Turkmenistani manat to Ugandan shilling Converter

TMM
UGX
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Ugandan shilling was the Monday, 31 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 193.56 Ugandan shilling

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Ugandan shilling was the Saturday, 22 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 193.56 Ugandan shilling

Turkmenistani manat to Ugandan shilling conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Ugandan shilling (UGX)
TMM 10.00 UGX 2.09
TMM 20.00 UGX 4.18
TMM 30.00 UGX 6.26
TMM 40.00 UGX 8.35
TMM 50.00 UGX 10.44
TMM 60.00 UGX 12.53
TMM 70.00 UGX 14.61
TMM 80.00 UGX 16.70
TMM 90.00 UGX 18.79
TMM 100.00 UGX 20.88
TMM 150.00 UGX 31.32
TMM 200.00 UGX 41.75
TMM 250.00 UGX 52.19
TMM 300.00 UGX 62.63
TMM 400.00 UGX 83.51
TMM 500.00 UGX 104.39
TMM 600.00 UGX 125.26
TMM 700.00 UGX 146.14
TMM 800.00 UGX 167.02
TMM 900.00 UGX 187.89
TMM 1 000.00 UGX 208.77
TMM 1 500.00 UGX 313.16
TMM 2 000.00 UGX 417.54
TMM 5 000.00 UGX 1 043.85
TMM 10 000.00 UGX 2 087.70

convert Ugandan shilling to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Ugandan shilling

History of daily rates TMM /UGX since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 31 July 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.20949879687775 Ugandan shilling

the minimum on Sunday, 24 April 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.18828215204489 Ugandan shilling
Date TMM/UGX
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.20879
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.20877
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.20872
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.20858
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.20822
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.20804
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.20825
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.20842
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.20840
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.20754
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.20862
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.20818
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.20768
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.20628
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.20610
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.20620
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.20620
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.20633
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.20642
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.20615
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.20766
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.20615
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.20473
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.20518
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.20440
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.20552
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.20616
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.20571
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.20598
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.20599
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.20508
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.20574
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.20580
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.20568
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.20479
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.20489
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.20490
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.20486
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.20604
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.20584
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.20765
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.20811
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.20842
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.20846
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.20877
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.20718
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.20736
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.20635
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.20590
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.20547
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.20553
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.20554
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.20799
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.20789
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.20707
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.20865
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.20900
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.20905
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.20567
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.20562
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.20661
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.20778
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.20706
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.20618
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.20596
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.20516
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.20700
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.20656
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.20679
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.20746
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.20735
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.20739
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.20540
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.20667
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.20631
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.20664
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.20603
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.20597
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.20598
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.20789
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.20822
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.20778
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.20950
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.20747
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.20631
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.20633
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.20745
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.20789
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.20669
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.20759
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.20803
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.20648
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.20649
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.20570
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.20800
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.20808
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.20636
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.20598
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.20688
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.20690
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.20561
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.20693
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.20796
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.20666
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.20675
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.20564
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.20621
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.20650
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.20461
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.20644
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.20653
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.20520
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.20700
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.20705
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.20650
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.20594
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.20527
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.20494
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.20441
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.20431
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.20431
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.20445
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.20468
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.20438
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.20580
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.20540
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.20527
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.20508
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.20457
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.20505
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.20447
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.20459
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.20633
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.20472
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.20464
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.20507
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.20509
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.20557
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.20574
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.20699
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.20646
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.20651
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.20677
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.20578
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.20495
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.20588
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.20708
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.20674
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.20716
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.20630
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.20647
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.20758
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.20764
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.20723
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.20912
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.20912
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.20851
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.20923
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.20927
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.20799
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.20798
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.20791
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.20793
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.20696
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.20655
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.20619
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.20680
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.20775
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.20783
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.20783
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.20825
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.20655
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.20848
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.20822
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.20821
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.20798
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.20801
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.20788
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.20857
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.20842
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.20719
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.20927
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.20635
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.20633
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.20669
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.20693
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.20750
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.20641
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.20612
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.20615
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.20665
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.20668
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.20762
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.20602
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.20628
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.20534
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.20546
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.20547
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.20618
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.20622
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.20665
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.20649
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.20443
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.20421
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.20418
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.20428
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.20524
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.20468
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.20602
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.20645
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.20506
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.20507
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.20509
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.20482
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.20739
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.20646
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.20622
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.20611
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.20610
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.20679
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.20770
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.20525
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.20554
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.20689
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.20675
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.20676
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.20529
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.20487
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.20499
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.20547
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.20651
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.20657
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.20528
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.20353
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.20431
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.20416
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.20461
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.20348
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.20330
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.20329
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.20420
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.20456
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.20408
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.20419
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.20445
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.20429
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.20432
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.20497
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.20465
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.20346
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.20353
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.20415
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.20437
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.20434
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.20393
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.20508
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.20354
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.20466
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.20453
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.20453
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.20452
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.20387
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.20465
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.20546
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.20562
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.20542
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.20517
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.20516
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.20533
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.20603
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.20503
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.20694
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.20578
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.20570
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.20596
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.20460
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.20551
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.20738
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.20485
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.20495
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.20564
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.20565
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.20582
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.20736
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.20647
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.20773
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.20673
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.20671
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.20669
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.20899
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.20694
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.20550
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.20524
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.20656
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.20636
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.20636
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.20696
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.20571
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.20444
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.20454
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.20460
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.20443
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.20443
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.20383
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.20346
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.20392
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.20352
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.20535
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.20541
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.20540
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.20449
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.20338
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.20482
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.20479
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.20473
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.20499
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.20425
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.20392
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.20728
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.20741
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.20874
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.20558
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.20814
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.20814
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.20799
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.20658
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.20875
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.20733
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.20672
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.20660
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.20661
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.20576
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.20568
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.20641
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.20496
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.20414
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.20416
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.20417
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.20361
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.19993
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.19767
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.19838
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.19757
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.19789
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.19790
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.19762
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.19698
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.19737
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.19821
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.19900
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.20016
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.20017
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.19807
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.19721
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.19641
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.19518
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.19560
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.19569
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.19572
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.19463
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.19457
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.19442
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.19410
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.19363
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.19356

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Ugandan shilling

Saturday, 21 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.20879 UGX ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Ugandan shilling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Ugandan shilling parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.20879 UGX

You can change the currencies in the form.