Turkmenistani manat to Luxembourg franc Converter

TMM
LUF

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Luxembourg franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 199.5 Luxembourg franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Luxembourg franc was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 199.5 Luxembourg franc

Turkmenistani manat to Luxembourg franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Luxembourg franc (LUF)
TMM 1 000.00 LUF 2.16
TMM 2 000.00 LUF 4.33
TMM 3 000.00 LUF 6.49
TMM 4 000.00 LUF 8.66
TMM 5 000.00 LUF 10.82
TMM 6 000.00 LUF 12.99
TMM 7 000.00 LUF 15.15
TMM 8 000.00 LUF 17.32
TMM 9 000.00 LUF 19.48
TMM 10 000.00 LUF 21.65
TMM 15 000.00 LUF 32.47
TMM 20 000.00 LUF 43.29
TMM 25 000.00 LUF 54.12
TMM 30 000.00 LUF 64.94
TMM 40 000.00 LUF 86.58
TMM 50 000.00 LUF 108.23
TMM 60 000.00 LUF 129.88
TMM 70 000.00 LUF 151.52
TMM 80 000.00 LUF 173.17
TMM 90 000.00 LUF 194.81
TMM 100 000.00 LUF 216.46
TMM 150 000.00 LUF 324.69
TMM 200 000.00 LUF 432.92
TMM 500 000.00 LUF 1 082.30
TMM 1 000 000.00 LUF 2 164.60

convert Luxembourg franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Luxembourg

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Luxembourg franc

History of daily rates TMM /LUF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0022205408797415 Luxembourg franc

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.001995019856283 Luxembourg franc
Date TMM/LUF
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0021646
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0021659
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0021656
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0021658
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0021647
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0021773
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0021702
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0021663
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0021654
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0021657
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0021654
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0021590
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0021615
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0021486
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0021471
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0021396
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0021397
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0021396
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0021353
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0021432
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0021435
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0021616
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0021530
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0021533
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0021531
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0021628
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0021565
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0021539
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0021585
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0021606
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0021609
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0021636
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0021639
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0021683
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0021660
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0021618
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0021617
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0021646
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0021647
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0021637
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0021842
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0021757
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0021827
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0021852
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0021852
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0021851
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0021958
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0022011
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0022064
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0021949
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0021949
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0021948
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0021949
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0022063
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0022129
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0022072
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0022072
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0022069
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0022072
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0022071
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0022081
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0022120
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0022205
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0022134
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0022098
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0022100
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0022098
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0021951
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0021714
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0021753
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0021764
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0021828
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0021825
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0021746
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0021507
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0021514
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0021543
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0021577
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0021654
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0021686
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0021685
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0021688
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0021680
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0021774
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0021745
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0021712
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0021713
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0021714
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0021710
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0021712
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0021707
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0021617
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0021634
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0021634
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0021635
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0021552
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0020996
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0020938
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0020957
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0020811
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0020811
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0020813
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0020808
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0020748
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0020659
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0020640
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0020642
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0020642
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0020642
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0020670
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0020608
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0020660
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0020747
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0020762
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0020761
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0020763
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0020785
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0020790
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0020864
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0020850
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0020857
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0020857
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0020859
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0020747
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0020765
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0020743
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0020707
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0020714
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0020715
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0020715
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0020661
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0020703
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0020627
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0020570
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0020570
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0020571
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0020570
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0020560
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0020544
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0020627
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0020564
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0020675
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0020675
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0020676
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0020600
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0020606
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0020630
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0020544
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0020624
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0020621
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0020622
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0020597
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0020682
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0020627
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0020667
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0020614
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0020613
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0020613
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0020571
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0020620
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0020590
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0020622
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0020570
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0020572
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0020571
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0020562
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0020647
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0020703
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0020635
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0020634
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0020634
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0020633
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0020697
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0020661
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0020662
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0020672
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0020566
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0020564
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0020564
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0020566
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0020608
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0020506
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0020521
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0020512
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0020514
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0020512
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0020525
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0020986
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0020987
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0020637
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0020985
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0020988
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0020615
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0020988
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0020988
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0020722
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0020716
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0020667
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0020987
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0020986
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0020771
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0020704
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0020988
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0020707
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0020984
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0020988
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0020879
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0020987
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0020985
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0021001
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0020930
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0020886
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0020886
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0020888
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0020894
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0020888
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0020861
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0020833
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0020729
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0020730
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0020733
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0020657
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0020810
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0020774
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0020837
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0020821
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0020819
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0020820
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0020789
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0020804
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0020690
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0020699
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0020316
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0020317
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0020468
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0020431
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0020389
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0020501
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0020501
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0020623
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0020512
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0020521
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0020410
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0020370
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0020372
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0020370
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0020318
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0020269
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0020401
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0020380
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0020631
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0020631
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0020630
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0020620
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0020605
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0020641
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0020666
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0020638
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0020638
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0020638
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0020640
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0020666
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0020636
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0020547
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0020545
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0020545
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0020510
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0020553
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0020418
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0020366
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0020343
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0020314
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0020268
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0020269
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0020211
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0020175
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0020225
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0020209
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0020130
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0020129
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0020129
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0020102
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0020010
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0019950
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0020164
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0020282
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0020282
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0020280
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0020332
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0020403
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0020404
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0020424
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0020429
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0020429
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0020430
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0020283
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0020309
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0020361
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0020413
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0020441
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0020439
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0020440
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0020456
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0020395
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0020396
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0020262
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0020289
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0020286
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0020282
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0020285
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0020312
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0020272
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0020244
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0020166
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0020262
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0020261
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0020340
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0020435
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0020611
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0020667
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0020595
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0020595
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0020599
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0020596
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0020582
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0020530
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0020538
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0020527
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0020528
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0020528
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0020481
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0020823
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0020782
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0020776
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0020825
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0020823
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0020824
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0021224
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0021063
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0020970
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0021081
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0021056
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0021058
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0021056
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0021096
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0021172
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0021155
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0021117
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0020946
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0020947
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0020891
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0020856
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0020917
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0020904
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0020865
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0020770
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0020693
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.0020694
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.0020716
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.0020628
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.0020586
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.0020529
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.0020527
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.0020528
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.0020527

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Luxembourg franc

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0021646 LUF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Luxembourg franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Luxembourg franc parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.0021646 LUF

You can change the currencies in the form.