03769
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.03769
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.03819
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.03860
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.03841
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.03840
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.03846
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.03849
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.03849
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.03858
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.03873
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.03881
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.03892
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.03858
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.03863
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.03863
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.03902
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.03909
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.03926
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.03954
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.03959
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.03964
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.03964
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.03966
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.03971
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.03961
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.03949
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.03950
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.03950
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.03951
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.04020
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.04059
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.04070
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.04049
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.04048
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.04047
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.04073
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.04063
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.04095
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.04116
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.04109

Converter Luxembourg franc / New Zealand dollar

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 LUF = 0.03918 NZD ✅ Converter Luxembourg franc New Zealand dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Luxembourg franc and New Zealand dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 LUF = 0.03918 NZD

You can change the currencies in the form.