Andorran franc to Australian dollar Converter

ADF
$

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Australian dollar was the Wednesday, 10 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 215.01 Australian dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Australian dollar was the Thursday, 19 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 215.01 Australian dollar

Andorran franc to Australian dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Australian dollar (AUD)
ADF 10.00 $ 2.15
ADF 20.00 $ 4.31
ADF 30.00 $ 6.46
ADF 40.00 $ 8.61
ADF 50.00 $ 10.77
ADF 60.00 $ 12.92
ADF 70.00 $ 15.07
Andorran franc (ADF) Australian dollar (AUD)
ADF 80.00 $ 17.23
ADF 90.00 $ 19.38
ADF 100.00 $ 21.53
ADF 150.00 $ 32.30
ADF 200.00 $ 43.06
ADF 250.00 $ 53.83
ADF 300.00 $ 64.60
Andorran franc (ADF) Australian dollar (AUD)
ADF 400.00 $ 86.13
ADF 500.00 $ 107.66
ADF 600.00 $ 129.19
ADF 700.00 $ 150.72
ADF 800.00 $ 172.26
ADF 900.00 $ 193.79
ADF 1 000.00 $ 215.32

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Australia

  • iso 4217: AUD
  • Australia, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Heard and McDonald Islands, Kiribati, Nauru, Norfolk Island, Tuvalu
  • Wikipedia
  • Central bank

Converter Andorran franc / Australian dollar

2017-01-21 ► 1 ADF = 0.21532 AUD ► Converter Andorran franc Australian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Australian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 ADF = 0.21532 AUD

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Australian dollar

History of daily rates ADF /AUD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 10 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.24401447046072 Australian dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 19 January 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.21501409391164 Australian dollar
Date ADF/AUD
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.21532
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.21547
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.21501
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.21567
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.21591
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.21622
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.21622
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.21567
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.21590
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.21622
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.21669
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.21847
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.21931
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.22001
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.21948
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.21969
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.22029
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.21963
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.21969
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.22155
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.22274
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.22206
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.22224
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.22165
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.22123
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.22183
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.22184
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.22206
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.22158
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.22175
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.22044
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.21985
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.21796
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.21867
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.21860
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.21719
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.21780
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.21573
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.21657
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.21614
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.21636
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.21593
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.21552
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.21567
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.21716
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.21908
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.21899
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.21948
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.21629
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.21710
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.21771
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.21910
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.21870
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.21675
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.21611
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.21704
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.21672
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.21687
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.21724
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.21783
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.21889
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.21980
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.22009
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.21945
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.21968
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.21852
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.21796
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.21651
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.21651
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.21849
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.21869
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.21881
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.21808
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.21785
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.21642
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.21809
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.22024
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22093
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22093
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.22030
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.22096
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.22026
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.21989
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.22046
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.21977
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.21977
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.21878
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.21756
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.21706
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.21812
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.21803
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.21748
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.21748
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.21834
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.21663
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.21820
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.21994
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.21983
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.21869
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.21869
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.22270
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.22218
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.22317
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.22340
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.22454
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.22439
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.22439
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.22396
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.22440
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.22428
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.22230
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.22384
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.22315
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.22315
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.22405
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.22236
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.22306
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.22465
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.22506
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.22354
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.22354
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.22348
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.22343
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.22501
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.22604
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.22674
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.22637
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.22637
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.22809
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.22933
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.22909
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.22649
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.22729
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.22616
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.22616
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.22456
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.22331
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.22331
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.22399
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.22476
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.22367
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.22367
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.22598
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.22602
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.22611
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.22506
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.22596
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.22508
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.22508
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.22555
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.22553
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.22626
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.22611
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.22628
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.22547
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.22547
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.22524
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.22476
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.22319
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.22210
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.22230
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.22227
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.22227
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.22058
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.22097
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.22099
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.22075
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.22216
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.22129
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.22129
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.22229
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.22390
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.22494
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.22608
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.22408
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.22328
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.22328
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.22492
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.22503
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.22287
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.22412
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.22384
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.22358
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.22358
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.22410
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.22486
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.22353
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.22293
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.22193
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.22203
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.22203
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.22234
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.22181
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.22206
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.22304
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.22434
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.22412
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.22412
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.22492
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.22607
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.22660
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.22608
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.22738
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.22616
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.22616
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.22729
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.22751
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.22838
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.22857
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.22666
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.22671
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.22671
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.22818
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.22973
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.23026
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.23186
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.23230
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.23243
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.23243
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.23187
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.23245
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.23241
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.23254
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.23258
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.23258
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.23228
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.23238
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.23314
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.23535
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.23499
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.23495
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.23489
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.23582
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.23416
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.23453
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.23619
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.23590
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.23590
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.23590
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.23620
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.23613
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.23694
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.23668
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.23650
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.23651
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.23656
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.23704
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.23654
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.23546
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.23694
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.23732
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.23731
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.23718
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.23698
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.23627
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.23609
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.23663
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.23571
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.23579
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.23583
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.23301
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.23442
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.23271
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.22945
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.22784
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.22786
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.22785
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.22718
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.22658
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.22262
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.22231
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.22192
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.22181
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.22182
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.22126
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.22205
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.22190
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.22359
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.22355
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.22299
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.22294
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.22359
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.22542
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.22534
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.22964
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.23002
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.23001
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.23001
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.22928
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.22896
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.22945
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.22754
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.22682
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.22671
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.22679
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.22601
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.22554
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.22641
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.22657
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.22671
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.22671
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.22670
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.22664
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.22493
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.22510
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.22619
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.22556
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.22549
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.22560
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.22602
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.22692
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.22665
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.22453
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.22584
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.22559
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.22564
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.22424
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.22430
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.22582
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.22537
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.22654
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.22638
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.22639
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.22675
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.22832
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.23184
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.23279
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.23307
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.23284
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.23299
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.23315
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.23339
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.23274
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.23430
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.23781
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.23796
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.23797
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.23650
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.23818
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.23813
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.23904
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.24201
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.24222
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.24222
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.24349
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.24253
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.24401
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.23952
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.23811
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.23822
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.23822
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.23704
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.23655
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.23562
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.23410
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.23440
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.23424
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.23407
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.23546
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.23611
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.23657
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.23660
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.23500
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.23497
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.23497