Saudi riyal to Egyptian pound Converter

£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Saudi riyal in Egyptian pound was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Saudi riyal = 234.18 Egyptian pound

The worst day to change Saudi riyal in Egyptian pound was the Tuesday, 30 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Saudi riyal = 234.18 Egyptian pound

Saudi riyal to Egyptian pound conversion table

Saudi riyal (SAR) Egyptian pound (EGP)
 1.00 £ 4.74
 2.00 £ 9.48
 3.00 £ 14.22
 4.00 £ 18.95
 5.00 £ 23.69
 6.00 £ 28.43
 7.00 £ 33.17
 8.00 £ 37.91
 9.00 £ 42.65
 10.00 £ 47.39
 15.00 £ 71.08
 20.00 £ 94.77
 25.00 £ 118.47
 30.00 £ 142.16
 40.00 £ 189.55
 50.00 £ 236.94
 60.00 £ 284.32
 70.00 £ 331.71
 80.00 £ 379.10
 90.00 £ 426.48
 100.00 £ 473.87
 150.00 £ 710.81
 200.00 £ 947.74
 500.00 £ 2 369.35
 1 000.00 £ 4 738.70

convert Egyptian pound to Saudi riyal

Historical Saudi riyal / Egyptian pound

History of daily rates SAR /EGP since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Saudi riyal = 5.3659632368043 Egyptian pound

the minimum on Tuesday, 13 June 2000

  • 1 Saudi riyal = 0.91595220583133 Egyptian pound
Date SAR/EGP
Sunday, 20 August 2017 4.7387
Saturday, 19 August 2017 4.7387
Friday, 18 August 2017 4.7391
Thursday, 17 August 2017 4.7368
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 4.7410
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 4.7333
Monday, 14 August 2017 4.7313
Sunday, 13 August 2017 4.7384
Saturday, 12 August 2017 4.7404
Friday, 11 August 2017 4.7396
Thursday, 10 August 2017 4.7393
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 4.7450
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 4.7370
Monday, 7 August 2017 4.7449
Sunday, 6 August 2017 4.7366
Saturday, 5 August 2017 4.7384
Friday, 4 August 2017 4.7384
Thursday, 3 August 2017 4.7395
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 4.7601
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 4.7606
Monday, 31 July 2017 4.7726
Sunday, 30 July 2017 4.7691
Saturday, 29 July 2017 4.7660
Friday, 28 July 2017 4.7682
Thursday, 27 July 2017 4.7689
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 4.7772
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 4.7781
Monday, 24 July 2017 4.7691
Sunday, 23 July 2017 4.7567
Saturday, 22 July 2017 4.7648
Friday, 21 July 2017 4.7643
Thursday, 20 July 2017 4.7659
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 4.7839
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 4.7869
Monday, 17 July 2017 4.7836
Sunday, 16 July 2017 4.7888
Saturday, 15 July 2017 4.7907
Friday, 14 July 2017 4.7907
Thursday, 13 July 2017 4.7897
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 4.7850
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 4.7723
Monday, 10 July 2017 4.7679
Sunday, 9 July 2017 4.7633
Saturday, 8 July 2017 4.7658
Friday, 7 July 2017 4.7663
Thursday, 6 July 2017 4.7657
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 4.7681
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 4.7584
Monday, 3 July 2017 4.7863
Sunday, 2 July 2017 4.8333
Saturday, 1 July 2017 4.8308
Friday, 30 June 2017 4.8320
Thursday, 29 June 2017 4.8328
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 4.8315
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 4.8370
Monday, 26 June 2017 4.8355
Sunday, 25 June 2017 4.8351
Saturday, 24 June 2017 4.8370
Friday, 23 June 2017 4.8370
Thursday, 22 June 2017 4.8363
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 4.8376
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 4.8380
Monday, 19 June 2017 4.8001
Sunday, 18 June 2017 4.8345
Saturday, 17 June 2017 4.8430
Friday, 16 June 2017 4.8386
Thursday, 15 June 2017 4.8375
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 4.7992
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 4.8357
Monday, 12 June 2017 4.8262
Sunday, 11 June 2017 4.8325
Saturday, 10 June 2017 4.8353
Friday, 9 June 2017 4.8342
Thursday, 8 June 2017 4.8348
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 4.8353
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 4.8337
Monday, 5 June 2017 4.8325
Sunday, 4 June 2017 4.8007
Saturday, 3 June 2017 4.7988
Friday, 2 June 2017 4.7999
Thursday, 1 June 2017 4.8014
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 4.8274
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 4.7997
Monday, 29 May 2017 4.8301
Sunday, 28 May 2017 4.8294
Saturday, 27 May 2017 4.8261
Friday, 26 May 2017 4.8269
Thursday, 25 May 2017 4.8245
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 4.8310
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 4.8146
Monday, 22 May 2017 4.8191
Sunday, 21 May 2017 4.8151
Saturday, 20 May 2017 4.8131
Friday, 19 May 2017 4.8130
Thursday, 18 May 2017 4.8215
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 4.8235
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 4.8259
Monday, 15 May 2017 4.8247
Sunday, 14 May 2017 4.8357
Saturday, 13 May 2017 4.8354
Friday, 12 May 2017 4.8359
Thursday, 11 May 2017 4.8324
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 4.8332
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 4.8261
Monday, 8 May 2017 4.8357
Sunday, 7 May 2017 4.8327
Saturday, 6 May 2017 4.8299
Friday, 5 May 2017 4.8302
Thursday, 4 May 2017 4.8341
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 4.8290
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 4.8324
Monday, 1 May 2017 4.8295
Sunday, 30 April 2017 4.8255
Saturday, 29 April 2017 4.8309
Friday, 28 April 2017 4.8309
Thursday, 27 April 2017 4.8331
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 4.8283
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 4.8290
Monday, 24 April 2017 4.8336
Sunday, 23 April 2017 4.9598
Saturday, 22 April 2017 4.8193
Friday, 21 April 2017 4.8193
Thursday, 20 April 2017 4.8379
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 4.8263
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 4.8266
Monday, 17 April 2017 4.8285
Sunday, 16 April 2017 4.8376
Saturday, 15 April 2017 4.8358
Friday, 14 April 2017 4.8358
Thursday, 13 April 2017 4.8282
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 4.8296
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 4.8257
Monday, 10 April 2017 4.8252
Sunday, 9 April 2017 4.8415
Saturday, 8 April 2017 4.8343
Friday, 7 April 2017 4.8343
Thursday, 6 April 2017 4.8314
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 4.8230
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 4.8153
Monday, 3 April 2017 4.8415
Sunday, 2 April 2017 4.8400
Saturday, 1 April 2017 4.8440
Friday, 31 March 2017 4.8440
Thursday, 30 March 2017 4.8509
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 4.8295
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 4.8305
Monday, 27 March 2017 4.8263
Sunday, 26 March 2017 4.8280
Saturday, 25 March 2017 4.8499
Friday, 24 March 2017 4.8509
Thursday, 23 March 2017 4.8544
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 4.8438
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 4.8442
Monday, 20 March 2017 4.8438
Sunday, 19 March 2017 4.8278
Saturday, 18 March 2017 4.8295
Friday, 17 March 2017 4.8295
Thursday, 16 March 2017 4.8017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 4.8402
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 4.8342
Monday, 13 March 2017 4.7371
Sunday, 12 March 2017 4.8011
Saturday, 11 March 2017 4.7341
Friday, 10 March 2017 4.7341
Thursday, 9 March 2017 4.7419
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 4.7335
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 4.6689
Monday, 6 March 2017 4.4685
Sunday, 5 March 2017 4.3159
Saturday, 4 March 2017 4.3145
Friday, 3 March 2017 4.3145
Thursday, 2 March 2017 4.3042
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 4.3121
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 4.2141
Monday, 27 February 2017 4.2204
Sunday, 26 February 2017 4.3211
Saturday, 25 February 2017 4.3310
Friday, 24 February 2017 4.3310
Thursday, 23 February 2017 4.3743
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 4.3344
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 4.3194
Monday, 20 February 2017 4.3335
Sunday, 19 February 2017 4.3384
Saturday, 18 February 2017 4.2737
Friday, 17 February 2017 4.2737
Thursday, 16 February 2017 4.3979
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 4.5223
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 4.5195
Monday, 13 February 2017 4.6526
Sunday, 12 February 2017 4.8155
Saturday, 11 February 2017 4.8807
Friday, 10 February 2017 4.8807
Thursday, 9 February 2017 4.8269
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 4.8143
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 5.0119
Monday, 6 February 2017 5.0417
Sunday, 5 February 2017 5.0459
Saturday, 4 February 2017 5.1209
Friday, 3 February 2017 5.1209
Thursday, 2 February 2017 5.0029
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 5.0340
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 5.1222
Monday, 30 January 2017 5.1546
Sunday, 29 January 2017 5.1871
Saturday, 28 January 2017 5.1218
Friday, 27 January 2017 5.1212
Thursday, 26 January 2017 5.1239
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 5.1616
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 5.1780
Monday, 23 January 2017 5.1897
Sunday, 22 January 2017 5.1184
Saturday, 21 January 2017 5.1426
Friday, 20 January 2017 5.1426
Thursday, 19 January 2017 4.9893
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 5.1605
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 5.1091
Monday, 16 January 2017 5.1755
Sunday, 15 January 2017 5.1692
Saturday, 14 January 2017 5.1606
Friday, 13 January 2017 5.1606
Thursday, 12 January 2017 5.1754
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 4.9608
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 5.1086
Monday, 9 January 2017 5.0018
Sunday, 8 January 2017 4.8947
Saturday, 7 January 2017 4.8965
Friday, 6 January 2017 4.8965
Thursday, 5 January 2017 4.9192
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 4.9746
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 4.9308
Monday, 2 January 2017 4.9217
Sunday, 1 January 2016 4.9204
Saturday, 31 December 2016 4.9205
Friday, 30 December 2016 4.9205
Thursday, 29 December 2016 4.9345
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 5.1182
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 5.1531
Monday, 26 December 2016 5.1471
Sunday, 25 December 2016 5.1333
Saturday, 24 December 2016 5.1325
Friday, 23 December 2016 5.1325
Thursday, 22 December 2016 5.1478
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 5.1875
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 5.3660
Monday, 19 December 2016 5.2171
Sunday, 18 December 2016 5.0537
Saturday, 17 December 2016 4.9742
Friday, 16 December 2016 4.9742
Thursday, 15 December 2016 5.0149
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 5.0259
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 4.9611
Monday, 12 December 2016 4.9232
Sunday, 11 December 2016 4.9072
Saturday, 10 December 2016 4.9214
Friday, 9 December 2016 4.9214
Thursday, 8 December 2016 4.8808
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 4.9345
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 4.8703
Monday, 5 December 2016 4.9083
Sunday, 4 December 2016 4.8539
Saturday, 3 December 2016 4.8835
Friday, 2 December 2016 4.8835
Thursday, 1 December 2016 4.8193
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 4.8534
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 4.9189
Monday, 28 November 2016 4.7953
Sunday, 27 November 2016 4.7601
Saturday, 26 November 2016 4.6000
Friday, 25 November 2016 4.7601
Thursday, 24 November 2016 4.7650
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 4.7584
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 4.8012
Monday, 21 November 2016 4.6639
Sunday, 20 November 2016 4.2468
Saturday, 19 November 2016 4.2464
Friday, 18 November 2016 4.2464
Thursday, 17 November 2016 4.2396
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 4.1350
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 4.1746
Monday, 14 November 2016 4.2403
Sunday, 13 November 2016 4.4005
Saturday, 12 November 2016 4.4005
Friday, 11 November 2016 4.4005
Thursday, 10 November 2016 4.4670
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 4.6805
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 4.8938
Monday, 7 November 2016 4.1830
Sunday, 6 November 2016 4.1694
Saturday, 5 November 2016 4.1453
Friday, 4 November 2016 4.1453
Thursday, 3 November 2016 3.6005
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.3651
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.3649
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.3650
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.3652
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.3652
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.3652
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.3649
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.3650
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.3650
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.3650
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.3653
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.3653
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.3653
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.3648
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.3644
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.3647
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.3647
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.3646
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.3646
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.3646
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.3646
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.3645
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.3646
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.3645
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.3652
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.3652
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.3652
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.3645
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.3642
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.3643
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.3642
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.3642
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.3642
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.3642
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.3623
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.3647
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.3643
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.3649
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.3653
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.3653
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.3653
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.3644
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.3642
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.3643
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.3648
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.3643
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.3643
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.3643
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.3642
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.3644
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.3650
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.3645
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.3646
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.3646
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.3646
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.3645
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.3646
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.3647
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.3687
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.3687
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.3649
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.3649
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.3650
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.3651
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.3418
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.3652
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.3652
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.3652
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.3652
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.3652
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.3686
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.3660
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.3716
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.3711

Converter Saudi riyal / Egyptian pound

Sunday, 20 August 2017 ll➤ 1 SAR = 4.7387 EGP ✅ Converter Saudi riyal Egyptian pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Saudi riyal and Egyptian pound parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Aug 2017

1 SAR = 4.7387 EGP

You can change the currencies in the form.