Turkmenistani manat to Gambian dalasi Converter

TMM
GMD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Gambian dalasi was the Wednesday, 18 October 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 229.67 Gambian dalasi

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Gambian dalasi was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 229.67 Gambian dalasi

Turkmenistani manat to Gambian dalasi conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Gambian dalasi (GMD)
TMM 1 000.00 GMD 2.71
TMM 2 000.00 GMD 5.42
TMM 3 000.00 GMD 8.13
TMM 4 000.00 GMD 10.83
TMM 5 000.00 GMD 13.54
TMM 6 000.00 GMD 16.25
TMM 7 000.00 GMD 18.96
TMM 8 000.00 GMD 21.67
TMM 9 000.00 GMD 24.38
TMM 10 000.00 GMD 27.09
TMM 15 000.00 GMD 40.63
TMM 20 000.00 GMD 54.17
TMM 25 000.00 GMD 67.72
TMM 30 000.00 GMD 81.26
TMM 40 000.00 GMD 108.34
TMM 50 000.00 GMD 135.43
TMM 60 000.00 GMD 162.52
TMM 70 000.00 GMD 189.60
TMM 80 000.00 GMD 216.69
TMM 90 000.00 GMD 243.77
TMM 100 000.00 GMD 270.86
TMM 150 000.00 GMD 406.29
TMM 200 000.00 GMD 541.72
TMM 500 000.00 GMD 1 354.30
TMM 1 000 000.00 GMD 2 708.60

convert Gambian dalasi to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Gambian dalasi

History of daily rates TMM /GMD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 18 October 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0027189663465042 Gambian dalasi

the minimum on Monday, 23 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0022299947090795 Gambian dalasi
Date TMM/GMD
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.0027086
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.0027178
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.0027190
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.0027084
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.0027154
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.0027101
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.0027115
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.0027114
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.0026961
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.0026607
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.0026427
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.0027081
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.0026328
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.0026304
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.0026309
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.0026169
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.0026234
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.0026953
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.0026970
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.0026713
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.0026366
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.0026184
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.0026129
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.0026155
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.0026112
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.0026134
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.0026192
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.0026226
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.0026227
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0026265
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0025989
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0026300
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0026275
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0026124
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0026231
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0026232
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0026320
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0026112
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0026366
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0026408
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0026513
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0026539
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0026544
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0026572
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0026371
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0026403
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0026243
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0026233
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0026180
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0026187
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0026430
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0026463
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0026393
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0026553
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0026686
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0026618
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0026625
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0026355
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0026424
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0025833
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0025977
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0025897
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0025905
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0025878
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0025936
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0026025
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0025922
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0026246
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0026422
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0026372
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0026379
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0026303
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0026331
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0026174
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0026298
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0026317
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0026309
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0026310
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0026499
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0026519
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0026510
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0026593
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0026369
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0026368
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0026372
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0026340
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0026473
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0026294
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0026393
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0026479
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0026439
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0026440
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0026590
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0026446
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0026461
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0026407
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0026448
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0026435
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0026436
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0026277
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0026286
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0026435
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0026320
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0026298
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0026281
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0026240
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0026330
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0026236
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0026226
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0026252
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0026342
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0026573
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0026579
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0026594
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0026477
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0026521
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0026299
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0026223
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0026210
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0026209
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0026114
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0026198
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0026094
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0026079
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0026246
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0026229
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0026204
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0026146
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0026238
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0026152
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0026106
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0026207
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0026190
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0026180
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0026331
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0026511
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0026454
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0026405
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0026488
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0026498
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0026504
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0026355
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0026430
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0026310
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0026185
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0026297
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0026307
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0026360
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0026361
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0026459
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0026335
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0026373
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0026392
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0026699
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0026700
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0026549
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0026593
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0026547
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0026438
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0026408
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0026407
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0026408
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0026342
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0026217
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0026306
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0026409
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0026463
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0026462
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0026462
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0026457
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0026254
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0026421
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0025982
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0025839
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0025839
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0025842
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0025894
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0026015
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0026006
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0025891
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0025713
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0025714
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0025711
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0025855
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0025836
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0025876
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0025775
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0025826
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0025827
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0025889
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0025880
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0026054
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0025697
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0025415
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0025789
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0025761
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0025762
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0025827
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0025890
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0025891
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0025880
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0025573
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0025577
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0025573
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0025582
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0025652
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0025677
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0025872
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0025603
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0025603
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0025604
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0025564
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0025534
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0025771
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0025678
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0025680
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0025682
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0025680
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0025620
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0025840
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0025503
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0025593
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0025686
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0025684
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0025685
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0025606
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0025411
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0025477
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0025475
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0025532
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0025532
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0025374
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0025240
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0025364
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0025365
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0025406
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0025260
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0025259
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0025258
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0025322
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0025379
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0025271
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0025350
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0025367
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0025362
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0025366
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0025480
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0025417
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0025301
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0024950
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0026441
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0026469
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0026466
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0025657
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0026079
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0025633
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0026078
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0025589
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0025588
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0025587
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0025787
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0025928
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0026591
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0026248
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0025877
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0025846
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0025844
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0026218
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0025105
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0026240
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0025858
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0026010
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0025999
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0026032
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0025941
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0025672
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0025789
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0025268
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0025623
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0025207
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0025208
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0025295
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0024736
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0025755
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0025946
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0025123
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0025119
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0025118
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0025447
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0025261
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0024039
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0024867
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0024998
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0024974
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0024975
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0024993
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0024961
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0025571
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0025570
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0025569
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0025549
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0025548
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0024959
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0024978
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0024412
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0024364
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0023906
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0023913
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0023911
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0023630
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0023186
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0023536
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0023746
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0023703
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0023733
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0023648
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0022967
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0023310
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0023780
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0023614
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0023694
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0023728
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0023727
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0024840
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0023687
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0024020
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0024767
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0023981
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0024510
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0023968
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0023928
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0023919
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0024359
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0024396
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0024321
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0024322
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0024323
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0024602
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0023261
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0024091
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0023801
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0023949
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0023989
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0023990
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0024058
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0024297
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0024116
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0024117
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0024438
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0024579
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0024580
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0024627
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0024568
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0024528
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0024422
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0024204
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0024216
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0024219
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0024330
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0024217
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0024410
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0024074
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0024377
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0024369
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0024371

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Gambian dalasi

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0027086 GMD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Gambian dalasi . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Gambian dalasi parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.0027086 GMD

You can change the currencies in the form.