Andorran franc to Australian dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Australian dollar was the Monday, 16 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 208.99 Australian dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Australian dollar was the Wednesday, 22 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 208.99 Australian dollar

Andorran franc to Australian dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Australian dollar (AUD)
ADF 10.00 $ 2.17
ADF 20.00 $ 4.34
ADF 30.00 $ 6.50
ADF 40.00 $ 8.67
ADF 50.00 $ 10.84
ADF 60.00 $ 13.01
ADF 70.00 $ 15.17
ADF 80.00 $ 17.34
ADF 90.00 $ 19.51
ADF 100.00 $ 21.68
ADF 150.00 $ 32.52
ADF 200.00 $ 43.36
ADF 250.00 $ 54.20
ADF 300.00 $ 65.03
ADF 400.00 $ 86.71
ADF 500.00 $ 108.39
ADF 600.00 $ 130.07
ADF 700.00 $ 151.75
ADF 800.00 $ 173.42
ADF 900.00 $ 195.10
ADF 1 000.00 $ 216.78
ADF 1 500.00 $ 325.17
ADF 2 000.00 $ 433.56
ADF 5 000.00 $ 1 083.90
ADF 10 000.00 $ 2 167.80

convert Australian dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Australia

Historical Andorran franc / Australian dollar

History of daily rates ADF /AUD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 10 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.24401447046072 Australian dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 22 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.20899235773077 Australian dollar
Date ADF/AUD
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.21713
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.21672
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.21558
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.21558
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.21547
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.21450
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.21466
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.21168
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.21250
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.21207
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.21207
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.21402
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.21257
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.21389
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.21451
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.21596
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.21463
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.21533
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.21486
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.21349
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.21225
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.21268
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.21318
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.21291
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.21291
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.21148
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.20953
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.21061
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.21018
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.20977
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.20911
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.20954
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.20907
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.20899
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.20930
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.21039
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.21096
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.21046
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.21068
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.21140
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.20943
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.21017
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.21131
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.21117
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.21070
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.21093
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.21312
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.21335
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.21350
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.21407
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.21425
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.21337
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.21360
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.21411
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.21645
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.21718
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.21591
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.21611
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.21547
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.21568
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.21617
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.21642
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.21568
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.21614
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.21596
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.21532
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.21547
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.21501
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.21567
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.21591
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.21622
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.21622
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.21567
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.21590
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.21622
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.21669
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.21847
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.21931
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.22001
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.21948
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.21969
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.22029
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.21963
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.21969
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.22155
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.22274
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.22206
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.22224
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.22165
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.22123
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.22183
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.22184
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.22206
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.22158
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.22175
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.22044
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.21985
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.21796
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.21867
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.21860
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.21719
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.21780
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.21573
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.21657
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.21614
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.21636
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.21593
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.21552
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.21567
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.21716
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.21908
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.21899
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.21948
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.21629
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.21710
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.21771
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.21910
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.21870
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.21675
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.21611
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.21704
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.21672
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.21687
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.21724
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.21783
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.21889
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.21980
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.22009
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.21945
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.21968
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.21852
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.21796
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.21651
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.21651
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.21849
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.21869
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.21881
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.21808
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.21785
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.21642
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.21809
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.22024
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22093
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22093
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.22030
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.22096
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.22026
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.21989
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.22046
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.21977
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.21977
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.21878
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.21756
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.21706
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.21812
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.21803
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.21748
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.21748
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.21834
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.21663
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.21820
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.21994
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.21983
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.21869
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.21869
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.22270
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.22218
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.22317
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.22340
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.22454
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.22439
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.22439
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.22396
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.22440
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.22428
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.22230
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.22384
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.22315
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.22315
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.22405
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.22236
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.22306
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.22465
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.22506
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.22354
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.22354
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.22348
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.22343
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.22501
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.22604
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.22674
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.22637
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.22637
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.22809
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.22933
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.22909
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.22649
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.22729
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.22616
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.22616
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.22456
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.22331
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.22331
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.22399
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.22476
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.22367
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.22367
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.22598
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.22602
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.22611
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.22506
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.22596
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.22508
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.22508
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.22555
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.22553
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.22626
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.22611
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.22628
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.22547
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.22547
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.22524
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.22476
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.22319
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.22210
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.22230
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.22227
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.22227
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.22058
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.22097
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.22099
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.22075
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.22216
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.22129
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.22129
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.22229
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.22390
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.22494
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.22608
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.22408
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.22328
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.22328
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.22492
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.22503
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.22287
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.22412
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.22384
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.22358
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.22358
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.22410
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.22486
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.22353
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.22293
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.22193
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.22203
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.22203
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.22234
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.22181
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.22206
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.22304
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.22434
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.22412
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.22412
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.22492
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.22607
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.22660
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.22608
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.22738
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.22616
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.22616
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.22729
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.22751
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.22838
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.22857
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.22666
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.22671
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.22671
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.22818
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.22973
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.23026
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.23186
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.23230
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.23243
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.23243
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.23187
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.23245
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.23241
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.23254
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.23258
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.23258
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.23228
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.23238
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.23314
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.23535
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.23499
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.23495
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.23489
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.23582
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.23416
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.23453
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.23619
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.23590
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.23590
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.23590
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.23620
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.23613
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.23694
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.23668
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.23650
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.23651
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.23656
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.23704
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.23654
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.23546
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.23694
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.23732
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.23731
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.23718
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.23698
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.23627
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.23609
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.23663
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.23571
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.23579
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.23583
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.23301
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.23442
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.23271
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.22945
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.22784
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.22786
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.22785
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.22718
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.22658
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.22262
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.22231
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.22192
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.22181
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.22182
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.22126
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.22205
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.22190
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.22359
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.22355
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.22299
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.22294
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.22359
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.22542
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.22534
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.22964
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.23002
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.23001
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.23001
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.22928
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.22896
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.22945
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.22754
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.22682
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.22671
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.22679
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.22601
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.22554
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.22641
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.22657
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.22671

Converter Andorran franc / Australian dollar

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.21713 AUD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Australian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Australian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.21713 AUD

You can change the currencies in the form.