Turkmenistani manat to Ugandan shilling Converter

TMM
UGX
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Ugandan shilling was the Sunday, 23 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 188.28 Ugandan shilling

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Ugandan shilling was the Sunday, 24 April 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 188.28 Ugandan shilling

Turkmenistani manat to Ugandan shilling conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Ugandan shilling (UGX)
TMM 10.00 UGX 2.08
TMM 20.00 UGX 4.16
TMM 30.00 UGX 6.24
TMM 40.00 UGX 8.32
TMM 50.00 UGX 10.40
TMM 60.00 UGX 12.48
TMM 70.00 UGX 14.56
TMM 80.00 UGX 16.64
TMM 90.00 UGX 18.72
TMM 100.00 UGX 20.80
TMM 150.00 UGX 31.20
TMM 200.00 UGX 41.60
TMM 250.00 UGX 52.00
TMM 300.00 UGX 62.40
TMM 400.00 UGX 83.20
TMM 500.00 UGX 104.01
TMM 600.00 UGX 124.81
TMM 700.00 UGX 145.61
TMM 800.00 UGX 166.41
TMM 900.00 UGX 187.21
TMM 1 000.00 UGX 208.01
TMM 1 500.00 UGX 312.02
TMM 2 000.00 UGX 416.02
TMM 5 000.00 UGX 1 040.05
TMM 10 000.00 UGX 2 080.10

convert Ugandan shilling to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Uganda

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Ugandan shilling

History of daily rates TMM /UGX since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 23 April 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.20926871156482 Ugandan shilling

the minimum on Sunday, 24 April 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.18828215204489 Ugandan shilling
Date TMM/UGX
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.20798
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.20798
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.20801
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.20788
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.20857
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.20842
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.20719
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.20927
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.20635
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.20633
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.20669
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.20693
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.20750
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.20641
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.20612
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.20615
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.20665
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.20668
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.20762
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.20602
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.20628
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.20534
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.20546
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.20547
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.20618
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.20622
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.20665
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.20649
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.20443
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.20421
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.20418
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.20428
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.20524
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.20468
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.20602
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.20645
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.20506
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.20507
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.20509
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.20482
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.20739
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.20646
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.20622
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.20611
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.20610
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.20679
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.20770
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.20525
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.20554
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.20689
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.20675
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.20676
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.20529
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.20487
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.20499
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.20547
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.20651
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.20657
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.20528
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.20353
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.20431
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.20416
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.20461
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.20348
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.20330
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.20329
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.20420
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.20456
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.20408
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.20419
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.20445
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.20429
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.20432
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.20497
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.20465
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.20346
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.20353
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.20415
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.20437
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.20434
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.20393
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.20508
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.20354
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.20466
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.20453
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.20453
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.20452
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.20387
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.20465
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.20546
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.20562
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.20542
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.20517
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.20516
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.20533
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.20603
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.20503
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.20694
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.20578
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.20570
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.20596
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.20460
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.20551
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.20738
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.20485
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.20495
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.20564
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.20565
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.20582
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.20736
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.20647
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.20773
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.20673
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.20671
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.20669
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.20899
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.20694
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.20550
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.20524
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.20656
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.20636
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.20636
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.20696
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.20571
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.20444
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.20454
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.20460
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.20443
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.20443
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.20383
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.20346
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.20392
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.20352
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.20535
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.20541
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.20540
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.20449
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.20338
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.20482
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.20479
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.20473
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.20499
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.20425
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.20392
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.20728
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.20741
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.20874
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.20558
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.20814
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.20814
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.20799
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.20658
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.20875
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.20733
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.20672
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.20660
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.20661
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.20576
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.20568
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.20641
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.20496
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.20414
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.20416
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.20417
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.20361
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.19993
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.19767
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.19838
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.19757
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.19789
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.19790
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.19762
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.19698
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.19737
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.19821
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.19900
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.20016
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.20017
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.19807
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.19721
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.19641
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.19518
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.19560
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.19569
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.19572
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.19463
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.19457
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.19442
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.19410
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.19363
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.19356
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.19358
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.19315
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.19450
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.19540
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.19573
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.19445
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.19443
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.19443
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.19466
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.19342
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.19324
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.19330
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.19401
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.19418
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.19417
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.19364
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.19399
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.19473
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.19371
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.19507
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.19520
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.19521
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.19380
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.19409
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.19439
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.19409
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.19424
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.19412
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.19413
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.19384
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.19404
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.19273
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.19334
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.19236
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.19236
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.19236
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.19371
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.19426
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.19360
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.19420
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.19373
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.19359
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.19358
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.19420
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.19472
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.19501
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.19280
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.19292
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.19234
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.19233
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.19371
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.19252
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.19229
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.19331
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.19245
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.19248
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.19248
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.19401
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.19399
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.19351
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.19400
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.19374
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.19396
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.19393
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.19460
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.19771
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.19735
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.19264
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.19590
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.19584
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.19236
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.19542
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.19625
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.19238
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.19230
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.19137
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.19427
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.19426
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.19295
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.19294
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.19745
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.19410
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.19649
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.19644
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.19542
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.19470
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.19427
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.19339
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.19227
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.19189
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.19198
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.19200
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.19241
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.19198
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.19187
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.19284
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.19181
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.19090
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.19098
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.19205
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.19299
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.19254
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.19277
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.19322
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.19357
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.19359
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.19371
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.19391
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.19346
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.19408
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.18839
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.19308
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.19296
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.19137
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.19165
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.19212
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.19188
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.19301
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.19151
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.19141
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.19117
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.19089
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.19120
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.19119
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.19084
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.19111
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.19218
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.19234
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.19377
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.19393
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.19361
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.19240
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.19238
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.19195
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.19234
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.19204
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.19177
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.19176
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.19239
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.19293
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.19297
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.19245
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.19162
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.19183
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.19150
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.19096
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.19048
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.19053
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.18981
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.18979
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.18921
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.18917
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.18948
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.18968
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.18985
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.19004
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.18973
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.18972
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.18971
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.18979
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.18958
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.18951
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.19099
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.19099
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.19088
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.19087
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.19005
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.19066
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.19012
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.18960
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.18841
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.18828
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.18901
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.18899

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Ugandan shilling

Sunday, 30 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.20798 UGX ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Ugandan shilling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Ugandan shilling parity obtained here was updated on the 30 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.20798 UGX

You can change the currencies in the form.