Turkmenistani manat to Cypriot pound Converter

TMM
CYP

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cypriot pound was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 28.94 Cypriot pound

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cypriot pound was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 28.94 Cypriot pound

Turkmenistani manat to Cypriot pound conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Cypriot pound (CYP)
TMM 10 000.00 CYP 0.32
TMM 20 000.00 CYP 0.63
TMM 30 000.00 CYP 0.95
TMM 40 000.00 CYP 1.26
TMM 50 000.00 CYP 1.58
TMM 60 000.00 CYP 1.90
TMM 70 000.00 CYP 2.21
TMM 80 000.00 CYP 2.53
TMM 90 000.00 CYP 2.85
TMM 100 000.00 CYP 3.16
TMM 150 000.00 CYP 4.74
TMM 200 000.00 CYP 6.32
TMM 250 000.00 CYP 7.91
TMM 300 000.00 CYP 9.49
TMM 400 000.00 CYP 12.65
TMM 500 000.00 CYP 15.81
TMM 600 000.00 CYP 18.97
TMM 700 000.00 CYP 22.13
TMM 800 000.00 CYP 25.30
TMM 900 000.00 CYP 28.46
TMM 1 000 000.00 CYP 31.62
TMM 1 500 000.00 CYP 47.43
TMM 2 000 000.00 CYP 63.24
TMM 5 000 000.00 CYP 158.10
TMM 10 000 000.00 CYP 316.20

convert Cypriot pound to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Cypriot pound

History of daily rates TMM /CYP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 3.2216858317691E-5 Cypriot pound

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 2.8944872232361E-5 Cypriot pound
Date TMM/CYP
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00003162
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00003162
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00003140
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00003142
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00003142
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00003142
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00003141
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00003159
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00003149
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00003143
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00003142
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00003142
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00003142
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00003132
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00003136
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00003117
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00003115
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00003104
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00003104
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00003104
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00003098
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00003110
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00003110
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00003136
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00003124
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00003124
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00003124
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00003138
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00003129
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00003125
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00003132
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00003135
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00003135
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00003139
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00003140
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00003146
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00003143
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00003136
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00003136
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00003141
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00003141
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00003139
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00003169
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00003157
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00003167
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00003170
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00003170
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00003170
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00003186
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00003193
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00003201
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00003185
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00003185
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00003184
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00003184
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00003201
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00003211
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00003202
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00003202
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00003202
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00003202
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00003202
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00003204
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00003209
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00003222
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00003211
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00003206
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00003206
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00003206
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00003185
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00003150
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00003156
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00003158
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00003167
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00003166
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00003155
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00003120
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00003121
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00003126
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00003131
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00003142
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00003146
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00003146
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00003147
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00003146
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00003159
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00003155
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00003150
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00003150
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00003150
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00003150
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00003150
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00003149
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00003136
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00003139
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00003139
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00003139
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00003127
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00003046
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00003038
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00003041
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00003019
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00003019
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00003020
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00003019
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00003010
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00002997
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00002995
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00002995
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00002995
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00002995
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00002999
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00002990
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00002997
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00003010
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00003012
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00003012
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00003012
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00003016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00003016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00003027
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00003025
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00003026
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00003026
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00003026
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00003010
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00003013
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00003009
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00003004
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00003005
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00003005
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00003005
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00002998
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00003004
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00002993
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00002984
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00002984
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00002985
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00002984
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00002983
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00002981
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00002993
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00002984
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00003000
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00003000
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00003000
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00002989
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00002990
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00002993
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00002981
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00002992
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00002992
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00002992
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00002988
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00003001
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00002993
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00002998
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00002991
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00002991
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00002991
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00002985
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00002992
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00002987
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00002992
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00002984
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00002985
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00002985
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00002983
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00002996
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00003004
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00002994
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00002994
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00002994
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00002994
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00003003
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00002998
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00002998
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00002999
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00002984
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00002984
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00002984
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00002984
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00002990
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00002975
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00002977
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00002976
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00002976
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00002976
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00002978
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00003045
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00003045
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00002994
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00003045
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00003045
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00002991
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00003045
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00003045
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00003006
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00003006
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00002998
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00003045
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00003045
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00003014
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00003004
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00003045
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00003004
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00003045
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00003045
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00003029
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00003045
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00003045
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00003047
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00003037
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00003030
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00003030
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00003031
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00003031
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00003030
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00003027
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00003023
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00003008
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00003008
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00003008
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00002997
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00003019
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00003014
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00003023
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00003021
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00003021
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00003021
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00003016
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00003018
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00003002
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00003003
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00002948
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00002948
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00002970
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00002964
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00002958
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00002974
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00002974
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00002992
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00002976
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00002977
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00002961
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00002955
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00002956
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00002955
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00002948
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00002941
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00002960
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00002957
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00002993
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00002993
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00002993
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00002992
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00002989
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00002995
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00002998
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00002994
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00002994
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00002994
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00002995
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00002998
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00002994
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00002981
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00002981
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00002981
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00002976
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00002982
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00002962
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00002955
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00002952
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00002947
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00002941
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00002941
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00002932
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00002927
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00002934
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00002932
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00002921
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00002920
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00002920
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00002916
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00002903
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00002894
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00002925
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00002943
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00002943
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00002942
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00002950
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00002960
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00002960
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00002963
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00002964
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00002964
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00002964
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00002943
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00002947
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00002954
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00002962
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00002966
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00002965
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00002966
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00002968
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00002959
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00002959
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00002940
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00002944
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00002943
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00002943
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00002943
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00002947
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00002941
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00002937
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00002926
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00002940
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00002940
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00002951
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00002965
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00002990
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00002998
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00002988
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00002988
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00002989
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00002988
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00002986
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00002979
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00002980
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00002978
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00002978
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00002978
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00002972
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00003021
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00003015
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00003014
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00003021
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00003021
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00003021
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00003079
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00003056
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00003043
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00003059
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00003055
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00003055
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00003055
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00003061
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00003072
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00003069
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00003064
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00003039
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00003039
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00003031
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00003026
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00003035
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00003033
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00003027
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00003013
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00003002
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00003002
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00003006
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00002993
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00002987
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00002979
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00002978

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Cypriot pound

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00003162 CYP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Cypriot pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Cypriot pound parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00003162 CYP

You can change the currencies in the form.