Turkmenistani manat to Myanma kyat Converter

TMM
MMK
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Myanma kyat was the Wednesday, 15 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 65.78 Myanma kyat

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Myanma kyat was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 65.78 Myanma kyat

Turkmenistani manat to Myanma kyat conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Myanma kyat (MMK)
TMM 10.00 MMK 0.77
TMM 20.00 MMK 1.55
TMM 30.00 MMK 2.32
TMM 40.00 MMK 3.10
TMM 50.00 MMK 3.87
TMM 60.00 MMK 4.64
TMM 70.00 MMK 5.42
TMM 80.00 MMK 6.19
TMM 90.00 MMK 6.97
TMM 100.00 MMK 7.74
TMM 150.00 MMK 11.61
TMM 200.00 MMK 15.48
TMM 250.00 MMK 19.35
TMM 300.00 MMK 23.22
TMM 400.00 MMK 30.96
TMM 500.00 MMK 38.70
TMM 600.00 MMK 46.44
TMM 700.00 MMK 54.18
TMM 800.00 MMK 61.92
TMM 900.00 MMK 69.66
TMM 1 000.00 MMK 77.40
TMM 1 500.00 MMK 116.10
TMM 2 000.00 MMK 154.80
TMM 5 000.00 MMK 387.00
TMM 10 000.00 MMK 774.00

convert Myanma kyat to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Myanmar

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Myanma kyat

History of daily rates TMM /MMK since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 15 March 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.079570466469316 Myanma kyat

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.065784145850121 Myanma kyat
Date TMM/MMK
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.07740
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.07740
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.07755
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.07840
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.07847
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.07810
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.07831
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.07836
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.07925
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.07925
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.07903
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.07861
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.07899
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.07761
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.07741
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.07745
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.07745
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.07711
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.07780
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.07790
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.07726
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.07802
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.07805
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.07805
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.07727
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.07728
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.07711
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.07771
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.07767
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.07758
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.07759
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.07772
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.07828
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.07780
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.07739
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.07834
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.07727
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.07726
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.07735
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.07735
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.07800
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.07759
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.07733
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.07741
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.07759
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.07758
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.07801
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.07734
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.07747
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.07720
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.07725
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.07725
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.07749
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.07754
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.07738
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.07740
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.07702
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.07699
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.07698
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.07666
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.07783
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.07762
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.07828
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.07853
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.07820
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.07821
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.07823
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.07824
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.07904
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.07875
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.07866
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.07862
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.07861
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.07846
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.07957
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.07835
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.07834
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.07910
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.07904
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.07905
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.07843
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.07761
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.07738
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.07752
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.07814
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.07816
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.07767
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.07702
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.07725
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.07781
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.07809
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.07787
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.07781
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.07780
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.07820
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.07835
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.07802
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.07764
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.07803
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.07797
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.07798
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.07792
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.07754
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.07781
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.07808
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.07855
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.07863
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.07862
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.07828
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.07842
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.07780
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.07805
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.07811
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.07810
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.07810
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.07722
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.07777
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.07753
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.07711
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.07779
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.07770
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.07769
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.07785
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.07771
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.07774
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.07818
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.07746
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.07743
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.07753
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.07769
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.07764
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.07768
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.07661
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.07732
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.07759
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.07759
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.07744
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.07767
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.07708
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.07766
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.07670
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.07669
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.07669
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.07778
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.07729
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.07686
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.07721
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.07811
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.07803
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.07804
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.07828
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.07800
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.07848
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.07813
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.07830
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.07824
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.07824
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.07898
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.07864
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.07860
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.07874
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.07816
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.07818
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.07817
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.07716
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.07644
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.07625
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.07626
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.07581
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.07591
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.07563
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.07537
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.07612
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.07563
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.07571
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.07478
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.07571
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.07571
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.07560
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.07509
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.07559
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.07529
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.07507
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.07503
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.07503
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.07471
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.07468
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.07499
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.07438
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.07392
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.07393
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.07393
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.07386
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.07220
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.07213
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.07212
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.07223
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.07235
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.07236
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.07245
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.07216
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.07276
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.07218
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.07249
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.07290
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.07291
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.07318
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.07296
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.07304
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.07268
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.07278
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.07281
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.07282
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.07225
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.07262
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.07266
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.07205
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.07237
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.07234
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.07235
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.07205
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.07273
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.07169
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.07167
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.07205
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.07204
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.07204
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.07161
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.07062
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.07066
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.07082
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.07238
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.07244
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.07244
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.07214
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.07255
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.07282
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.07242
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.07278
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.07283
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.07283
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.07198
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.07195
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.07176
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.07135
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.07134
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.07129
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.07130
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.07063
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.07213
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.07153
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.07114
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.07013
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.07013
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.07013
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.07004
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.07003
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.06967
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.06991
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.07003
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.06997
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.06997
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.07019
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.07015
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.07024
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.06764
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.06768
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.06916
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.06915
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.06951
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.06905
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.06884
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.06915
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.06895
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.06896
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.06896
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.06887
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.06975
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.06903
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.06864
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.06877
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.06884
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.06884
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.06880
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.06985
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.06988
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.06821
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.06897
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.06894
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.06772
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.06845
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.06909
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.06767
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.06744
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.06726
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.06828
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.06827
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.06797
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.06769
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.06927
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.06791
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.06886
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.06884
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.06848
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.06842
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.06825
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.06811
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.06742
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.06715
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.06718
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.06719
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.06797
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.06734
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.06748
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.06784
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.06720
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.06672
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.06670
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.06698
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.06720
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.06713
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.06710
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.06694
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.06706
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.06707
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.06678
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.06683
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.06672
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.06711
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.06578
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.06829
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.06817
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.06761
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.06769
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.06789
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.06787
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.06838
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.06814
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.06827
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.06804
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.06822
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.06824
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.06824
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.06775
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.06783
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.06818
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.06819
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.06873
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.06864
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.06830
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.06788
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.06777
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.06752
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.06787
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.06743
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.06735
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.06735
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.06750
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.06735
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.06706
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.06711
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.06706
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.06707
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.06697
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.06707

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Myanma kyat

Sunday, 28 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.07740 MMK ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Myanma kyat . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Myanma kyat parity obtained here was updated on the 28 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.07740 MMK

You can change the currencies in the form.