Moroccan dirham to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

MAD
TVD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Moroccan dirham in Tuvaluan dollar was the Wednesday, 25 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Moroccan dirham = 128.21 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Moroccan dirham in Tuvaluan dollar was the Thursday, 23 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Moroccan dirham = 128.21 Tuvaluan dollar

Moroccan dirham to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Moroccan dirham (MAD) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
MAD 10.00 TVD 1.38
MAD 20.00 TVD 2.76
MAD 30.00 TVD 4.14
MAD 40.00 TVD 5.51
MAD 50.00 TVD 6.89
MAD 60.00 TVD 8.27
MAD 70.00 TVD 9.65
MAD 80.00 TVD 11.03
MAD 90.00 TVD 12.41
MAD 100.00 TVD 13.78
MAD 150.00 TVD 20.68
MAD 200.00 TVD 27.57
MAD 250.00 TVD 34.46
MAD 300.00 TVD 41.35
MAD 400.00 TVD 55.14
MAD 500.00 TVD 68.92
MAD 600.00 TVD 82.70
MAD 700.00 TVD 96.49
MAD 800.00 TVD 110.27
MAD 900.00 TVD 124.06
MAD 1 000.00 TVD 137.84
MAD 1 500.00 TVD 206.76
MAD 2 000.00 TVD 275.68
MAD 5 000.00 TVD 689.20
MAD 10 000.00 TVD 1 378.40

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Moroccan dirham

Currency Of Morocco

Currency Of Tuvalu

Historical Moroccan dirham / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates MAD /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Moroccan dirham = 0.14755611690519 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 23 February 2017

  • 1 Moroccan dirham = 0.12820618556701 Tuvaluan dollar
Date MAD/TVD
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.13783
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.13759
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.13757
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.13756
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.13740
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.13730
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.13734
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.13724
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.13733
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.13723
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.13725
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.13764
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.13781
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.13689
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.13635
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.13603
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.13598
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.13598
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.13676
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.13657
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.13729
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.13693
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.13668
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.13652
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.13653
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.13642
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.13561
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.13428
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.13566
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.13569
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.13575
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.13575
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.13548
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.13510
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.13377
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.13302
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.13051
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.13232
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.13232
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.13300
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.13303
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.13194
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.13116
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.13146
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.13136
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.13135
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.13127
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.13230
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.13266
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.13208
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.13277
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.13255
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.13253
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.13201
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.13156
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.13172
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.13083
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.13066
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.13072
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.13072
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13071
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13055
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13229
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13262
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13107
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13170
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13171
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13114
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13099
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.12994
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.12966
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.12993
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.12990
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.12991
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.12992
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13036
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13160
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13141
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13117
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13130
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13130
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13163
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13133
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13067
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13068
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13067
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13063
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13063
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.13048
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.12917
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.12924
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.12918
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12973
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12983
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12983
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12821
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12831
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12902
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.12946
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.12977
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.12992
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.12993
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12904
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12890
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.13005
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.13019
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.12986
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.12977
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.12975
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.13093
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.12993
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13095
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13070
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13007
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13006
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13007
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13079
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.13282
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13142
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.13142
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.13162
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.13179
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.13180
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.13237
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.13275
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13258
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13151
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13178
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13185
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13183
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13216
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13193
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13195
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13338
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13388
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13431
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13430
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13308
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13352
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13461
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13412
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13597
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13599
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13598
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13411
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.13502
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.13594
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.13718
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.13694
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.13719
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.13718
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13648
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.13727
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.13671
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.13726
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.13705
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.13705
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.13705
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.13625
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.13621
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.13607
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.13548
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.13518
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.13515
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.13515
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.13368
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.13255
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.13226
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.13241
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.13314
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.13305
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.13304
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.13517
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.13390
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.13428
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.13436
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.13524
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.13380
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.13381
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.13443
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.13462
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.13283
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13246
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.13394
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.13345
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.13404
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.13418
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.13533
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.13475
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.13541
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13577
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13574
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13575
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13541
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13382
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13360
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13342
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13494
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13476
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13478
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13316
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13324
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13221
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13261
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13325
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13256
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13254
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13260
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13331
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13258
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13321
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13337
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13312
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13313
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13332
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13233
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13201
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13277
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13348
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13282
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.13283
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.13308
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.13242
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.13267
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.13345
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.13389
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.13372
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.13372
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.13505
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.13432
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.13558
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.13497
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.13475
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.13446
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.13445
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.13572
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.13534
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.13387
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.13452
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.13355
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.13399
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.13399
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.13440
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.13466
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.13448
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.13520
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.13525
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.13488
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.13488
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.13474
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.13524
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.13611
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.13564
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.13789
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.13891
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.13889
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.13813
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.13783
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.13827
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.13749
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.13682
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.13738
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.13740
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.13460
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.13382
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.13360
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.13541
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.13605
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.13569
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.13567
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.13583
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.13638
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.13653
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.13566
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.13655
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.13630
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.13629
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.13575
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.13541
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.13568
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.13575
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.13658
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.13619
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.13619
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.13478
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.13554
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.13424
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.13388
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.13361
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.13285
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.13283
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.13296
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.13276
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.13262
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.13336
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.13560
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.13510
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.13508
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.13442
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.13577
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.13455
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.13555
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.13453
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.13488
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.13486
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.13576
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.13576
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.13516
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.13592
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.13679
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.13652
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.13653
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.13562
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.13603
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.13611
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.13420
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.13555
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.13541
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.13521
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.13447
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.13392
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.13486
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.13532
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.13503
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.13575
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.13575
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.13652
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.13685
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.13801
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.13768
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.13884
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.13680
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.13741
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.13796
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.13863
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.13948
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.13927
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.13918
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.13915
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.13990
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.13960
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.13957
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.13956
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.13955
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.13967
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.13914
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.13958
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.14099
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.14166
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.14157
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.14129
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.14243
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.14116
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.14146
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.14264
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.14232
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.14246
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.14248
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.14236
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.14254
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.14344
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.14276
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.14250
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.14257
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.14251

Converter Moroccan dirham / Tuvaluan dollar

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 MAD = 0.13783 TVD ✅ Converter Moroccan dirham Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Moroccan dirham and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 MAD = 0.13783 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.