Gambian dalasi to Thai baht Converter

GMD
฿
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Thai baht was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 72.44 Thai baht

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Thai baht was the Thursday, 27 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 72.44 Thai baht

Gambian dalasi to Thai baht conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Thai baht (THB)
GMD 1.00 ฿ 0.72
GMD 2.00 ฿ 1.45
GMD 3.00 ฿ 2.17
GMD 4.00 ฿ 2.90
GMD 5.00 ฿ 3.62
GMD 6.00 ฿ 4.35
GMD 7.00 ฿ 5.07
GMD 8.00 ฿ 5.80
GMD 9.00 ฿ 6.52
GMD 10.00 ฿ 7.24
GMD 15.00 ฿ 10.87
GMD 20.00 ฿ 14.49
GMD 25.00 ฿ 18.11
GMD 30.00 ฿ 21.73
GMD 40.00 ฿ 28.98
GMD 50.00 ฿ 36.22
GMD 60.00 ฿ 43.46
GMD 70.00 ฿ 50.71
GMD 80.00 ฿ 57.95
GMD 90.00 ฿ 65.20
GMD 100.00 ฿ 72.44
GMD 150.00 ฿ 108.66
GMD 200.00 ฿ 144.88
GMD 500.00 ฿ 362.20
GMD 1 000.00 ฿ 724.40

convert Thai baht to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Thailand

Historical Gambian dalasi / Thai baht

History of daily rates GMD /THB since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 28 September 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 3.1773963411527 Thai baht

the minimum on Thursday, 27 July 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.72439563368239 Thai baht
Date GMD/THB
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.7244
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.7252
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.7273
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.7259
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.7266
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.7268
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.7267
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.7290
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.7301
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.7297
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.7311
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.7335
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.7337
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.7337
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.7374
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.7370
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.7397
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.7408
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.7408
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.7407
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.7408
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.7396
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.7388
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.7390
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.7386
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.7367
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.7363
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.7365
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.7383
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.7375
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.7379
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.7377
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.7398
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.7396
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.7396
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.7405
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.7409
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.7418
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.7410
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.7402
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.7400
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.7400
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.7409
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.7385
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.7392
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.7427
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.7425
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.7427
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.7427
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.7368
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.7366
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.7357
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.7369
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.7378
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.7375
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.7377
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.7406
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.7378
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.7393
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.7404
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.7386
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.7381
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.7383
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.7414
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.7437
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.7468
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.7442
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.7445
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.7429
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.7447
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.7492
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.7490
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.7473
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.7487
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.7503
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.7498
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.7498
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.7500
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.7540
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.7518
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.7487
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.7506
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.7507
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.7507
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.7503
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.7490
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.7464
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.7603
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.7636
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.7630
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.7630
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.7623
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.7590
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.7603
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.7603
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.7732
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.7639
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.7639
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.7616
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.7623
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.7624
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.7600
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.7575
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.7577
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.7577
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.7589
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.7583
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.7660
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.7772
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.7620
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.7637
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.7637
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.7634
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.7621
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.7616
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.7585
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.7598
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.7590
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.7590
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.7616
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.7637
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.7616
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.7598
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.7740
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.7718
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.7718
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.7725
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.7724
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.7761
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.7740
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.7788
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.7784
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.7784
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.7850
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.7847
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.7898
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.7897
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.7915
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.7911
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.7911
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.7909
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.7923
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.7871
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.7859
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.7870
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.7872
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.7872
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.7875
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.7843
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.7838
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.7820
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.7844
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.7842
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.7842
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.7872
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.7873
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.7882
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.7860
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.7855
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.7855
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.7855
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.7856
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.7872
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.7868
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.7986
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.7564
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.7557
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.7557
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.7784
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.7684
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.7767
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.7670
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.7821
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.7819
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.7819
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.7736
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.7740
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.7571
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.7685
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.7790
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.7795
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.7795
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.7707
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.8053
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.7687
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.7845
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.7795
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.7797
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.7797
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.7798
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.7882
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.7859
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.7956
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.7869
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.8017
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.8017
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.7950
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.8205
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.7847
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.7858
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.8103
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.8104
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.8104
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.8086
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.8103
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.8498
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.8192
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.8194
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.8205
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.8205
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.8237
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.8234
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.8051
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.8031
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.8033
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.8038
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.8038
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.8231
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.8230
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.8433
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.8402
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.8562
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.8570
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.8570
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.8581
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.8684
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.8653
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.8588
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.8569
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.8570
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.8570
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.8775
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.8757
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.8568
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.8668
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.8495
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.8594
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.8594
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.8219
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.8575
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.8533
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.8200
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.8468
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.8280
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.8468
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.8461
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.8464
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.8328
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.8294
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.8282
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.8282
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.8282
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.8184
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.8488
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.8180
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.8312
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.8250
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.8249
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.8249
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.8233
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.8089
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.8156
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.8198
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.8116
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.8116
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.8116
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.8071
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.8053
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.8080
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.8078
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.8168
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.8171
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.8171
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.8095
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.8122
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.8043
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.8171
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.8095
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.8104
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.8104
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.8075
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.8062
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.8076
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.8127
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.8150
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.8145
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.8145
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.8246
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.8321
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.8191
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.8119
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.8107
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.8095
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.8095
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.8042
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.8027
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.8035
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.8002
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.8044
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.8057
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.8057
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.7993
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.7987
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.8003
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.7975
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.7997
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.7997
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.7997
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.7984
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.8006
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.8101
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.8090
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.8142
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.8142
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.8142
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.8076
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.8037
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.8066
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.8137
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.8033
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.8037
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.8037
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.8014
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.8003
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.7975
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.8008
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.8015
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.7986
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.7986
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.7973
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.7979
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.7976
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.8011
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.8083
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.8058
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.8058
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.7964
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.7980
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.7972
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.8006
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.8071
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.8079
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.8079
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.7964
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.8012
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.7976
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.8307
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.8347
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.8344
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.8344
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.8346
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.8011
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.8085
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.8083
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.8169
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.8170
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.8170
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.8142
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.8162
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.8013
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.8011
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.8011
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.8023
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.8023
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.8030

Converter Gambian dalasi / Thai baht

Thursday, 27 July 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.7244 THB ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Thai baht . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Thai baht parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Jul 2017

1 GMD = 0.7244 THB

You can change the currencies in the form.