Turkmenistani manat to Luxembourg franc Converter

TMM
LUF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Luxembourg franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 203.16 Luxembourg franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Luxembourg franc was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 203.16 Luxembourg franc

Turkmenistani manat to Luxembourg franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Luxembourg franc (LUF)
TMM 1 000.00 LUF 2.06
TMM 2 000.00 LUF 4.13
TMM 3 000.00 LUF 6.19
TMM 4 000.00 LUF 8.25
TMM 5 000.00 LUF 10.31
TMM 6 000.00 LUF 12.38
TMM 7 000.00 LUF 14.44
TMM 8 000.00 LUF 16.50
TMM 9 000.00 LUF 18.57
TMM 10 000.00 LUF 20.63
TMM 15 000.00 LUF 30.94
TMM 20 000.00 LUF 41.26
TMM 25 000.00 LUF 51.57
TMM 30 000.00 LUF 61.88
TMM 40 000.00 LUF 82.51
TMM 50 000.00 LUF 103.14
TMM 60 000.00 LUF 123.77
TMM 70 000.00 LUF 144.40
TMM 80 000.00 LUF 165.02
TMM 90 000.00 LUF 185.65
TMM 100 000.00 LUF 206.28
TMM 150 000.00 LUF 309.42
TMM 200 000.00 LUF 412.56
TMM 500 000.00 LUF 1 031.40
TMM 1 000 000.00 LUF 2 062.80

convert Luxembourg franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Luxembourg

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Luxembourg franc

History of daily rates TMM /LUF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0022205408797415 Luxembourg franc

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.001995019856283 Luxembourg franc
Date TMM/LUF
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0020590
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0020628
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0020604
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0020575
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0020610
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0020612
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0020613
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0020633
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0020574
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0020516
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0020508
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0020575
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0020574
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0020572
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0020537
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0020560
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0020516
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0020503
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0020526
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0020526
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0020527
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0020563
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0020554
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0020585
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0020587
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0020590
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0020587
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0020628
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0020577
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0020594
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0020592
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0020536
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0020614
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0020845
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0020845
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0020942
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0020912
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0020957
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0021081
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0021120
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0021119
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0021120
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0021152
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0021116
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0021117
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0021087
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0021046
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0021045
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0021045
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0021082
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0021104
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0021135
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0021133
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0021129
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0021129
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0021132
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0021196
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0021215
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0021224
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0021300
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0021516
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0021517
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0021514
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0021562
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0021590
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0021619
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0021686
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0021682
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0021683
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0021735
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0021736
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0021746
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0021702
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0021747
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0021688
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0021665
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0021665
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0021615
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0021602
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0021643
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0021624
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0021399
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0021403
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0021399
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0021358
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0021364
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0021211
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0021262
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0021364
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0021364
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0021365
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0021388
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0021337
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0021529
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0021568
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0021583
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0021585
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0021583
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0021593
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0021752
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0021721
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0021701
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0021752
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0021751
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0021752
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0021847
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0021842
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0021825
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0021806
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0021818
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0021818
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0021683
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0021800
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0021781
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0021741
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0021742
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0021732
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0021731
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0021730
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0021749
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0021831
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0021797
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0021645
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0021659
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0021656
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0021658
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0021647
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0021773
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0021702
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0021663
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0021654
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0021657
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0021654
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0021590
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0021615
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0021486
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0021471
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0021396
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0021397
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0021396
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0021353
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0021432
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0021435
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0021616
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0021530
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0021533
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0021531
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0021628
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0021565
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0021539
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0021585
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0021606
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0021609
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0021636
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0021639
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0021683
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0021660
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0021618
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0021617
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0021646
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0021647
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0021637
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0021842
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0021757
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0021827
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0021852
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0021852
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0021851
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0021958
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0022011
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0022064
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0021949
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0021949
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0021948
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0021949
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0022063
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0022129
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0022072
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0022072
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0022069
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0022072
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0022071
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0022081
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0022120
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0022205
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0022134
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0022098
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0022100
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0022098
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0021951
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0021714
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0021753
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0021764
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0021828
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0021825
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0021746
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0021507
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0021514
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0021543
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0021577
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0021654
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0021686
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0021685
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0021688
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0021680
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0021774
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0021745
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0021712
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0021713
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0021714
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0021710
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0021712
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0021707
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0021617
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0021634
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0021634
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0021635
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0021552
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0020996
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0020938
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0020957
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0020811
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0020811
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0020813
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0020808
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0020748
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0020659
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0020640
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0020642
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0020642
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0020642
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0020670
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0020608
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0020660
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0020747
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0020762
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0020761
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0020763
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0020785
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0020790
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0020864
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0020850
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0020857
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0020857
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0020859
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0020747
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0020765
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0020743
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0020707
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0020714
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0020715
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0020715
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0020661
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0020703
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0020627
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0020570
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0020570
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0020571
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0020570
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0020560
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0020544
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0020627
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0020564
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0020675
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0020675
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0020676
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0020600
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0020606
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0020630
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0020544
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0020624
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0020621
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0020622
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0020597
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0020682
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0020627
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0020667
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0020614
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0020613
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0020613
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0020571
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0020620
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0020590
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0020622
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0020570
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0020572
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0020571
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0020562
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0020647
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0020703
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0020635
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0020634
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0020634
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0020633
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0020697
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0020661
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0020662
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0020672
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0020566
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0020564
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0020564
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0020566
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0020608
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0020506
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0020521
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0020512
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0020514
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0020512
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0020525
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0020986
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0020987
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0020637
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0020985
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0020988
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0020615
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0020988
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0020988
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0020722
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0020716
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0020667
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0020987
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0020986
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0020771
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0020704
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0020988
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0020707
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0020984
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0020988
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0020879
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0020987
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0020985
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0021001
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0020930
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0020886
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0020886
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0020888
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0020894
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0020888
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0020861
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0020833
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0020729
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0020730
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0020733
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0020657
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0020810
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0020774
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0020837
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0020821
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0020819
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0020820
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0020789
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0020804
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0020690
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0020699
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0020316
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0020317
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0020468
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0020431
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0020389
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0020501
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0020501
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0020623
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0020512
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0020521
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0020410

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Luxembourg franc

Thursday, 22 June 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0020590 LUF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Luxembourg franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Luxembourg franc parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Jun 2017

1 TMM = 0.0020590 LUF

You can change the currencies in the form.