Euro to Nigerian naira Converter

7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Euro in Nigerian naira was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Euro = 31081.1 Nigerian naira

The worst day to change Euro in Nigerian naira was the Saturday, 25 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Euro = 31081.1 Nigerian naira

Euro to Nigerian naira conversion table

Euro (EUR) Nigerian naira (NGN)
 1.00  361.13
 2.00  722.26
 3.00  1 083.39
 4.00  1 444.52
 5.00  1 805.65
 6.00  2 166.78
 7.00  2 527.91
 8.00  2 889.04
 9.00  3 250.17
 10.00  3 611.30
 15.00  5 416.95
 20.00  7 222.60
 25.00  9 028.25
 30.00  10 833.90
 40.00  14 445.20
 50.00  18 056.50
 60.00  21 667.80
 70.00  25 279.10
 80.00  28 890.40
 90.00  32 501.70
 100.00  36 113.00
 150.00  54 169.50
 200.00  72 226.00
 500.00  180 565.00
 1 000.00  361 130.00

convert Nigerian naira to Euro

Currency Of Europe

  • ISO 4217 : EUR
  • Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Europe, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
  • Wikipedia
  • Central bank
  • EUR All currencies
  • All currencies EUR

Currency Of Nigeria

Historical Euro / Nigerian naira

History of daily rates EUR /NGN since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Euro = 397.49 Nigerian naira

the minimum on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Euro = 89.7572 Nigerian naira
Date EUR/NGN
Saturday, 24 June 2017 361.1300
Friday, 23 June 2017 361.1300
Thursday, 22 June 2017 361.1300
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 361.1300
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 361.1300
Monday, 19 June 2017 362.8300
Sunday, 18 June 2017 362.8300
Saturday, 17 June 2017 362.8300
Friday, 16 June 2017 362.8300
Thursday, 15 June 2017 363.2300
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 363.2000
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 362.3100
Monday, 12 June 2017 362.3100
Sunday, 11 June 2017 363.2500
Saturday, 10 June 2017 363.2500
Friday, 9 June 2017 363.2500
Thursday, 8 June 2017 363.4200
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 365.6400
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 365.6400
Monday, 5 June 2017 365.6400
Sunday, 4 June 2017 366.0400
Saturday, 3 June 2017 366.0400
Friday, 2 June 2017 366.0400
Thursday, 1 June 2017 364.0100
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 364.0100
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 364.0100
Monday, 29 May 2017 362.1000
Sunday, 28 May 2017 362.1000
Saturday, 27 May 2017 362.1000
Friday, 26 May 2017 362.1000
Thursday, 25 May 2017 362.1000
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 361.0600
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 347.9900
Monday, 22 May 2017 347.9900
Sunday, 21 May 2017 347.9900
Saturday, 20 May 2017 347.9900
Friday, 19 May 2017 347.9900
Thursday, 18 May 2017 347.9900
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 347.9900
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 347.9900
Monday, 15 May 2017 347.9900
Sunday, 14 May 2017 346.9800
Saturday, 13 May 2017 346.9800
Friday, 12 May 2017 346.9800
Thursday, 11 May 2017 343.6900
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 344.9300
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 344.8900
Monday, 8 May 2017 347.3500
Sunday, 7 May 2017 347.9800
Saturday, 6 May 2017 347.9800
Friday, 5 May 2017 347.9800
Thursday, 4 May 2017 348.5900
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 345.7500
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 345.7500
Monday, 1 May 2017 344.8500
Sunday, 30 April 2017 343.3800
Saturday, 29 April 2017 343.3800
Friday, 28 April 2017 343.3800
Thursday, 27 April 2017 343.3800
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 345.0200
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 345.7700
Monday, 24 April 2017 343.8300
Sunday, 23 April 2017 339.6300
Saturday, 22 April 2017 339.6300
Friday, 21 April 2017 339.6300
Thursday, 20 April 2017 340.1700
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 338.9200
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 339.2100
Monday, 17 April 2017 336.5800
Sunday, 16 April 2017 335.8000
Saturday, 15 April 2017 335.8000
Friday, 14 April 2017 335.8000
Thursday, 13 April 2017 335.9500
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 335.8700
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 336.9400
Monday, 10 April 2017 335.4200
Sunday, 9 April 2017 336.1500
Saturday, 8 April 2017 336.1500
Friday, 7 April 2017 336.1500
Thursday, 6 April 2017 338.1300
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 338.8600
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 338.5800
Monday, 3 April 2017 337.6500
Sunday, 2 April 2017 338.3300
Saturday, 1 April 2017 338.3300
Friday, 31 March 2017 338.3300
Thursday, 30 March 2017 338.9700
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 340.6400
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 343.2100
Monday, 27 March 2017 343.7200
Sunday, 26 March 2017 343.2300
Saturday, 25 March 2017 343.2300
Friday, 24 March 2017 343.2300
Thursday, 23 March 2017 342.2500
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 341.6600
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 341.9400
Monday, 20 March 2017 340.9700
Sunday, 19 March 2017 341.1300
Saturday, 18 March 2017 341.1300
Friday, 17 March 2017 341.1300
Thursday, 16 March 2017 339.9100
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 340.7700
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 335.6500
Monday, 13 March 2017 337.6100
Sunday, 12 March 2017 338.7400
Saturday, 11 March 2017 338.7400
Friday, 10 March 2017 338.7400
Thursday, 9 March 2017 336.1000
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 334.5200
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 335.4100
Monday, 6 March 2017 336.2800
Sunday, 5 March 2017 336.2800
Saturday, 4 March 2017 336.2800
Friday, 3 March 2017 336.2800
Thursday, 2 March 2017 336.2800
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 336.2800
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 336.2800
Monday, 27 February 2017 335.9900
Sunday, 26 February 2017 334.9600
Saturday, 25 February 2017 334.9600
Friday, 24 February 2017 334.9600
Thursday, 23 February 2017 335.6000
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 335.3800
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 334.3700
Monday, 20 February 2017 336.7900
Sunday, 19 February 2017 336.7900
Saturday, 18 February 2017 336.7900
Friday, 17 February 2017 336.7900
Thursday, 16 February 2017 337.9200
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 336.5200
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 335.2200
Monday, 13 February 2017 336.5400
Sunday, 12 February 2017 337.6300
Saturday, 11 February 2017 337.6300
Friday, 10 February 2017 337.6300
Thursday, 9 February 2017 338.2800
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 339.3600
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 338.9200
Monday, 6 February 2017 341.0500
Sunday, 5 February 2017 342.1800
Saturday, 4 February 2017 342.1800
Friday, 3 February 2017 342.1800
Thursday, 2 February 2017 341.6000
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 341.6600
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 342.6300
Monday, 30 January 2017 339.6100
Sunday, 29 January 2017 339.6100
Saturday, 28 January 2017 339.6100
Friday, 27 January 2017 339.6100
Thursday, 26 January 2017 339.1600
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 340.6300
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 341.7600
Monday, 23 January 2017 341.7600
Sunday, 22 January 2017 339.7000
Saturday, 21 January 2017 339.7000
Friday, 20 January 2017 339.7000
Thursday, 19 January 2017 337.8900
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 337.7200
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 339.4400
Monday, 16 January 2017 335.3800
Sunday, 15 January 2017 337.2500
Saturday, 14 January 2017 337.2500
Friday, 13 January 2017 337.2500
Thursday, 12 January 2017 337.2200
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 334.8200
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 321.6300
Monday, 9 January 2017 322.2900
Sunday, 8 January 2017 320.5100
Saturday, 7 January 2017 320.5100
Friday, 6 January 2017 320.5100
Thursday, 5 January 2017 322.7700
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 319.2700
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 316.7000
Monday, 2 January 2017 318.4100
Sunday, 1 January 2016 320.6800
Saturday, 31 December 2016 320.3700
Friday, 30 December 2016 320.3700
Thursday, 29 December 2016 319.4700
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 317.4300
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 318.5800
Monday, 26 December 2016 318.5700
Sunday, 25 December 2016 318.5700
Saturday, 24 December 2016 330.6600
Friday, 23 December 2016 330.6600
Thursday, 22 December 2016 317.9400
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 317.8900
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 329.3600
Monday, 19 December 2016 329.6500
Sunday, 18 December 2016 331.3300
Saturday, 17 December 2016 331.3300
Friday, 16 December 2016 331.3300
Thursday, 15 December 2016 329.9700
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 336.6500
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 336.6400
Monday, 12 December 2016 336.4100
Sunday, 11 December 2016 334.2700
Saturday, 10 December 2016 334.2700
Friday, 9 December 2016 334.2700
Thursday, 8 December 2016 336.1500
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 339.6700
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 339.0300
Monday, 5 December 2016 336.7700
Sunday, 4 December 2016 336.7700
Saturday, 3 December 2016 336.7700
Friday, 2 December 2016 336.7700
Thursday, 1 December 2016 337.3700
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 334.2200
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 335.6900
Monday, 28 November 2016 334.6800
Sunday, 27 November 2016 334.0700
Saturday, 26 November 2016 334.0700
Friday, 25 November 2016 333.5400
Thursday, 24 November 2016 333.7300
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 336.4500
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 336.4500
Monday, 21 November 2016 336.4500
Sunday, 20 November 2016 335.3600
Saturday, 19 November 2016 335.3600
Friday, 18 November 2016 335.3600
Thursday, 17 November 2016 336.2000
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 339.6400
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 339.6400
Monday, 14 November 2016 339.3100
Sunday, 13 November 2016 338.3800
Saturday, 12 November 2016 338.3800
Friday, 11 November 2016 338.3800
Thursday, 10 November 2016 338.3800
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 338.3800
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 338.3800
Monday, 7 November 2016 338.3800
Sunday, 6 November 2016 338.3800
Saturday, 5 November 2016 338.3800
Friday, 4 November 2016 338.3800
Thursday, 3 November 2016 338.3800
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 338.3800
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 337.0700
Monday, 31 October 2016 334.5300
Sunday, 30 October 2016 334.7100
Saturday, 29 October 2016 334.8900
Friday, 28 October 2016 334.8900
Thursday, 27 October 2016 346.4100
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 332.5000
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 332.0200
Monday, 24 October 2016 331.2300
Sunday, 23 October 2016 331.5600
Saturday, 22 October 2016 331.4400
Friday, 21 October 2016 331.4400
Thursday, 20 October 2016 333.1500
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 334.7100
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 334.1200
Monday, 17 October 2016 334.8800
Sunday, 16 October 2016 333.9200
Saturday, 15 October 2016 333.8800
Friday, 14 October 2016 333.8800
Thursday, 13 October 2016 336.6800
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 335.3300
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 336.7400
Monday, 10 October 2016 338.9900
Sunday, 9 October 2016 340.7400
Saturday, 8 October 2016 341.0100
Friday, 7 October 2016 341.0100
Thursday, 6 October 2016 339.5400
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 341.3600
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 341.3400
Monday, 3 October 2016 341.5900
Sunday, 2 October 2016 342.5200
Saturday, 1 October 2016 342.7500
Friday, 30 September 2016 342.7500
Thursday, 29 September 2016 342.1400
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 342.1500
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 341.4200
Monday, 26 September 2016 343.0800
Sunday, 25 September 2016 342.5300
Saturday, 24 September 2016 342.3600
Friday, 23 September 2016 342.3600
Thursday, 22 September 2016 341.2000
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 340.6400
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 341.2100
Monday, 19 September 2016 340.2800
Sunday, 18 September 2016 339.3400
Saturday, 17 September 2016 339.3600
Friday, 16 September 2016 339.3600
Thursday, 15 September 2016 342.4500
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 342.3000
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 341.6600
Monday, 12 September 2016 342.2900
Sunday, 11 September 2016 341.7800
Saturday, 10 September 2016 341.4900
Friday, 9 September 2016 341.4900
Thursday, 8 September 2016 342.7300
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 342.5100
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 342.5900
Monday, 5 September 2016 353.5600
Sunday, 4 September 2016 353.8000
Saturday, 3 September 2016 339.5400
Friday, 2 September 2016 339.5400
Thursday, 1 September 2016 341.6600
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 339.4100
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 338.9200
Monday, 29 August 2016 352.5700
Sunday, 28 August 2016 352.5400
Saturday, 27 August 2016 352.6100
Friday, 26 August 2016 352.6100
Thursday, 25 August 2016 355.6600
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 371.8900
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 373.2700
Monday, 22 August 2016 372.5800
Sunday, 21 August 2016 384.9200
Saturday, 20 August 2016 385.3100
Friday, 19 August 2016 385.3100
Thursday, 18 August 2016 397.4900
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 362.6100
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 355.3900
Monday, 15 August 2016 347.4200
Sunday, 14 August 2016 346.3700
Saturday, 13 August 2016 346.2200
Friday, 12 August 2016 346.2200
Thursday, 11 August 2016 356.6100
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 359.8000
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 355.3400
Monday, 8 August 2016 350.8900
Sunday, 7 August 2016 353.8700
Saturday, 6 August 2016 353.7300
Friday, 5 August 2016 353.7300
Thursday, 4 August 2016 351.4200
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 356.9200
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 355.9900
Monday, 1 August 2016 356.8600
Sunday, 31 July 2016 357.0500
Saturday, 30 July 2016 356.9000
Friday, 29 July 2016 356.9000
Thursday, 28 July 2016 349.1400
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 348.0600
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 342.8600
Monday, 25 July 2016 339.2900
Sunday, 24 July 2016 334.8000
Saturday, 23 July 2016 334.9500
Friday, 22 July 2016 334.9500
Thursday, 21 July 2016 323.8000
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 324.4600
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 319.0160
Monday, 18 July 2016 319.5570
Sunday, 17 July 2016 316.8440
Saturday, 16 July 2016 314.0370
Friday, 15 July 2016 314.0400
Thursday, 14 July 2016 315.0460
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 313.0150
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 313.3300
Monday, 11 July 2016 312.5910
Sunday, 10 July 2016 311.9920
Saturday, 9 July 2016 312.0100
Friday, 8 July 2016 311.9970
Thursday, 7 July 2016 312.4430
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 312.2200
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 313.4250
Monday, 4 July 2016 314.5870
Sunday, 3 July 2016 314.6400
Saturday, 2 July 2016 314.7500
Friday, 1 July 2016 314.7500
Thursday, 30 June 2016 313.7000
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 314.4260
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 312.5500
Monday, 27 June 2016 310.8560
Sunday, 26 June 2016 311.6460
Saturday, 25 June 2016 310.8110

Converter Euro / Nigerian naira

Saturday, 24 June 2017 ll➤ 1 EUR = 361.1300 NGN ✅ Converter Euro Nigerian naira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Euro and Nigerian naira parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Jun 2017

1 EUR = 361.1300 NGN

You can change the currencies in the form.