Moroccan dirham to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

MAD
TVD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Moroccan dirham in Tuvaluan dollar was the Wednesday, 17 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Moroccan dirham = 128.21 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Moroccan dirham in Tuvaluan dollar was the Thursday, 23 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Moroccan dirham = 128.21 Tuvaluan dollar

Moroccan dirham to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Moroccan dirham (MAD) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
MAD 10.00 TVD 1.36
MAD 20.00 TVD 2.72
MAD 30.00 TVD 4.08
MAD 40.00 TVD 5.44
MAD 50.00 TVD 6.80
MAD 60.00 TVD 8.15
MAD 70.00 TVD 9.51
MAD 80.00 TVD 10.87
MAD 90.00 TVD 12.23
MAD 100.00 TVD 13.59
MAD 150.00 TVD 20.39
MAD 200.00 TVD 27.18
MAD 250.00 TVD 33.98
MAD 300.00 TVD 40.77
MAD 400.00 TVD 54.36
MAD 500.00 TVD 67.96
MAD 600.00 TVD 81.55
MAD 700.00 TVD 95.14
MAD 800.00 TVD 108.73
MAD 900.00 TVD 122.32
MAD 1 000.00 TVD 135.91
MAD 1 500.00 TVD 203.87
MAD 2 000.00 TVD 271.82
MAD 5 000.00 TVD 679.55
MAD 10 000.00 TVD 1 359.10

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Moroccan dirham

Currency Of Morocco

Historical Moroccan dirham / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates MAD /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Moroccan dirham = 0.14755611690519 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 23 February 2017

  • 1 Moroccan dirham = 0.12820618556701 Tuvaluan dollar
Date MAD/TVD
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.13591
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.13591
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.13502
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.13509
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.13524
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.13492
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.13461
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.13453
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.13453
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.13644
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.13642
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.13629
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.13660
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.13615
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.13628
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.13648
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.13571
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.13545
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.13538
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.13549
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.13488
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.13462
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.13462
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.13539
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.13451
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.13456
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.13396
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.13456
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.13429
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.13430
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.13448
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.13363
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.13380
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.13380
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.13377
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.13366
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.13365
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.13350
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.13423
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.13309
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.13348
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.13353
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.13333
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.13330
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.13327
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.13380
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.13285
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.13447
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.13431
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.13481
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.13478
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.13401
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.13500
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.13538
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.13440
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.13196
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.13223
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.13219
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.13450
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.13437
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.13346
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.13226
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.13326
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.13325
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.13325
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.13299
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.13347
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.13492
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.13513
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.13384
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.13391
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.13387
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.13359
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.13362
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.13426
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.13370
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.13482
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.13442
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.13444
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.13350
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.13288
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.13253
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.13194
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.13208
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.13197
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.13198
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.13154
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.13211
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.13259
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.13209
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.13227
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.13243
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.13242
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.13032
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.13159
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.13179
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.13253
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.13284
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.13271
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.13270
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.13427
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.13579
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.13559
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.13624
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.13640
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.13645
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.13634
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.13629
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.13617
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.13572
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.13511
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.13479
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.13476
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.13475
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.13506
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.13586
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.13415
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.13484
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.13493
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.13501
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.13526
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.13571
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.13515
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.13470
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.13501
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.13383
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.13375
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.13388
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.13501
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.13432
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.13623
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.13719
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.13735
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.13745
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.13749
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.13722
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.13697
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.13689
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.13707
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.13685
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.13684
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.13714
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.13731
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.13722
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.13748
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.13758
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.13737
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.13725
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.13723
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.13717
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.13708
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.13713
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.13708
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.13728
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.13718
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.13747
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.13764
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.13781
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.13689
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.13635
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.13603
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.13598
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.13598
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.13676
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.13657
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.13729
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.13693
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.13668
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.13652
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.13653
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.13642
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.13561
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.13428
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.13566
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.13569
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.13575
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.13575
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.13548
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.13510
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.13377
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.13302
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.13051
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.13232
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.13232
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.13300
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.13303
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.13194
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.13116
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.13146
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.13136
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.13135
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.13127
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.13230
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.13266
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.13208
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.13277
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.13255
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.13253
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.13201
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.13156
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.13172
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.13083
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.13066
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.13072
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.13072
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.13071
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.13055
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.13229
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.13262
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.13107
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.13170
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.13171
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.13114
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.13099
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.12994
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.12966
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.12993
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.12990
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.12991
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.12992
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.13036
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.13160
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.13141
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.13117
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.13130
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.13130
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.13163
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.13133
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.13067
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.13068
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.13067
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.13063
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.13063
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.13048
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.12917
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.12924
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.12918
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12973
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12983
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12983
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12821
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12831
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12902
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.12946
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.12977
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.12992
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.12993
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12904
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12890
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.13005
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.13019
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.12986
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.12977
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.12975
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.13093
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.12993
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.13095
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.13070
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.13007
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.13006
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.13007
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.13079
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.13282
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.13142
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.13142
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.13162
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.13179
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.13180
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.13237
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.13275
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.13258
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.13151
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.13178
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.13185
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.13183
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.13216
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.13193
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.13195
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.13338
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.13388
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.13431
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.13430
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.13308
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13352
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.13461
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.13412
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.13597
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.13599
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.13598
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.13411
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.13502
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.13594
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.13718
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.13694
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.13719
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.13718
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13648
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.13727
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.13671
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.13726
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.13705
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.13705
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.13705
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.13625
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.13621
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.13607
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.13548
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.13518
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.13515
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.13515
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.13368
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.13255
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.13226
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.13241
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.13314
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.13305
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.13304
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.13517
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.13390
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.13428
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.13436
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.13524
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.13380
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.13381
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.13443
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.13462
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.13283
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.13246
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.13394
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.13345
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.13404
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.13418
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.13533
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.13475
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.13541
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13577
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13574
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13575
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.13541
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13382
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.13360
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.13342
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.13494
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.13476
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.13478
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.13316
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.13324
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.13221
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.13261
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.13325
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.13256
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.13254
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.13260
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.13331
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.13258
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.13321
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.13337
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.13312
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.13313
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.13332
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.13233
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.13201
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.13277
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.13348
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.13282

Converter Moroccan dirham / Tuvaluan dollar

Saturday, 21 October 2017 ll➤ 1 MAD = 0.13591 TVD ✅ Converter Moroccan dirham Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Moroccan dirham and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Oct 2017

1 MAD = 0.13591 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.